Stats: 3,324,998 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:24 AM

BabaEleko's Posts

Nairaland ForumBabaEleko's ProfileBabaEleko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 53 pages)

Music/RadioRe: The Free Feedback Thread For Your Music And Music Videos by BabaEleko(m): 7:31am On Dec 09, 2013
Yo! My nikka ojoawo, my boy Mighty drop a new Yung6ix diss regarding the "Naija King" issue. Oh my goshh I'm gonn post links from blogs and the lyrics. I'm go ping him to send me the lyrics. Shit is cuuuuraaaarzzzyyy. cool shocked
PoliticsRe: REVEALED: Why U.S President Obama Can’t Use iPhone by BabaEleko(m): 2:54pm On Dec 07, 2013
talktimi: Still doesnt explain why he doesnt use the phone na... Sh1ty article
Security purpose zombie. The NSA is spying on iPhone users.
TravelRe: Abuja Airport Shut As Saudi Plane Blocks Runway by BabaEleko(m): 11:15am On Dec 05, 2013
Hgchjk
PoliticsRe: I Did Not Sign Any Agreement With Obiano – Governor Obi by BabaEleko(m): 2:55am On Dec 05, 2013
Tell that to the dogs.
Car TalkRe: Why I Hate "Danfo" Buses! by BabaEleko(m): 6:54pm On Dec 04, 2013
Danfo operators are normal people like you with friends and families to cater for, if you don't like anything about them then you can exercise your democracy of the feet by walking to your destination. "Wole pelu change e" is as simple as what it means, whatever aftermath of not complying with that instruction is your own headache. And if you don't like your fellow passenger for whatever reason then go get a taxi or better still go buy ur own moto. Shikena.
PoliticsRe: Nkem Owoh(ukwa) Describes Recent Happenings In Nigeria by BabaEleko(m): 3:55pm On Dec 04, 2013
Nkem i am watching the movie too, in 300D.
PoliticsRe: Ngige Sighted Inside The Senate Chambers by BabaEleko(m): 3:54pm On Dec 04, 2013
I dey cum tomorw
PoliticsRe: Super Exclusive! Jonathan Sick Again! Flown To Germany 3am Wednesday by BabaEleko(m): 3:52pm On Dec 04, 2013
Booked
PoliticsRe: Survivors Of Maiduguri Attacks Telltales Of Horror by BabaEleko(m): 3:52pm On Dec 04, 2013
Booked
PoliticsRe: Senate Seeks 7yrs Jail Term For Social Media Critics Nairaland Sahara Reporters by BabaEleko(m): 3:52pm On Dec 04, 2013
Booked
WebmastersRe: Most Embarrassing Moment In Front Of A Potential Client! by BabaEleko(m): 1:04pm On Dec 03, 2013
I went for a job at this babe work shop, after we xchange pleasantries and got into the inner work shop, she said she can't give me the job. Choi!!!! why? shocked Because a file was missing from my resume shocked I was so embarrassed that day but i later brought out the missing file from my wallet and added it to the resume. At last i got the job. The blow j0b! cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Breaking News:anambra Pdp Chairman Has Been Kidnapped by BabaEleko(m): 2:23am On Dec 03, 2013
That na PDP matter. Kidnapping, extortion and assassination na there tool. Wetin consign me.
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Pilgrims Abscond In Israel by BabaEleko(m): 2:19am On Dec 03, 2013
The same racist Jewish country that's offering $3500 to Africans to vacate Israel? My eastern brothers don calculate 3500 times 165. Sharp guy!!!
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Drinking With The "Go And Die" Widow (Picture) by BabaEleko(m):
THE WIDOW: From shame to fame. Nollywood blockbuster coming soon!!!! grin
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: 24-hour Curfew Imposed After Boko Haram Attacks Maiduguri by BabaEleko(m): 3:35pm On Dec 02, 2013
Even curfew won't give boko people "few cough".Jonathan has failed in every responsibility bestowed upon him and his office.
TravelRe: If You Found Someone Breaking The Law In or Out Of Nigeria? :What Would You Do? by BabaEleko(m):
As long as it's not a crime they're committing, as a brother I'll let them get away with it #TeamNoSnitch which I'm sure won't be for long before they get caught.
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood At 20; What Advice Do You Have For Nollywood Film makers? by BabaEleko(m): 3:25pm On Dec 02, 2013
They should merge together and make sensible movies worthy of giving Hollywood a run for their money.
PoliticsRe: Fear Of APC: Jonathan Set To Drop More Ministers by BabaEleko(m): 8:52am On Dec 02, 2013
I can't wait to see the downfall of Jonathan. So bad how politics has changed the once good man into a power drunk dictator.
PoliticsRe: APC To Challenge Apga's Victory At Tribunal by BabaEleko(m): 8:48am On Dec 02, 2013
If this is true then Obiano should quit dancing cos this is not gonn be child's play and prepare himself. There are strong evidence against him and looking at how many elections we're overturn in favor of oppositions in the last election, I believe Obiano will be surely booted out because he didn't win that poll.
FashionRe: Ever Fallen Victim Of Fake Gold And Silver Before? by BabaEleko(m): 7:31pm On Dec 01, 2013
Never!! Cos mama ain't raise no fool.
PoliticsRe: Deported Isa Muazu Returns To London. by BabaEleko(m): 3:38pm On Dec 01, 2013
Mr. Issa and my b1tche$ have something in common, no matter how far they travel, they return back. grin
PoliticsRe: Passengers Emerge Semi-unclad After Delta Hellish Flight To Lagos by BabaEleko(m): 2:46am On Dec 01, 2013
Semi-unclad for the last semi-final part of the journey. Lol
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun Please Judge This Case Between Me And Sexkillz by BabaEleko(m): 2:34am On Dec 01, 2013
My advice is; stop taking Nl matters to your heart. Let's just come here and have fun. This is what happens when you lost control of your head. The Internet can make or mar you. Mr.olodo stop trolling around and get a grip of ur head back. Your life is not limited to this forum.
Foreign AffairsRe: How African Parents Act On Halloween Night by BabaEleko(m): 2:19am On Dec 01, 2013
Oga seun make I give u work? Oya go and meet mukina say I talk say make she give you "arodon".
PoliticsRe: APC Promises Automatic Tickets And Structure To Defecting PDP Members by BabaEleko(m): 9:31am On Nov 30, 2013
I dey cum grin Literally, I'm Cummin. grin
PoliticsRe: Konga Is Playing On The Intelligence Of Nigerians.:::::::::::::::::::::::: by BabaEleko(m): 6:35pm On Nov 29, 2013
At last, gullible osho free Nigerians don fall yakata inside Konga. grin
PoliticsRe: Protesters Disrupt Award Of Honour To Aviationminister Stella Oduah In London by BabaEleko(m): 6:31pm On Nov 29, 2013
Hhmm
PoliticsRe: PDP Rescues "Go And Die" Widow by BabaEleko(m):
Nothing special. Na the woman share of the "national cake" she wan collect so.
PoliticsRe: Exposed: Oil Minister Alinson In 20-million Euro Scandal by BabaEleko(m): 6:29pm On Nov 29, 2013
I dey cum grin. Literally.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Politicians And Hip-hop Styled Beefing by BabaEleko(m):
Bishop Magic: Abacha and Hit Squad Crew

