Stats: 3,166,766 members, 7,865,973 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 09:25 AM

AstraNetwork's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AstraNetwork's Profile / AstraNetwork's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Politics / Re: Obiano Signs 17bn Golf Resort, High-Rise Projects With Pinnacle Solutions-Pix by AstraNetwork: 8:35am On Mar 18, 2016
Stop it..Wike is working. He is developing Rivers State and not just PH.

cele360:
see what anambra state governor is doing while wike is busy patching pot holes in Rivers state, and fighting Amaechi, rivers state is so congested, instead of going into major project open roads like Amaechi did, breaking down ikwerre mans building that blocked d road and opening so many road, wike can never try that because his hands are not clean, so many peojects to mention, is it hospitals schools, uncountable all d hospitals are well equiped with àmbulance, pregnant women dont go to private hospitals any more because the hospitals are reliable, but wike has no vision just there to fulfil patience Jonathan's interest not riverspeople, d good rivers people are talking good about Amaechi and praying that God will continue to take him higher, take way sentiments is not about rivers is for pdp or apc, rivers needs a good leader not a violent man like the one we are having now, who was imposed on them because they fill wike is d strongest to fight Amaechi, see the kind of blood shed in Riverstate, all d key Apc leaders are been assassinated, this unfair just because of power, they mean in Riverstate there should no opposition, opposituon strenghtents the rulling party, and they should be protected and not hunted
Politics / Re: Obiano Signs 17bn Golf Resort, High-Rise Projects With Pinnacle Solutions-Pix by AstraNetwork: 8:23am On Mar 18, 2016
Dubai of Nigeria.. cheesy

Osinachukwu

Politics / Re: Obiano Signs 17bn Golf Resort, High-Rise Projects With Pinnacle Solutions-Pix by AstraNetwork: 5:38am On Mar 18, 2016
Shhhhh!

Anambra has the best road networks in Nigeria. Anambra is presently among the few most secured states in Nigeria. Anambra has pipe bornewater.

Above all Anambrans are rich.

Besides this is a private investor and not like the government is coughing out 17b.

DedeNkem:
How is a 17 billion Golf Resort going to benefit ordinary Anambra people?

What a displaced priority by a clueless state governor! No stable electricity, no pipe-borne water, no good quality roads, no security, etc and yet a Golf Resort is so important to this id*iot than the pressing needs of the people!

Nigerians are too dumb to allow incompetent id*iots to rule them!

Celebrities / Re: The P-square Split: Why Blame The Wives? By Emeka Oparah by AstraNetwork: 10:38am On Mar 17, 2016
I am suspecting that you usually have brain malfunction. How do you think Peter with all his monies and investments will ever depend on his wife who is more or less a house wife? Do you know that the Anambra born Peter and Paul of Psquare are the richest singers out of Nigeria and Africa to a large extent..

Abagworo:
No matter how hypocritical the OP tries to be the fall of P Square has been in waiting since Peter got married to a woman not accepted by anyone in their family. I don't know of Europeans but in Igboland and Africa marriage is between families and not individuals. The fall of Peter in the coming years will serve as a lesson to many. He might end up being dependent on his wife and the wife will start seeing him as a liability.
Politics / Re: See My First Hand Experience Of The Terribly Bad Enugu-onitsha Expressway by AstraNetwork: 4:24pm On Mar 16, 2016
TRASH!

Meanwhile we are around Mommy B road, where are you?

Abagworo:

You said Okoroawusa built 10 lane exparess already so why should APC waste funds on roads already made perfect by Okoroawusa?

Politics / Re: Ezekwesili, Soludo, Okonjo Iweala To Make Buhari’s Economic Team by AstraNetwork: 3:21pm On Mar 16, 2016
Nigeria cannot do without the huge human capitals from Anambra. We don't beg for jobs because we know our worth all over the world. The best and highest production of human capitals in the entire black race..

14 Likes

Politics / Re: See My First Hand Experience Of The Terribly Bad Enugu-onitsha Expressway by AstraNetwork: 3:06pm On Mar 16, 2016
Yes, your APC is now in power they should rather prove to us that they are better than GEJ by actions and not by talking and passing blame to all the past leaders. They should get to work and earn the confidence of the SE. The reason SE never trusted the APC is because we knew long ago that they do not mean well more especially to the SE, that was why we stuck with GEJ, because at least GEJ made us proud and saw us as his own brothers and sisters. He couldn't have done everything for us if he had 20yrs. Everything was going smoothly economically and otherwise under the last regime until these modafvckers stumbled on the POWER.

