Stats: 3,149,709 members, 7,805,907 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:20 AM

Aptechguy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aptechguy's Profile / Aptechguy's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phones / Re: Why Do Android Phones Last For Only 2-2.5 Years On Average? by aptechguy: 11:12pm On Feb 19, 2023
Please post something sensible and not obviously false information.

Programming / Re: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by aptechguy: 3:09pm On Nov 06, 2022
This is a very interesting thread but the high calibre demanded by the company can be choking!
Romance / Re: I Need A Girl For A Casual Date by aptechguy: 4:11am On Jul 25, 2021
it's been quite a while. the vacancy is still open to any girl that thinks she is qualified. but this time I prefer a lady with at least 30 years of age and maximum of 37 years. single lady pls. I am still single.

remember the number 08096604102
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 3:28am On Jul 25, 2021
fisfat:

sex stories and porn are totally different things.

I disagree!
sex stories has a the same or even more intense effect on the mind than pornography.

with porn pix, the Image is before u but with sex stories, the image is created in your mind which can have an adverse effect if not controlled.

what we mean here by porn is pix and vids but do u know that reading sexually explicit stories is also pornography? google it!
Programming / Re: Original Programming Textbooks From Aptech Com For Sale (used But Look Like New) by aptechguy: 8:02pm On May 12, 2020
MORE...

1 Share

Programming / Original Programming Textbooks From Aptech Com For Sale (used But Look Like New) by aptechguy: 8:01pm On May 12, 2020
ADMIN PLEASE DO NOT BAN ME. I AM IN DIRE NEED.....THANKS

I HAVE SOME TEXTBOOKS TO SELL. SEE THEM IN THE FOLLOWING PICTURES

1 Share

Technology Market / Re: Original Textbooks From Aptech Computer Education For Sale by aptechguy: 7:49pm On May 12, 2020
the following are the pictures of some of the textbooks
aptechguy:
Are you a beginner in the field of Software Engineering or Information Technology?
i have good news for you.

the following books are official textbooks of Aptech Computer Education and i want to sell them

1. Building Dynamic Websites
this book introduces you to the world of web design with emphasis on HTML,CSS, DHTML, and Javascript
if you are a newbie in the world of web design, this book is very useful for you.
price:3000 NAIRA

2. Dreamweaver 8.0
this book is a comprehensive guide to using the world's famous WYSIWYG web editor amognst professionals. with dreamweaver, a large chunk of code is dynamically generated using a Graphical User Interface.
Price:3000 NAIRA

3. RDBMS and Data Management
if you have ever heard the word Database and you are interested in developing them. this book is the right one for you. it gives you a practical training and guide to developing databases with introduction of the fundamentals of Database Management System. the software used in this book is Microsoft SQL Server 2005(therefore you need to obtain a copy to really enjoy the rich features of this book).

4. Working with SQL Server Database Objects.
this is a sequel to book no. 3 it talks about data object such as Views, Index and Triggers. if you really want to specialize in T-SQL then this book is a must have.
price:1000 NAIRA

5. New features of SQL Server 2008
this book features the unique features of sql server 2008 such as additional data types

6. Elementary Programming with C
C is the foubdation of most modern programming languages. if you are interested in building system applications, C is the right choice for building for example, Operatiing systems. with this book, you'll learn the fundamentals of programming in C.
Price: 3000 NAIRA

7. web Scripting with PHP
PHP is a popular web scripting language
this textbook is an introductory approach to scripting in PHP, the most popular web scripting language. it is self explanatory
PRICE:3000 NAIRA
8. Learn Java By Example
you have once heard the word java and wonder what it's all about. this textbook gives you all the basic knowledge of java as a programming language
Price:1,000 NAIRA

Distributed Computing in Java(Student Guide)
this book contains some notes on some enhacements to java such as swing and layout managers.also it includes topics such as javamail, Remote Method invocation and Networking
Price:1000 NAIRA

Working with database and security in Java( Class notes )
this book is a comprehensive addition to the java texts. it focuses on Java dabatase connectivity (JDBC) and handling XML data
Price: 1000 NAIRA

Web programming with servlets and JSP
java is a programming language found almost everywhere. here java is used to develop dynamic web pages and ths texbook givesw you adequate knowledge of developing wwebsites with the java technologyprice:

Web programming with servlets and JSP (Class notes)
this book describes the features of upgraded versions of servlets and JSP
PRICE:1000 NAIRA