The late Abacha was joint chair of SRC records before buying (silencing a few) partners out and renaming the defunct SRC records to Abacha Records. Abacha has been described as the realest and hardest core rapper out there ever. He is compared to greats like 2pac and their indications that he might have faked his own death and that he is currently residing in North Korea were he has been rumoured to be seen with fellow int'l hit wonder Kim Jung who actually is no other than Gangman himself.

Abacha also released several hits with the Hit Squad a group signed under his label feat the likes of Al Mustafa and Sgt Rogers. Abacha did a single with then fellow hard core artist now turned gospel singer, Buhari. Abacha's reign lasted for about 5 years and enjoyed massive and dominant airplay nation wide.

Discography:
Step Aside feat Sonekan and produced by IBB - 1994
Who Vote Who 1993 a diss to then rival MKO
Yeaa! feat Kanu - 1996
My General 4 life - feat Mustafa, Jerry Useni
Deal with it! -feat goggles.
Dicktator- feat Indian Girl

Abacha would later release a couple of mainstream club hits such as Indian Girl, My Apple , now Idead!. Athough hugely successful these singles were not popular with Abacha die hard fans who thought he was going soft and sold out.
Abacha was the most vicious MC to ever spit on the mic. So sad he fell for that Indian groupie and got trapped to death.
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Released & Flown To Abuja by BabaEleko(m): 10:32am On Nov 28, 2013
GEJ facilitated the release of a militant while other innocent Nigerians languish in various foreign prison. Ffuucckk who ever says crime doesn't pay.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 53 pages)