Stats: 3,324,997 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:16 AM

APCsupporter's Posts

Nairaland ForumAPCsupporter's ProfileAPCsupporter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 128 pages)

CrimeRe: Nigerian man arrested in India with 300 gram of heroin by APCsupporter: 4:37pm On Mar 22, 2019
Emeka

Biafra will be the next mexico of africa. The superior, industrious tribe pf Africa responsible for developing 70% of all developed countries
PoliticsRe: 2023: Pdp Zoning To North Is An Own Goal by APCsupporter: 4:34pm On Mar 22, 2019
Binikingdowm:
like how buhari backed Adamawa governor?
You call that one backing? He merely did what he was expected to do as a party member.

In Kano state he said " kanawa ga gandujen ku nan" meaning kano people, here is your Ganduje.

Let me give you am example of backing.

When you give statements on why a particular candidate should be elected, follow the candidate to rallies, donate money to him, etc thats what is called backing. What Kwankwaso and Obasanjo did for Atiku is an example of backing but Buhari didn't really back any APC candidate. Not even Elrufai.

Personally though, i prefer Fashola (not because of religion)
PoliticsRe: 2023: Pdp Zoning To North Is An Own Goal by APCsupporter: 3:26pm On Mar 22, 2019
Binikingdowm:
and an average northerner prefer musa from kano to yemi from Ogun state
Not when Buhari is backing him
PoliticsRe: 2023: Pdp Zoning To North Is An Own Goal by APCsupporter: 3:23pm On Mar 22, 2019
Binikingdowm:
federal, state powers and buhari support they are still losing.

Imagine a kafir, pastor for that matter contesting against rabiu musa kwakwanson. I laugh
If They wanted to rig do you think They would be struggling? Go to Rivers and see what is happening. You dont even know how to spell Kwankwaso properly. Kwankwaso's popularity ends in Kano. in fact the popularity is in doubt because Ganduje could have easily won if not for his corrupt practices
PoliticsRe: 2023: Pdp Zoning To North Is An Own Goal by APCsupporter: 3:18pm On Mar 22, 2019
NASTYNASOSO:
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM

ARE YOU FOR REAL

Mind you Saraki is from North ( North Central). Kwankwaso and Tambuwal joined together can't defeats Saraki in any Pdp presidential primaries ( Money bags).

WHAT KIND OF RUBBISH IS THIS

WHO THE HELL IS SARAKI IN NORTHERN POLITICS.

I AM SURE YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT NORTHERN POLITICS.
YOU ARE JUST AN ONLINE POLITICIAN.
FEAR NORTH BRO.
KWANKWASO IS BY FAR THE MOST LETHAL POLITICIAN IN THE NORTH.
THERE IS NO COMPARISON BETWEEN HIM AND TAMBUWAL.
I think you guys need to know the difference between Kano and the north. The average Kaduna man prefers El'rufai to Kwankwaso, same way a Katsina man would pick Masari over him. Outside Kano, Kwankwaso is just another politician. If not for that video Ganduje would have disgraced him in Kano just like how Buhari did
PoliticsRe: 2023: Pdp Zoning To North Is An Own Goal by APCsupporter: 2:57pm On Mar 22, 2019
Binikingdowm:
grin Adamawa and Baluchi governor comes to mind, you must really think northerners are stupid.

Kwakwanson presidency will thrash osibanjon even in katstina(buhari home town)
How bad are they losing in Adamawa and Bauchi?
PoliticsRe: 2023: Pdp Zoning To North Is An Own Goal by APCsupporter: 2:56pm On Mar 22, 2019
Binikingdowm:
grin Adamawa and Baluchi governor comes to mind, you must really think northerners are stupid.

Kwakwanson presidency will thrash osibanjon even in katstina(buhari home town)
PoliticsRe: South South May Become A Battle Ground In 2023 by APCsupporter: 3:43pm On Mar 19, 2019
Spot on. Apparently, they have gotten over the defeat of their son and are ready to play politics with their brains.
PoliticsRe: I Heard MC Oluoma Is In Nairaland ! No InsuLt On Tinubu And Jubrin Again! by APCsupporter: 11:34pm On Mar 18, 2019
PaChukwudi44:
God punish MC Oluomo.He is a baby thug compared to the likes of Tompolo
Oga chukwudi what happened to your 7 million northern Igbos and why have you been avoiding me?It turned out that even the SE didnt have up to that amount to kick out Buhari
PoliticsRe: 2019 Elections: Lagos State Govt Goes Against Igbos, Seals Trade Fair Intl Mrk by APCsupporter: 11:09pm On Mar 18, 2019
Cyynthia:
Dem don press your mumu button.
So this is your new accpunt after Atiku's humiliation. Still pretending to be Yoruba?

