Stats: 3,326,996 members, 8,428,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:08 AM

ArticleBeast's Posts

Nairaland ForumArticleBeast's ProfileArticleBeast's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 132 pages)

RomanceRe: Why are yahoo boys like this? by ArticleBeast: 2:20pm On Oct 19, 2021
Hateandthunder:
The usual stupid ignorant talk. Send me capital let me invest in the crypto. Or send me 100k let me buy a nice laptop and learn some digital skills. You people talk as if one can pluck money from a tree.
The money you use in buying tools and laptop where did you get it from.
RomanceRe: Please, I Need Female Friends In Kano by ArticleBeast: 3:21pm On Oct 17, 2021
Quality20:
u are afraid bcoz one guy up there said that the guys could cut off ya wiwi abi? Well Hausa guys are actually friendly and not mad as u guys portray them
Friendly, yes! But not when you are dating their ladies as a stranger and non-muslim. I have lived in Kano, Zaria, Bauchi. I lived in both the angwuan and high brow areas. To be on the safer side, I always stay away.
RomanceRe: Please, I Need Female Friends In Kano by ArticleBeast: 11:27am On Oct 17, 2021
Jeremani:
Our case is different bro, my was a Muslim girl.
I shouldn't even reply u, bc u live for kano
Ehen u don talk truth. Most hausa muslim girls are a no go area for christian guys. But una dey make am seem like all girls in kano. I have even dated kogi muslim and yoruba muslim girls in Kano but scared of hausa because of their guys
RomanceRe: Please, I Need Female Friends In Kano by ArticleBeast: 6:13am On Oct 17, 2021
Jeremani:
Omo them dey nearly beat as I escort one girl go buy kilishi and Masa.
How I take a escape I no understand
Lies. I live for kano and it is not like that.
PoliticsRe: FG Proposes To Create 21m Jobs By 2025 by ArticleBeast: 6:34am On Oct 16, 2021
Omohena:
Because u are a beneficiary of this govt ,does not mean all is well with the Masses.Of what use that 5% are of benefit while the rest die if hunger.This govt are the worst in the history of mankind in the whole earth
He doesn’t benefit. He is just stupid and want to feel among
CareerRe: He Keep To His Promise And Helped My Life by ArticleBeast: 4:42pm On Oct 14, 2021
ignis:
Why must you be full of bitterness that everything that emanates from you is bitterness and grieve. You will just die if you don't repent.
U no see the monicker
EducationRe: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Builds A School In Ogun & It's Tuition-Free (Pictures) by ArticleBeast: 8:55am On Oct 09, 2021
genkins:
Mnn! Built by christ Embassy or Chris? What is Chris Oyakilome's job that he can afford to build a free school? Christ Embassy is a church where funds contributed by members built a free school.. Let's get that right
He build una go complain, he no build una go still complain. Who swear for you don die o
EducationRe: Npower: See Pictures Of My Friend PPA In Gombe State by ArticleBeast: 8:38am On Oct 09, 2021
namiji2598:
Is the southern States any better? State like gombe is better than 70% of southern states, not to talk of States like kano, kaduna. Am talking from experience sir, I have been to almost all the southern States.
You are stupid with no one to tell you. You have been nowhere stop lying through your teeth
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by ArticleBeast: 10:56pm On Oct 08, 2021
fizcoo20:
Kk
Thanks for your response.
I really appreciate.

So I should go for d baby boy.

Want to ask of d name dey use to tag Honda Accord, leg pull.

Secondly, transmission compare to camry.

Thanks in anticipation
I will advise you go for camry
Car TalkRe: Power Steering Issue by ArticleBeast(op): 10:52pm On Oct 08, 2021
eHydrated:
hey,
with fluid "overflowing" you probably overfilled the power steering reservoir. Use a syringe to drain some fluid and properly guage to the correct maximum level. observe and revert back if problem persist.

cheers
Thanks for taking time out to respond. My major concern is that is the body of the power steering pump suppose to be hot (like hot)?
Car TalkPower Steering Issue by ArticleBeast(op): 10:31pm On Oct 08, 2021
I have an honda hennessey or baby boy 2002 model. Of recent I have noticed that the power steering was making some sort of whining noise and pump gets quite hot (like hot). And even this afternoon, the fluid was boiling and overflowing from the plastic cup holder.