Nwokem you better go and find something to do with your life than sleeping on NL every day and night looking for every topic to comment on. just a piece of advise!

Abagworo:

Why should they fix it when you mugus claimed you have the best road networks in Nigeria courtesy Okoroawusa. He built 30 lane exoress from Onitsha to Enugu, 20 lane from Owerri to PH and another 40 Lane from Enugu to PH. He built new worldclass Airport at Enugu, built 10 lane highway from Aba to Calabar, Umuahia to Owerri and Umuahia to Ikot Ekpene. Okoroawusa was a billboard president. He is fraud. Mugu mugu everywhere.

Politics / Re: See My First Hand Experience Of The Terribly Bad Enugu-onitsha Expressway by AstraNetwork: 2:55pm On Mar 16, 2016
Yes the 2nd Niger Bridge is under construction why not worry about your useless state that has no single federal presence than poking your smelly nose everywhere..

Abagworo:
This Rochas Okoroawusa na wayo man. He promised Igbos 2nd Niger bridge but failed and left office with no legacy in Igboland. Okoroawusa is fraud. Mugu mugu everywhere

Politics / Re: See My First Hand Experience Of The Terribly Bad Enugu-onitsha Expressway by AstraNetwork: 2:53pm On Mar 16, 2016
You are the worthless mugu here including your fat ugly governor. Now that APC of which Okoroawusa is the chieftain is in power, what is stopping them to fix it since it is a federal road?

Abagworo:

Yes it is Okoroawusa and I agree with you as long as the Okoroawusa is from Otuoke in Bayelsa. Mugu mugu everywhere.
Politics / Re: See My First Hand Experience Of The Terribly Bad Enugu-onitsha Expressway by AstraNetwork: 2:44pm On Mar 16, 2016
You are always talking like a real dunce. Owerri section of PH road remains the worst road in Nigeria but you will rather turn blind eyes to it. What is Okoroawusa waiting to start fixing this road in Owerri now that their man is in Aso Rock? Hopeless and jobless thing..

Abagworo:
Rochas Okorocha refused to construct the road because he is a saboteur.

Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by AstraNetwork: 1:47pm On Mar 16, 2016
Abagworo we are in town getting some cash from ATM at GRA junction. I understand you stay around Orazi but we shall be heading to Genesis from here. If you do not show up, it will not be long before we smoke you out from your slum at Orazi. cheesy

Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by AstraNetwork: 10:58am On Mar 16, 2016
Abagworo, we are on our way to PH. Plan to meet us later today..
Politics / Re: CBN Secretly Hired 909 Staff Without Advert - Daily Trust (See Map) by AstraNetwork: 8:57am On Mar 16, 2016
The only reason some sections of the country wants to secede is none other reason than INEQUALITY..

TheNonce:
So I guess in your own case "the zoo must not fall then?" Since it has its perks!
Politics / Re: CBN Secretly Hired 909 Staff Without Advert - Daily Trust (See Map) by AstraNetwork: 6:39am On Mar 16, 2016
When I remember that my wife and my younger sister were among the ones from Anambra I can't help but say ONE NIGERIA!

On equity we stand!

31 Likes 1 Share

Jokes Etc / When Amaechi Hears That Wike Is Passing-by (Hilarious Photo) by AstraNetwork: 10:07am On Mar 15, 2016
cheesy cheesy

This happened as the "Lion of Ubima" heard that Wike was passing-by. I think the "Lion of Ubima" just remembered what Wike said below.. cheesy

"Amaechi and me are from Ikwere, one day I
meet him in the alley or corner of the street, I
will cause him to summersault several times
before he lands on the ground ..."
-- Nyesom Wike on AIT

115 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: Amaechi Loses His Temper On A LoveFM Presenter Who Exposed His Hipocrisy by AstraNetwork: 10:05am On Mar 15, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

When Amaechi heard that Wike is passing by.. cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Wike Says He Will Send Buhari To His Ancestors On Live Tv by AstraNetwork: 6:06pm On Mar 14, 2016
Wike is the nightmare of the Islamic APC cheesy cheesy

