Stats: 3,325,657 members, 8,423,018 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 08:46 AM

AuroraB's Posts

Nairaland ForumAuroraB's ProfileAuroraB's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 (of 242 pages)

CrimeRe: I Spent My Share Of Our Ransom On My Wedding –kidnap Suspect (photo) by AuroraB(f): 5:08pm On Feb 25, 2017
nonjebose:
Hahahahahaha. See what your comment has done to me.
Yes naa, some people no wan carry their cross alone grin
PoliticsRe: Special Prayers For President Buhari In Sokoto State (Photos) by AuroraB(f): 3:47pm On Feb 25, 2017
stinggy:
We wish him safe recovery. But once he's fine, he should please stay back. We'll still be referring to him as President and paying him all entitlements of a prexy.
Our president-in-diaspora, get well soon sir undecided
Sumbori cannor fall sick in peace anymore in that Nigeria? It's not like that here in pekam undecided
CrimeRe: I Spent My Share Of Our Ransom On My Wedding –kidnap Suspect (photo) by AuroraB(f): 2:14pm On Feb 25, 2017
Snitch! So, make we arrest your bride join undecided
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Pictures Of Two Nairalanders (a Lawyer & A Nurse) by AuroraB(f): 2:11pm On Feb 25, 2017
lofty900:
my dear I'm fine and u?
Fine too smiley
CareerRe: 13 Hidden Secrets Lawyers Won’t Tell Their Client by AuroraB(f): 2:08pm On Feb 25, 2017
peacettw:
Thank you for sharing this. I am married to a lawyer myself for many years now and I can confidently say that this is 150% correct. It's nice seeing it in black and white. I will forward this to him right this minute as evidence No 1 pending further discoveries.
Yo are impressionable sad
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Pictures Of Two Nairalanders (a Lawyer & A Nurse) by AuroraB(f): 2:03pm On Feb 25, 2017
lofty900:
Howdy? You good?
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Pictures Of Two Nairalanders (a Lawyer & A Nurse) by AuroraB(f): 1:54pm On Feb 25, 2017
lofty900:
watz d essence of going to wedding if I won't eat the wedding rice? Na fvck up na. The same people will come to nairaland and bash the couple for not providing enough rice
Then, don't go angry
Abi kini gaan grin
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Pictures Of Two Nairalanders (a Lawyer & A Nurse) by AuroraB(f): 1:50pm On Feb 25, 2017
lofty900:
lolz, maybe or they're scared of the crowd it'll attract this recession grin
Crowd? If dem no go collect satchet water + jollof + fried fish, make them siddon there grin must dey chop huh angry grin
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Pictures Of Two Nairalanders (a Lawyer & A Nurse) by AuroraB(f): 1:18pm On Feb 25, 2017
lofty900:
Nice. But I wonder when nairalanders will learn how to drop venue and invite as many nairalanders as possible
Me too dey wonder undecided
Abi fear of 'speak or forever remain silent' grin lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: After Working Out Yesterday, I Went For Dinner With My Love (pics) by AuroraB(f): 1:15pm On Feb 25, 2017
comradespade:
cheesy cheesy Abasi mi mbok!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: This Is An Indian Company You Shouldn't Work For In Nigeria Because Of Racism by AuroraB(f): 1:11pm On Feb 25, 2017
AlPeter:
This should be in the front page mynd44. You are needed. I had a discuss with a guy about very similar issue yesterday. Imagine being paid #20k monthly only to realize that the company pays your agent #93k for your service, the guy was so depressed. It's time we stop the exploitation. Mr snake loving MOD leave the snakes your Attention is needed
Geeeeeeeez shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Aru!!! 20 gini? As against 93k shocked
Gawd sad
Jobs/VacanciesRe: This Is An Indian Company You Shouldn't Work For In Nigeria Because Of Racism by AuroraB(f): 12:58pm On Feb 25, 2017
Mikylopez:
i saw a video indians were screaming they hate Africans.....dz is really sad whites hate Africans now Africans also hate Africans
Where did you get the assertion that 'Africans hate Whites'? From this write up? The post is addressing inhumane treatment to staff of the company. Note that for an Indian to do these, one Nigerian or two is definitely befitting from this. He's sold his fellow Nigerian to be in the good book of the Indians.
RomanceRe: Singer Muma Gee Opens Up Over Broken Marriage - I Was A Housewife For 6yrs by AuroraB(f): 11:58am On Feb 25, 2017
olayinka807:
smiley

CELEBRITY MARRIAGE AND BREAKUP!!!! WATCH FULL VIDEO OF THE INTERVIEW @@ http://www.9janewsarena.com/2017/02/singer-muma-gee-opens-up-over-broken.html?
Watch video of how sumbori marriage take fall huh You think you are doing me? You are doing yasef grin
FashionRe: 1991 Honda Civic For Pageant Winner In Plateau (Photo) by AuroraB(f): 7:39am On Feb 25, 2017
stinggy:
Mak she manage abeg kogi no dey smile, we com kuma dey recession grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Swiss Government Gives Charles Okafor N168 Million For New Movie by AuroraB(f): 9:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
rattlesnake:
lie lie
grin grin grin cheesy
FamilyRe: Ways To Secure Your Husband From Strange Women by AuroraB(f): 9:22pm On Feb 24, 2017
Richy4:
Sometime I just feel like we guys are being insulted by some of this write up....How do u feel u can secure an adult that got mind of their own.. we are not kids that could not differentiate between right or wrong...Any man that wants to be promiscuous did that with a sound mind...he has the right to say no to the so called strange woman assuming he wanted to...escort him to the gate?...As in kindergarten school levels..

