Stats: 3,330,142 members, 8,444,048 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 12:50 AM

AVISENNA's Posts

Nairaland ForumAVISENNA's ProfileAVISENNA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Guy For A Date by AVISENNA: 5:19pm On Mar 31, 2009
it's either you are ugly or you have a very low self esteem of yourself to be posting adds looking for a date but i have this feeling you are are out to con some of this guys that can'T GET DATES: TWO OF A KIND
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Be Re-united with Old Friends! by AVISENNA: 12:20pm On Dec 15, 2008
Pls help me find doyin Phillps,
She used to be rsident in festac town
and attended holychilld secondary school .

if found send email to ndubueze76@gmail.com
RomancePls Help Me Find Adedoyin Phillps by AVISENNA(op): 12:08pm On Dec 15, 2008
i really need to find a long lost friend of mine by the name of Doyin Phillps , she was a student of holy child lagos and used to reside in Festac town,.
Anyone who know her wereabout should call on this number 0703235227a or mail me at the email add : ndubueze76@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesManagers And Accountants Wanted In The Hopitality Industry by AVISENNA(op): 7:55pm On Oct 24, 2008
A : Qualification
1. A first degree in Hotel Management & Catering

2. Graduate with first degree with functional working experience in the Hotel and Hospitality business.

Additiional Requirements:

Basic Computer Knowledge

Position is open to both male and female.

B: First Degree in Accounting with working Experience of at least 2years

Very Attractive Salary plus benefits.

Send Application to LOLOMAJIN@yahoo.com
Jobs/VacanciesLaywer Wanted by AVISENNA(op): 10:35am On Sep 02, 2008
Lawyer wanted in a private organization.

Male or Female not more than 35yrs

LLB

with at least 3years experience in a functional Business environment and organization .

Computer Literacy is a must/advantage

Good Salary plus benefits also included

willingness to travel within the country as the occasions may arise.

Qualified candidates should send c.v to : LOLOMAJIN@YAHOO.COM
Jobs/VacanciesVacancy for Chartered Accountant by AVISENNA(op): 11:27am On Aug 25, 2008
Bsc Or Hnd Graduate

A qualified Chartered accountant  with  least two  to  three years experience.

should not be more than 35yrs

Computer Litracy is essential

male or female

Salary Very Attractive

Send c.v  with Title "Accountant'' as Subject to Lolomajin@yahoo.com   not later  than two weeks  from this posting
Dating And Meet-up ZoneSingle Female Needed For Friendshio by AVISENNA(op): 2:43pm On Mar 28, 2008
hi i would like to meet any single female between the ages of 26 and 30
who is interested in a cordial relarionship . you can reply back on this site or email me ehudavi@ameinfo.com
AdvertsI Sell Petroleum Products by AVISENNA(op): 6:29pm On Mar 27, 2008
Interested  buyers and  dealers of petroleum products   should  hit me  on  nairaland ar call me on this number  07032352274 0r email  me :nwosuawa@linuxmail.org
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Sex Mate Needed by AVISENNA: 5:07pm On Feb 29, 2008
ever heard of the alphabet soup
Jobs/VacanciesAccountant Wanted by AVISENNA(op): 6:52pm On Feb 27, 2008
[b]An indigeneous  Petroleum Marketing Company Needs the  services of  a professional Accountant.
1st Degree in Accounting  . Male or Female.
Send C.v .to  aviawa@bk.ru
Dating And Meet-up ZoneSingle Mum Needs A Reponsble God Fearing Man Please Not Youth by AVISENNA(op): 6:45pm On Feb 27, 2008
Single  mum wants to  meet  responsible single male  ,educated, or gainfully  employed, ethnicity is not important.
 reply to this box. Please if you are below 35 don't bother
RomanceI Am In Love With My Cousin by AVISENNA(op): 6:35am On Nov 17, 2007
Anyone out there please advice  me . the problem  is that i  think  i am   in  love  with  my  female  cousin. why? i  do  not  know it  just  happpened. the problem  is that i  told her and  she is  really troubled about this  whole new development.
She  is  such a wonderful  person  and there  is so  much in  her  that i really admire.
I thought  of asking  my parents about the whole issue  to know what they think and feel.
Guys out there i would  really love  you all  to advice me as i  think about her always
RomanceIs It Really Right For Me To Marry My Cousin by AVISENNA(op): 4:56pm On Nov 09, 2007
Please could someone really advice me cause i think i'am in love with my cousin
PoliticsRe: Petitions! by AVISENNA: 3:20pm On Aug 16, 2007
who has heard of sky path alliance
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only by AVISENNA: 1:16pm On Jul 28, 2007
well i wonder why you just can't hold on till you get back to the u.s .You might just be asking for just too much
girlfriend make you hold yurself or might be on a crash course to COLLISSION.
WONDER WHY SENSIBLE LADY SHUOLD BE MAKING SUCH A DEMAND OVER THE NET.
TOO MANY FREAKS WALKING THE STREETS.
Jobs/VacanciesHeard Immigration Is Recruitng by AVISENNA(op): 3:44pm On Jun 04, 2007
someone should please tell me about the Nig Immigratio Servie Recruitment
Dating And Meet-up ZoneSingle Black Male Wants To Meet Single Female by AVISENNA(op): 3:41pm On Jun 04, 2007
hi i would like to meet any single female between the ages of 26 and 30
who is interested in a cordial relarionship . you can reply back on this site or email me avisenna@bluebottle.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)