Stats: 3,331,149 members, 8,448,865 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Ballack1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBallack1's ProfileBallack1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 30 pages)

PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Buhari Is Afraid To Reveal His Successor- Pics by Ballack1(m): 7:40am On May 14, 2022
Osinbajo is not Buhari's preferred candidate
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!! Jonathan Finally Made Up His Mind To Re-Contest Presidency!!! by Ballack1(m): 11:00pm On May 11, 2022
� �..game well played
PhonesRe: Live Pictures From TECNO Exclusive Stores Grand Opening by Ballack1(m): 9:35pm On May 10, 2022
Lagos Island is excluded abi?
PhonesRe: A Good Phone With A Budget Of 50- 75k by Ballack1(m): 10:07pm On May 06, 2022
How much is Camon 17?
PoliticsRe: 2023: It Is Southern Region Turn To Produce Next President - Governor Akeredolu by Ballack1(m): 2:36pm On May 03, 2022
Nothing like zoning in APC ,everybody is free to contest
PoliticsRe: How Tinubu Betrayed Osinbajo – By Hisham Haroun by Ballack1(m): 9:23am On Apr 29, 2022
I keep saying it, the removal of NSP from Vice President's office is the weaken him politically
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Five Things To Know Before Signing An Employment Contract by Ballack1(m): 10:01pm On Apr 27, 2022
Hmmmm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Logistics Officer Needed In A Trucking Firm In Lagos by Ballack1(m): 9:13pm On Apr 26, 2022
The link is not opening
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ever Been Embarrassed By An Ex-Employer After Leaving The Job? by Ballack1(m): 10:37pm On Apr 25, 2022
That's not any excuse for a staff to break work ethics, it's even the more reason for you to tender a resignation letter as stipulated in your offer letter.

I have worked severally in many organizations, but I still maintain cordial relationship with all of them, even the ones that treated me badly.

Do your part even if your employer is not doing his/her part.
What if nothing like that is stipulated in your offer letter?
PoliticsRe: 2023: Based On Your Birth Month, Which Aspirant Are You Supporting by Ballack1(m): 8:16pm On Apr 25, 2022
Atiku
PoliticsRe: 2023: Buhari To Endorse Favourite Aspirant Before Primary Election by Ballack1(m): 12:31pm On Apr 24, 2022
[quote author=Forzs post=112229163]He will
With what I'm seeing,I don't think Buhari will support Osinbajo
PoliticsRe: 2023: Buhari To Endorse Favourite Aspirant Before Primary Election by Ballack1(m): 9:42am On Apr 24, 2022
[quote author=Forzs post=112225185]I think he has done that already! And the person will likely be the vice president Osinbajo.
I don't see Osinbajo as Buhari's candidate
PoliticsRe: APC Reschedules Sale Of Nomination Forms, Sends Directors On Compulsory Leave by Ballack1(m): 4:11pm On Apr 23, 2022
Chaii, Waiting for Jonathan to declare abi
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Toyota Corolla for sale by Ballack1(m): 2:15pm On Apr 22, 2022
RomanceRe: I'm Receiving Death Threats From My Girlfriend's Ex by Ballack1(m): 3:23pm On Apr 21, 2022
Tell the guy to pay you off
5m
EducationRe: Flashback: Did You Read This Book While Growing Up? by Ballack1(m): 3:16pm On Apr 21, 2022
Chaii,I don old oo..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Susej Nigeria Limited Exploit Staff by Ballack1(m): 6:48am On Apr 21, 2022
Chai
TV/MoviesRe: The Man Of God: Reviews and Ratings? by Ballack1(m): 9:07pm On Apr 20, 2022
I watched it today,the movie is very interesting
PoliticsRe: The 7800 APC Delegates. by Ballack1(m): 5:33pm On Apr 18, 2022
You people are just speculating, although I don't see Buhari endorsing Osinbajo
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Osinbajo, Amaechi Camps Emerge In Senate by Ballack1(m): 1:12pm On Apr 17, 2022
If you think Buhari is neutral then you are myopic. Why did Buhari create Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs if not to weaken Osinbajo
PoliticsRe: South West Youths Groups Declare Support For Tinubu by Ballack1(m): 3:02pm On Apr 16, 2022
We all reserve the right to support anybody...I prefer Osinbajo,Fashola,Obi to Tinubu sha
RomanceRe: Singles: What Are The Habits/Lifestyle You Won't Abandon After Marriage? by Ballack1(m): 8:50pm On Apr 13, 2022
Playing video games( PES)
PoliticsRe: 2023 Declaration: "Osinbajo Is Extremely Incompetent" - Adeyanju Warns Nigerians by Ballack1(m): 11:18pm On Apr 11, 2022
[quote author=drlateef post=111847482]Yes I do! You also admitted betrayal in your first response. But you said it’s politics and so should be alright.

I don't see any betrayal though,
PoliticsRe: 2023 Declaration: "Osinbajo Is Extremely Incompetent" - Adeyanju Warns Nigerians by Ballack1(m): 1:23pm On Apr 11, 2022
[quote author=drlateef post=111847133]Definitely not true. Tinubu gave Oshinbajo to Buhari as part of merger agreement. Because Tinubu would have run with Buhari in 2015. It was to avoid religious sentiments. Oshinbajo is bloody opportunistic person. He knew he didn’t deserve to be there if not for Tinubu. That’s the betrayal. If that betrayal is in the character then he will not run well over the leadership of this country. The betrayal will haunt him even if he wins the presidency. Already Nigeria is still suffering from the betrayal and death of Abiola. We don’t want further misfortune in Nigeria.
You are very funny.. I'm very sure you don't know what betrayal mean
PoliticsRe: 2023 Declaration: "Osinbajo Is Extremely Incompetent" - Adeyanju Warns Nigerians by Ballack1(m): 1:21pm On Apr 11, 2022
If Osinbajo is not competent ,who is then competent ?
RomanceRe: Who's That Nairalander U Would Wanna Meet by Ballack1(m): 12:55pm On Apr 10, 2022
Airforce1
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: PDP Divided Along Ethnic Lines - Keyamo by Ballack1(m): 9:39am On Apr 10, 2022
Chaii
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: PDP Divided Along Ethnic Lines - Keyamo by Ballack1(m): 9:38am On Apr 10, 2022
Better face your own palava
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Meet APC Governors Today by Ballack1(m): 9:35am On Apr 10, 2022
[quote author=Urbanchampion post=111810717]Wọn máa ti Yemi pa ni Las, Las.
He has the right to contest like other aspirants. Politics is a game of interest
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancy by Ballack1(m): 10:05pm On Mar 29, 2022
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Ballack1(m): 7:58pm On Mar 29, 2022
Nigeria team lacks focus
CrimeRe: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Ballack1(m): 5:51pm On Mar 26, 2022
[quote author=TheAlabama post=111384352]Cultism was why I had to move on from Osiele after being targeted by eiye and aiye for initiation and my intimate friend was an aiye member coupled with the fact that I live with another eiye member as roommate.
I was about to give up to pressure from aiye when the eiye members visited me and said "na we go kill you if you join aiye"

I couldn't wait to write my exams but my parents keep blaming me for something they had knowledge of.

Note:I will deliver to you a standard and professional ADVERTISEMENT JINGLE for your business with the perfect script.
(Don't wait until you're immensely rich before having one because it can be used via Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and WhatsApp as well as on other social media handles)
I'm only a chat away from delivering your advertisement project under 24hrs.

A trial will surely convince you.

Thanks buddies!
How much do you charge?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 30 pages)