Please what is the likely cause of the issue. I don’t want to jump into buying pumps or changing racks. Please help
RomanceRe: My Fiancee's Unstable Look Is Threatening Our Relationship. Please Advice Me by ArticleBeast: 9:18pm On Oct 06, 2021
Now I know why many of you end up miserable in life.
FoodRe: Eggs In UK Have Expiry Dates Stamped On Each,Can't This Happen In Nigeria? (Pic) by ArticleBeast: 9:44am On Oct 06, 2021
Aonkuuse:
so eggs are much costly there than Nigeria fa, 2 pounds for 15 eggs, that is about 1,116.75, this is serious
Eggs are sold for 80 naira in naija
TV/MoviesRe: 2021 BBNaija Cost Us N4.3bn – Organisers by ArticleBeast: 10:20pm On Oct 04, 2021
Nomorelove:
Summary, you guys used 4.3 billion naira to increase poverty rate in Nigeria. Nigerians even deserve Buhari because I don't see the logic in enriching the rich. How can someone earning less than 100k a month be contributing money to give a BBNaija housemate??
Did they put gun to their heads?
TravelRe: Guy Insults Canada, Girl Defends With Posts That Got Over 1M Likes And Retweets by ArticleBeast: 5:20am On Oct 02, 2021
solmusdesigns:
Some unpatrotic Nigerians would rather insult their country
Because naija failed them
RomanceRe: Don't Be A Simp Once She Ask 4 Money Demand 4 Sex by ArticleBeast: 4:00am On Oct 01, 2021
Small broke boys forming redpill. You are broke not that you are redpilled. Not saying you should give or support her lazy useless self but e no reach to dey preach
TravelRe: Diasporans How Much Do You Spend In Nigeria During Visits? by ArticleBeast: 12:34pm On Sep 28, 2021
TNORWAY:
I totally dislike people like you............is like you do t want anybody to travel out of Nigeria and join you abroad.......look at a contradicting advice you just have......why did you leave in the first placehuh Why don't you come back and also look for what to hold unto??
So, he should deceive the guy that abroad is rosy? You can clearly see that he mentioned if you are not financially strong still dey hustle for naija. Na una type dey make agents dey chop.
TravelRe: Diasporans How Much Do You Spend In Nigeria During Visits? by ArticleBeast: 12:28pm On Sep 28, 2021
Sirmuel1:
If you want to help someone, HELP HIM! Nigeria is a mess.
Anywhere outside Nigeria is 10x better.
Na this mentality make most guys dey abroad they suffer. He only told the guy the bitter truth.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye: My Friend Screamed Praise The Lord When We Heard Nigeria's N55trn Debt by ArticleBeast: 5:21pm On Sep 27, 2021
TarOrfeeek:
Adeboye after gifting us the clueless and wicked Gen. Failure has now started to tell stories that have no logicality.

I've tried to understand this story and it still comes across like a mind fcck.

Maybe Pa. Adeboye has brain fog or something. Let him keep this unnecessary and illogical story for when next he wants to foist and idiot on Nigerians as 'God's' plan.

Oyedepo was vocal and insistent that Gen. Failure will ruin this country. He clearly has been monumentally vindicated.
Also put gun to your head to vote the baba clueless
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Some Jobs That Will Soon Be Gone For Good by ArticleBeast: 1:09pm On Sep 27, 2021
HenryDion:
You're out of touch with reality. Where have you been living, under a cave?

Watch this if you can afford to:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BreeHRtXhL8
Maybe in the US but not in Africa.
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by ArticleBeast: 10:05pm On Sep 26, 2021
aboyaji:
Leakage is mechanical na.
Change the mechanic then.
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Crazyclown Receives Mercedes E-class As Wedding Gift by ArticleBeast: 8:11pm On Sep 26, 2021
Calitoscassius:
Don't mind dem, a vehicle is a big liability. They lucky they don't pay any road tax, insurance, and parking,
With the way the price of car is going eh na investment
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Crazyclown Receives Mercedes E-class As Wedding Gift by ArticleBeast: 8:10pm On Sep 26, 2021
slimfit1:
Celebrating cars, when are we going to celebrate investments?
Which one u don give?
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by ArticleBeast: 6:44pm On Sep 26, 2021
aboyaji:
I gave it to an electrician. He used their computer on it. But I'm thinking it's the gear oil that had leaked out, because it was leaking so much.

Note, the vehicle fires or gases well but doesn't move.
Then the guy should check for leaks and all
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by ArticleBeast: 4:12pm On Sep 26, 2021
aboyaji:
I had the sensor fixed on Saturday before embarking on the long driving.
You changed it or used fuel to wash it? If you used fuel, then it is best you change it. You should that there are 4 transmission sensors. 2 small and 2 big ones. With 10-20k you should change the 4. I am speaking for Honda Accord tho
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by ArticleBeast: 8:34am On Sep 26, 2021
aboyaji:
I own a Nigerian used Honda civic 2008.

I've spent more time with mechanics than I have spent with the car on the road. Straight one week has been visits to a mechanical workshop.

Now, after coming back from a long distant driving and to buy something from the street, the car refused moving. The transmission oil LEAKS. I guess there is a leakage in the gear box.

Gurus, please what's the possible solution to this nightmare. Because, as a Matter of this, my car is parked in the street. It's been there since 12pm till now I'm posting this. It will sleep over.

The vehicle selects gear, but doesn't move both Drive or Reverse.
I guess it is the transmission sensor. The last time mine behaved like this, the mechanic just changed the sensors and I haven’t experienced it. I believe it has been giving you some signs which u may have overlooked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 132 pages)