Stats: 3,195,456 members, 7,958,374 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 01:24 PM

Aromzy4tu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aromzy4tu's Profile / Aromzy4tu's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Entertainment / Re: News: It Is In Apc’s Interest That ASUU Strike Last Tills 2015. -FG by aromzy4tu(m): 9:22am On Dec 08, 2013
If you want to make peace with your
enemy, you have to work with your enemy.
Then he becomes your partner.
Nelson Mandela
How can APC prove the love dey have 4
Nigerians if dey can't do as quoted above by the man d world is a pouring accolade for.
Celebrities / Re: Kim Kardashian Is In Nigeria! (Lagos) by aromzy4tu(m): 11:53pm On Feb 16, 2013
kingron: yaaay..but wait is she bringinng her pregnancy along??
. No she left it back home so u culd help her go n tak gud care of d foetus
Romance / Re: Help! My Boyfriend Says He Has A Jackie Chan Love For Me by aromzy4tu(m): 6:02pm On Apr 01, 2012
He meant that he can fight for u wen d nid arises
Music/Radio / 2face's Enter The Place Video Is Out by aromzy4tu(m): 10:46am On Jan 10, 2009
mee, n u need
to watch [ENTER THE PLACE]
video if u ve not done so
its so tight. big ups
4 tubaba
Education / Waec Gce Result For 2008 Is Out by aromzy4tu(m): 11:15am On Dec 15, 2008
nov/dec WAEC GCE 2008 result
is out so go to
www.waecdirect.org
and check
Education / K.s.u Admission List Is Out by aromzy4tu(m): 9:53am On Dec 12, 2008
finally kogi state university
admission list is out you
can check it on their website
www.myksuportal.com
for more details call
Celebrities / 2face Recognised With World Award by aromzy4tu(m): 3:36pm On Nov 13, 2008
our very own
2face idibia won
his nominated
award in the just
concluded WORLD
MUSIC AWARD[WMA]
making him the second
nigerian to win after femi
kuti

SO POST UR CONGRATULATORY COMMENTS,
Foreign Affairs / Pls Hlp Me Compare Usa's Election With That Of Naija Any Way Fwd? by aromzy4tu(m): 11:49am On Nov 05, 2008
i duff my hat 4 OBAMA
and their electoral system
pls kindly suggest ways naija's
own can be like theirs
Celebrities / Tuface N His Hypertek Records by aromzy4tu(m): 10:43am On Aug 22, 2008
dont you guys think
tuface is reasonable to
have a recording label to his
credit to me i hail him
Celebrities / Defination Of 2face by aromzy4tu(m): 11:07am On Aug 15, 2008
[i][/i][color=#006600][/olor]Pls guys n gals i want u pp 2 help me define my guy 2face idibia
Music Business / Abeg I Need Comment On 2fcae's Enter The Place by aromzy4tu(m): 10:56am On Aug 15, 2008
[i][/i][color=#990000][/color]ABEG I NEED COMMENT ON 2FCAE'S enter the place
Education / Re: Lasu Post Jamb Test Date Is Out by aromzy4tu(m): 6:03pm On Jun 10, 2008
Hi Guys,
Pls I had like 2 know when unibuja is conducting their post Ume exam and info about their rems.
Thanks you.
Celebrities / 2face N Dbanj Whos Got D Talent by aromzy4tu(m): 3:40pm On May 28, 2008
i think 2baba has
got every thing it
to be a talented guy
by trying to be naija
to the core in his music
with his meaninful rhymes
while dbanj is also trying to
but oga is always the master
Celebrities / Re: Tuface Impregnates Another Lady, I Don Tire 4 This Guy Oh by aromzy4tu(m): 3:17pm On May 28, 2008
enough of all dis talk
we r all human n we
have our own weaknesses
maybe hes is just that he cnt cntrl
his sexual libido so u guys shld nt kill him 4 dat
if u shld search ur hrt nw u can also see ur own lapses
n it might even be worse than his so all u need do is 2
gv reasonable advise 2 him, NA HIM HOLY PASS?
Sports / Re: Who Is The Best Goal Keeper In The World by aromzy4tu(m): 2:45pm On May 28, 2008
[/color]who want 2 drag it 4rm
my one n only PETER CECH?
he s gat all a best keeper needs,
[i[color=#000099]]UP CHELSEA; D TRUE BLUES NEVER DIE[/i]
Celebrities / Re: 2face Still Searching For His African Queen by aromzy4tu(m): 6:30pm On May 24, 2008
tu abeg no marry again just look 4 segret lover
Celebrities / Re: Tuface Impregnates Another Lady, I Don Tire 4 This Guy Oh by aromzy4tu(m): 6:20pm On May 24, 2008
abeg make u dey use raincoat
skin 2 skin dey sweet but try
Celebrities / Re: Tuface Impregnates Another Lady, I Don Tire 4 This Guy Oh by aromzy4tu(m): 6:17pm On May 24, 2008
na wa 4 tubaba oh shocked why now?
but abeg e don do 4 there oh

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13