Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:20 AM

ArcSEMPECJ's Posts

Nairaland ForumArcSEMPECJ's ProfileArcSEMPECJ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 275 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tension As Armed Men Kill Lagos Monarch’s Son by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:22am On Aug 27, 2024
Christistruth02:
Dem no born dem well!!

It wasn’t them
Where they not the ones during end Sars againhuh
Or was it a propaganda against Igbos as your chest beating is on high morale..
PoliticsRe: Omokri Is Curious Why Obi Hasn’t Condemned 30-day Lockdown Declared By IPOB by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:12am On Aug 27, 2024
Abee79:
I'm beginning to suspect that Obi snatched Reno's babe in another life, because, come on! What's this obsession? 🤣🤣🤣
Reno Mockery is just a tool, anyone can buy him and start using him...

No tool is considered damaged until the user discards the tool...

Remember he praised the integrity of Peter Obi thinking he will get used by Peter Obi, but Peter Obi had no such crafty lifestyle to use anybody....

Let us rather say that Reno is acting like a lady who has a crush on a guy but the guy refused to recognize her crush and that has made the lady to hate him....lols
PoliticsRe: Omokri Is Curious Why Obi Hasn’t Condemned 30-day Lockdown Declared By IPOB by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:06am On Aug 27, 2024
osuofia2:
Obi doesn't care if it happens in the East. outsude the east his microphone is loud
Keep quiet pls, who doesn't know that the insecurity in South East was a political one by APSc Miscreants to prove that IPOB is a terrorist organizationhuh

That's why Peter Obi has refused to take them serious because he knows if the right things are done, IPOB will rest , as no Igbo blood loves bloodshed ...

How many of Igbo people have been kidnapped by IPOB??

Have we heard of any bomb blast in the East??

Have we heard any news of IPOB killing Igbos again in Igbo landhuh

Those that the Federal Govt are using to label East as an insecurity zone will soon collapse and die off as some of them have started dying mysteriously....
CelebritiesRe: Brain Jotter Graduates From University Of Lagos, Signs Out In Style (Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 7:35pm On Aug 26, 2024
Yemidiya:
.., As long as Lagos still remains the [b]only mega city in Naija, [/b]Unilag will still be the number 1 mega university amongst its peers...
The same Lagos I was praying and hurrying my workers to be fast so I can leave the Statehuh

Femi , try and travel outside SW and embrace goodness...
Coming to Lagos from Osun State is good but just take it easy on yourself...
CelebritiesRe: Brain Jotter Graduates From University Of Lagos, Signs Out In Style (Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 7:30pm On Aug 26, 2024
Skooltynz:
Must they go to UNILAG? angry
Who are the "THEY"huh
CrimeRe: Man Defiles A 10-Year-Old Girl In Osun, Shaves Her Hair by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 5:02pm On Aug 26, 2024
sirblend:
So 10 years old dey grow hair?
Why not, Puberty in girls defer , some have early puberty which may start in 9 years , while some start around 12-13 years....

But what matters here is never to go near them , they are infants and deserve care not molestations as regards the topic of discussion...
PoliticsRe: PIDOM Nigeria Is Missing by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:06pm On Aug 23, 2024
Hmmmm .......
PoliticsRe: From Fuel Costs To Passport Fees, Nigerians Struggle Under Price Hikes by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 7:55pm On Aug 22, 2024
CyrusVI:
I feel that The FG should give some explanations to why these things are like this

I know its a very big project that looks really promising, but FG should try carry us all along, so that naysayers can be on same page with us

PBAT!!!
Forward Ever
I smell confusion and disappointment from this statement.....

PBAT actually has nothing to offer considering how he came into office....

Psychologically....he can't perform except if he had good cabinet members but look at how one of his cabinets is a complete tribal bigot.....

See...you don't bring in new policies and eradicate existing ones totally. It is supposed to be a combined approach...

When you allow a man who took charge, prided his ego that he made Buhari the President of Nigeria, to now take the office of the President, how fo you think such a person will performhuh?

Where is the humilityhuh?
Who will he be humble tohuh
How do you think he will see you the masses to explain or carry you along?

Someone that knows how he became President without being humble, has no business knowing how the people he is meant to serve feels about him.....
PoliticsRe: One Dies, Business Grounded As Ogun Hunters, Herders Clash by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 6:01am On Aug 22, 2024
Hushpuppy20:
The igbos on this platform are beginning to run mental but people are thinking maybe it's a joke
When you want to deal with IGBOS, you must come with clean hands and not pretense, divided minds and crafty attitudes all in the name of sophisticated politics....

Please stop mentioning IGBOS, go and cleanse yourself from inferiority complex and make bold of yourself, speak the truth , and correct your elders
PoliticsRe: One Dies, Business Grounded As Ogun Hunters, Herders Clash by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 5:57am On Aug 22, 2024
LagosPrince:
I'm sorry to say but the south west betrayed other Southern states with their greed so let all man fight for themselves
Straight to the point......their greed really exposed who they are and so we see them as rather NW than anything South.......

