Bakar007's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bakar007's Profile › Bakar007's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)
bakar007: |
Aufbauh:They've already won their goals 90% They got the Donbass region almost fully under their control. They will be linking Crimea by road their marupol. Ukraine will never be part of NATO. Ukraine military has been degraded and in ruins. They might almost take Odesa to cut UKRAINE off the sea. And some other fews cities to create a buffer zone with UKRAINE and the Donbass region. Guess the game over in fews weeks time . |
HitSong:US buying Russia crude through the backdoor as quickly as they can to sell to their European slaves. |
Jostoman: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HcEl72Gn92c https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOOyuH7c4TQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dw0Tqz5YKIQ Keep crying , Russia will take over the remaining Donbass region in few days. Marupol will link Crimea by road. Odessa will be a plus . Ukraine can't ever be part of NATO. Their military in ruins . Russia goals achieved 90% already. |
WriterNig:Good news as NATO failed in Ukraine they're trying to trigger these Idiots,the question is why is NATO desperate to circle Russia ![]() ![]() |
HonNL:Like the genocide US committed in Iraq ,Syria Libyan , Afghanistan and the list goes on. Or the one their middle buddy Saudi Arabia is committing in Yemen or the one their 1&2 Isreal is committing in Palestine Abi..... |
Gospelpreacher1:Mumu article Na Isreal wor close the gap when same Isreal buy crude and gas from elsewhere Abi dumb people. |
plaindealer:How fake do you want this write up to be ���� |
1stGenAmerican:https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.barrons.com/amp/articles/russia-strong-ruble-cut-interest-rate-winning-sanctions-war-51649610606 https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.barrons.com/amp/articles/russia-strong-ruble-cut-interest-rate-winning-sanctions-war-51649610606 Clearly the Russian economy has adjusted to these sanctions ,it not experiencing major growth but is stable and not collapsing |
1stGenAmerican:A currency's exchange rate is typically determined by the strength or weakness of the underlying economy |
1stGenAmerican: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PwsU43S_Cs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=80jgn3MbtJc Something CNN nor BBC will tell you. Note: A currency's exchange rate is typically determined by the strength or weakness of the underlying economy |
1stGenAmerican:You high this morning Abi hahahah (jokes) Bloomberg and CBS News not credible enough for you Abi More source for you or you still need more https://finance.yahoo.com/news/sanctions-were-supposed-crush-russian-120000394.html |
1stGenAmerican:Now Bloomberg among others says am right https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-04-06/mocked-as-rubble-by-biden-russia-s-ruble-comes-roaring-back https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_LBqyUV0-4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=80jgn3MbtJc |
donbrowser:Una go dey do keypad warriors with following up on proper update. https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-04-06/mocked-as-rubble-by-biden-russia-s-ruble-comes-roaring-back |
Igbofam:Don't pay them if they don't accept your currency simple as ABC. Na legal cases go end those matter , Russia economy is stable and their currency back to normal .The west keep fooling themselves, you use Ur currency as a weapon and your creditors are expecting payment from Russia via the dollars make them dey day dream. |
TenQ:Clearly Crimea voted out of Ukraine in 2014 . If you know you history well you understand that Crimea has a special regional status in Ukraine , they voted to join Ukraine from Russian then when Ukraine was parting ways with the then sovereign union ,it wasn't done by war , so why try to force them to be part of the Union if they don't want to? Russia already had the north stream two to supply Europe, Ukraine even desperate to keep those lines running cause of the income they make from Russia gas so what does Russia need that route for?? Port of Odessa and marupol yes , port of Odesa mainly to cut Ukraine from the blacksea , military and economic pressure points of view and marupol to link Crimea by road . All these could have be prevented with Ukraine been neutral. Why not NATO fighting Russia they prefer to use Ukraine as a battlefield for proxy war with Russia. NATO instigated this war and gave hope to the Ukranian clown that they will fight for him , unfortunately the Ukrainian President choose this Path of his country. Big boys never confronts themselves differently they use these smaller nations to fight their proxy wars . Not the first and won't be the last ,so it up to these countries to either be neutral or allow your country to be used as the battlefield for a proxy war. The next proxy war likely to be tiawan cause US wants to push China to react to start one over there it seems, it either the leaders there learn to maintain the status quo or let themselves be used for that proxy war. Ukraine the smaller country had the choice to the neutral yet picked a side in a conflict that wasn't for their interest. It not just a desire to join, it in their constitution that they will join NATO ,is that just a desire according to you There was no need of UKRAINE joining NATO yet they made the decision knowing the consequences of such actions , Who are you to choose which life matters , when the western puppets decided on killing their fellow Ukranians over ethnicity I didn't hear the western world crying nor people like you speaking out about the killings and shelling that has been ongoing for over 8years in the Donbass killings thousands over the ethnicity by the Ukranians Gov ,so they're facing the consequences. Russian already won. The control the Donbass region( now two independent countries) The will have marupol in few weeks to link Crimea. Ukraine will never be part of NATO and will be a neutral state ( Russia never opposed Ukraine joining EU it EU rejecting them for 8years now ) That was their Goal going there and they achieved it and with some add on. Many people fail to learn from history , study the Georgia situation , same this happen there , Georgia can never be part of NATO and there two separate region with their own gov there that's what happened here already. The Ukranians clown brought this upon his people over his ego and nothing else , his people dead and he lost the so called NATO ambition ,still begging the west for EU membership, lost the Donbass region ,no Minsk agreement now , and much more , there nothing Ukraine can compensate themselves with at this state , all this could have been prevented. |
