Stats: 3,163,367 members, 7,853,640 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 08:40 PM

Assha's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Assha's Profile / Assha's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: Emir Of Rano In Kano Full Burial Video by Assha: 10:39am On May 03, 2020
stop spreading fake news people who attend the burial are not up to 20

Phones / I Have 40k Suggest The Best Phone For Me by Assha: 2:05pm On Apr 27, 2020
Please i want an android phone at range of 35k to 40k
must have good battery.... i'm after good camera quality latest android version and RAM must be at least 4gb
Politics / Re: Soyinka Reacts To COVID-19 Lockdown: 'We Are Not In War Emergency' by Assha: 10:23pm On Mar 30, 2020
Coronavirus has right to spread like fire? Prof, some of us want to become Octogenarians too sir. Don't truncate our dreams��
Politics / Re: Governor AbdulRazaq Donates 10-Month Salary To Fight Coronavirus In Kwara by Assha: 3:23pm On Mar 30, 2020
Mysticwebb:
Imagine, donating money to yourself. These guys have learnt their scam move very well. Continue Mr Governor.

Common sense is observing social distance with you
Politics / Re: Look At What APC Have Turned Nigeria To (photo) by Assha: 12:38pm On Mar 29, 2020
To Buhari and his supporters
" Noah looked stupid until it started to rain..... Please keep building. Don't get distracted or discouraged"
Crime / Re: COVID-19: Muslim Youths Burn Police Station In Katsina For Stopping Their Prayer by Assha: 10:27am On Mar 29, 2020
Bukky244:

Truth hurts. After Shamsoun read his Quran slowly and got the message, he simply left Islam.

likewise know Mike Tyson
Crime / Re: COVID-19: Muslim Youths Burn Police Station In Katsina For Stopping Their Prayer by Assha: 10:19am On Mar 29, 2020
LivingSage:
YOUR RESPONSE, IF YOU CAN READ

What does the Quran really say?

Question: What is it that man is created from? Answer:

(He is) created from the surging fluid! 87:6

The Exact Arabic words are just four: “Khuliqa minm Maain Daafiq”

Khuliqa = created ; Minm = from

Maain = liquid, fluid, juice, water ; Daafiq = anything that flows out, gushes out, pours out, wells out, sheds. (From the Hans Wehr Arabic to English Dictionary)

The Standard Arabic to Arabic dictionaries also mention: anything that surges or bounces. For instance a “daafiq” ball would be a “bouncing ball”

“Maain Daafiq” is a surging fluid, gushing water, the liquid that pours out, or any combination of the words for “maain” and “daafiq” mentioned above.

Famous translators have rendered these four words as:

“Created from a drop emitted” (Yusuf Ali). “Created from a gushing fluid” (Pickthal). “Water pouring forth” (Shakir). “Created from a fluid poured forth” (Zafraullah khan). “Spurt of water” (Hamidullah).

Arabic speakers can really appreciate the beauty of these four words!

The Quran does not use the word ‘sperm’, nor the word ‘semen’, nor does it say anything about the production of semen or sperm.

The emphasis is clearly on the word ‘daafiq’, the surging, the welling out, the pouring forth, the shedding, and the flowing out of the fluid.

Simply put, it is the ejaculate that fertilizes. And that is the simple truth. The simple scientific truth!

Please do not wave away this poignant statement!

Can the Sperm alone fertilize the human ovum?

Sperm alone cannot even move very well. They need energy to swim to the egg and penetrate it. That is provided by fructose, a sugar produced by the seminal vesicles.

Prostaglandin hormones are needed to suppress an immune response by the female against the foreign semen.

Zinc is needed to stabilize the DNA of the sperms.

Metal and salt ions are needed to make the pH of the vaginal cavity favorable for the sperm to survive.

Lipids, steroid hormones, enzymes, basic amines, and amino acids are also needed to perform vital functions.

The ejaculated fluid has all that is needed, including the sperms (2-5% sperms, 95-98% other ingredients). The statement of the Quran is absolutely correct!

Where does the semen spring from during coitus?

During coitus semen is ejaculated from the two storage areas called the seminal vesicles, and NOT FROM THE TESTICLES.

Let man look at (and bear in mind) the substance he is created from! (He is) created from the surging fluid, which springs from between the spine and the ribs! 86:5-7

What is definitely excluded is the scrotal pouch, which is below the spine! Semen does not spring from there during coitus!

Also excluded is the thorax, since it is not between the ribcage and the spine, but is rather inside the ribcage.

The area not excluded is the abdomen and the pelvic cavity! The Quran is 100% correct. Semen is stored in the seminal vesicles to be ejaculated during coitus.

