Stats: 3,194,756 members, 7,955,877 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:38 PM

Baddest69's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Baddest69's Profile / Baddest69's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Events / Re: Couple Wed In A Jewish Way In Anambra (Photos) by Baddest69(m): 10:55pm On Jul 27, 2017
mormonslayer:

Has anyone forced you to be a Biafran or judiast. Why can't you just mind your besiness and crawl back into that dark filty hole you came out from.
nigga I'm not against the biafra hustle but making it a must that a Biafran must be a judiast mehn just..

Events / Re: Couple Wed In A Jewish Way In Anambra (Photos) by Baddest69(m): 10:40pm On Jul 27, 2017
This people is making this BIAFRA something more irritating... So to be a biafran you must be a judiast??

Nawaooo

14 Likes

Celebrities / Re: How I Like My Women In Bed – Humblesmith by Baddest69(m): 10:34pm On Jul 27, 2017
sad
Religion / Re: . by Baddest69(m): 10:33pm On Jul 27, 2017
Give us the address of the church here in lagos or idonbilivit
Celebrities / Re: “Leave Us To Wear Our Fashionable Rags,” Singer Simi Tells Old Folks by Baddest69(m): 10:27pm On Jul 27, 2017
Only thing I love about simi is her sweet voice and her gentleness

Issit her groundnut bwess
Or flat yansh wey Adekunle Gold 'abi falz' don scatter finish.

QUOTERS I dey my house

Celebrities / Re: “Leave Us To Wear Our Fashionable Rags,” Singer Simi Tells Old Folks by Baddest69(m): 10:23pm On Jul 27, 2017
deb303:
with her pimple for chest
lol commot that hand wey you take cross chest make I see ya own bwess

Celebrities / Re: Rosaline Meurer Is Breathtaking In New Photo by Baddest69(m): 9:15pm On Jul 25, 2017
Not worth using vaseline on ..
Lemme come and be going
Romance / Re: Operation "Make Nwaamaikpe Moderator" by Baddest69(m): 9:11pm On Jul 25, 2017
Everybody is sha fighting to be noticed in this nairaland...
Attention seekers everywhere but its none of my business fah
Politics / Re: Breaking News: The Islamization Agenda For Nigeria by Baddest69(m): 9:08pm On Jul 25, 2017
Nairaland / General / Re: Check Out The Snake My Friend Killed In His Compound This Morning by Baddest69(m): 3:31pm On Jul 23, 2017
duas4real:
Wake me up when this thread reach promise land
wake up my friend

Celebrities / Re: "Olamide Is Immature And Needs To Grow Up Business Wise" Xino Said by Baddest69(m): 2:34pm On Jul 23, 2017
Now that he's in a RL that the CEO is business wise.. Nobody still know that he's even existing in this planet..

He's looking for a cheap fame

A great fool is always ungrateful
Politics / Re: Kanu Is Mentally Sick: Rivers, Benue Not Part Of Biafra by Baddest69(m): 2:26pm On Jul 23, 2017
OduduaDefender:
There is something I just discovered recently and it is that almost all the Igbo outside of the South-East, i.e, those in the SW, NORTH e.t.c are not in support of this nonsense being promoted by the Lunatic and his sorry cohorts. The one who is a neighbour of mine actually really abhors them and considers them as jobless and unproductive thugs.
bro am an afonja but I hate people that don't mind their business.. They're fighting for a freedom which may be their right so you don't have any right whatsever to condemn them... stop being a tribalistic MOFO

Romance / Re: 9 Things You Should Never Do To A Woman’s B**bs During Love Making by Baddest69(m): 2:15pm On Jul 23, 2017
Mirandah:
don't bite my tits, I'll Kill you and give your remains to the crows!

Romance / Re: Guys See Reasons Why You Should Never Marry A Nurse by Baddest69(m): 10:25am On Jul 22, 2017
So nurses shouldn't marry again ba??

