Crime › Re: Policeman Begs For His Life In Oshodi After knocking Down An Old Woman by Arthur02(m): 12:12am On Nov 08, 2019 |
BrokeFucker007: Naija police don't know mercy is so same should be done to him. I feel sympathy for a goddamn cockroach than the naija police, I wouldn't spill half cup of water if it will save the life of a naija policeman if he's life depends on it. Of prefer to save a snake than to plead on behalf of naija police. if a naija police is about to be mobbed to death and all I have to say is leave h and he will live I wouldn't speak for two days. They're the closest thing you can see to a devil, I don't see any of them in that uniform as a human being. naija police are package of useless elements |
Jokes Etc › Re: For Fun: Share Your Favourite "HUSTLE O" Proverb by Arthur02(m): 7:06am On Nov 07, 2019 |
Bro hustle and stop going to gym, no girl will chose 6 Cars over 6 pack |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Fire Service Did Not Use Buckets To Quench The Balogun Market Fire. by Arthur02(m): 6:42am On Nov 07, 2019 |
seunmsg: People prefer to believe the negative news anyway. Several videos of Lagos fire fighters and others battling the fire are available online but some people preferred to happily trend the video of a lone man using bucket to pour water on the fire.
It’s easier and more acceptable to sell the story of a broken down Nigeria where nothing works than to sell a story of a Nigeria where government agencies actually responded to handle an emergency.
As for Hopkins, she should fvck off with her racist opinion. We all saw how badly the incompetent British fire fighters handled the greenfell tower where over 70 people lost their lives. i tire for nigerians ooo, whether the person use bucket or cup at least is to help situation. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump: This Dog Chased Al-Baghdadi, ISIS Leader - US President Reveals by Arthur02(m): 10:51am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Jordan97: So this dog is stronger and braver than the entire Nigerian Army?
Great News Factboyz you think is by mouth abi? Or you think terrorism is rice and beans. Coconut head:@ |
Education › Re: UTME Candidates Won’t Score Zero, Even When Absent – JAMB by Arthur02(m): 9:08am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Emmanuel Adebayor Shows His Gbe Body Moves At The Gym by Arthur02(m): 8:09am On Oct 29, 2019 |
I thought this guy is from naija. |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile: I Won My First Car When I Was 19, I Did Bricklayer by Arthur02(m): 8:05am On Oct 29, 2019 |
See person wey win car at 19.
Abeg what is his age now, suffering and smile.
All this ritualist claiming to be musicians... |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Stealing Biscuits, Soft Drinks In Port Harcourt; Blames Hunger by Arthur02(m): 7:58am On Oct 29, 2019 |
DonBenny77: It has never been like this in my city. Stop making excuses I am not talking about poor and homeless they are everywhere. I'm talking about a well groomed and dressed young man swallowing his pride walking into a bar filled with people moving table by table asking for a plate of food.... I see stuffs like this everyday now. There is hunger in this land like never before.... seriously there hunger in Nigeria, no money no food. But our Dullard still claim his doing well and he has changed this country within the last 4 years. |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Stealing Biscuits, Soft Drinks In Port Harcourt; Blames Hunger by Arthur02(m): 7:55am On Oct 29, 2019 |
You will still see some useless mob that are also hungry trying to beat him for stealing. I just hope mobs didn't beat him because there are people that go away with our billions on daily basis and we still hail them. See what the Dullard in Aso-Rock has reduced us to in this country. Hunger everywhere and FG still claim there is no hunger in Nigeria because there is plenty of Food in the country. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Abdullah Qardash Named ISIS' Names New Leader After 24 Hours by Arthur02(m): 7:34am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Trump monitoring the whole thing from a situation room, imagine our dullard here will do nothing until cows are been killed. Kudos to America.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Abdullah Qardash Named ISIS' Names New Leader After 24 Hours by Arthur02(m): 7:29am On Oct 29, 2019 |
1mrprolific7: Muslim and Islam is religion of Peace. � Muslim and Islam is religion of peace, so Christians are the one terrorizing the world abi? |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Touching His Wife's Backside At Nightclub by Arthur02(m): 7:53pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Should we now fry water?
Abeg OP know the kind of news you post here, someone can't touch his wife again? |
Phones › Re: I Saved 35k For A Phone And I Am Confused On Which One To Buy by Arthur02(m): 10:20am On Oct 28, 2019 |
mubarakyoung: Saved 35k
Advice Me On Which Phone To Buy
Between Infinix Hot 8 And Sperk 4 \
You Can Sugest More spark 4 is okay, Tecno are always strong and long lasting |
Politics › Re: South-East Governors, Ohaneze Write Appreciation Letter To Buhari (Photo) by Arthur02(m): 10:02am On Oct 28, 2019 |
[quote author=umarshehu58 post=83526848]appreciating him for what, incompetent old man |
Politics › Re: South-East Governors, Ohaneze Write Appreciation Letter To Buhari (Photo) by Arthur02(m): 9:58am On Oct 28, 2019 |
Why appreciating that old man, what has he done?
Appreciating him for bringing Nigeria backward, mtcheww... |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello's Campaign Flag Off In Idah, Kogi (Photos) by Arthur02(m): 9:50am On Oct 28, 2019 |
omotoniwa: Joker's leave them, they will later regret, 4 years of nothing and they are there jubilating, unpaid workers salary, no particular project to write about, this same Idah people don't have motorable road , well like you say they are "jokers" |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Gifts Casanova A Pair Of Shoes To Celebrate His Birthday by Arthur02(m): 9:42am On Oct 28, 2019 |
The vanity upon vanity family where are they? Poverty na bastard, OBO my own point is, it doesn't matter how you flaunt around with money, but the point is the number of poor you have make to eat today. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Igbo President:consultation Begins As Northern Groups Join Coalition by Arthur02(m): 8:48am On Oct 28, 2019 |
Politics › Re: President Buhari To Depart Abuja For Riyadh by Arthur02(m): 8:41am On Oct 28, 2019 |
All this while he has been travelling, Nigeria still remain thesame. |
Celebrities › Re: John Drille: "How Don Jazzy Discovered Me" by Arthur02(m): 8:37am On Oct 28, 2019 |
Johnny Drille, that's my best musician not all this rubbish musician we have out there. I have all his songs, even the one just coming out. |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold And Others Perform At John Drille's Live Show by Arthur02(m): 8:19am On Oct 28, 2019 |
Arthur02: Johnny drille the best musician ever in Nigeria history, it Pain me anytime i hear he's still under Mavis record label. |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold And Others Perform At John Drille's Live Show by Arthur02(m): 8:14am On Oct 28, 2019 |
Johnny drille the best musician ever in Nigeria history, am it Pain me anytime i hear he's still under Mavis record label. |
Nairaland General › Re: Man Falls From High Voltage Overhead Power Line After Being Electrocuted (video) by Arthur02(m): 8:04am On Oct 28, 2019 |
What is he doing up there. |
Romance › Re: Women Has Alot To Offer Than Sex by Arthur02(m): 7:59am On Oct 28, 2019 |
That is true, but ladies of integrity are scarce this days they prefer money and can do anything because of that. |