Some times we hear things like she SNATCHED him away from her....Haba!!! just call men inanimate object now...that would have been cool...only some animal or inanimate objects can be snatched....Not someone that got a mind of his own..

Any man that wants to leave you....If you like cook chicken marsala daily for him, clean..wash till your hands got pilled.....Call him honey,sweetie, sugar etc...If he want's to go, no matter how secured u feel you have done on him, he will and some will roll with some one you are better than in all ramification ...I feel so sad seeing ladies fighting over a man...if he puts you in a difficult position, why not confront him instead of the other woman..........You ladies should stop treating guys as if we are fifth graders...we are Adults
Chineke nna! Can I like this comment a trillion times?
These species called women won't think properly for once on the above subject matter. I got one who starts being jittery anytime her second-hand man or whatever comes around and a female friend is around.
Irritating sad
FamilyRe: Ways To Secure Your Husband From Strange Women by AuroraB(f): 9:10pm On Feb 24, 2017
Much ado undecided
The earlier you women realize a man aint doing you a favor by asking for your hand in marriage, the better for y'all undecided sad

Nigerian horsebands anwu chagharisirila isi huh grin
FashionRe: 1991 Honda Civic For Pageant Winner In Plateau (Photo) by AuroraB(f): 9:05pm On Feb 24, 2017
I'm darn sure it's Kogi grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Gifty: “Soma Is Not My Kind Of Man, I Can Never Date Him” by AuroraB(f): 2:07pm On Feb 24, 2017
tellwisdom:
Put, no fear tongue
You done seen it before. ...Mr. T wink
CelebritiesRe: Gifty: “Soma Is Not My Kind Of Man, I Can Never Date Him” by AuroraB(f): 1:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
tellwisdom:
See as Only u wear shoe meant for 4 people sad
grin Na this kain talk dey make liver cut person to put up a picture there cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh: "I Lied To Make Churchill, My Ex Husband What He Is Today" by AuroraB(f): 1:06pm On Feb 24, 2017
Michellla:
So all the showoffs were all lies.
Chineke nna! sad

As As eeeeeeehn huh
PoliticsRe: Woman Absconds With Anti-corruption Crusade Largesse In Lagos by AuroraB(f): 1:20pm On Feb 23, 2017
Na the husband wey allow dem comot I go blame undecided
TravelRe: See The Official Cost Of A Nigerian Passport by AuroraB(f): 11:50am On Feb 23, 2017
seunny4lif:
Pay 18K and collect your P after Jesus returns for the second time grin grin grin
So, you can you use it to enter He lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
This got me reeling in laughter even as I dey vex so cheesy
What a mischievous look on the baby's face grin
FamilyRe: Happy Birthday To Cococandy by AuroraB(f): 11:44am On Feb 23, 2017
Dyt:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Mbok, letz nur derail thiz thread grin
FamilyRe: Happy Birthday To Cococandy by AuroraB(f): 10:02am On Feb 23, 2017
What's going on here undecided grin
Foreign AffairsRe: British Muslim Teacher Denied Entry To US On School Trip by AuroraB(f): 9:50am On Feb 23, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
Leave those hypocrites. Before you can comment on an Islamic thread here on NL you have to denounce your faith, but they always cry foul when the game is other wise..
Na their way nunu...victim-mentality undecided
PetsRe: 5-Year-Old Girl Attacked By 3 Dogs Dies by AuroraB(f): 9:49am On Feb 23, 2017
I'm so pained by this ugly incident. The earlier people understand that dogs are ANIMALS, the better. I rest my case sad angry
Foreign AffairsRe: British Muslim Teacher Denied Entry To US On School Trip by AuroraB(f): 9:38am On Feb 23, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
Is it s must that they must come to US, what happened to Afghanistan, Qatar, Kuwait, UAE etc??

If You Want To Denounce The Devil, Denounce Him & All His Works, Don't Just Denounce Him & Love His Works..
Tell them cheesy
EducationRe: UNIILORIN Suspends Lecturers For Whistle Blowing by AuroraB(f): 9:29am On Feb 23, 2017
philGeo:
I said it, this Government can not protect this Whistle blowers, they will just land them into trouble, if you blows your whistle anyhow they may come for you SPIRITUALLY.
grin Lmao @ blow whistle anyhow grin
BusinessRe: Customs Breaks Rice Shops In Ogun, Seize 4,550 Bags Of Rice by AuroraB(f): 9:26am On Feb 23, 2017
Corrupt fellows. Very corrupt. One was begging for Chocolates from me on our way back from Benin Republic on Sunday. I was ashamed cos this is more of NPF's stock-in-trade sad
Dem bags of rice for booth dey no seize am na my Chocolates and drinks dey see beg. Idiots sad

And the drivers who helped them cart away these goods ain't Nigerians abi? See, na we dey do ourselves for this country angry
CrimeRe: House Help Absconds With Her Boss' 12-Year-Old Daughter In Lagos (Photos) by AuroraB(f): 2:23pm On Feb 20, 2017
enshi:
In the two pics, none was her hair made. Apparently she wasnt treated fine
The 2 pictures aren't entirely hers. The last is the 12yr old.
CelebritiesRe: Big Brother Naija Day 27 – TTT And Bisola With The Headies Game by AuroraB(f): 8:21am On Feb 19, 2017
After all these you cum no win kwanu undecided huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 (of 242 pages)