. |
TenQ:You re so funny Found facts Ukraine has always been a pro Russian country until your western masters sponsored a coup in 2014 that brought the anti Russia puppets leading to the war in eastern Ukraine and now this. Russian already had Crimea before now so that doesn't count. Ukraine depends of Russian money for their budget if you don't know , Russian pays them using Ukranians route to send gas to Europe. Russia doesn't need gas or crude from anyone..that's why Ukraine has been crying over north stream 2 before this conflicts cos Russia doesn't want to use that route, you can't be feeding your enemy . Clearly you have no idea why this conflicts is happening what led to it and why this. NATO expansion eastern trying to circle Russia caused this conflicts. They tried with Georgia , Russia did response same way so this was nothing new. Now they failed with Ukraine and already exploring their options with Finland . Just like US is trying their luck around China , same reason China will always back North Korea to prevent US trying to circle them from different fronts. The pro Western puppets have been killing Russian speaking Ukranians since 2014 ,even with the peace initiative by the UN leading to the Minsk agreement . They refused to implement and continue to kill , isolate those in the Donbass region. The western puppets place a quote that Ukraine must join NATO in their constitution. And the west has been Arming them , training them for what exactly ? A conflict with Russia .Before this military exercises lol, I believe Putin made it clear he wanted the Minsk agreement signed and agreement for Ukraine not to ever join NATO which the west and UKRAINE refused thus leading to this. Whether you like it or not. Russia had achieved 90% of it goals. Ukraine will never be part of NATO. The Donbass region will not be part of Ukraine again as they re independent country instead of special region as recommended by the Minsk agreement. UKRAINE cannot host foreign military and shall be a neutral state. They UKRAINE clown already admits must of these terms already so una feet dey here with keypad dey cry foul. |
dont8:Like the US do, interfering with other countries internal affairs right ![]() |
pingpong1:Hahahahaha the truth dey cause u head pain abi |
adelaja70:Hahahahhaaaaaah abeg face reality , read real contents nor dey wait for nairaland update or Western media that tells you what you want to hear. What was Russia goal going into UKRAINE ?? Has it been achieved ?? Yes 90% achieved . No NATO for UKRAINE ever . That what led to this right ? And now Russia has the Donbass region almost Thier legal border 90% and now they will even link Crimea by road after they take marupol . Too bad keypad warriors doesn't know what happening there |
adelaja70:If you get sense you go understand say nor be Hollywood movies be this , Russian achieved their goal already no NATO for UKRAINE, and they got almost 90% of the Donbass legal borders and much more. |
TenQ:Lol Russia is not US and NATO who goes in and kill anything ,that's why Russia refused to call it a war , if it a war Russia will go all out , not just trying to hit military hardwares. Isreal sent more missile to Gaza in few days killing more the 5k Palestine including civilians than Russian has done since this invasion tells you what you need to know, Russian has a goal going there and it 90% achieved. It not about regime change but getting Ukraine to become a neutral state ,no NATO , and getting the Donbass region their legal borders . They achieved 90% of their goal already. |
obedience4:Keep telling yourself what you want to believe. This nor be Hollywood movies, in the end of the day , Russia will get what they demand . They demand three things and they re 90 % there already. No NATO for Ukraine , those two independent regions must get their full legal borders and Ukraine must be a neutral state which Ukraine already admit to , make una dey nairaland dey cry here. |
obedience4: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKhTLFqdXSc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGxHZm2ijGo Follow real news find out the outcome of the peace process 11 days ago at turkey between the parties , the Russia side agree to leave Kiev regions . Russia has played their part in downscaling their attack ,left for Ukraine to do their own now they re playing games with the west. |
God1000:The fool Abi Na clown beg Russia to leave Kiev as part of the dialogue only for them to start playing games with the west Again, I pity Ukranians cause the west with fight a proxy war with Russia till the last Ukranian blood . While the fraud Abi Na clown president of Ukraine looking for cashout from his western master . Asking them for some kickback from the asset they seize from Russia. |
Odewaleadesoye:Biden Son is a fraudster, who was drop from the US Marine over drug abuse , slept with his brother's wife , involved in running secret bio weapon lab in Ukraine, running so many illegal deal bypassing US sanctions through the backdoor for his own pocket , now's let discuss. There re facts . |
fergie001:I love Russia ,that's how it done , human rights wants to play Politics Abi stupid people ,you ignore the crimes of Ukranians ,and shout Russia , where re these right bodies when the west invade and kill millions in the middle east , Palestine needs their rights ,so does Yemen ,Syria , Venezuela, Cuba among others . |
saphiere:U well so Abi Na sperm produce you Just because u ve had some bad experience from the men in your life doesn't mean you start spreading hate about men in general. |
adm212144:Good for you, so your neighbour wants to house your enemies directly to your doorstep , you will keep quiet waiting for your doomsday Abi ![]() Will the so called US allow Russia or China to deploy it military hardware close to her borders, Cuba still suffering today in the hands of the US for their relationship with Russia. |