Stats: 3,159,007 members, 7,838,526 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:33 AM

B2Bmen's Posts

Nairaland Forum / B2Bmen's Profile / B2Bmen's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Crime / Re: Worshippers Killed In Niger State Mosque Attack (Photos) by B2Bmen: 9:07am On Oct 27, 2021
SensualMan1:
Only 18 people killed in the north by bandits. Just 18 achikotaekweonu good for nothing beings from the North killed and u people are Making it look like somebody was killed. Was this not what they signed up for while swearing to worship Allah?

Abeg, 1 cow is worth more than 18 Northerners killed while worshipping Allah!
bross be calming down respect the dead a little.
Politics / Re: Bandits Impose Levies On Sokoto Communities, Issue Ultimatum For Payment by B2Bmen: 9:01am On Oct 27, 2021
BlackPantherxXx:

Let the North continue to harbour bandits and not tell the truth.

Let the East continue to destroy their region to spite FG.

One day, una go understand the wisdom of South West.

Before then...continue.
south west wey prisoners don take over? Abi which south west u dey talk about?
Politics / Re: Bandits Impose Levies On Sokoto Communities, Issue Ultimatum For Payment by B2Bmen: 8:54am On Oct 27, 2021
DefHQ:

https://dailytrust.com/bandits-impose-levies-on-sokoto-communities-issue-ultimatum-for-payment
were are the zombies when u need them most u will not see them, if na ipob matter them go don flood every were. Meity alha, northern elders forum, arewa consultative forum, muric, nothern youth forum, gumi, Lia Muhammad, gaba shehu, malami and all nairaland e worriors apc zombies and buharist were una dey oo, is state of emergency not going be declared in sokoto state?
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: FG Ignores UN, Refuses To Reply Requests On Deportation by B2Bmen: 8:35am On Oct 27, 2021
Geestarry:
The UN has always been described as a toothless bulldog.

Barks but can't bit.

Meanwhile,
Have you have been thinking of what to do to earn money online, (not all these aimless ventures that don't require any work)?

If you are willing and ready to work 2-3 hours daily, then you can learn how to make money through Digital/Affiliate Marketing Marketing using your phone. Schedule a FREE personal question/answer session with one of our Top Experts for free here: www.myfinanceplug.com/chat
I guess u are confusing UN to amnesty international, my guy UN no be toothless bull dog not even when e concern local African country like Nigeria, them go use us shine Weller go ask country like Libya, zembabwe and iran them go school you

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: FG Ignores UN, Refuses To Reply Requests On Deportation by B2Bmen: 8:20am On Oct 27, 2021
okeyglm:
i told them UN cant do jack concerning Kanu .
u dey speed too much calm down, I no think sey u even read the content of write up, no let headings decive u.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: FG Ignores UN, Refuses To Reply Requests On Deportation by B2Bmen: 8:16am On Oct 27, 2021
Armaggedon:
The death that kills a dog won't let it hear the hunters whistle.
The odds are against the FG on this case because it concerns violation of international law as earlier predicted. Nigeria committed a state crime that the high clout US wouldn't do.

Little wonder malami's litany of allegations against KANU and IPOB
leave them u no need to dey explain to them. They never no sey oyibo no be black man wey all him pattern na gra gra, oyibo go first exust all form of reasonableness with u first before them go come for your head it can take years they don't care. For now u go dey feel sey u be vugar
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: FG Ignores UN, Refuses To Reply Requests On Deportation by B2Bmen: 7:58am On Oct 27, 2021
gwarotango:
Who are the UN to tell us what to do with a terrorist? He is cooling off in our zoo cage where he rightfully belongs and that's end of story. By the way will the UN refund us for all the money we spent to feed him with watery beans? Beans is expensive in Nigeria now o
when time reach u go know who be UN wey u take your two left leg waka go their office go sign signatry. As for power u go enjoy am finish oyibo no be black man wey no dey respect constituted authority na when u come down u go hear am. UN is the Constitution that is governing the world no nation Bleep with it let alone an African country like Nigeria
Politics / Re: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Excited Over UN ‘Urgent Appeals’ To Nigeria, Kenya by B2Bmen: 7:44pm On Oct 26, 2021
okeyglm:
inside your heart u know very well buhari would never release him again, and after buhari the next govt will still be a northern. All these gra gra and noise making is not sufficient to bring him out.
I can see the hate in you, take � brother. The same way u hate nnamdi kanu love buhari, bandit and boko Haram is the same way they hate buhari love ipob esn and nnamdi kanu
Politics / Re: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Excited Over UN ‘Urgent Appeals’ To Nigeria, Kenya by B2Bmen: 7:25pm On Oct 26, 2021
okeyglm:
All this scammers self. Un is a toothless bulldog if they should know. Kanu will soon spend 30yrs imprisonment
why bandit and boko Haram that keeps killing your one Nigeria brothers will keep getting amnesty.
Politics / Re: UN Queries Nigerian Government Over Nnamdi Kanu's Case by B2Bmen: 7:16pm On Oct 26, 2021
ajumma:

