Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:20 AM

Back2sender's Posts

Nairaland ForumBack2sender's ProfileBack2sender's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 120 pages)

PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 1:16pm On Aug 20, 2016
I will stand on the side of truth, someone reached out to me asking whats my own business sef, was i defrauded? I replied back so must i be defrauded before i speak out?
I am building one small Abule pan house and i know the kind of hunger strike i am under going to save money to continue the projects, so when people gets defrauded i know the pain!
The building elders have spoken out about how displeased they are even if not vociferous but for those elders in Diaspora, disappointment is an under statement.
Even some of the elders here are even saying some Builders are behind brabus travails, How sickening can this be.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 1:03pm On Aug 20, 2016
3strikes:
Where is Lastpage Excuzeme(mr leper) and agarawu? Take note of the the statement in bold.

Regards
Agarawu has given up on brabus because the controversy is just too much. Just as you try to make peace another controversy springs up, agarawu23 has better things to do with his life, i guess he has sign the picture now that its not about brabus but his mode of operandus
CrimeRe: Izuchukwu Ezimoha Who Was Executed In Indonesia Buried In Ihiala, Anambra - Pics by back2sender: 12:52pm On Aug 20, 2016
jejemanito:
You Sound Like A Baby
Its an empty coffin. What is this nonsense.
My in laws keep disgracing Nigeria since 1000BC
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 9:41am On Aug 20, 2016
beedam:
Not again. undecided undecided embarassed
Naa ponzi scheme
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 9:40am On Aug 20, 2016
Mmotimo, Thank you so much.
This what we have been saying by keep putting it in the front burner that brabus ways are not pure but the sycophants that abound here keep coming to his defense here.
The sycophants lives will suffer irreparable loss, they will feel much more pain that the people brabus scammed, thier lives and that of thier children will suffer in the hands of fraudsters, for every one step they take it will be 10steps backward.
Its not a curse but prayers for supporting the good work brabus did.
PoliticsRe: NAF Tests Weaponized Alpha Jet Aircraft (pics) by back2sender: 9:16am On Aug 20, 2016
Mrdecent:
good one. another fear Don grip nija enemies
Yes oo the alaibos Biafra and the fedora cap ijaw people. We will bomb thier yansh out.
PetsRe: Joe Chinakwe Rearrested For Naming His Dog Buhari, To Appear In Court On Monday by back2sender: 9:09am On Aug 20, 2016
The ibo man was courting trouble. He named his dog buhari then also Use Paint to write buhari on both sides of his dog body. Is this not trouble? Where have you see people writing thier dogs name on thier bodi? This man even wrote it on both sides of the dog!
You see why we say alaibo Peoples no get sense. Its better the man go for it than for numerous innocent ibo if it had degenerated into an ethnic crisis.
Peace to SouthWest people for not allowing this generate into a crisis on our land
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:20pm On Aug 19, 2016
Excuzeme:
How is Bosun doing burglary for me or are you high on something?
You are really losing your mind over #10K

if l did not see anything wrong in Brabus past actions, you wont have got that 310K you got up till today. Go to page 127 of this thread to confirm that or read the Emails you sent to me where you were 'thanking me" for rescuing you.

if l did not see anything wrong in Brabus past actions, You wont have been begging me to go and act on your behalf at the EFCC and Special fraud Unit at Milverton Rd, ikoyi while you were giving me excuses why you cant show your face even when you were in Nigeria

You are simply an ingrate and you deserve what you get.
You know they say we always attract people like us?

Or are you not the same person that was alleged to have a habit of not paying those that work for you on your site? From not paying Welder, to not paying Topsy Electrician, to not paying Mr. Kola, to not paying Bricklayer and Door installer? Its none of my business tho.

I have told you, dont derail this thread.
if you and your many user i'd's want to tackle me, let us go to the thread created for it.
Stop peddling Lies except maybe oam. Missing something, maverick has come out to say its219k, where did you get the 310k figure madam last page.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:18pm On Aug 19, 2016
Madam TRANSGENDER last page why are over working your arse. You the Governor general of frauds here. You dont know a jack about Efcc, and using it to threatening any one here and be bragging about it because i can throw an open challenge for both of us to meet in Efcc office next week. The offer is on the table, you will come and tell the stories here yourself
We are trying to sanitize our Nation Nigeria and make it great once again and people like you from the axis of evil and your kinds needs to be shown the way out because your activities are spoiling our agenda of making this country great.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 10:56pm On Aug 19, 2016
3strikes:
U

I have said it before you have dementia and alzheimer...go seek help.

Bosun no owe me a penny. how many times do i have to tell you clown? Go back and refresh ur mind....you r losing it. grin

Is this all you gat? You dey fall my hand big time. I expect more jabs from you than this shallow talk.

