Stats: 3,330,133 members, 8,443,997 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 09:58 PM

Balesh2lead's Posts

Nairaland ForumBalesh2lead's ProfileBalesh2lead's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CelebritiesBrides Ehi Ogbebor & Nabila Fash And The Dollar Rain At Their Weddings (photos) by balesh2lead(op): 1:20pm On Nov 26, 2017
EducationRe: 2017 Worst Jamb Ever!!! by balesh2lead: 3:32pm On May 14, 2017
How do I check the resulthuh?
EducationRe: This Year's JAMB Is Very HARD by balesh2lead: 3:31pm On May 14, 2017
Abeg. How do you check the result. Wait. Is the result out?
InvestmentMaking Huge Money With Iproo by balesh2lead(op): 1:25pm On Apr 22, 2017
Hi everyone. I say the site http://www.iproo.net recently and claim to offer a good freelance work.

"Get paid on time, every time. Upon successful completion of a contract, your payment gets transferred to your bank within 24hrs. "

Has anyone work with is people and what's your experience with them.

http://www.iproo.net

CelebritiesRe: Meet The Man Behind The EFCC Twitter Handle ( Photo ) by balesh2lead: 10:42pm On Apr 03, 2017
The moment you knew who is behind @officialefcc handle

EducationCurrent Federal Government Scholarship Intrrview Questions And Answers by balesh2lead(op): 8:56pm On Feb 28, 2017
Abeg, who has done this recent federal government scholarship http://www.education.gov.ng/fsb/fgsa_2017/index.php?login=loginfrm&resp=

Which is announced to start on Feb 27th 2017 and end on March 4th in the southern part and March 6th for Northern part of the country.

Please share with us the nature of the interview. Thanks
Health6 Simple And Natural Way To Take Care Of Diabetes (don't Miss Number 2&6) by balesh2lead(op): 1:03pm On Feb 21, 2017
Diabetes, also know as Sugar Disease is very rampart nowadays and medically, there is no proper and total treatment for it as such which can cure the disease to its earliest.
Research has shown that:
23.6 million Americans carry diabetes
57 million Americans are considered to be pre-diabetic
1.6 new cases of diabetes are said to be reported each year
It's also been reported that for those over age 60, almost 1 in 4 have diabetes
Another fact is that diabetes is the 7th leading cause of death
Diabetes tend to increases heart attack risk and 68% of diabetes related death certificates report heart related problems
Almost 75% of adults with diabetes will develop hypertension
Diabetes is the leading cause of blindness, kidney failure and nervous system disorders
Diabetes costs $174 billion annually
1. FIG LEAVES
A Fig leaf is widely used figuratively to convey the covering up of an act or an object that is embarrassing or distasteful with something of innocuous appearance.

Nowadays, these leaves are to cure Diabetes, and they are not use to cure Diabetes only but they also use in curing many other diseases a typical example is High-Blood Pressure(HBP).
USAGE
The Best possible way to prepare it is, Boiling.
Boil the leave some time in water and drink it as tea twice a day. It will give positive results in just one week.
Where to get FIG LEAVES
The best source for the fig leaves is My Herbal Products. The owner has organic leaves that she dries and sells by the cup.
2. Fish with omega-3 fatty acids.
Literally, fish contain 16-20% of protein and they are regarded as Isoprotenous Food. Fish gives high quality protein and help fight the risk of carrying heart disease.

Image result for fish cod
USAGE
The American Diabetes Association (ADA) suggest six to nine ounces of fish a week. It is been recommended that Diabetes patient should abstain from avoid fried fish and focus on broiled, grilled or baked fish.
IMPORTANT FISH SOURCE OF OMEGA-3 FATTY ACID
Omega-3 rich fish include salmon, tuna, sardines, cod, herring, mackerel etc.

3. OLIVE OIL
Olive oil is a fat obtained from the fruit of olive tree, a traditional tree crop of the Mediterranean Basin. It is known that One tablespoon of olive oil (13.5 g) contains
Calories: 119
Fat: 13.50g
Saturated fat: 2 g
Vitamin E: 1.9 mg
Vitamin K: 8.1 µg
Image result for olive oil
USAGE
Use of this oil helps in reducing the Blood Triglycerides and Low-density lipoprotein cholesterol (Bad Cholesterol). It also does helps in avoiding Cardiovascular Diseases, Diabetes and Atherosclerosis. Olive oil is also use for massaging infants and toddlers and for culinary purposes

OLIVE OIL SOURCES
Olive oil can be found at any market near you
4. EATING RAW BITTER LEAF
Studies conducted at the University of Texas have concluded that adding bitter leaf into your daily diet could reduce risk factors for such health conditions as type II diabetes and also breast cancer, it helps to lower cholesterol and it's very rich in anti-oxidants.