Abduljabbar4 come and see where your girl friend is hinding
PoliticsRe: Atiku Lines Up 400 Witnesses, Asks Tribunal To Sack Buhari, Declare Him Winner by APCsupporter: 11:01pm On Mar 18, 2019
Atiku's lawyers must be very heartless? Just 400 witnesses and they are urging him to proceed? I don't blame them though. Everyone wants his cut
RomanceRe: A Deep Message To All Muslims From A Quora User by APCsupporter: 10:38pm On Mar 18, 2019
tartar9:
Typical dumb xtian post...
Those countries have been Muslim for over a 1000 years and have experienced more amount of peace than you xtians have...well,not until they met you guys .Of the over 10,000 major wars recorded,you could only see those.
I guess you'd have nothing to say when their wars end.
Anyways,what's this doing in the romance section:
mods: farano,Rocktation.
You dey mind them? They should go and read all the crimes yahweh committed against humanity in the old testament. Having bears kill innocent children, eliminating the Canaanites for no reason (and sparing the unmarried females for the soldiers' enjoyment), Impregnating an underraged mary, wiping out a whole race for the crime of the few, ordering the killing of non-believers, stoning false prophets alive, etc etc.

If anyone should criticize Prophet Muhammad, it shouldn't be a christian because Muhammad is a learner compared to their Yahweh
RomanceRe: A Deep Message To All Muslims From A Quora User by APCsupporter: 10:31pm On Mar 18, 2019
Jcole1985:
Please if you have any opposing views from that of the quora user's view,direct it to me,I ready for fight this night,I ready to slam the heads of any head slammer
Lets do it tomorrow. Just mention me. I need to humiliate some chemical drinkers
TravelRe: Cargo Train Services From Lagos To Kaduna To Commence In April by APCsupporter: 9:41pm On Mar 18, 2019
FriendNG:
Ai in Buhari baimana aiki ba wannan Karan sai munyi Allah ya'isa.
I don't have time to educate those who do not want to be educated.
Gaskiya. Dan gabaki daya first term din shi babu abinda yayi na a zo a gani.
PoliticsRe: Empirical Evidence That Atiku Defeated Buhari In The Last Election by APCsupporter: 3:14pm On Mar 18, 2019
Shatap there afonja op.

Atiku Aguero Abubakar won on facebook, nairaland, twitter, I.G and most especially, the south east which has more PVC than all the other regions combined
PoliticsRe: The Moment Northerners Hailed And Waved At Boko Haram(pix) by APCsupporter: 3:09pm On Mar 18, 2019
Do you want them to stone them with all those weapons?
PoliticsRe: Shock As Edo State Is Representing Nigeria In Qur'an Competition by APCsupporter: 3:02pm On Mar 18, 2019
So how is this a crime for Gods sake? I understand that some cursed fools hate Islam with passion but what is it sef? There are millions of Christians in the north so why cant we have a muslim in Edo? So many idiots have been calling APC a Muslim party yet there is no single proof to justify the claim
TravelRe: Cargo Train Services From Lagos To Kaduna To Commence In April by APCsupporter: 2:47pm On Mar 18, 2019
QuotaSystem:
One of the main reasons I supported Buhari!
Same here. Though i don't like his attitude towards Zamfara people. They need more attention
TravelRe: Cargo Train Services From Lagos To Kaduna To Commence In April by APCsupporter: 2:42pm On Mar 18, 2019
netflicks:
The east really needs this development more than the north but oga there is a deliberate effort to frustrate the igbos that's the plan of the APC govt. ..have u seen any concrete project going on in the East? The fact is APC govt seems to have an agenda to divide the country.

How can one state serve the whole country in terms of shipping ports when we have warri and onitsha which are supposed to be fully functional...that's why lagos state brag about high IGR I don't feel suprised...even at that they can't maintain the port go to apapa u will be left with unanswered questions as to what are they using the funds generated from the port for...
Just shut the F up. Do you know how many northern projects Buhari cancelled just to favour the south west? I think Friendng can list a few for you. You have been saying the north is underdeveloped despite all the presidents we produced. Now that the presidents we produced are beginning to develop our region, you want to start complaining. One thing i know is that the SE cannot stop Buhari from working for the north that has shown much love to him. The SW has enjoyed its own and it is now our turn. In Afam4ever's voice, go to your oga Atiku if you feel you are marginalised
CrimeRe: Legit Chidi: Man Calls For Bombing Of Abuja Mosque After New Zealand Shootings by APCsupporter: 1:48pm On Mar 18, 2019
hisexcellency34:
Ugly son of Mohammedan..bomb kee you there
His name is chidi. why are you looking at his attire?
CrimeRe: Man Shot Dead As Aye & Eiye Cultists Clash In Delta (Graphic Photos) by APCsupporter: 1:45pm On Mar 18, 2019
i hope southeastfacts and cyynthiakiss have been seeing all these
PoliticsRe: Kano Indigenes To Trek From Kaduna To Vote For PDP In Kano Rerun by APCsupporter: 4:24pm On Mar 17, 2019
Skipperrabiu:
your sense have long been deplated idiot in 2015 election there's someone who travel from borno maiduguri to aso rock to celebrate buhari victory in villa if buhari wins and he fulfied his promise what will u say about that , compared to those who will trek from kaduna to kano is not that far to my own view compared to who travel from borno to abuja mtween
Who are you calling an idiot? do i look like your father? Go back and check what i posted in 2015. Unlike some fools, i don't dp double standards. I condemned the guy that did it in 2015 and i will still condemn these morons.
PoliticsRe: Why FG Should Arrest MURIC Director for Inciting Religious Crisis In Nigeria by APCsupporter: 1:10pm On Mar 17, 2019
ChristianNorth:
Another terrorist
Mynd44 (abeg no vex)