How much you chop inside Babalose retirement home money?
Naa joblessness dey worry the the woman madam lastpage. No more maga money to chop here.
Fraud bursters are working to sanitize this thread and the criminals here are not happy.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 10:51pm On Aug 19, 2016
Excuzeme:
I should not have responded to this foolish post but l think you are confused from using your different monikers to "ask and answer yourself"!

You keep using "madam" and "him" together! shocked

So, l am now lastpage? Wonders never end.
When Maverick was sending Email to me privately to help him arrest Brabus, how come you or him did not call me lastpage then?
but now that l said he should take the advice of respected people like Alhaji M and move to the threads created to deal with his problem, l have suddenly become Brabus and madam lastpage? shocked

Why should l say ANYTHING about Babalose?
The last time l said something about Maverick, he turned on me for telling him the truth, just like others have told him.

I will NEVER intervene in anyone's problem with their builder, except l am the one that recommended that builder to them (and l would never do that as well).

Look, you can cry from now till 2019, you can call me brabus, lastpage, maverick, agarawu, or even Azuh or any other name you can think about.
I dont care.

I repeat, I am not a LEPER.
You be agbaya, Mrs lastpage the only TRANSGENDER in this platform.
Lepers better pass you! Supporting evil
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 10:47pm On Aug 19, 2016
mavverick:
NONSENSE !

I thought you were smarter than this or at least get a grain of brain. So because Bosun is doing burglary for you, you do not see anything wrong that he has done, and you cannot advice him as a brother or sister ?

Why am i even replying you self ? Make I catchup with a nice proper movie. Not reading crap from people with no conscience.
Forget that sissy madam last page, we have Sent her to early retirement here from the fraud business that has been going on for a long time here. You no see how the TRANSGENDER life be now, cannot even buy common crayons.
Her mate builds skyscrapers but for her naa common burglary window when sikiru fit do is what he gave out and comes here to carry his head up like mule.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 10:39pm On Aug 19, 2016
AZUH the bank debtors, pay your gbese!.
Pensioners that are your fathers mate are dying daily on the streets because you have refused to pay your commitment to the Pensioners banks.
Big man big thief.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 10:35pm On Aug 19, 2016
Madam last page is an arse because even lepers are better than him. Look at the epistle he typed but did not make a comment on babalose post on what transpired between him and brabus.
At his age he cannot speak the truth, no wonder he cannot buy crayons again.
He has not give brabus a job even if Naa to supply firewood to his site but will come here to defend evil.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 10:28pm On Aug 19, 2016
nikkygal:
Waow!!! The issues on this thread just keep growing daily and now such a very educative thread has now lost it's main objective.

Can all Brabus victims & sympathizers move their complaints to the other thread opened by Hajj above? So that we can continue learning here abeg...

It's obvious we don't have a moderator anymore in this section as this thread has been derailed from the last 200pages...

Mynd44
Seun
Lalasticlala
Brabus should not be allowed to post here. This is the only way this thread can have its sanity back. This thread is the best thread for marketing Builders services and the most visited thread for those in need of Building services. brabus knows this and thats why he keeps coming to post here so as to remain relevant, he has his own thread and he should go and be posting all his beautiful ideas there and not this thread.
I tire for brabus, what kind of nonsense is this sef all your clients are disatisfied, you really need to go behind the scene and apologize to them.
SportsRe: I Won’t Represent Nigeria Again – Usman by back2sender: 4:22pm On Aug 19, 2016
Thank you we don hear, Nigeria no need your service too.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Girls Fight In Europe (VIDEO) by back2sender: 4:18pm On Aug 19, 2016
knuckbuck:
They will call their daddies in Nigeria to send them his hard earned money to them, the same money they will spend on that yeye boyfriends they are fighting on top. Meanwhile the guy they are fighting on is with another girl spending the money he got from these two. This life, you just have to wonder.
Which daddies, this girls are prostitutes! Fighting over thier love-vendor boy friend. Ashawo Oshi disgracing thier womanhood.
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Man For Duping ‘wife’ Of N6.7m by back2sender: 4:11pm On Aug 19, 2016
My in laws again, why cant they be straight in thier dealings. Una just dey make person shame all the time with negative news
PropertiesRe: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by back2sender: 2:03pm On Aug 19, 2016
Prof Spyder i will be happy if you can indulge me with this info.
What is the estimated granite quantity used for the decking and stair case, How many tonnes? Also the Iron rods in terms of tonnes used. Many thanks in advance
This information sought is for the first floor only
CrimeRe: Area Boys Raid Shops At Abule-Ado, Lagos. Photos by back2sender: 5:43am On Aug 19, 2016
ladyF:
Chai... All these agbero sha angry