Secession or no Secession, Biafraland will still be located inside the very Zoo you are trying to run away from...You are surrounded by Zoogeria...It would make more economical and political sense if it were Lagos breaking away from Zoogeria than a senseless bunch of idiots from a barren and surrounded Biafraland". from the way u are sounding, I suspect u are really pained

Politics / Re: UN Queries Nigerian Government Over Nnamdi Kanu's Case by B2Bmen: 7:04pm On Oct 26, 2021
Tingotoe:
When the terrorist was giving marching orders to his henchmen to commit atrocities against the innocent civilians in the east he didn't realize that his victims had human rights too. The UN should STFU and leave Kanu to rot in his cell. Even the queen of England cant get him out
here u get it wrong he never seys innocent people should be attack but rather armed men who are bent in killing them, be it bandit,heirsmen and terrorist uniform men.
Politics / Re: UN Queries Nigerian Government Over Nnamdi Kanu's Case by B2Bmen: 6:57pm On Oct 26, 2021
OyigboUpdate:
Na thunder go faya that U.N

Nnamdi Kanu the terrorist dies in jail angry
guy use your head na
Politics / Re: UN Queries Nigerian Government Over Nnamdi Kanu's Case by B2Bmen: 6:54pm On Oct 26, 2021
Flier:
I think the Nigerian Government has a good case against Nnamdi Kanu when it comes to charges against him,all his post on twitter, Facebook and the number of securities forces who have lost their lives in SE is enough to nail him
He is just a lawless idiot who think the world wasn’t reading his posts
naim them still they fear to prosecute am give am open trial, guy chill oo Nigeria government hold yam hold knife yet fear still dey catch them to cut am
Politics / Re: UN Queries Nigerian Government Over Nnamdi Kanu's Case by B2Bmen: 6:47pm On Oct 26, 2021
KingOfAmebo:
Every liberation movement in history takes its battle to the enemy and defends its own territory with suicidal determination. Only IPOB makes its own territory a battle frontline, mindlessly destroying facilities and other infrastructures that would rather serve well, the so-called sovereign state it craves.

"Now it is clear for all to see that IPOB miscreants are a special breed of stupidity personified, daftness popularized and dumbness specially crafted for a senseless bunch of identifiable idiots.

Should I increase the volume?...

Sadly, The affairs of the South Eastern cowards are dictated from obodo oyibo without any resistance by the same people suffering from self inflicted misery...Buhari has successfully given them the juju that will make them self-destuct without them even knowing it.

Me: Southern Easterners, Who have bewitched you?

Answer: Buhari, using IPOB miscreants and not Fulani bandits

Last bullet: Secession or no Secession, Biafraland will still be located inside the very Zoo you are trying to run away from...You are surrounded by Zoogeria...It would make more economical and political sense if it were Lagos breaking away from Zoogeria than a senseless bunch of idiots from a barren and surrounded Biafraland". - Village People spokesperson.
I no even understand were u dey come from. Weytin dey pain u self? Na the fact sey them carry fight come inside their own house abi na sey Biafra go still dey inside Nigeria or Nigeria go surrounder Biafra
Politics / Re: 18 Persons Killed In Maza-Kuka, Niger State By Gunmen by B2Bmen: 1:18pm On Oct 26, 2021
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri: Nigerians Need 'e-Buhari' And Not e-Naira by B2Bmen: 1:06pm On Oct 26, 2021
endsarrrs:
Buhari governance is better than Jonathan governance
if na play spot am so.
Politics / Re: Obituary Of Chioma Chikaodili Mbionwu Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Anambra (Photo by B2Bmen: 10:37am On Oct 26, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

No Nnamdi Kanu failed her. The ESN he created to protect our bushes killed her
no she is only a casuaty of war, I don't think she was killed intentionally like you are trying to portray.
Car Talk / Re: Is It Necessary To Warm Up Your Car Before Driving Off? by B2Bmen: 7:57am On Dec 11, 2020
carsnazi:

If u are driving an automatic car it is not necessary, the era of warming a car before driving off has fade away with manual cars. Unless u are still driving 504 and man disel truck
Hope this post is helpful for you.

