BabaEleko's Posts
Nairaland Forum › BabaEleko's Profile › BabaEleko's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 53 pages)
Oloriibu somebody ni bobo to ti jona tan yi. |
sosanova:Michael Jackson is dead! Na propaganda. May God delivery you people from politics that has made you lost your humanity. |
All we keep hearing is they liberate so so so place with fake pictures on newspaper then they restrict movement so that journalists dont bust their lies. |
wheesin:Your parents obviously did a shady job of respect tutor on you. |
So PDP employed that openly gay man to do a "straight" deciet job? Well, it has failed upon arrival. |
If my senses are not deceiving me, this man right here truly looks like Shekau and this should be investigated. ![]() |
PDP people haf come again with another one of their many lies. **In Mama Piss's voice** "Don't worry! Continu" After March 28th, the Van GEJ and his 40 thieves will enter will not be the same as the one lifting Buhari and Amaechi out of the Chatham House to safety when they had just delivered an internationally applauded speech, their own Van will be lifting them from their Villages and will be heading straight to Kikrikiri maximum prison where they all belong. Buhari will become president! Its is as factual as today is March 22, 2015 in Nigeria! #CHANGE |
Are you very sure you're truly "deliverttttt"?? ![]() |
Please, Is Jonathan planning to "deal" with himself or i'm i missing something? Because as far as every local and international intelligence report have obtained, Jonathan himself is the CHIEF PLOTTER of the INTERIM NATIONAL GOVERNMENT! |
This woman is a badder luck than her husband. |
Oloriibu Inspector. You and you're oga at the top go soon hear wehenn. |
Oga Jona too will soon be booted out with millions of PVC in a few more days. |
Realist2:You're my dog, and I'll be here to remind s you in less than 2 weeks. ![]() |
PDP don unleash their killing machinery. The only person i pity is Buhari. The mess they'll leave behind for him to clean up won't be little at all but then, its all good, They'll have more mess and shit to clean up in Kirikiri. And it is nobody's fault if they fail to renovate their next potential home to their taste before leaving power. Buhari becoming president is as sure as whatever the date is today wherever you may be reading from around the world. Mama Piss will become a regular visitor in Kirikiri, and we go deny her conjugal visit until she learn to pronounce "election" correctly instead of "eleshun" Awon oloriibu dede! ![]() |
Jona hurriedly brought her in to come and chop her last national cake, so I won't be surprised if she acquires a private jet after Buhari kicks her and her Otuoke master out of Aso villa. Jona leaving Aso rock is as certain as today is March 18th. |
Jonathan don finish this country with lawlessness. |
The next president of Nigeria. You just can't but love Buhari. No amount of Jonathan dollarization will keep him in Aso Villa. Nigerians are getting wiser by the day. |
Oga Jona is a Goner. |
Symphony007:You think Morocco is so unserious govt like Nigeria where they set up committee after committee because the chicken crossed the road huh? Bros, u know nothing about proactive governnance. Morocco did not set any trap for Jona. Morocco was jejeli chillin when Jona pulled his usual deceit stunt. Just like he has been deceiving u guys with his transformation on paper. Jona's attempt at deceiving Nigerians to believe he has the support of Morocco for 2015 backfired on him, its as simple as that. Jonathan is a serial liar. He had the full overwhelming support of the masses 4 years ago, he has lost it now. Bro, trust me, me quoting u should be seen as a privileged by you.Stop pulling that religion or ethnic card if u cant argue logically. That card has been overused brother. |
Symphony007:I hardly quote people but your stup1dity really got me. The clash with Morocco started because Nigeria lied about speaking with Morocco, how is Morocco to be blame for Nigeria's deceit. Do u even have a head at all guy |
Jonathan is a goner, whether Don Jazzy accepts this Agbani wowori proposal or not. 2015 is the year of "Change" and "Genuine transformation" in the lives of the common Nigerian. AU Report indicates that Nigeria's treasury is near empty due to the amount GEJ is "father Christmasing" to every Tom, D1ck and Harry that sings his praise and we dont even know how Nigeria will be managed after the election because money don finish. Even bank managers are complaining the lack of foreign currency in their cover because GEJ and his 40 thieves have diverted it all to their pocket. Nigerians, come election day, please vote wisely. Remember how many lives is being lost everyday in the north and cast your vote for absolute peace, for CHANGE! Not the "Stone anybody that says CHANGE" according to their Mama Peace. PLEASE SAVE NIGERIA FROM DOOM! |
Very good move!!
nueltrans:You see your life! |
THE SAME PRESIDENT. THE SAME GOVERNMENT THE SAME PARTY (PDP) THE SAME NIGERIAN MILITARY THE SAME BOKO HARAM THE SAME SAMBISA FOREST They are winning the same battle now within 2 weeks now that MR PRESIDENT AND PDP NEED OUR VOTES AT ALL COST. This is the same battle they were unable to win since 4 years ago when they didn't need anything from us. Over 100,000 people have been killed. Billion of dollars properties destroyed. Several million people were rendered homeless. Women were raped. Female students were kidnapped. WE ARE NOT FOOLS God will save us from THE THESE LOOTERS. PLEASE SHARE AND LET VOTE JONATHAN OUT. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. |
THE SAME PRESIDENT, THE SAME GOVERNMENT, THE SAME PARTY (PDP), THE SAME NIGERIAN MILITARY, THE SAME BOKO HARAM, THE SAME SAMBISA FOREST, They are winning the same battle now within 2 weeks now that MR PRESIDENT AND PDP NEED OUR VOTES AT ALL COST. This is the same battle they were unable to win since 4 years ago when they didn't need anything from us. Over 100,000 people have been killed. Billion of dollars properties destroyed. Several million people were rendered homeless. Women were raped. Female students were kidnapped. WE ARE NOT FOOLS God will save us from THE THESE LOOTERS. PLEASE SHARE AND LET VOTE JONATHAN OUT. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. |
Oloribu ni bobo Jolantern yi sha! When hunger dey waya people this animal dey spend billions on nonesense. They rarely steal in million these days. Na Billions! Billions! Billions! |
What if GEJ has been preserving Shekau as his checkmate to 2015 victory? |
Jonathan has failed us nationwide. |
This space belongs to the CHIEF GRAND LIFE PATRON of nairaland Space Bookers Association (NSBA) ***STAY OFF*** wink |
This space belongs to the CHIEF GRAND LIFE PATRON of nairaland Space Bookers Association (NSBA) ***STAY OFF*** ![]() |
DopeAngel:In Oshiomole's voice. . . GO AND DIE! |
The bus that will pack Jonathan's load back to Otuoke is currently being serviced at the mechanic's shop. |