“…the administration of aqueous extract of bitter leaf at a concentration of 500 mg/kg of body weight significantly decreased the level of blood glucose. Its efficacy to lower blood glucose level was comparable with that of chlorpropamide, a standard drug used in the management of diabetes.”

5. CINNAMON
Cinnamon Sticks and Powder on Wooden Table

Cinnamon replaces INSULIN in our body, that means the requirement of Insulin is fulfilled by this in our body. Atleast half-spoon a day of cinnamon will help you control your Insulin requirement level. Its not only the cure for Diabetes , like reducing cholestrols, LDLs and Triglycerides.

Don't miss the rest
http://healthscholar..com.ng/2016/10/5-simple-and-natural-way-to-take-care.html?m=1

HealthNumbers Calories You Burn While Sitting, Sleeping, + Other Leisure Activities by balesh2lead(op): 11:52am On Feb 21, 2017
Eating: You burn 18 calories if you eat for 10 minutes. So eating slowly not only helps in digestion but also burn calories. But remember to count the calories as you eat!

Sitting: Be it watching TV, surfing on a computer, chatting on Facebook or reading a book, sitting can help you burn 11 calories for every 10 minutes. Have you started counting the calories burnt already?

Walking: A simple walk in your house (not brisk walking) can help you burn 36 calories in a matter of 10 minutes. So make sure you get up every 10 minutes to up calories consumed.

Stretching: Instead of just typing constantly at your desk, do some stretching in between. Well, it not only improves blood circulation but also burns calories. How much? Around 30 calories in 10 minutes.

Sleeping: Yes, you do burn some calories as you sleep as well as-- you can burn almost 10 calories for every 10 minutes of sleeping. But before you plan to sleep more than eight hours a day, also know the negative effects of oversleeping on the health.

For more health tips, click here
http://mynewsarena..com.ng/2017/02/how-many-calories-do-you-burn-while.html?m=1

Jokes EtcYou Won't Believe What This Little Kid Is Looking At. by balesh2lead(op): 9:49pm On Jan 08, 2017
Can you imagine

EducationRe: Annual Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Quiz Competition (scholarship) - Maiden Ed. by balesh2lead: 5:39pm On Jan 04, 2017
Email :greatbalesh@gmail.com
Institution :FUTMinna
Course : Fisheries
Level:300
PoliticsRe: Abacha, 54, Dies, Buried In Kano - Throwback Guardian Newspaper Headline by balesh2lead: 10:17pm On Dec 29, 2016
Hmmm. FORTY NAIRA
Christianity EtcRe: 12 Reasons You Need To Give Your Life To Christ Today! by balesh2lead: 4:00pm On Dec 25, 2016
Jesus doesn't die for you and he didn't come to save you. God sent him not to the whole world but for the people of Israel only. So don't get deceived

gabsoft:
Here are the 12 Reasons
1)You can die any moment! No one knows his turn.
2)Your life is short here compare to eternity(everlasting life). 100,000,000,000yrs over there, you've not started!
3)Christ paid the supreme sacrifice over your life. Suffered, died & resurrect for all mankind!
4)Christ has the power to save you from hell. "O ru igi oyin(you are done for)" if you go to hell!
5)You must be born the second time to escape the second death. Certain!
6)God's judgement is indescribeably terrible on sinners. He is angry with sinners everyday!
7)You will regret if you die without Christ! Escape rout is Christ!
coolThe cleansing blood is still available.
9)The devil is decieving and recruiting many for hell.
10)You came naked, you shall go back naked.
11)Many people you know are in hell praying for you not to come there because The suffering of hell is everlasting.
12)Christ has gone to prepare a place for his followers in heaven.
Will you be there? His mercy is still available today...
Repent!
Christianity EtcRe: Was Jesus Christ Truly Born On December 25th? by balesh2lead: 12:05pm On Dec 25, 2016
Guy, you can't see it in the Bible because Jesus doesn't celebrate Christmas and it is not stated in the Bible that you should be celebrating it. It's just a festive of disbelievers
FoodRe: Deep Sea Fisherman Takes Photos Of What Lives In The Deep Waters by balesh2lead: 7:03pm On Dec 23, 2016
Lalasticlala. Front page abeg
Music/RadioRe: Headies Awards 2016: Live Updates by balesh2lead: 8:49pm On Dec 22, 2016
Am following this trend like seriously
PoliticsJudge Withdraws From Saraki's Suit To Stop CCT Trial by balesh2lead(op): 4:18pm On Mar 22, 2016
[img]https://1.bp..com/-FM8QeGcTidg/VvFZddsQZeI/AAAAAAAIqcM/a5XCoijcjQMkvQHUg_GDhYoHd2wUa9rMg/s400/index.jpg[/img]
Justice Abdul Kafarati of the Federal High Court, Abuja, has withdrawn from the fundamental rights suit filed by Senate President Bukola Saraki to quash the charges of false declaration of assets brought against him by the federal government at the Code of Conduct Tribunal (CCT).

