Stats: 3,153,344 members, 7,819,213 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:50 PM

Ariiinze's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ariiinze's Profile / Ariiinze's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Phones / Re: What's Your View On Samsung A - Series ? by Ariiinze: 5:00pm On Oct 05, 2023
A53. I bought one few days ago and I've got no regrets
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Ariiinze: 3:01pm On Oct 05, 2023
Hello Good people, Please my follow come one cell radiator started locking water and it was changed to the double cell Radiator. 2days later, the pipe from the new cell broke and my mechanic is advising I take of the thermostat. Please, is this recommendable?

Car Talk / Re: Which is better? by Ariiinze: 9:55pm On May 30, 2023
You just dey yarn dust the truth is, the Nigerian state requires having a car as TOP priority before owning a house. If you can maintain it comfortably, it has more advantage against it's disadvantage.

Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Ariiinze: 12:40pm On May 30, 2023
MBG1:

Do you own one? Hope not much maintenance issues?

Yes. I drive the 2009. Just do your regular maintenance, have your legs intact and enjoy the speed of GS350.

Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Ariiinze: 4:44pm On May 29, 2023
MBG1:
GS350 2008
ES350 2010
Camry SE 2012.

Which is more advisable? I’m the type of person that’ll only leave home like 3times in a week. I work from home. Which one is the best option? My road has some potholes on a short distance. I don’t really care about fuel economy.

GS350
Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Ariiinze: 5:25pm On May 26, 2023
Joeeasy:

Do not take this comment for granted, especially the good legs part.

I got the 2013 Gs350 f sport, my only problem is the legs and I spent quite a lot to fix it but it's still giving me vibrations and rattles(driving me crazy).

Just do your due diligence

Have you tried getting the engine seating fixed?
Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Ariiinze: 5:20pm On May 18, 2023
MBG1:

I’m looking to get a gs350 2008. What should I look out for?

Good legs, sound engine, good gear and good tyres. You'd enjoy the car, the speed is out of this world if you like speeding.

Romance / Re: My First Time In Nigeria After 5yrs In Canada by Ariiinze: 6:15pm On Nov 15, 2022
CAP!

Romance / Re: Can I Get Married To Her Now Or It’s Too Early? by Ariiinze: 6:34pm On Nov 13, 2022
Pay these Facebook pranksters to test her loyalty. She's 30 and needs to get married or Japa. So there's HIGH possibility of not having anything genuine for you.
Romance / Re: Help!! A Giant Dog Was Chasing Me In My Dream by Ariiinze: 8:33pm On Nov 02, 2022
Tenrack:
all right sir. Thank you for your inputs. I really appreciate. I would do that and get back on this thread. God bless

Yes. Do it immediately and not procrastination. Just know that you have a deep spiritual calling my friend.
Romance / Re: Help!! A Giant Dog Was Chasing Me In My Dream by Ariiinze: 8:19pm On Nov 02, 2022
Tenrack:
not that I know of. I don't think so.

If any is still alive, retrace and ask questions about your existence. You're have so much potentials to be better than you're.

I read where you said you are facing a health problem, then you dreamt this. You have a calling to know the roots of where you came from. Ask your father's friends, family or people closer to you for proper guidance.
Romance / Re: Help!! A Giant Dog Was Chasing Me In My Dream by Ariiinze: 8:14pm On Nov 02, 2022
Tenrack:
I am from Delta but I speak igala. What's this agwu all about abeg?

Was your father or grandfather a traditionalist?
Romance / Re: Help!! A Giant Dog Was Chasing Me In My Dream by Ariiinze: 3:56pm On Nov 02, 2022
Tenrack:
Just last night...I dreamt I was being chased down by a very big dog. First off this dog was as tall as a building. I can't remember all the details, but I asked someone why this particular thing was after me, that I don't remember harming it in any way, the person replied that I haven't been nice to dogs, infact I have been cruel to the dogs puppies is why it's hunting me down

I was surprised as I have never mistreated no dog before now. I replied to this person that I don't remember being cruel to any dog, infact I had once rescued a stray dog from hunger one certain time in real life... I tried to feed it and take care of it until it died one day, perhaps from a disease or something else.

Abeg who's had a similar nightmare before?

If you're Igbo, it simply means you should appease your agwụ

Politics / Re: Igbo Kwenu. Beautiful Igbo Ladies For BAT. Pictures. by Ariiinze: 12:35pm On Oct 28, 2022
Na 2 votes then get between themselves. No panic.
Romance / Re: My Wife Has Finally Divorced Me To Marry Another Man by Ariiinze: 2:09pm On Oct 14, 2022
She must have been so manipulative to have had you fooled for 2 years and leaving without her kids. That man will show her different varieties of shege. Nor worry brother man.

"Women are loyal to their feelings, NOT your sacrifice"

John Doe, 2022

Car Talk / Engine Oil by Ariiinze: 12:01pm On Oct 14, 2022
A friend is confused as he was advised by this mechanic to get a Hardex engine oil. He drives a Lexus 350. So is that a good alternative to Mobile 1?
Romance / Re: Know This Before Going Into A Relationship With A Woman by Ariiinze: 10:01am On Oct 14, 2022
chiommy123:
They call this poverty mentality

Emotional manipulators. Would you want your brother spending money on his random GF and not send nothing or less to you and your parents?

Technology Market / Re: Facebook Account For Sale by Ariiinze: 9:27am On Oct 14, 2022
SA
Romance / Re: Facebook Account For Sale by Ariiinze: 9:27am On Oct 14, 2022
All still available
Romance / Facebook For Sale by Ariiinze: 9:26am On Oct 14, 2022
Hi Everyone, I Legit have US, Australia, Portugal, Canada and Nigerian Facebook all for sale.

Payment validates login.

+2348163252453
Romance / Re: Facebook Account For Sale by Ariiinze: 8:57am On Oct 03, 2022
Still available
Technology Market / Re: Facebook Account For Sale by Ariiinze: 8:57am On Oct 03, 2022
Still available
Romance / Re: Facebook Account For Sale by Ariiinze: 4:14pm On Oct 02, 2022
SA
Technology Market / Re: Facebook Account For Sale by Ariiinze: 4:14pm On Oct 02, 2022
Still available
Technology Market / Facebook Account For Sale by Ariiinze: 12:57pm On Oct 02, 2022
I have 5years plus Facebook accounts at 5k each. Everything is okay and well secured with it.

Note: Payment before Login as I'm ready to provide all informations needed from me.

x81x6x3x2x5x2x4x5x3
Romance / Re: Facebook Acct For Sale by Ariiinze: 12:43pm On Oct 02, 2022
I have bulky Facebook for sale as well. Reach out if interested.

Payment before login. I'll provide all the necessary information but not the logins.
Romance / Re: Did Your Ex Finally Come Back? Kindly Share Your Experience. by Ariiinze: 12:19pm On Oct 02, 2022
I enjoyed the thread. Please share stories to motivate us wey chop the breakfast.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19