Stats: 3,327,364 members, 8,430,668 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:57 PM

APOPTOSIS's Posts

Nairaland ForumAPOPTOSIS's ProfileAPOPTOSIS's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 195 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu & his mother supported Babangida's June 12 Annulment - Sule Lamido by APOPTOSIS: 9:32am On Jun 22, 2025
Watch them leave Lamido to blame the IGBOs
Christianity EtcRe: Here Is What Happens When You Have Sex With Prostitutes by APOPTOSIS:
In as much as I frown at Prostitution,
nothing happens when one beds a prostitute besides Pregnancy & or diseases. Every other thing is mere assumption & speculation.
The funny thing is, when it's time for God to bless he chooses whom to bless and not whom G.Os. recommend😂😂😂
Foreign AffairsRe: America Attacks Three Nuclear Sites In Iran by APOPTOSIS: 8:35am On Jun 22, 2025
Where are those ill-informed Nigerians that keep saying that the U.S. needs permission from Russia to strike Iran...
Those Guys are probably Gen Zs
Foreign AffairsRe: America Attacks Three Nuclear Sites In Iran by APOPTOSIS: 6:25am On Jun 22, 2025
North Korea has to learn how to do things.
No be everyday Cho Cho Cho Cho Cho.
Testing missiles everyday but don't know when to use them.
USA no dey make noise.
...when dem ready for you, they are ready.
🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 tests their missiles during war, while North Korea tests theirs in the Indian, and Pacific ocean.
Make Iran do Phiaaaaammmmm.
Dem go see
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 30 People In Kebbi State by APOPTOSIS: 9:17pm On Jun 21, 2025
2mch:
Until the natives fight back, it will continue.
Simple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i!!!
USA pattern is, you don't allow your enemies to even start regrouping not to talk of attacking you. You shouldn't be seen empowering your enemies. Decimate them even before they think of starting, else your survival may come under existential threat.
CareerRe: Doctor Sad To See Ex Med Classmate Now Hawking by APOPTOSIS: 8:46pm On Jun 21, 2025
500 Level and dropped out..? How?
When only one year is left....
Could it be due to Psyche issues
If that's true, the he can be of help to restore the pathway again for him.
Meet with the school authorities to reestablish that connection and see that he graduates. Do that for him.
If issues are encountered, please don't hesitate to let us know..🙏🏾🙏🏾
PoliticsRe: Commander Of Nigerians Hunters And Forest Security Services Killed In Benue by APOPTOSIS: 8:38pm On Jun 21, 2025
So sorry about this..
Highly unfortunate.
If it's true, R.I.P. Bro.
RomanceRe: She Breaks Up With Me...and 2 Hours Later Wants To Date Me Again by APOPTOSIS: 6:21pm On Jun 21, 2025
Kingogbotor:
I have this female colleague of mine..I love her so much... So when I asked her out...she agreed...Though due to the fact that am a jovial and likeable person at work...Most of my female colleagues come around me...Though I assured her that their was nothing between me and the other females...

Yesterday....at work..she said she wanted to see me...and that it was urgent....the next is she said was "I shouldnt be angry o...that she wants us to end the relationship".I asked her to give me a reason for ending the relationship..She didnt give me any reason...so i left...and told her i respect her decision.
2 hours later.....she came and said she wanted to see me...She then said was she told me earlier about breaking up...."was a joke"....
Wow...what an expensive....I had to deeply think about it...well....i just concluded that its better i call the relationship off...and move on.
I told her my mind wasnt in the relationship again.
Hope i did the right thing.....advices and comments needed.
Please if she has something to offer, most especially something magical that can catapult you, please put up with her. If she is very productive, the don't leave her.
However, if she has nothing to offer besides the shakiness of bumbum we see on TIKTOK everyday, aggressively chase her out of your house.
As a "high value" asset (that's if you are), you shouldn't be seen with inconsequential people except you entertain retrogression & recycling of poverty.

Fo her character, it's absolutely normal with women...roughly 99%.
Significantly high among them. If you ask a woman to choose bewteen Oxygen and Attention, she would choose "Attention ".

Finally, saying you "Love" a woman so much is sickening.
That's the reason she's pulling your legs by threatening you with exit"

I don't mean you should hate them. MEN don't profess love that way. Don't be stupid.
For your safety, your woman must love you more than you love her.
Men know how to demonstrate their love and not door openings and kneeling around.
Please don't be that kind of man. Wake up, you're the Prize!
PoliticsRe: Lady From Ekiti State Celebrates Her Win As She Visits Eko Atlantic In Lagos(vid by APOPTOSIS:
Very Happy 4her.
I pray she visits places.
That's how life should be.
IF Nigeria were still Nigeria, citizens would travel from Port Harcourt by Rail to visit Yankari Game reserve in Bauchi effortlessly and possibly have a bottle of beer in peace.
The country is deeply damaged that even Gen Zs would never know there was a time Nigerians chose to travel at night against day.
There's nothing archaic in what she did. IF animals can move freely, people should.