Tinubu made it clear that Yoruba and Fulani are one body ...

So let the killing be seen as a brotherly adventure or love....
PoliticsRe: Chinese Company To Sell Nigeria's Houses In Liverpool, UK For $2.2 Million by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:35am On Aug 21, 2024
What kind of nonsense is this? Pls they should sell Yoruba assets in UK or come to Ogun State to harvest all those skull miners there as slaves...

We can't afford to lose what the likes of Obasanjo and Good luck suffered to achieve in UK for the country....
PoliticsRe: It Is Not Subsidy: NNPC Explains Why It Sells Fuel Lower Than Landing Cost by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:31am On Aug 21, 2024
mejetov422:
Does it really make sense. You're buying higher and selling lower, so who is covering the losses
Anyone looking for accountability from Emilokan is on a long road journey to Europe .....
Whatever you see.....just take it like that ....
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Deserve Explainations On New, Old Presidential Jets – Peter Obi by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:08am On Aug 21, 2024
The problem is not the administration of TINUBU but the culture of Yorubas ....

Any Yoruba man at the age of between 60-90 yrs is not corrected ....

Nobody corrects any old Yoruba man rather they will be using eye service and pretense to follow him but at his back, they will rubbish him, speak about the bad character of the man among themselves.....

So What Peter Obi is expecting won't happen, it is like beating a dead horse....
HealthRe: I Saw Something Like Saliva Coming Out Of My Peni$ by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 3:45pm On Aug 20, 2024
Knightred:
is your own monicker recognized in english undecided

Their are beautiful names like henry,mike,jasmine but u took stupid mongolastilic name called ArcSEMPECJ huh

u see ur life, i can't even pronounce it easilyundecided

some people just purposely think upside downundecided

Is english a big deal for u to speak undecided
Your claims....your problem....

Now go and learn standards......
HealthRe: I Saw Something Like Saliva Coming Out Of My Peni$ by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:06am On Aug 20, 2024
Knightred:
In English pls undecided
When you DNT know what is English.......

Rather say ..".in Chinese pls "

Even your monicker is not recognized in English...

You must be from the region that refuse to travel out...
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Highest Oil Producing States - NUPRC by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:00am On Aug 20, 2024
RepoMan007:
Ondo alone beats three states from a region with substantial amount of noisy people in both crude condensate and gas.
Stop crying about Lagos State..... there is no oil there pls....

Next page pls.....
HealthRe: I Saw Something Like Saliva Coming Out Of My Peni$ by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:55am On Aug 20, 2024
Knightred:
am sorry to say, but all i hear is blah blah blah undecided

Can u pls speak in good english undecided
Are you sure you meant to quote mehuh?

Because all I can read here is a Chinese man trying to impress me with an English writing .... lols
HealthRe: I Saw Something Like Saliva Coming Out Of My Peni$ by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 7:22pm On Aug 19, 2024
Knightred:
sad

why u doing like u have never seen a prick before undecided
Now we have known where your problem started ...
One Atlantic mermaid just vomited on your joystick after you showed her the stuff in netchat....

Enjoy the Salivating joystick anyway.....
PoliticsRe: We Were Pressured To Ask INEC To Cancel 2023 Elections — Gen. Abdulsalami by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 12:25pm On Aug 18, 2024
Ikaeniyan0:
The election should have been cancelled because your candidate lost an election huh. Do some of you guys even listen to yourself at all?
Do you have a problem in reading true meanings out of a statementhuh?

Why are you all the samehuh....... carefully avoiding the message but lay blames to label the messenger as a enemy..

He said that if the election was cancelled, it could have been a great thing, because it will not lead us to your failure of a candidate as President .....

I know you understood him, but propaganda won't allow you interpret it the same way....
PoliticsRe: I Can't Wait To Drive Through This— Soludo Reacts To Status Of Ekwulobia Flyover by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 7:06pm On Aug 17, 2024
Ebubu3:
The problem is some of you Anambra people feel we are Osu and 3rd class Igbos.

That's why we hate you
So sorry you felt that way but believe me, nobody hates anybody....

Don't hold it like is a birthright, is just a passive observation, when the time comes , you will understand better...
TravelRe: Police Patrol Lagos BRT Routes After Attacks By Thugs (Video & Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:05pm On Aug 16, 2024
Offpointng:
Having been to most states in the SS n experiencing the Agbero fight amongst Fulanis/Hausa in Ife and Igangan I can put it to you, the ones in the SS can't come close.

Bro these guys will use everything to win n are good at switching from normal Agbero to traditionalist Agbero using white eggs as grenades to lit up Fulanis settlement, how bout using Brown as sword?? Bro no just try these guys esp Ibadan n Osun Agbero cheesy
Wahala.....you for tell me say na Jazz Agbero you meant....lols

Those ones are another version abeg
EducationRe: Gunmen Abduct Over 20 Nigerian Medical, Dental Students In Benue by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 2:11pm On Aug 16, 2024
Which APC Governor said those people are doing their businesshuh

Buhari work force......Fulanis

Tinubu Work force........Agberos

Check the impact of these two work force to the growth of Nigeria.....

