Stats: 3,325,415 members, 8,421,816 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:01 AM

Ayomerit's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyomerit's ProfileAyomerit's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CelebritiesRe: DSS Questions Don Jazzy And Tiwa Savage Over Political Statememts by Ayomerit: 9:32am On Sep 02, 2020
Naija a country of when you speak against the government.. You will be arrested
SportsRe: NFF, Nike Set To Unveil New Kits For National Teams by Ayomerit: 9:25am On Sep 02, 2020
Here they come again... They should just give us something good
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Escapes Death, His Two Security Aides Die In Road Crash by Ayomerit: 11:54pm On Sep 01, 2020
Gosh... He oshiomole should have died in that accident so that the people of edo state can have peace
SportsRe: Arsenal Officially Announce Signing Of Gabriel Magalhães by Ayomerit: 10:57pm On Sep 01, 2020
Welcome to England Gabriel..
PoliticsRe: Rauf Aregbesola Presents Ize-Iyamu As The Next Governor Of Edo State by Ayomerit: 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2020
Na him wan put am there abi... Aregbesola be guided
RomanceRe: Danielson Bamidele Akpan Proposes To Etini Etukudo On His Birthday (Photos) by Ayomerit: 9:57pm On Sep 01, 2020
I keep on saying these that the problem of Nigeria students is that over 95% of those that call themselves nans members or executive are graduate not in school
PoliticsRe: Kogi Guber: Supreme Court Upholds Yahaya Bello's Re-Election by Ayomerit: 12:16pm On Aug 31, 2020
I am not suprise at our judiciary... Because judiciary is the home of corruption
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi Tests Negative For COVID-19 by Ayomerit: 12:13pm On Aug 31, 2020
Government should stop decieving us with these fake covid 19
CrimeRe: 16-year-old Girl Raped In Osun While Washing Clothes At A Stream by Ayomerit: 12:09pm On Aug 31, 2020
How can you rape someone that is young enough to be your daughter....
I cry and weep for the future of my dear country
TV/MoviesRe: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Ayomerit: 12:07pm On Aug 31, 2020
Erica won't stop following kiddwaya around and also won't stop allowing him to use her to catch cruise.. I guess maube kiddwaya already promise erica a huge some of money because woman only like two things money and sex
SportsRe: Manchester United Agree £40 Million Fee For Ajax Midfielder Van De Beek by Ayomerit: 11:17am On Aug 31, 2020
ThiagoKid:
Dem go still chop am for Chelsea hand grin....
Chelsea is no longer a threat to man utd
PoliticsRe: Kogi Guber: Supreme Court Upholds Yahaya Bello's Re-Election by Ayomerit: 11:13am On Aug 31, 2020
GamalNasser:
Supreme court upheld that crap of an election?
Our democracy is in grave danger
PoliticsRe: Breaking News The Supreme Court upheld The Election Of Governor Yahaya Bello Of by Ayomerit: 11:08am On Aug 31, 2020
ggirl4real:
I was not expecting anything less.
When will our judiciary got it right.. I use to say it that nigeria greatest home of corruption is judiciary
Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo: I Will Lay Bare Hands On COVID-19 Patients by Ayomerit: 11:06am On Aug 31, 2020
CallMeDrino:

Let this fraud of a pastor try na grin
I guess you don't know the implication of your action..

1 (of 1 pages)