Source https://naijauto.com/car-maintenance/is-it-necessary-to-warm-up-your-car-before-driving-off-654[color=#990000][/color]
Politics / Re: DJ Switch Blasts Lai Mohammed by B2Bmen: 8:17pm On Nov 25, 2020
marsman:
This Dj switch is nothing but Pro Biafra and Anti Yoruba or The North.
I have been going through her tweet and i find nothing, sensible or worth admiring about the fool.
She said she wants a better Nigeria, but in one of her tweet, she said "the name Nigeria was given by someone's girl friend" what does that have to do with the end sars struggle, and that particular statement is mostly used by our Ipob people.

The Fool is probably one of kanu's mumu followers, who is trying to use the endsars struggle as an advantage to spread there gospel. This idiot still had the guts to add Pa Awolowo to One of her stupid list of bad leaders, but on that same list, No easterners were Involved. If you are Yoruba and you find what this Idiot is saying reasonable, you need a rethink.
for your mind u feel sey u don make sense now abi.
Foreign Affairs / Re: President-elect Joe Biden Jogs Out Onto The Stage To Make His Victory Speech by B2Bmen: 12:07pm On Nov 08, 2020
Jagznation:
which year jubril go jog
u want make e die? Abeg leave am for us like that him pattern don master us
Politics / Re: "We Won't Allow Any Protest In Lagos", Police Warn Residents by B2Bmen: 10:56am On Nov 06, 2020
ivolt:
Lagos has the largest number of thugs and hooligans in the country. It is very easy to recruit such characters for any nefarious activity.
The plan of the anarchists didn't go as planned the last time. The police should be proactive and not wait for anarchist organisers to mobilise before responding. We know how the sponsors did the last one, use thugs to block roads, harass motorists and loot businesses. When public opinion changes, the "peaceful" protesters will then deny their foot soldiers or responsibilty.

Even if some organizers have one hundred peaceful intent, they cannot control the protesters nor direct how it will end. What they will end up doing is causing more destruction of lives, businesses and encouraging the most violent criminals to come out of hiding.
what is the work of the police during peaceful protest.
Travel / Re: Flood Ravages Properties In Ahoada, Rivers State (Photos) by B2Bmen: 6:53pm On Nov 02, 2020
Happyguy201:
its called river state for a reason
and so,is that why someone's parlor will become a river? Respect yourself oo.
Crime / Re: Man Beaten By Soldiers Who Mistook Him For Someone Else In Oyigbo, Rivers State by B2Bmen: 6:36pm On Nov 02, 2020
illicit:
The day soldiers beat me like dis and I manage to survive..... and nothing was done about it.... when I recuperate, I will become enemy of the state.

God willing....

He could have died from that dat beating.
u no go do anything. If u make more noise u go chop another beating
Crime / Re: Man Beaten By Soldiers Who Mistook Him For Someone Else In Oyigbo, Rivers State by B2Bmen: 6:22pm On Nov 02, 2020
Righteousness89:
If these kind of Battering, Panel Beating, Pummeling and Disfiguring Exercises are Happening now, I Begin to wonder the kind of Toture and Beatings that will be unleashed here on Earth on People who Refuse to take the Mark of the Beast after the Rapture of the Saints!

Ensure you are Fully Prepared to take off in the Rapture! I Say unto you be Prepared !!
That's all I have to say
guy try get small sense na. Abi hoodlums don vandalize your sense

Religion / Re: Virginity Vs Character by B2Bmen: 7:03pm On Nov 01, 2020
immortalcrown:
This generation makes so much effort to justify some unethical behaviours. This is not the major problem. The major problem is that the same society ridicules ethical norms to make the unethical behaviours more acceptable. People often say "If you want to marry, go for a woman that has a good character. Virginity does not matter".