The exact words of the Quran

The exact Arabic words: Bain usSulbe watTaraib

Sulb = backbone, loin, lower back; Taraib = ribs, breastbone, chest.

Bain = between, among, amidst

It is a phrase in Arabic that is similar to the English phrase, “somewhere between the front and the back”

It would mean that the semen springs from “somewhere between the front and the back” of the body. In other words, somewhere from inside the body!

If one was to insist upon the literal meaning, one would still find that the Quran is 100% correct literally, too. The seminal vesicles are anterior to the sacrum and coccyx (lower back, loin) and the ribs are anterior to the seminal vesicles.

If one was to draw a line from the tip of the coccyx, to the upper portion of the seminal vesicle _ either one of the two_ and extend the line forward it will catch the ribcage.

The seminal vesicles from which the semen spurts out during coitus, lies between the ribs and the coccyx!

(He is) created from the surging fluid! Which springs from between the spine and the ribs! 86:6-7

Why does the Quran simply not say, Abdominal cavity?

Only a creator of the universe can reveal words that remain precise and accurate for thousands of years even in this changing world. Every generation feels as if the Quran was revealed specifically for them, and only yesterday.

That is the miracle of the Quran! Its words seem always to be in agreement with what science has observed and determined with certainty.

An example!

The Quran asked the believers to say the following before mounting a horse, a camel or any other animal.

“Supreme is He Who tamed this for us. We could not have done it (otherwise). And we are certainly going to return to our Lord!” 43:13-14

When we get aboard a plane we get a feeling that these words were revealed in the jet age! The above is just a translation. The original Arabic words are more poignant!

The statements of the Quran about the creation of the world, and about the relativity of time and space are amazingly the modern concepts.

People in the seventh century AD had their own ideas about how human beings are conceived. Ibn Ishaq and others who lived in those times found the words of the Quran in compliance with the scientific knowledge of their time.

Ibn Kathir, was a scholar of the 13th century AD, and scientific perceptions had changed by then. The wordings of the Quran still seemed in sync with the latest scientific knowledge of his time.

Dr. Bucaille, a non-Muslim scholar was amazed at what he found in the Quran.

In the modern times we find the words of the Marvelous Majestic Quran amazingly in agreement with the 21st century knowledge.

That is possible because the words of the Quran exist exactly as revealed. The language of the Quran is alive and well! It is one of the six official languages of the United Nations. The original language of the bible was Aramaic which is dead as a doornail.

The Hindu and the Buddhist scriptures were originally written in languages whose names too have been forgotten!

Poetic license?

No literature in any language can equal the diction and eloquence of the Quran! It has rhythm, meter, and a sing-song quality. Yet it is not the work of a poet!

Poets achieve excellence by resorting to exaggeration. The Quran achieved the highest standard of eloquence and diction without any exaggeration. Everything is literally accurate!

That is what fills the believer with confidence. Just like the discourse of the Quran about the matters of this life, its description of the afterlife HAS TO BE just as accurate.

Consider chapter 86 of the Quran (surah Najam).

This chapter has 17 very short verses; each verse has between 2 to 6 words. They have a rhythm and meter, and they rhyme in a specific manner. Yet the subject discussed is so profound! The Quran does not stray one bit from its message.

This is the subject matter of the 86th chapter, a total of less than 65 words in Arabic.

The Quran asked the believers to say the following before mounting a horse, a camel or any other animal.

“Supreme is He Who tamed this for us. We could not have done it (otherwise). And we are certainly going to return to our Lord!” 43:13-14

When we get aboard a plane we get a feeling that these words were revealed in the jet age! The above is just a translation. The original Arabic words are more poignant!

The statements of the Quran about the creation of the world, and about the relativity of time and space are amazingly the modern concepts.

People in the seventh century AD had their own ideas about how human beings are conceived. Ibn Ishaq and others who lived in those times found the words of the Quran in compliance with the scientific knowledge of their time.

Ibn Kathir, was a scholar of the 13th century AD, and scientific perceptions had changed by then. The wordings of the Quran still seemed in sync with the latest scientific knowledge of his time

Dr. Bucaille, a non-Muslim scholar was amazed at what he found in the Quran.

In the modern times we find the words of the Marvelous Majestic Quran amazingly in agreement with the 21st century knowledge.

That is possible because the words of the Quran exist exactly as revealed. The language of the Quran is alive and well! It is one of the six official languages of the United Nations. The original language of the bible was Aramaic which is dead as a doornail.

The Hindu and the Buddhist scriptures were originally written in languages whose names too have been forgotten!