Presently, I drive almost the distance of Port Harcourt to Ughelli everyday to go to work.
Yet I don't feel it. Nigerians should feel peace for once. FiFA no longer organizes sporting events in Nigeria, yet it bothers no one.
Foreign AffairsRe: 5.1 Magnitude Earthquake Hits Iran Amid Israel War by APOPTOSIS: 8:35am On Jun 21, 2025
5.1 Magnitude no dey too bad..
But not coming to me as a shock since ballistics have been hitting the earthcrust from every angle. Israel should also brace up for such too.
U can't have ballistics provoking mother earth and not expect such.
PoliticsRe: Man Who Breached Protocol During Tinubu Speech Has Psychiatric Disorder — Police by APOPTOSIS: 7:51am On Jun 21, 2025
algomachine:
Worst government in the history of mankind. Terrible
Not yet.
We once thought Buhari was unbeatable.
That goes to show that Tinubu may eventually end up a saint. As long as Nigerians keep electing people based on their stomach and nepotism, then the worst is yet to come.
PoliticsRe: Man Who Breached Protocol During Tinubu Speech Has Psychiatric Disorder — Police by APOPTOSIS: 7:48am On Jun 21, 2025
Who does not have a Psychiatric problem in Nigeria? It only takes the right stimulus to activate such. The moment he saw JaGaBan he got activated.
Same way Agberos in Lagos get quickened on sighting their Ogaaa.
PoliticsRe: Wike Promises Pay Raise For His Live Band For Singing In ‘Chinese’ (Video) by APOPTOSIS: 7:46am On Jun 21, 2025
Taich:
Our mumu is really too much, imagine a minister with a hype team. Whoever is expecting accountability from this government is highly delusional.
😂😂😂😂😂
The Lawlessness in Nigeria can only be found in Nigeria. It's like oxygen in Nigeria.
If it favors a particular denomination they call it grace 😂😂
TravelRe: What Is The Worst Country You Have Ever Been To by APOPTOSIS: 11:19pm On Jun 20, 2025
I think almost everyone knows the worst country I have ever been to.
RomanceRe: When Innocent Men Are Asked To Carry Baggage They Didn’t Pack by APOPTOSIS: 10:44pm On Jun 20, 2025
I'm not against any single mom getting married. Shitttt can happen to anyone, but you must have a lot to offer to compensate for such shortfall. You must be distinguished for family people to defend you well when chips are down...else it's gonna be anarchy.

In Diaspora, a single mom or Dad is already a Baggage. For you to cleave to such persons in diaspora it must be for a tangible reason.
Unions abroad are transactional and u must live up to it. You must have a lot to offer and not just mere rhetorics.
U can't be a single mom and not be productive. Your stakes are higher.
U must show yourself constantly approved to prove to an innocent man the reason he should put up with you.
PoliticsRe: Just Give Reason Why This Person Should Vote For BABA TINUBU The Second Time. by APOPTOSIS: 4:44am On Jun 20, 2025
thesicilian:
Was it your vote that won him the election the first time?
Simple & Correct 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Visit To Benue, A Political Show – Atiku by APOPTOSIS: 4:30am On Jun 20, 2025
Honestly, it was a Beer Parlor Discussion
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Magical Lionel Messi Earns Shock Inter Miami Win by APOPTOSIS: 12:02am On Jun 20, 2025
Simply Extraterrestrial.
Simply Extraordinary.
HealthRe: Man Shares How He Witnessed Two Maternal Deaths At The Hospital Where He Was Adm by APOPTOSIS: 3:24pm On Jun 19, 2025
Who said a woman can't be operated upon without her consent??
A conscious woman does not need the validation of her husband, pastor, brother or father to have a Caesarean section, only a woman who is incapacitated does.

It's only ignorant and foolish women that would trade their lives for their husbands decisions in such situations where their husbands barely understand what they are going through. Nonsense. You own your life. Stop being a minion.
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
CultureRe: North Carolina Governor Declares June 14 ‘igbo Day’ by APOPTOSIS: 3:17pm On Jun 19, 2025
Congratulations 🎊 🎊 🎊 🎊 🎊 🎊 🎊 🎊 🎊 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Foreign AffairsRe: Obama’s Awkward Call For A Broad-scale Trump Resistance by APOPTOSIS: 3:12pm On Jun 19, 2025
CoronaVirusPro:
The last President of the United States.

Practically none like him!