At the hearing of the case today March 22nd, Justice Kafarati said that his withdrawal is as a result of a report by an online media site, Sahara Reporters, alleging that he, Kafarati, was corrupt and had been bought over by Saraki.
Kafarati said his integrity had been called into question in the matter and so could not continue as the presiding judge.

“It is only in this country that people can wake up and start calling people names. In the circumstance, I disqualify myself from this case. I will hereby send the case file to the chief judge for re-assignment to another judge.”he said

check more at http://mynewsarena..com
CelebritiesA Must Read! Yvonne Nelson Talks About S*x And Marriage Plans by balesh2lead(op): 1:17pm On Oct 05, 2015
https://i1.wp.com/www.thenews.ng/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Yvonne-Nelson-1.jpg?resize=620%2C349
Yvonne Nelson has revealed some very interesting things about her sex life, marriage plans and more!
Yvonne-Nelson-1
The 29-year-old Ghanian screen diva in a new interview with KSM on Metro TV talked about her career and relationship issues. She stated that he is a ‘secondary virgin’ and she hopes to stay like that as she is not in a rush to marry.
“This year I’m a secondary virgin I’m just trying to concentrate on my career. I’m not in a rush; I don’t want to marry today and divorce tomorrow because it happens a lot in the industry. Marriage is a beautiful thing but it has to be right. I don’t want to let my mom down, I want to make her and myself happy,” she said
The actress explains how a lot of men get intimidated one way or the other with her success.
Most Ghanaian men are intimidated; most often when it’s age appropriate; then they think I’m doing better than them and that I’m going to be bossy and control them around. Those around my age are bothered that I’m an independent lady. That has always been the problem”.
“There was about two guys who got scared. But I really don’t mind. Middle of last year, I was trying out something and I wasn’t convinced so I backed off. It had to do with the man not being matured enough” she explained.
The actress further talked about her dream man saying; “The person has to be age appropriate – a five year gap is okay. But I don’t want someone too old because when that happens, you can’t hold a conversation with such a person”.

Yvonne also explained that she does not want to date anyone in the industry especially John Dumelo as according to her, the actor is a ladies’ man and will forever be.
“I have been declaring this on social media every time that John is not my boyfriend. John has a lot of girlfriends. He is a ladies’ man and he will forever be John. Plus I don’t want any man in the industry”.
Recall that just recently, Nigerian singer Iyanya who once dated the beautiful actress, proclaimed during an interview that he would never in his life date a celebrity again. The beautiful actress has also dated another Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince.

more at
http://mynewsarena..com
HealthPics: See What Drinking Soda Everyday For 30 Days Did To This Man by balesh2lead(op): 1:09pm On Oct 05, 2015
[img]http://1.bp..com/-R59hHJy0vHs/VH7-9ZAD0GI/AAAAAAAEBEw/kT6gIX8Ap3M/s1600/a389d450f35fce9d5e8abfa3eccac85abe99fa43.jpg[/img]

Pics: See What Drinking Soda Everyday For 30 Days Did To This Man

Makinde!
December 3, 2014
Others

Me that I am a soda drinker. No wonder I no longer have a flat tummy..choi! Lol. 50 year old George Prior wanted to show what drinking too much soda does to the body and used himself as experiment. The result is scary.