Poetic license?
No literature in any language can equal the diction and eloquence of the Quran! It has rhythm, meter, and a sing-song quality. Yet it is not the work of a poet!

Poets achieve excellence by resorting to exaggeration. The Quran achieved the highest standard of eloquence and diction without any exaggeration. Everything is literally accurate!
That is what fills the believer with confidence. Just like the discourse of the Quran about the matters of this life, its description of the afterlife HAS TO BE just as accurate.
Consider chapter 86 of the Quran (surah Najam).
This chapter has 17 very short verses; each verse has between 2 to 6 words. They have a rhythm and meter, and they rhyme in a specific manner. Yet the subject discussed is so profound! The Quran does not stray one bit from its message.
This is the subject matter of the 86th chapter, a total of less than 65 words in Arabic.

Jazakallah kairan
Crime / Re: COVID-19: Muslim Youths Burn Police Station In Katsina For Stopping Their Prayer by Assha: 10:10am On Mar 29, 2020
Bukky244:

The Mohammed we have in recorded history is different from the one you are talking about.

Common sense is observing social distance with you
Crime / Re: COVID-19: Muslim Youths Burn Police Station In Katsina For Stopping Their Prayer by Assha: 9:54am On Mar 29, 2020
Bukky244:

Samuel ko, Christian guy ni. You dey mind those Boko-Haram military men. They faked it so it will look like there are Christian terrorists.

I am beyond stunned at your stupidity..
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Makinde Sacks ‘adigun Ibadan’ As Digital Media Aide by Assha: 6:32pm On Mar 27, 2020
Saao:
That's leadership. When u mess up, sack the idiot.

but sayi makinde have made two biggest mistake and apologized and you guys are hailing him
���

Politics / Re: Atiku Abubakar & Estate Residents Dragged His UK Returnee Son For COVID 19 Test by Assha: 4:48pm On Mar 23, 2020
commanded for what exactly
after he went to mosque on Friday and club at night

Go to abattoir and ask for the price of cow brain, I want to buy for you. You obviously need a swap

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Three New Cases Confirmed In Nigeria - Punch by Assha: 2:50pm On Mar 21, 2020
Punch ToiletPaper lied that 3 people were tested positive to coronavirus in Abuja. They have since deleted the falsehood.
Politics / Re: "Does Buhari Have A Covenant With Death?" - Femi Fani-Kayode Asks by Assha: 10:36am On Mar 21, 2020
it will be well with you
Politics / Re: "Does Buhari Have A Covenant With Death?" - Femi Fani-Kayode Asks by Assha: 10:20am On Mar 21, 2020
They want the President to tell them to wash their hands before they'll know that they should.
Don't worry, he'll soon tell you.

Sports / Re: Suspension Of Premier League Extended Until April 30 Amid Coronavirus Pandemic by Assha: 7:01pm On Mar 19, 2020
Everything was fine in the world until Liverpool decided to take the premier league title . They never walk alone. Now see the geng they walk with.
Kobe died
World war 3
Corona virus
Health / Re: First Trials Of Coronavirus Vaccine Carried Out With Mum-of-two Among Patients by Assha: 11:26am On Mar 17, 2020
NgwalandAbia:
Why would they wait so long'by the way where are Nigerian first class holders in medicine and research scientific and their PhD shiits now they needed them most

is like your brain is looted
Politics / Re: Segun Oni Dump Apc For Pdp Ahead Of 2023 by Assha: 9:27pm On Mar 16, 2020
Herdsmen:
Apc ship is subbing.. .. soon it will sink to bottom.

there's 3 by elections last Saturday
and APC won the 3
you're saying APC ship is subbing
bro your brain is subbing
sorry bro
Romance / Re: How Do I Make My Crush To Have Sex With Me When She Visits Me by Assha: 9:22pm On Mar 16, 2020
your topic should be how do I apply for sense or how do you have sense in this 21 century
Politics / Re: Court Grants Victor Giadom Access To Operate As APC Acting Chairman by Assha: 8:13pm On Mar 16, 2020
BUHARIISCURSED:
Court appoints Chief Victor Giadom as APC Acting Chairman.

https://www.channelstv.com/2020/03/16/breaking-court-grants-victor-giadom-access-to-operate-as-apc-chairman/?fbclid=IwAR10cfZaKq2tUSPFuRpKB_DOt4Ah3n4yl6P5klSXBUFG5S9UuBEvUI_cJk4