What's your answerhuh??
TravelRe: Police Patrol Lagos BRT Routes After Attacks By Thugs (Video & Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 1:51pm On Aug 16, 2024
Offpointng:
They're not law enforcement but they're tools for cleansing
Lols....not a lie but due to their level of reasoning, overdo it not evitable from them to act as a trusted means...

But there is no tribe that has no Agbero.....enter Warri, Aba, Onitsha, PH and see their Agbero, you go know say Lagos Agbero dey learn work....
PoliticsRe: Presidential Aircraft: Ogun Moves To Vacate Seizure Order, Faults Legal Process by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:19pm On Aug 15, 2024
CrushObituaries:
Miserable embittered bitter grievingory Obi people are menace to Nigeria. Those scrupulous, unpatriotic elements are usually happy over evil. They are happy because of the judgment of seizure, those pathetic loser like bitter grievingory Obi suffering from chronic post election trauma need to crushed.
Pls this device that said all these is on a test run, we are sorry for the inconveniences and social unrest it has given you, we apologize all the way from Yaba left, we promise it won't happen again....thank you....
TravelRe: Police Patrol Lagos BRT Routes After Attacks By Thugs (Video & Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:05pm On Aug 15, 2024
I do see Okadas and danfo drivers making use of that BRT bus lane, is very wrong because these BRT buses have a constant. Speed limit they maintain on that lane...

Lagos State Government needs to call Oga on top to reduce the rate of Agberos and cripple by the up coming ones because soon they will become what Almajiris are in the North.....
TravelRe: Police Patrol Lagos BRT Routes After Attacks By Thugs (Video & Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:58pm On Aug 15, 2024
Offpointng:
A serious government would have done something bout Agberos activities in Lagos, they're just too much

Na why I dey laugh one of my Eastern brother on Twitter yesterday who said it'd cost them nothing to level the whole SW in a Month lmao
And you forgot to tell us what you told him first or what the Northern brothers told you as well ....

What's the connection between this two paragraphs of yourshuh??

Agbero is now a law enforcement agency that fights for ba tribehuh?
CelebritiesRe: Portable Decorated His Room With All The Expensive Alcohol Bottles He Drank by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:44pm On Aug 15, 2024
GambaOsaka:
Why are you sounding like someone who is frustrated with life?
The Portable you are criticizing is living his best life.
Is this guy alright? Or are you a robothuh

Are you programmed not to have a reversed thinking abilityhuh??
CelebritiesRe: Portable Decorated His Room With All The Expensive Alcohol Bottles He Drank by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 3:25pm On Aug 15, 2024
GambaOsaka:
Wetin this one dey talk now?
Are you taking parables ?
What does APC government have to do with this news? Do you know how much Dey the guy’s account, or how many investments he has acquired by his style ? Do you know how much he makes from Facebook and other platforms because of his madman strategy?
Oga. Go and reason your daily 2k Abeg. Leave Portable alone, he is more brilliant than many phd holders sef.
Next time you want to quote someone, check the context of his comment.....

Always let your brain think first, don't type before it has not finished processing......is dangerous...

For the daily 2k you mentioned, how do you survivehuhhuh...
RomanceRe: Pretty Lady Cries After Boyfriend Gifted Her 2 Million Naira Wig (Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:34pm On Aug 14, 2024
davis51:
Y nut just open a shop for her wit the 2m, some guys sef
May be he has used #2Billion to do that before.....

For a guy to use #2M and buy ordinary wig for a girl, the babalawos must have taken his Brian a long time....

What do I know sef....
CelebritiesRe: Portable Decorated His Room With All The Expensive Alcohol Bottles He Drank by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:26pm On Aug 14, 2024
GambaOsaka:
Call him whatever you wish, he has done well for himself and his family. Whatever he’s doing is working for him , and that’s what count.
Typical of the exact mindset APC Government wants NIGERIANS to start adapting ....

There is no longer a working system but anyhow dealings....
PoliticsRe: Ondo Women Protest Half-naked Over Incessant Killings By Suspected Herdsmen by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:18pm On Aug 14, 2024
Lols.....

May be their Bale and other oru'n monarchs didn't tell them that they are the property of Fulani men handed over to the Fulanis on a platter of presidency by one of their notorious sorry industrious sons .....

They should allow Fulani herdsmen enjoy the dividends of Yorufulani amalgamation, after all , Yoruba and Fulani are one...

Kwara State is peaceful today because Fulani have their Emirs there, is time Yoruba people begin to allow Fulanis have Emirs installed in YORUBA lands to allow peace to reign and seal the religious unity they have together .....
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Protester Dragging Nigerian Flag On The Ground by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:09pm On Aug 14, 2024
Scarrr:
senseless Chochocho ... commot fr here low IQ ,dull brain Okoro
Kids on Nairaland..... brainwashed by Agbero lucrative job ...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 275 pages)