Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,094 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:48 PM

Aybasky's Posts

Nairaland ForumAybasky's ProfileAybasky's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PropertiesRe: Fire Burns Shops, Cars In Ibadan. Two Feared Dead by Aybasky: 8:23pm On May 08, 2020
Exc2000:
E be like say this one is still in sifia pains

Audio Governor Makinde... scammer went to turkey to flex claiming he went to buy Fire Fighting equipments 5 months later no fire fighting equipments Even Innosun would supply firefighting trucks in a mater of days

PropertiesRe: Fire Burns Shops, Cars In Ibadan. Two Feared Dead by Aybasky: 8:21pm On May 08, 2020
2020, a year to remember. May God keep us through the remaining days of this year.
TravelRe: Impressive Compliance To Lagos Transport Terms In Ajah by Aybasky: 11:19am On May 06, 2020
Naija246:
una just dey suffer unaselves corona virus no dey Nigeria.
It's a scam
you are the scam here Mr Man, stop misleading people, Corona virus is real
LiteratureRe: A Thorn in the Flesh 2 by Aybasky: 9:12pm On May 03, 2020
Ghen ghen, henry hmmmn, self control...Zero. you don enter am again. Well done op.
LiteratureRe: A Thorn in the Flesh 2 by Aybasky: 4:22pm On Apr 30, 2020
Henry, hmnnnn, better be careful, you may not be able to survive this. Thanks op
LiteratureRe: Plothole by Aybasky: 9:22pm On Apr 28, 2020
Nice story. More please.
LiteratureRe: Emi(legend Of The Human God): Reboot by Aybasky: 4:56pm On Apr 28, 2020
Nice
LiteratureRe: Quarantine Love (A Short Romance Story By Kayode Odusanya) by Aybasky: 4:55pm On Apr 28, 2020
I've been waiting for this update like kilode, and it was worth it. Thanks kayo 08
LiteratureRe: Quarantine Love (A Short Romance Story By Kayode Odusanya) by Aybasky: 4:29pm On Apr 27, 2020
Nice work, kayo.
LiteratureRe: A Thorn in the Flesh 2 by Aybasky: 4:27pm On Apr 27, 2020
This Henry ehn, it seems the devil likes you too much, always throwing tempting offers your way. Anyway you are on your own on this new temptation. Nice update op.
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Pregnant Lady Dies In Ekiti After Sneaking In From Lagos by Aybasky: 12:23pm On Apr 22, 2020
Can you imagine, this woman sneaked into ekiti despite the lockdown, hmmmmn, all the way from Lagos o, our security operatives are mad. Rip woman.
HealthRe: COVID-19: Ogun State Launches Sample Collection Centre In Ota by Aybasky: 11:35am On Apr 22, 2020
Nice. Other states should emulate this. The risk our health workers are facing is too much.
EducationRe: Osun Begins ‘School-On-Air’ For Primary, Secondary School Students by Aybasky: 7:01am On Apr 14, 2020
Good
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: More Recovered Patients Test Positive In South Korea by Aybasky: 7:00am On Apr 14, 2020
This virus is becoming something else, but what I don't understand is, is this only happening in South Korea?
LiteratureRe: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by Aybasky: 8:28am On Apr 13, 2020
Chrisbillakings:
sENT TO all who requested
pls I've not seen the link sent
LiteratureRe: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by Aybasky: 11:11pm On Apr 12, 2020
Pls send the link to the full story to ayorindeoyalana@gmail.com. Thanks.

1 (of 1 pages)