The Media told us that APC Governors were against Oshiomole. LIE. Today, during their meeting with GMB, we realized that about 14 Governors were for Oshiomole. The person who spoke for them majorly was Hope Uzordimma. He told the President that "Politics must remain a game of NUMBERS". He said the President can count the number of Pro Oshiomole Governors by himself. He said the State Chairmen want Oshiomole, NWC want Oshiomole or "Your Excellency, don't you want Oshiomole too? I know you do". He then wondered why minority will rule over majority, an attempt he described as abomination!
GMB agreed with him, so we're the Governors.
I congratulate Bagudu on his narrow escape from being angrily removed by his colleagues as PGF Chair!
Politics / Re: Caption This Picture Of Buhari And Obaseki by Assha: 7:12pm On Mar 16, 2020
RightChannel:
Uncle Osho Is Gone...We'll Miss Him

change your dealer
sir wake up from your daydream oshobaba remain the chairman of APC
Politics / Re: Court Grants Victor Giadom Access To Operate As APC Acting Chairman by Assha: 6:12pm On Mar 16, 2020
GamalNasser:
Oshiomole Out cheesy

Seems you miss your dosage. I look at you all I see is a person whose brain was slim fitted

Politics / Re: Court Suspends Oshiomhole’s Appeal Against His Suspension by Assha: 4:24pm On Mar 16, 2020
Herdsmen:

Says a yaba left patient

That brain of yours is beginning to diminish
Politics / Re: Court Suspends Oshiomhole’s Appeal Against His Suspension by Assha: 4:16pm On Mar 16, 2020
Politics / Re: Court Suspends Oshiomhole’s Appeal Against His Suspension by Assha: 4:12pm On Mar 16, 2020
Herdsmen:
Oshiomole for don escape this ... but where yorubas the hail Tinubu as oracle ..

Jagaban of Africa ..
Oracle of yorubaland

Say Tinubu don speak.. buhari will fall in line..

Haba the hype def yesternight was another thing..
Some of his worshippers even call southern politicians as small flies....
Even when their god called them “powerful “

Tinubu was lamenting why his subject sees it at Sango speaking grin
Tell them truth.. this people will insult living day out of you.

Today they’ve all disappeared from every thread on apc Tinubu Oshiomole..

Hop they got the message..
Yoruba presidential ambitions is death and buried in apc.. any attempting attempt will see the oracle and his small small boys end in kuje or Bauchi correctional facilities

Hausa Fulani is in government and in power.. ask again ? Where are the yorubas in this government.

Na Igbo Dey their mind...

Funny humans..

Really happy for Oshiomole and Tinubu boys.. more because they evil party is going extinct

Seems you miss your dosage.
Politics / Re: Court Suspends Oshiomhole’s Appeal Against His Suspension by Assha: 4:10pm On Mar 16, 2020
coolerJ:
APC just take style dey go down small small

there's 3 by election on Saturday and they won the three and you were here saying APC is going small small
I'm sorry to say this your brain is fading away small small
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Position On APC, Oshiomhole Crisis (Full Text) by Assha: 9:21pm On Mar 15, 2020
chozzy:

Lol ... Thïefnubu is just a hypocrite.

He himself is plotting for 2023 but blaming others
of being overambitious.

I guess they are beating him to his game.

The silence of the presidency and body language of the Police
tells it all

My prayer for you is that even if you don't plan to have sense in your entire life, may God disappoint you by giving you sense

Sports / Re: Israel Adesanya Retains UFC Middleweight Championship After Beating Romero by Assha: 2:40pm On Mar 08, 2020
Topmaike007:
That's good, it's only him and Joshua that's still making us happy as a Nigerian
h

Alaye where you put Usman kamaru
Health / Re: Coronavirus: 28 Persons Quarantined In Ogun – Gov Abiodun by Assha: 9:35pm On Feb 28, 2020
Someone should help us inform the prophet that wanted to travel to China to fight Coronavirus that Corona has arrived.
Politics / Deputy Governorship Candidate Of The APC Im Bayelsa, Holding Press Conference by Assha: 1:40pm On Feb 20, 2020
Deputy Governorship Candidate of the APC in Bayelsa, Sen. Biobarakuma Degi-Eremienyo is currently holding a Press Conference and giving out Severa Copies of his Credentials to the Journalists, challenging the owner institutions or any other person to come out and speak against him, his credentials or any of the facts he presented!!!!!
Politics / Re: Stolen Mandate: Imo State In Crisis Due To Supreme Court Guber Judgment. by Assha: 12:19am On Jan 15, 2020
I was very sad the day we lost all Senate, HoR, HoA and the Gubernatorial seats in Zamfara to PDP not through the ballot box but via judicial pronouncement but today, God has taken that gloom away by the same means, the judiciary.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60