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin
They should be shot on sight. They are bastards Awon Omo ale jatijati.
I dont support thievery
BusinessRe: Onitsha Shoprite Idles Away by back2sender: 5:39am On Aug 19, 2016
ayoolanr:
Ara adugbo e ma gba wa o!!! Look at this beastly nit-wit forming champion on nairaland??
No mind the fools. Very backward set of people that believe in cheating and wuruwuru as a standard.
Naa now dem dey go school to open thier eyes
BusinessRe: Onitsha Shoprite Idles Away by back2sender: 5:36am On Aug 19, 2016
See how backward they in thier states but will come to Lagos and want to claim ownership saying naa dem develop Lagos. God punish the devils them, we will throw them inside Lagos lagoon.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Fraudsters Arrested By Malaysia Immigration Police (pics, Video) by back2sender: 5:24am On Aug 19, 2016
NICENEDU29:
Pls bros are u a graduate?
Am a farmer!
Ibos needs to start rebranding themselves because even if its not all that exhibit this the Majority does.
Funny enough you meet this Majority on daily basis on the roads, market, work places, school, foreign countries and on nairaland. so you can see why.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Fraudsters Arrested By Malaysia Immigration Police (pics, Video) by back2sender: 8:27pm On Aug 18, 2016
Richy4:
I might be wrong but this comment you just made insulting a whole tribe shows that you have nothing in your brain...
Ibo people no dey try at all. Dem be my in laws but i dey shame for unaa. Your love for money is beyond imaginations
CrimeRe: Nigerian Fraudsters Arrested By Malaysia Immigration Police (pics, Video) by back2sender: 8:26pm On Aug 18, 2016
NCAN:
Reporting Live From NCAN HQ

We already know who they are..? They are very hardworking...
Which of the ncan unit are you in HQ? Is it sambissa forest or gwoza
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Have Any Questions About God , The Bible Or Christianity? Bring Them Here by back2sender: 8:22pm On Aug 18, 2016
Bible scholars come and explain this with scriptures.
I heard today that its only married women that commits adultery married men only commits fornication as the Bible only mention this instances in the Bible. There is No place in the Bible that it was mentioned that a man was punished for adultery.
That adultery has defined in the dictionary is not what the Bible captured, man just Define am that way to ensure fairness.
Christianity EtcRe: Reverend Father Visits Fulani Herdsmen While Grazing by back2sender: 8:11pm On Aug 18, 2016
AroOkigbo:
We're first HUMANS before being Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba; christians or muslims.

How did we rot this deep??

#respect!
Naa politician
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 8:10pm On Aug 18, 2016
AZUH you when be old man we dey see your wisdom here. Your post are useless amd full of kworopsion.
You can Imagine coming here. Claiming you are owing banks millions of naira, this are the kind of nicompoop that has managed to find thier way into this forum.
We don poor granite inside una garri here so belle dey turn unaa, there is Sniper mix it with Omo and drink to wash your belle of frauds and evil. I will be on your matter now here ode Oshi Iranu abasha
PoliticsRe: Adeojo Lanrewaju Manlarry Posts Jonathan's Photo On Facebook Hanging Himself by back2sender: 7:57pm On Aug 18, 2016
abobakucannibal:
Just imagine.Which hatred pass this one?i don't know why Yorubas hate the ijaws and the Igbos so much.Chai,nawaoh..... embarassed
Its you ibos and ijaw that started the hatred game, Jonathan played it to the fullest during the election period.
Now come death issue, didnt Fayose issue a death threat to buhari on more than 5 Newspapers during the election time and your ibos and ijaw were supporting him, what goes around comes around.
Nothing will happen to the police man, Fayose went scout free and Jonathan did not condemn Fayose then.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 7:47pm On Aug 18, 2016
AZUH you think am a boy of 30 years? Or you think am a begger because this is a faceless forum. You better watch your words on else you get your ass burnt here.. Better behave yourself as we trying to sanitize this thread back, i dont run away from battle.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 7:05pm On Aug 18, 2016
n3xt:
Blood of Zechariah cool cool

I thought it was too expensive when I hired it in Akoka at 16k per point.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k9hoKji7GXM
These equipment cannot crush the kind rock am seeing at gunro land.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 7:03pm On Aug 18, 2016
AZUH:
Back2sender the money that has bin spent on that house will change your life' who are supporting ? I stand for justice !!
Big man show for your bodi well well. So those poor depositor money given to you as loans by your bank that you owing are not asking for justice? Mr baba olowo!
No let me change hand for you here.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 120 pages)