George said he drank 10 cans of saod a day for 30 days to see how the sugar content will affect his physical health. It did! He gained over 20 pounds in that one month…mostly in his stomach area. Above is the before and after photos. He documented it all on his website,

more at http://mynewsarena..com
RomanceAll Body Part E'xposure! Nast'y Photos Posted Online. What For? See>> - See More by balesh2lead(op): 5:34pm On Sep 17, 2015
RomanceMeet The Lady Who They Say Is The World's Sexiest Nurse (photos) by balesh2lead(op): 1:38pm On Sep 11, 2015
RomanceGiveaway: Fastest Finger Get's Airtime Give Away From Mr. Balesh! - See More At: by balesh2lead(op): 12:51pm On Sep 11, 2015
[img]http://4.bp..com/-a7J6ZK_yTmQ/Ve5xGmX-BOI/AAAAAAAAoeg/tQZNEDmKfTo/s400/47e03318a11eb3ee763d17307c415b99.jpg[/img]

Mr. Balesh Is giving airtime to 30 MNA readers! Yay! Pay attention to this very simple instructions;
1st 30 commenters WITH their NUMBERS AND NETWORK will stand a chance to get free airtime from Mr. Balesh
Rule 1: Any number without network name is OUT!

Rule 2: Unknown Comments ARE not part of this

Rule 3: Only ONE number from a reader. (He can only afford one of your phones PLS respect the good hearted giver)

Rule 4: Tell your people to drop their numbers themselves. No "un behalf of" unless it is one name per NUMBER.

Rule 5: Learn to give too.... STOP putting yourself on the "receivers" end...give your self that chance to be blessed by blessing others too!

Rule 6: Let the 30 commenters enjoy

For those outside Nigeria, sorry he can only afford for Nigerians...but, you can pray for him to be blessed more so he can extend it further...
click here to join http://mynewsarena..com/2015/09/giveaway-fastest-finger-gets-airtime.html
RomanceBUSTED: Girl Got Exposed By Man She Sl*pt With Last Night (see Photos) by balesh2lead(op): 5:41pm On Sep 08, 2015
FashionOh My !!!! Sarah Ofili Steps Out Without Panties And She's Badder Than Bad (phot by balesh2lead(op): 5:22pm On Sep 08, 2015
The 31-year-old model stepped out with no panties for a beach outing with friends. There is no debate about this, Sarah is a super sexy woman. - See more photo at: http://mynewsarena..com/2015/09/oh-my-sarah-ofili-steps-out-without.html

[img]http://1.bp..com/-rsBvcMXhyFc/Ve7oKz16pEI/AAAAAAAADu0/gkuXTXI6qdM/s400/sarah2.png[/img]

[img]http://2.bp..com/-zCWEJBEU1fI/Ve7oLij26NI/AAAAAAAADvA/F7hunLBjShI/s400/sarah3.png[/img]
RomanceIyanya Vs Banky W Vs Lynxx Vs Desmond Elliot: Who Rocks The Beard Better?(photos by balesh2lead(op): 3:56pm On Sep 08, 2015
PhonesGet Unlimited Access To Whatsapp For Just N100/month by balesh2lead(op): 3:39pm On Sep 08, 2015
Yea, just this Morning, Airtel Nigeria through their latest tweet on twitter said that Airtel subscribers can now have unlimited Access to WhatsApp for Just N100/month.

This is one the the newest innovation from Airtel Nigeria. As you are already aware, Whatsapp is a messaging app that works with so many Mobile phones including Blackberry phones.

Whatsapp serves as a bridge between Blackberry users and other phones users. Unlike before, Blackberry users can only communicate with only other blackberry users, but with Whatsapp, both users can communicate with each other.

So right now you can subscribe to WhatsApp just for N100/month. I think this is so cheap considering the fact that you can Chat with as many as your friends are, 24 hours a day for one complete full month for just N100.

How to Subscribe to WhatsApp on Airtel Nigeria.

==>> Load your phone with up to N100 Recharge card

==>> Dial *948# from your Airtel Sim.

Airtel will debt your account balance with 100 for Whatsapp Chat subscription for one month.

In Conclusion
Airtel Nigeria is the first telecoms in Nigeria to introduce Whatsapp Subscription. At the time of writing this article, there is no Glo whatsapp plan, nor other Telecoms Whatsapp plan.

I hope that other telecomms will soon come out with the same too.

You can share this tip with your friends on Facebook and twitter.

- See more at: http://mynewsarena..com.ng/2015/09/get-unlimited-access-to-whatsapp-for.html

1 (of 1 pages)