God bless President Barrack Hussein Obama

God bless His Excellency, President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR)
You really need to be re-educated again and again.
As it stands now, Trump has not even deported half of what Obama did
Secondly, Trump has not even meddled in African politics neither has he imposed someone like Buhari on any African nation.
Please check yourself from time to time and not only your phones or cars,
we call such self-appraisal
CelebritiesRe: If I See An Artiste Now That I Like, I’m Thinking 50 To 100m - Don Jazzy(vid) by APOPTOSIS: 5:34am On Jun 19, 2025
Is he an Arsenal Fan...?
Only Arsenal almost signs every player on this planet.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran's Mps Shout "Death To America!" Threaten To Use Nuclear Bomb On US (photos) by APOPTOSIS: 4:26am On Jun 19, 2025
Kushites:
President Vladimir Putin of Russia, the controller of the world’s largest nuclear arsenal, of roughly 6,000 nuclear warheads, has just issued a stark warning to Trump:

Do Not Attack Iran.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-14824915/amp/Putin-wades-Russia-warns-Trump-against-bombing-Iran-says-Israel-millimetres-away-sparking-nuclear-catastrophe-airstrikes-Trump-considers-US-military-attack.html

Una go hear by force.

Warmongers.
Has he handled Ukraine?
He said he would overrun Ukraine in weeks.
This is 3 years now, he still at the border.
PoliticsRe: We Are Open For Negotiation With Bandits - Sokoto Government by APOPTOSIS: 12:18am On Jun 19, 2025
BeginsAtHome:
He started the negotiations with Niger Delta militants instead of addressing the root cause of the agitations and clearing off the miscreants.
Kidnappings started there as well as organized terrorism for state capture.
The north wants their own Tompolo, Asari and Ateke Tom.
At least all they have a development commission just like the NDDC now. It's a never ending circle...
You feel he pampered miscreants a lot.
That's a good submission. Anyways, it's unfortunate because statistics had already shown the country was sitting on a keg of gunpowder before his emergence.
It was an inevitable doom. It's gonna even get worse. It's not a wish but a reality.
Most times statistics don't lie. They can't have the highest number of out of school kids roaming everywhere with no hope of livelihood.
PoliticsRe: We Are Open For Negotiation With Bandits - Sokoto Government by APOPTOSIS: 11:50pm On Jun 18, 2025
BeginsAtHome:
The late Umaru Musa Ya'adua caused all these.

RIP to him anyways...
How please?
He created Almajiri right?
Please shed more light
Foreign AffairsRe: US begins Evacuations Of American Citizens Out Of Israel by APOPTOSIS: 11:49pm On Jun 18, 2025
That means Netanyahu Benjamin would join them since he's a United States citizen too
Christianity EtcRe: Meet Ebonyi Prophet, Ubadimma Who Ordered Demolition Of Man's Building (photos) by APOPTOSIS: 11:46pm On Jun 18, 2025
Twizzy30:
This is why i laugh when people say Nigerians are smart people. The rate of idiots and mentally challenged people far outweighs the sane ones in this country.
...no doubt. You are correct.
The measure of Intelligence in any country is measured by its productivity.
....our metrics show that too many fools are in circulation hence the reason it's easier to enthrone one and many as leadership.
When was the last time Nigeria ever had sensible leadership?
This cuts across all levels of governance.
Why would Buhari lead humans in a sane society?
Christianity EtcRe: Meet Ebonyi Prophet, Ubadimma Who Ordered Demolition Of Man's Building (photos) by APOPTOSIS: 11:36pm On Jun 18, 2025
thesicilian:
If I had known it's this easy to deceive Nigerians I would have become a pastor instead.
I knew long ago and I have that oratory command to control minds but I felt my mind wouldn't be at peace with me forever knowing it is easier to deceive most Nigerians than convince them that they have been deceived.

Most of us have such Gifts but we decided to channel our energy elsewhere.
These Fake prophets, Pentecostal Pastors and Babalawos think most of us don't know what it takes to ascend ... we know but we want a better society for the unborn ones.
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: How Come No Arrests Have Been Made? - Tinubu by APOPTOSIS: 10:42pm On Jun 18, 2025
Racoon:
So it is today that Benue crisis started? What a political farcade and charade by a failed government
Honestly, I weep.
It's completely unacceptable and disgusting
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: How Come No Arrests Have Been Made? - Tinubu by APOPTOSIS: 10:40pm On Jun 18, 2025
Please who are these Syncophants always clapping at the sneeze of Nigerian presidents and Governors?
When are we gonna start beinf normal for once?
No arrests have been Made and people started clapping😭😭😭
RomanceRe: Picture Of The Day by APOPTOSIS: 10:38pm On Jun 18, 2025
The woman knows those are not REAL MEN at all. Gone are those days of Kaduna Nzeogwu, Banjo, Ifeanjuna, Ojukwu, Adekunle B, ...and many others.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 195 pages)