AyarmBoye's Posts
Nairaland Forum › AyarmBoye's Profile › AyarmBoye's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 140 pages)
Benyfil:flex issue .....can be fixed ....contact me on 0703711.4808 |
AyarmBoye:available |
AyarmBoye: |
oregan:Lagos,,,ikotun - idimu road my lord |
Installation of pkg files of on hacked ps4 is still going on...in fact Latest games are available and yes for just 1k you have your favorite games.... We have about 200 games you can choose from.. My lords,,,if u now buy a console from us,you get to choose your kinds of games for free...absolute free....that's a mouth watering deal,giving that December is fast approaching...Abi you don't Wana dirty December ni grin grin... Call or whatsapp today on 07037.114808
Contact us today for installation and consoles .... |
Installation of pkg files of on hacked ps4 is still going on...in fact Latest games are available and yes for just 1k you have your favorite games.... We have about 200 games you can choose from.. My lords,,,if u now buy a console from us,you get to choose your kinds of games for free...absolute free....that's a mouth watering deal,giving that December is fast approaching...Abi you don't Wana dirty December ni ...Call or whatsapp today on 07037.114808 |
Limited edition ps4 1 controller 2 cds All accessories 135k 07037.114808
seyideco:available 180k |
Good news I bring this morning..... grin This newly released GOW Ragnarok which is being sold for 50-60k around is now available on hack consoles for just 3k....discount of you buy more than 4 games ....Yes just like Dat.. You enjoy what others enjoy for that amount and perhaps play it before many disk users... Contact me today for the installation... 07037..114808
Good news I bring this morning..... ![]() This newly released GOW Ragnarok which is being sold for 50-60k around is now available on hack consoles for just 3k....discount of you buy more than 4 games ....Yes just like Dat.. You enjoy what others enjoy for that amount and perhaps play it before many disk users... Contact me today for the installation... 07037..114808
Chapter 25 It had been four days since Mike's body vanished into the thin air.Jason had ransacked every corner of the forest ,dug every hole, searched every tent in the camp but it looked as though the body had evaporated. Jason sat at a corner brooding over the death of his best friend, he died a hero but perhaps he was foolish ,he suddenly thought.Fox was just a regular boy,full of life ,smiles and immensely energetic. He did not deserve the gory and violent death..He was just an unfortunate bait set up to trap him and the massage was an unequivocal one.He was the main target but one whose foes should be wary of.Now he's gone and his body with him,he deserved a grave at least but his carcass was somewhere in the cold . Then something shrouded his current thoughts.what if he was cursed ? Everyone who came close to him ended up dead or leaving. His mother,father,brother, Aliyah and now Mike.well,he had lost everything and now he only lived for one sole aim... Jason son rested his head. He had barely closed his eyes than the captain's voice penetatrd the hall. "Attention!" , he started ," five hundred of you came into this shot hole camp to meet your dooms " , he grimmed , "Four hundred and one of you are lucky to have died already " he continued. Jason's heart raced ,not because he was scared but because his best friend was the extra one but he must be strong if he was going to leave the island alive or avenge Mike's death. He was determined. "You will be paired in twos to fight to the death " the reverberation of the captain's voice brought Jason back to life. " No mercy,no friends. Run,you die. Hold back and die. You humanity is gone " he said as he brought out a stick of cigar,held between his incisors and lighted it. " show how vicious ,cold hearted you are.Break bones , crakle skulls, gouge out eyes and you might live " . Jason knew the final test had arrived ,one that will prepare him for the task ahead and he was more determined than ever to earn his place . " This is the final test", the captain gave a puff and continued " only fifty of you will leave here alive and only one will have the BLACK MAMBA " He chuckled. The black mamba was the deadliest sniper rifle in the world.world.it got its name from its jet black color and it's precision to tear through bodies and even irons . Made in Germany, DSR 50 sniper rifle had a wide range of 1500m firing about 50 calibre as it goes.It was a beauty to behold but a mayhem in action. "As the highest ranked soldier among you , Python is automatically qualified. The rest will fight their opponents and the best among you will face the horror of python for th black mamba ", he concluded.. The crowd was happy that that the probability of facing python was gone.They had zero chance of surviving three minutes of a duel against him. Python roared boastfully knowing fully well that he was high there with the gods of war.. |
Mowoe:cd |
Not easy hustling out there........I barely have time to pen down.....but I will try to drop updates at leat twice a week |
drunkpunk:that game cd nkor? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 140 pages)