Amaechi and all his aides are already on the run on hearing that Wike Wiked is passing by.. cheesy

Politics / Re: APC National Working Committee In Rivers State Ahead Of Rerun Election. PICS by AstraNetwork: 2:59pm On Mar 14, 2016
Wike will prevail. We are storming PH this week to put finishing touches on some issues. Wike all the way.. cool

Politics / Re: "Tell Wike That I Will Attend Night Club In His Village"- Amaechi Vows. See Pics by AstraNetwork: 1:35pm On Mar 14, 2016
Amaechi make Wike catch you.. cheesy
Politics / Re: Beautiful Owerri Imo State- Photos by AstraNetwork: 1:21pm On Mar 14, 2016
cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Beautiful Owerri Imo State- Photos by AstraNetwork: 12:54pm On Mar 14, 2016
He has low esteem, the only way he can feel good is to dish out false information. cheesy

OZAOEKPE:

THE GUY KEEPS ON DEFENDING IMO STATE, AND HES NOT KNOWN IN HIS OWN VILLAGE IN IMO STATE.
Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by AstraNetwork: 12:35pm On Mar 14, 2016
Abagworo don't you see that the soil colour confirms also that this is Owerri! cheesy

Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by AstraNetwork: 12:15pm On Mar 14, 2016
What is going on here? Abagworo what am I seeing about worldbank? cheesy

Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by AstraNetwork: 11:56am On Mar 14, 2016
This old man stop calling me out. Of course you didn't! It is me and you on NL, it's either you disappear from earth or NL will disappears. Choose one..

Abagworo:

Chino nobody came to distort your Awka with fake pictures and monikers. Why not allow this thread represent what it was opened for.
Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by AstraNetwork: 11:53am On Mar 14, 2016
Abagworo tell me this is a joke..Owerri is truly not like Ani-Igbo. Is tipper now a form transportation? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Beautiful Owerri Imo State- Photos by AstraNetwork: 11:33am On Mar 14, 2016
Good question..LOL! He sleeps and wakes up on nairaland. Just look at his last post yesterday, it was around past 12midnight and he quickly comes online so early this morning.. cheesy

Abagworo is a well known jobless old man that still live with hi old poor mother in the suburb of PH.

OZAOEKPE:

SORRY FOR ASKING SIR, DO YOU REALLY HAVE A LIFE OUTSIDE NAIRALAND?
Politics / Re: Beautiful Owerri Imo State- Photos by AstraNetwork: 11:30am On Mar 14, 2016
Why are you calling me again on this thread? LOL

Am I the cause of your problems in life? Why are you bringing Awka into this thread when we all know that Awka has made Owerri to look like a village.. cheesy

Abagworo:

Thank you. Chino is looking for where to fight again after showing all of Awka and people weren't impressed.

Politics / Re: Beautiful Owerri Imo State- Photos by AstraNetwork: 10:58am On Mar 14, 2016
Op, the truth is that Owerri is not different from Nnewi as they are at the same status in all ramification though Nnewi has a better and bigger economy. Both are equally "round-about" towns, even though Imo state has only Owerri to it's name.

nwimo1:
It is time to showcase Imo state to the world. From Owerri, Orlu and Okigwe we are the best.

Business / Re: Finishing Pictures Of Owerri Mall by AstraNetwork: 7:08am On Mar 14, 2016
Imo state is CURSED. Why can industries come when the state does not have a single road. Pictures speaks louder.

InvertedHammer:
/
Mall, hotels, motels.

All about enjoyment.

Where is the commercial center of Imo State?

/

Business / Re: Finishing Pictures Of Owerri Mall by AstraNetwork: 7:05am On Mar 14, 2016
Imolites are mostly Osu that is the problem.

Omoluabi16:
none of my business though..But can you tell me a little about this Anambra/Imo animosity? Another things, who/what is an Osu and why are they regarded as such? Why do most igbos detest ebonyi people? Abeg..if you get idea, tell me.Im curious.
Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by AstraNetwork: 6:57am On Mar 14, 2016
Imo state has only one town and that's Owerri as Okigwe and Orlu are none existent cheesy

This is the real Owerri in pictures. Stop deceiving yourself.

ROYALD:
Look at Orlu Road in Owerri and see how clean it is with lush greenery, covered drainage and sidewalks. Thats just one out of dozens and not even the best in the city.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57