Do not tell me to stop searching for a virgin as a wife. Stop telling me that virginity is just for a night while manners last for a lifetime. A mannerless virgin is better than a mannerless person that has been deflowered. A wise virgin is more precious than a wise person that has been deflowered. A beautiful or handsome virgin worths more than a beautiful or handsome person that has been deflowered. Bad character is not unique to virgins or non-virgins. So, what is your point?

You better tell me that some people lost their virginity under life-threatening circumstances. You better tell me that not all the persons that have lost their virginity are irresponsible. Stop sounding as if virginity is worthless. Stop sounding as if all the virgins have bad characters and all the people that have lost their own virginity have good characters. Stop using constructive statements to encourage and justify sexual immorality. If you cannot identify a virgin that has a good character, you cannot identify a deflowered person that has a good character.
what is even virginity without proper good morals and charecter
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Sowore Returned To Police Headquarters, Create EndSARS Avenue by B2Bmen: 6:45pm On Nov 01, 2020
Passionate888:
Some Afonja miscreants go soon open mouth waaaa dey all rubbish
please try Respec yourself na we don move pass this statement u drop down here now
Politics / Re: Army: We Won’t Disclose Identity Of Personnel Deployed To Lekki Tollgate by B2Bmen: 6:08pm On Nov 01, 2020
GreenAgain:

https://www.thecable.ng/army-why-we-wont-disclose-identity-of-personnel-deployed-in-lekki-tollgate

as long as the Nigeria army keep lying to the people the war against Boko Haram can never be won
Science/Technology / Re: Huge 'god Of Chaos' Asteroid Is Speeding Up, Could Hit Earth In 48 Years (Pix) by B2Bmen: 5:37pm On Nov 01, 2020
starbuck:

Gone is the era when one attains that age... I am not trying to be pessimistic but it's just the obvious
guy abeg die leave the remaining 40 for me na.
Science/Technology / Re: Huge 'god Of Chaos' Asteroid Is Speeding Up, Could Hit Earth In 48 Years (Pix) by B2Bmen: 5:33pm On Nov 01, 2020
Righteousness89:
Brothers/ Sisters! The Scientist can only operate based on Capacity the Almighty GOD allows them..

The Scientist are Flesh and Blood like me and you ! They also need Help as Events of the times has overwhelmed and Overshadowed them Completely...

We are Privileged to Have the Guide to Humanity!
We are Privileged to Have the Handbook Inspired by the CREATOR of All things!
The HOLY BIBLE has all we need to know of the times we are in!
From the Holy Bible! All Events Happening now are pointing to the Return of JESUS CHRIST..
All Events are Pointing to the RAPTURE of the Saints!
Please there is Need to Humble yourself and be Prepared for it..

After the RAPTURE! The things that would hit this Earth is way beyond Asteroids!
Go Read the Book of Revelation so you will have a knowledge of the things that hit the Earth! It is Humanly Unexplainable!!

Just Humble yourself, Surrender to JESUS so as not to be Here to Experience all that!

He/She that Hath Ears to Hear, Should Hear!
I understand everything wey u talk apart from one word wey u use, rapture... I never read Bible come across that word before, abeg make una no dey teach people wetin no dey for Bible
Science/Technology / Re: Huge 'god Of Chaos' Asteroid Is Speeding Up, Could Hit Earth In 48 Years (Pix) by B2Bmen: 5:26pm On Nov 01, 2020
starbuck:

Stop judging me by my picture cry cry, no be me creat myself... I am in my 30s and my 1st issue is already 11 years
your first issue 11yrs guy u quick know bad thing oo. Na joke I dey
Science/Technology / Re: Huge 'god Of Chaos' Asteroid Is Speeding Up, Could Hit Earth In 48 Years (Pix) by B2Bmen: 5:21pm On Nov 01, 2020
Peterjnr123:
Rubbish science...this earth is perfect and built by a wise God... God will not be heartless and foolish to create a world and also create another things to crash in anytime...
them think sey we no know say God wise pass them
Politics / Re: El-Rufai Insists It’s Time To Restructure Nigeria, Says We Have No Excuse by B2Bmen: 1:27pm On Nov 01, 2020
TecM0:

What exactly do Ibos have to defend themselves after 60 years of independence except imaginary Biafra Secret Service

abeg make we stop all this tribal things na. They have one north let's try to have one South too. U won't hear them say north west or north east u only hear that in the south. Plz and plz let's stop this and form one strong South

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56