Politics / Re: IPOB Members Storm Police Station In Obigbo Over Arrested Members (Photos) by Baddest69(m): 10:20am On Jul 22, 2017
MediumStout:
That useless Amnesty international will not see this o. If the police and army open fire on these miscreants now, Amnesty international will start raising alarm. IPOB is a terrorist group whose leader is an enemy of the country. Nnamdi Kanu has sworn to destabilize Nigeria. Such group should be repelled with brutal force just like boko haram. They are disturbing the peace of the country under the guise of biafra agitations. This guys invaded a police station all because police did their jobs of arresting criminals. The earlier we call a spade a spade and declare state of emergency in the east the better. Nnamdi Kanu should be Re-arrested and tortured for life. Biafra is treason

71 Likes 3 Shares

Religion / Re: Witches & Aspiring Witches Meet Here: 36 Signs You Are A Witch by Baddest69(m): 10:14am On Jul 22, 2017
Edo people get in here

Romance / Re: When A Guy Doesn't Call by Baddest69(m): 10:09am On Jul 22, 2017
[s]I hate girls wey dey force themself on BOYS[/s]
Romance / Re: When A Guy Doesn't Call by Baddest69(m): 10:06am On Jul 22, 2017
Jodha:
Lol...if yhu like yhurself do not call him...put on yhur armour of pride...and ignore him until he's ready to be a man...

No be by force ..
Men boku ..dem no scarce

So if he doesn't call...then I guess he's not interested.. Do not waste yhur airtime to call him..
real men are scarce

15 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Is Paul Okoye Truly Trying To Hide His Smoking Habit From The Public? (photos) by Baddest69(m): 10:00am On Jul 22, 2017
OP is like your brain is paining you

Crime / Re: Cultists Arrested With Axe, Regalia And Other Items In A Hotel In Abia. Photos by Baddest69(m): 8:50am On Jul 15, 2017
jlauren2006:
Na Badoo people like u... Ur head like crayfish.
lmao
20 naira fall on you
Romance / Re: How Can I Get Myself Out Of This Mess by Baddest69(m): 8:36pm On Jul 14, 2017
Start avoiding that woman or she will put you to trouble.... Tutor their kids collect your salary go your own...

Some men are so insecure especially when they wife is too jovial to guys..

If she confront you for acting strange to her let her know about her husby's strange attitudes.

Felt to a similar mess before, I got out of it through God's intervention

#goodluck

Celebrities / Re: CUTE PICS! Proud Father Flavour Takes Pics With His DAUGHTERS Sophia And Gabriel by Baddest69(m): 8:19pm On Jul 14, 2017
He's a matured niggie
He's trying to make the two kiddos look like twins
Hope he can make the two baby mamas love each other like that too
Sports / Re: Kyle Walker Joins Manchester City For £45 Million by Baddest69(m): 7:46pm On Jul 14, 2017
baralatie:

I think Chelsea does jot want to be carried away by transfer and buy frenzy+t has bakoyoko and it does not want anything to destabilize its team mix.
I see Chelsea maintain a greater success than man utd and arsenal.
chelsea will never be greater than the great MAN U so stop dreaming
Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Seyi Law For Rejoicing Over Her Arrest: "Slowpoke Comedian" by Baddest69(m): 7:34pm On Jul 14, 2017
This one weak me

21 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Kyle Walker Joins Manchester City For £45 Million by Baddest69(m): 7:09pm On Jul 14, 2017
And chelsea is busy being ' interested' without buying any reasonable player
Romance / Re: Twitter Celebrity, 'hurt Bae' Shares New Photos Wearing Nothing But Body Paint by Baddest69(m): 6:55pm On Jul 14, 2017
Not worth using vaseline on

Mtcheeew
Crime / Re: Gunmen Kidnapped And Killed Osun State Permsec (photo) by Baddest69(m): 6:46pm On Jul 14, 2017
Ritual originated from afonja land

Drug pushing originated from IPOB land

Mumu originated from BU BU land

I dey my house
Politics / Re: Yorubas Destabilizing Buhari's Government With FFK And Fayose ...Arewa Youths by Baddest69(m): 6:33pm On Jul 14, 2017
StakerLives:

No but during his time out, things still went smooth
when he was in the country what went smooth?

Please elucidate

Maybe I wasn't in the country then
Nairaland / General / Re: We Killed This Snake Last Night by Baddest69(m): 6:31pm On Jul 14, 2017
Thou shall not kill

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23