Ajax Using Java
this textbook is an introductory and comprehensive text on Ajax with Java programming language
price:2500 naira

developing enterprise applications using EJB

price:3000 naira

integrating XML with Java
price:3000naira

developing web services with java

architecting web applicationss using JSF and struts (class notes)
price: 2500

Elementary Programming with C
price: 3000 naira

programming in C#(Student Guide)
C# is a variant of C programming language witrh much similarities with java programming language. where Java is open source, C# is closed. it is a proprietory language of Microsoft (the makers of Windows operating system). this book gives you a fondational knowledge of programming in C#
Price:3000 naira

MySQL Server
MySQL Server is an open Source relational database management system, unlike proprietory software as in the case of Microsoft SQL Server, it is free to download and there is no usage licence required to continue using it. MySQL is the most Popular Database Query language used with PHP being open source.
this textbook is easy and highly practical and it is adapted to the open source operating system called Linux therefore a complete understanding of linux operating ssytem is required

Using Apache Web Server
a web server is a software that hosts web pages for the internet.Apache Web server is open source. free to obtain, free to use,and free to modify. this textbook introduces you the web server, helps you Administer the server, and other issues such as security an virtual web hosting.
i[b]nstalling and configuring Windows 7 client
price: 3000 naira [/b]
WHO AM I?
i am a graduate of Aptech Computer Education 2014 set.

WHY I WANT TO SELL THESE BOOKS
I realize that as time goes on, it will eventually become outdated.
secondly, they are altogether bulky and heavy. to make my travelling to school easier, i have decided to sell them and the motive to sell them is to have enough money to start my business.

ANY INTERESTED PERSON SHOULD CONTACT ME ON +2348096604102
serious persons only!!!

Literature/Writing Ads / Re: Sell Your Used Books For Cash by aptechguy: 6:01pm On May 11, 2020
do you buy books from us and pay cash instantly? I have some programming books that I want to sell and earn cash fast. the books are in house books designed for the students of the computer school I attended. if you do pls contact me on 08096604102.

likewise if anyone in this forum needs textbooks from Aptech computer education software engineering course pls call 08096604102

note: I live in Lagos.
Technology Market / Original Textbooks From Aptech Computer Education For Sale by aptechguy: 7:02pm On Sep 09, 2018
Are you a beginner in the field of Software Engineering or Information Technology?
i have good news for you.

the following books are official textbooks of Aptech Computer Education and i want to sell them

1. Building Dynamic Websites
this book introduces you to the world of web design with emphasis on HTML,CSS, DHTML, and Javascript
if you are a newbie in the world of web design, this book is very useful for you.
price:3000 NAIRA

2. Dreamweaver 8.0
this book is a comprehensive guide to using the world's famous WYSIWYG web editor amognst professionals. with dreamweaver, a large chunk of code is dynamically generated using a Graphical User Interface.

3. RDBMS and Data Management
if you have ever heard the word Database and you are interested in developing them. this book is the right one for you. it gives you a practical training and guide to developing databases with introduction of the fundamentals of Database Management System. the software used in this book is Microsoft SQL Server 2005(therefore you need to obtain a copy to really enjoy the rich features of this book).

4. Working with SQL Server Database Objects.
this is a sequel to book no. 3 it talks about data object such as Views, Index and Triggers. if you really want to specialize in T-SQL then this book is a must have.

5. New features of SQL Server 2008
this book features the unique features of sql server 2008 such as additional data types

6. Elementary Programming with C
C is the foubdation of most modern programming languages. if you are interested in building system applications, C is the right choice for building for example, Operatiing systems. with this book, you'll learn the fundamentals of programming in C.
Price: 3000 NAIRA

7. web Scripting with PHP
PHP is a popular web scripting language
this textbook is an introductory approach to scripting in PHP, the most popular web scripting language. it is self explanatory
8. Learn Java By Example
you have once heard the word java and wonder what it's all about. this textbook gives you all the basic knowledge of java as a programming language
Price:1,000 NAIRA

Distributed Computing in Java(Student Guide)
this book contains some notes on some enhacements to java such as swing and layout managers.also it includes topics such as javamail, Remote Method invocation and Networking
Price:1000 NAIRA

Working with database and security in Java( Class notes )
this book is a comprehensive addition to the java texts. it focuses on Java dabatase connectivity (JDBC) and handling XML data
Price: 1000 NAIRA

Web programming with servlets and JSP
java is a programming language found almost everywhere. here java is used to develop dynamic web pages and ths texbook givesw you adequate knowledge of developing wwebsites with the java technologyprice:

Web programming with servlets and JSP (Class notes)
this book describes the features of upgraded versions of servlets and JSP
PRICE:1000 NAIRA