This guy should either provide evidence that i am a terrorist or you take action. Thank you sir

ollysaks:
Liar from the pit of hell

Pls state an example of CAN, defending the killing of anyone.
#Fake News
Thats the problem with your people. Is it not CAN that is always quick to defend killings in Kaduma against Muslims by calling them reprisal attacks (even when there is no initial attack) or denying it's occurrence? That was how they shamelessly denied the killings of Fulani men in Kajuru even when people around the area have aknowledged it.
PoliticsRe: Why FG Should Arrest MURIC Director for Inciting Religious Crisis In Nigeria by APCsupporter: 1:08pm On Mar 17, 2019
ollysaks:
Liar from the pit of hell

Pls state an example of CAN, defending the killing of anyone.
#Fake News
Thats the problem with your people. Is it not CAN that is always quick to defend killings in Kaduma against Muslims by calling them reprisal attacks (even when there is no initial attack) or denying it's occurrence? That was how they shamelessly denied the killings of Fulani men in Kajuru even when people around the area have aknowledged it.
PoliticsRe: Why FG Should Arrest MURIC Director for Inciting Religious Crisis In Nigeria by APCsupporter: 10:37am On Mar 17, 2019
You forgot to mention CAN that defends the killings of muslims but complain when christians are killed. They should include CAN
PoliticsRe: FFK Condemns Too Much Attention To New Zealand Shooting. by APCsupporter: 10:30am On Mar 17, 2019
tartar9:
What are you saying,don't you know igboes developed Europe grin
She is currently thinking of how to cross the sahara to continue their development
Thats why they get executed everyday
PoliticsRe: FFK Condemns Too Much Attention To New Zealand Shooting. by APCsupporter: 10:28am On Mar 17, 2019
AbaLion:
If Europe was made up of a large number of demonically foulmouthed religious cum tribalistic charlatans like you are, pretty much every part of Europe would have been set on fire with unimaginable amount of losses.
Rather than the opposition spread careless remarks and politicize social violence, they are effectively guided by scruples such that in time of ill-fated incidents, they are enjoined to work together with their governments to weather the storm for the overall interest.
FFK and his satanic party must desist from stocking tribal and religious bigotry for selfish gains and work with the state governments where killings is a daily occurence including Rivers state.

-Lion
Just look at the tone of FFK. He is obviously celebrating it yet some fools were expecting Atiku to win after aligning with this bigot and peter obi
PoliticsRe: FFK Condemns Too Much Attention To New Zealand Shooting. by APCsupporter: 10:23am On Mar 17, 2019
Preshy561:
My own is that, they should stop migrating to Europe and other developed countries.
Saudi Arabia and Egypt are all Muslim countries.
You should also stay away from UAE
PoliticsRe: Kano Indigenes To Trek From Kaduna To Vote For PDP In Kano Rerun by APCsupporter: 10:19am On Mar 17, 2019
So peoplw are still doing these silly things?
PoliticsRe: Ibadan-kano Standard Guage To Cost $8b – Amaechi by APCsupporter: 11:35pm On Mar 16, 2019
golddust6000:
Is it only north and south west that love rail network, each time I open this thread is either Abuja, kaduna, Lagos abeokuta inadan, what about the east and south are they not in Nigeria?
Wait for your turn. Buhari owes us a lot.
PoliticsRe: Egberi Papa: 'why Atiku Will Win Buhari Landslide At The Presidential Election' by APCsupporter: 11:01pm On Mar 16, 2019
asobo:
I doubt if you are a northerner or reside in the north. Kwankwaso currently is matching up with Buhari when it comes to cult like follower-ship. With Kwankwaso currently in PDP, it's going to be a free for all fight.
How market. Even Ganduje would have humiliated him if not for his stupid behaviour

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 128 pages)