Stats: 3,149,707 members, 7,805,900 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:15 AM

Areum's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Areum's Profile / Areum's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: Unilag 2017 Thread by Areum(f): 5:47am On Feb 15, 2018
Good morning everyone.. is there a WhatsApp group for management part-time?
Education / Re: Unilag 2017 Thread by Areum(f): 8:24am On Jan 13, 2018
Good morning everyone... Please is MSc Management out?
Education / Re: Unilag 2017 Thread by Areum(f): 5:04pm On Jan 05, 2018
Good evening everyone
Please what is the tuition fee for part time?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 9:32pm On Sep 18, 2017
sunnysec:

Yes....got acknowledged. Also sent some documents as told yesternight

Please what document is that?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 7:41pm On Sep 12, 2017
DanielsParker:

that's for the person that's gonna sign the training bond. the bond of fidelity forms need just anyone in that level

Are u sure? Because I am having problem getting a surety.. so u mean one persons signs the training bond while another signs the bond of fidelity?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 7:40pm On Sep 12, 2017
[quote author=DanielsParker post=60382543]

that's for the person that's gonna sign the training bond. the bond of fidelity forms need just anyone in that level[/qu

Are u sure? Because I am having problem getting a surety.. so u mean one persons signs the training bond while another signs the bond of fidelity?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 2:20pm On Sep 12, 2017
DanielsParker:

even state schools' teachers.

Do they have up to 2million in their account?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 7:05pm On Sep 11, 2017
iyaegin:
i said this before and am saying it again because sincerely i think some prospective applicants assume this access bank hire is some joke.

Guys stop complaining about this account opening.

Access has been using this method of making payments to 10 accounts for over 3 years don't know why people come and be commenting here like they never heard of it before now, well if you did not then you do not deserve to work with them cos your homework is not complete.

yes it can be very discouraging when people disappoint but always have a Plan B or Plan C sef just to safeguard yourself.

To those who have started the race, all the best.

Being polite and talking to people with respect is a virtue.. if one lack it, they should be humble and learn.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 5:08pm On Sep 06, 2017
Does it mean that those that got mail to do their medicals don't have to open account?
And is TS really starting on the 11th?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 5:39pm On Aug 30, 2017
genee18:
First of all, training sch is 5mnths nd 2ndly, d account opening stage is a must in fact, it is d main thing, yet don't be happy after all of these. Training sch is mad and u may wish u did not start all of these.. I don't mean to scare anybody, but if I could do it, then I c no reason y u can't. I just finished TS.

After training school, do you choose the departments and branch You want to function in?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Areum(f): 8:52pm On Aug 27, 2017
aipheee:
I have the materials...payed 1500 to get it but I'll xfer it for free to anyone that needs it. Drop ur emails... You can send me some "ThankYou note" later.

Good evening... My email is aigbatorfaith@yahoo.com.. thank you
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Areum(f): 8:50pm On Aug 27, 2017
[quote author=Coach1 post=55754785]

Good evening... My email is aigbatorfaith@yahoo.com... Thank you
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 7:05am On Aug 26, 2017
I wrote my TMI on the 16th of August... I am yet to get a response mail from them... Is training school starting on the 11th of September true?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 1:52pm On Aug 23, 2017
Samkeniyy:

Next: Account Opening for 10 people with minimum of 200,000 in each account.

Next is Medicals at ikoyi
Next is preemployment Documents where you are required to present two guarantors that holds managerial positions in a Financial Institutions or Blue chip company.

Must the total number of people be 10? What if one person gives 500000 or a million?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 7:42am On Aug 15, 2017
Samkeniyy:

Like I said, that man is the real deal. Friendly and down to earth. Oya do come join us for Account Opening. cool

Oh... So account opening is immediately after the TMI?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 6:14pm On Aug 14, 2017
LaoluQ:
Hello guys, pls those that did their TMI today in Lagos, can u pls share your experiences. thank you

Yeah.. please share your experience... Thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 12:57pm On Aug 12, 2017
mcpat:

yeaaaaaaaa... i hope it is straight to the 2 weeks exercise and not another interview

What is the two weeks exercise all about?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 12:38pm On Aug 11, 2017
profdam:

Most of the meetings were brief...About 5 mins or so but there were exceptional cases o...I don't know what dey were discussing for dat long sha

Really? What questions did they ask?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 9:22am On Aug 11, 2017
Good morning.. please those that have done their TMI how was it?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 7:08pm On Aug 06, 2017
dameezzyy:
My one cent.......

If you are really putting things on hold cause of access bank recruitment...Its time to move on like you never took part. If they call you later, fine...If they don't....the job is not urs.

Some people are already at the last stage of the process (Account Opening Stage) and training school (2nd batch) is gonna resume latest 1st week in September.

Shalom!!!!

Wow!! First week of September?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 9:29am On Aug 04, 2017
Please when will the next batch begin at the training school?
There is no information on the next stage of recruitment and how long till the training school resumes..
Education / Re: 2017/2018 PTDF Scholarship Scheme (Overseas And Local) by Areum(f): 2:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
Good afternoon everyone... Is it possible for one to change their course? What if ones course of interest is not related to oil and gas?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 2:49pm On Jul 27, 2017
DavidKadiri:

I think they have one at Idowu Taylor, Victoria Island. There is/used-to be a centre at Yaba too.

You shouldn't worry too much about the number of applicants they would admit, as it is an all-year recruitment. The *time* taken to complete the 4 recruitment stages before banking school is what freaks people out.

But do you know the possible time or month the training school will start?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 7:10pm On Jul 20, 2017
chiscodedon:

first,may we know u
why u choose working with bank
why access
memorise the banks vision, mission and core values...very important, then expect any other interview question... what matters is ur boldness and smartness... dont be frightened.... wish u Goodluck swt...waiting to get back goodnews

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Areum(f): 6:59pm On Jul 19, 2017
Good evening everyone... Please what should one expect from the panel interview? Possible questions and documents to go along with.. thanks
Education / Re: 2017/2018 PTDF Scholarship Scheme (Overseas And Local) by Areum(f): 7:06pm On Jul 07, 2017
Good evening everyone... Please can anyone help me with purchasing and supply chain management past questions.
Also, is the exam purely computer based?
Education / Re: 2017/2018 Ptdf Scholarship- Check If You Have Been Shortlisted by Areum(f): 2:21pm On Jul 04, 2017
Good afternoon everyone, please do anyone have past questions on purchasing and supply chain management? Thanks

(1) (of 1 pages)