Ajax Using Java
this textbook is an introductory and comprehensive text on Ajax with Java programming language
price:2500 naira

developing enterprise applications using EJB

integrating XML with Java
price:3000naira

developing web services with java

architecting web applicationss using JSF and struts (class notes)
price: 2500

Elementary Programming with C
price: 3000 naira

programming in C#(Student Guide)
C# is a variant of C programming language witrh much similarities with java programming language. where Java is open source, C# is closed. it is a proprietory language of Microsoft (the makers of Windows operating system). this book gives you a fondational knowledge of programming in C#

MySQL Server
MySQL Server is an open Source relational database management system, unlike proprietory software as in the case of Microsoft SQL Server, it is free to download and there is no usage licence required to continue using it. MySQL is the most Popular Database Query language used with PHP being open source.
this textbook is easy and highly practical and it is adapted to the open source operating system called Linux therefore a complete understanding of linux operating ssytem is required

Using Apache Web Server
a web server is a software that hosts web pages for the internet.Apache Web server is open source. free to obtain, free to use,and free to modify. this textbook introduces you the web server, helps you Administer the server, and other issues such as security an virtual web hosting.
i[b]nstalling and configuring Windows 7 client
price: 3000 naira [/b]
WHO AM I?
i am a graduate of Aptech Computer Education 2014 set.

WHY I WANT TO SELL THESE BOOKS
I realize that as time goes on, it will eventually become outdated.
secondly, they are altogether bulky and heavy. to make my travelling to school easier, i have decided to sell them and the motive to sell them is to have enough money to start my business.

ANY INTERESTED PERSON SHOULD CONTACT ME ON +2348096604102
serious persons only!!!

Education / Re: Getting A Diploma At 'French Village' In Badagry? by aptechguy: 4:27am On Mar 02, 2018
Based on my google search AF(Alliance Francaise) has a website for their nigeria the address is

http://www.afnigeria.com

from this site you'll get adequate info about them.

I discovered that their ikeja centre is at inside ikeja LGA primary school behind archbishop vining memorial church (AVMC) at oba akinjobi road.

*** Also the info about time and date of commencement of courses on the website is not up to date ***

for each centre, their contact numbers is on the site.

In lagos as far as i can remember there is another centre at 239 herbert Macaulay way alagomegi yaba.

Bon chance
Business / Become Your Own Boss In This 2018. by aptechguy: 1:31pm On Jan 02, 2018
have you ever wanted to be your own boss and quit the 9 to 5 syndrome? if yes then here is an opportunity to become your own boss and be independent. you'll earn more than your salary. how is it like to have 1,000,000 Naira on your savings account all in a space of 6 months. if you are ready to be your own boss then follow this link sackyourownboss2018. . i guarantee you millions in six months if you choose to be smart. this business just needs a laptop, internet and few cash. if you have them, then you are ready to go and become YOUR OWN BOSS!!

FOLLOW THE LINK sackyourownboss2018. TO LEARN MORE.
Religion / Re: Today Is Sunday, Drop An Inspiring Christian Quote by aptechguy: 1:25pm On Aug 20, 2017
Behold I come quickly -Jesus Christ

Religion / Re: Which Campus Fellowship Did You Attend /are You Attending? by aptechguy: 1:22pm On Aug 20, 2017
NIFES CCF FUTA(Nigerian Fellowship of Evangelical Student, Campus Christian Fellowship, Federal University of Technology Akure ),

BLW (Beleivers' Loveworld a.k.a. Christ Embassy) campus fellowship,

CACSA(Christ Apostolic Church Student association) FUTA,

ASF (anglican student fellowship) UI,

BLW UI,

CU (christian union) UI,

CASOR(christ ambassador student outreach) UI.

WCF(Winners campus fellowship) UI.

DLCF(Deeper life campus fellowship ) ui.
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 12:51pm On Aug 20, 2017
FRANKOSKI:
TELL ME 2 ADVANTAGES OF READING THEM.

YOU SOUND AMBIGUOUS AS IN WHAT DOES IT MATTER AND IF IT DOES I DON'T CARE!

To answer your question: it educates your mind about sex: no more, no less!
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 12:47pm On Aug 20, 2017
gypsey:
is it not God who created vagina/Pen!s and seX? I thought we were all born through sex, so why can't we talk about sex? this is why I don't go to church, so called christians sounds confused to me.

80% of Christians are more SPIRITUALLY than S*XUALLY MINDED.

AS A RESULT, YOU WILL HARDLY FIND A CHRISTIAN THAT TALKS OPENLY ABOUT S*X!!!

On a second note, you are robbing yourself of God's blessings by not going to church!!!
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 12:40pm On Aug 20, 2017
Healer007:

Dude don't bring songs of Solomon to this matter.angryangryangryangryangry
SONGS OF SOLOMON ISN'T EROTIC AT ALL. Some people even find d book a bit difficult to understand because as to what people had the relationship. So please don't call the songs of Solomon (or song of songs)angry
(as on the topic)
There is nothing moral in reading something immoral. It also has a way of staying in the mind even though its not video porn so there's should b no reason for reading it. As for those that are giving baseless excuses that its not bad to read it..... Wehdone

Happy Sunday allgrin

"LET HIM KISS ME WITH KISSES OF HIS MOUTH" (SOS1:2)

"...BEHOLD HE STANDETH BEHIND OUR WALL..." (SOS 2:9)

"THY LIPS ARE LIKE A THREAD OF SCARLET..."(SOS 4:3)

[question: how did he know, if he did not taste those lips?]

"THY TWO BREASTS ARE LIKE TWO YOUNG ROES THAT ARE TWINS..."
(SOS 4:5)
[n.b: the above is SEXUALLY EXPLICIT!!!]

"...THE JOINTS OF THY THIGH ARE LIKE JEWELS..." (SOS 7: 1)

[how did this person, know, if he/she did no see joint between the two thighs where the s*x organ is located?!]
stop commenting blindly! From those quotes, i conclude to say that THE SONGS OF SOLOMON is a LIGHT SEXUAL STORY.

ONLY THAT IT IS NOT VISUALLY EXPLICIT AS WE HAVE IN SECULAR EROTICA.

REMEMBER, THE BOOK WAS WRITTEN BY A WISE MAN!!!

therefore the book SOS is A SEXUAL TEXTBOOK!
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 12:13pm On Aug 20, 2017
Proudgorgeousga:

THIS IMPLIES THAT THE BIBLE IS AN ALL ROUNDER BOOK!
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 12:13pm On Aug 20, 2017
Proudgorgeousga:

THIS IMPLIES THAT THE BILE IS AN ALL ROUNDER BOOK!
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 12:11pm On Aug 20, 2017
THEPOTTER:
if its content is all about sex, it is bad but if there's a lesson to learn. . the motive is the main thing if to learn i see no wrong but if otherwise then it is wrong. may the holy spirit teach us more.

AMEN!!!
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 12:09pm On Aug 20, 2017
femiblaze:
I hope some of those people reading this have likewise read the song of Solomon.
Sex stories ain't bad if they don't inspire injurious thoughts

that biblically implies that God is much concerned about SEX since SONGS OF SOLOMON is part of the books of the bible.

But mind you, that book was strictly devoted to legally married couples AND NOT illegal couples we have today.

Besides, i appreciate a married couple kissing themselves in full view of the public; there's no sin in that.

remember, ABRAHAM fondled with SARAH when he went into Egypt.

Let's not become ignorant. Issues pertaining to sex are for mature minds; those who can control their own minds.

If you can really control your mind, those texts in the sex story will look like any normal story.

It all depends on the explicity level of the content!
Religion / Re: Sex Stories: Is It A Sin To Read Them? by aptechguy: 11:58am On Aug 20, 2017
uzoclinton:
They both sour the mind bro. they are the same. its just that while one is visual the other isn't.

Basically ,they are both the same. It all depends on the field of perception: erotica comes in 4 variants i.e. Audio,video,picture and text.

In this context, porn movies are seen form the EXTERNAL while sex stories are INTERNALLY VISUALISED.
Romance / Re: I Need A Girl For A Casual Date by aptechguy: 5:29pm On Aug 03, 2017
LivinaPatrick:
Send me recharge card immediately, let me think about ur proposal.....1500 abeg grin

i clearly stated that the girl must be rich! sorry! i can't send u the credit.
Romance / Re: I Need A Girl For A Casual Date by aptechguy: 5:27pm On Aug 03, 2017
AndrewDex:

are you gay, cos am gay oo.

good to know. I am straight. besides i am not looking for sex!
Computers / Re: HP COMPAQ Presario For Sale by aptechguy: 5:12pm On Aug 03, 2017
this laptop is no longer available for sale
Romance / Re: I Need A Girl For A Casual Date by aptechguy: 4:50pm On Aug 03, 2017
AndrewDex:
I just called u my boo boo but u no pick.

You did not call u only flashed
[size=20pt]that means you are not daring!!![/size]
Romance / Re: I Need A Girl For A Casual Date by aptechguy: 4:44pm On Aug 03, 2017
Ebios:
Mmmm.
my guy, u need Jesus to kill all boredom

not casual...

tell me how?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68