Stats: 3,152,123 members, 7,814,939 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:29 AM

Bandyboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bandyboy's Profile / Bandyboy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Opportunity In A Reputable Insurance Company In Epe by bandyboy: 4:22pm On Dec 18, 2014
salife:
JOB OPPORTUNITY IN A REPUTABLE ASSURANCE COMPANY

EMPLOYMENT AS FINANCIAL PLANNERS.

AGE LIMIT:20-35
QUALIFICATION:N.C.E, O.N.D, H.N.D, B.SC.
DATE OF INTERVIEW: WILL BE COMMUNICATED SHORTLY

ALL APPLICATIONS AND C.V SHOULD BE DIRECTED IN PERSON TO THE RECRUITMENT MANAGER.

STANDARD ALLIANCE LIFE ASSURANCE LIMITED
PLOT 10, AKEUSOLA STREET.
OPPOSITE FIRST BANK,
BESIDE ZENITH BANK EPE

FOR FURTHER ENQUIRES CALL i don't tink is too late for me.......can i apply as a driver? if yes here is my number 07041449250 . d enquires numbers are not going......and if its ringing dey will not pick it
01-4531026, 08032846257
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Opportunity In A Reputable Insurance Company In Epe by bandyboy: 4:19pm On Dec 18, 2014
salife:
JOB OPPORTUNITY IN A REPUTABLE ASSURANCE COMPANY

EMPLOYMENT AS FINANCIAL PLANNERS.

AGE LIMIT:20-35
QUALIFICATION:N.C.E, O.N.D, H.N.D, B.SC.
DATE OF INTERVIEW: WILL BE COMMUNICATED SHORTLY

ALL APPLICATIONS AND C.V SHOULD BE DIRECTED IN PERSON TO THE RECRUITMENT MANAGER.

STANDARD ALLIANCE LIFE ASSURANCE LIMITED
PLOT 10, AKEUSOLA STREET.
OPPOSITE FIRST BANK,
BESIDE ZENITH BANK EPE

FOR FURTHER ENQUIRES CALL
01-4531026, 08032846257
i don't tink is too late for me.......can i apply as a driver? if yes here is my number 07041449250 . d enquires numbers are not going......and if its ringing dey will not pick it
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Army 72 Regular Recruit Intake For 2014/2015 Out. by bandyboy: 12:06pm On Sep 08, 2014
na rubbish jare.........after i leave my job and went for d recruitment before i know it av loose my job for d rubbish tinz dat dey did not take me after doing so many screening exams.....na GOD go judge am
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Army 72 Regular Recruit Intake For 2014/2015 Out. by bandyboy: 12:01pm On Sep 08, 2014
Chidexter: day one na wash. after writing 77ri exam which consisted of primary school questions I couldn't find my name in the final list of successful candidates, the same applies to thousands of us that wrote the exam they picked just 180 who would undergo d screening, this clearly shows the system is flawed. on the day the names were to b called 95 percent didn't hear their names, which led to some candidates agreeing to pay 100,000 naira each just to partake in the screening exercise. Imagine paying thousands for ones death
man please is tattoo allowed in dat rubbish tin dey called recruitment
Health / Re: Doctors At Ebola Isolation Center In Lagos Say N1.9bn Promised By The FG Was Nev by bandyboy: 11:22am On Aug 23, 2014
persie98: oh dear angry

[img]http://smsh.me/axul.jpg[/img][img]http://smsh.me/azlb.jpg[/img]
who is dis idiot self......na so u just dey post shit......mtcheeew
Health / Re: Nigerian Doctor Who Treated Victim Infected With Ebola by bandyboy: 8:02pm On Aug 04, 2014
hope say no be BOKO HARAM go hire this EBOLA sha??
Education / Re: Some Funny School Answers by bandyboy: 12:59pm On Jul 31, 2014
kenono: This got me laughing, no, crying, ok, laugh-crying,

and dat guy whose signature says beware of adebola?

You are such a clown cheesy grin
hey! i beg ooo...hope say no be EBOLA?
Politics / Re: 10 US Senators Write Obama Demanding Sanctions Against Nigeria. by bandyboy: 5:59pm On Jul 29, 2014
instead of jona to ask for support to fight BH......is doing anoda tin else...na wa o
Religion / Re: Lagos Pastor Boasts Of Ebola Cure! by bandyboy: 4:54pm On Jul 29, 2014
newacca: oni yeye. grin grin
no mind him ...... alawa da ni ojere grin
newacca: oni yeye. grin grin
no mind him ...... alawa da ni ojere
Foreign Affairs / Re: Cameroon Rescues Vice Pm’s Wife Kidnapped By Boko Haram by bandyboy: 8:51am On Jul 29, 2014
nigeria army they are not conpetent at all to bring back our girls dem no fit.....c cameroon bringback dey own wife withing two days.....na wa for nigeria

Foreign Affairs / Re: Cameroon Rescues Vice Pm’s Wife Kidnapped By Boko Haram by bandyboy: 8:46am On Jul 29, 2014
olatade: Security operatives in Cameroon have rescued wife of Vice Prime Minister Amadou Ali who was kidnapped by the Boko Haram sect on Sunday along with a traditional ruler of Kolofata town, reports BBC Hausa Service.
The reports say that 16 people lost their lives in the rescue operations, although Cameroon information minister Issa Tchiroma Bakary said government was still investigating the matter to ascertain the actual number of people killed.
The Boko Haram members carry out attacks in northern part of Cameroon from Nigeria where they established their base in the Sambisa Forest.
Last week, a Cameroonian court sentenced 14 members of the sect to 20 years imprisonment after they were arrested with weapons in March around Marwa in northern Cameroon, says the BBC Hausa report.
A local religious leader and mayor, Seini Boukar Lamine, was also kidnapped in a separate attack on his home.
Three people were killed during the daring raid.
Boko Haram fighters clashed with the Cameroonian army in cross-border attacks twice since Friday, killing four soldiers.
Cameroon has deployed more than 1,000 soldiers along its border to help combat the Nigerian armed group.

http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/daily/news/30348-cameroon-rescues-vice-pm-s-wife-kidnapped-by-boko-haram
can we see pictures
olatade: Security operatives in Cameroon have rescued wife of Vice Prime Minister Amadou Ali who was kidnapped by the Boko Haram sect on Sunday along with a traditional ruler of Kolofata town, reports BBC Hausa Service.
The reports say that 16 people lost their lives in the rescue operations, although Cameroon information minister Issa Tchiroma Bakary said government was still investigating the matter to ascertain the actual number of people killed.
The Boko Haram members carry out attacks in northern part of Cameroon from Nigeria where they established their base in the Sambisa Forest.
Last week, a Cameroonian court sentenced 14 members of the sect to 20 years imprisonment after they were arrested with weapons in March around Marwa in northern Cameroon, says the BBC Hausa report.
A local religious leader and mayor, Seini Boukar Lamine, was also kidnapped in a separate attack on his home.
Three people were killed during the daring raid.
Boko Haram fighters clashed with the Cameroonian army in cross-border attacks twice since Friday, killing four soldiers.
Cameroon has deployed more than 1,000 soldiers along its border to help combat the Nigerian armed group.

http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/daily/news/30348-cameroon-rescues-vice-pm-s-wife-kidnapped-by-boko-haram
can we see pictures

Family / Re: 8-month Old Baby Stabbed 90 Times With Scissors By His Mother by bandyboy: 8:13am On Jul 29, 2014
shadowwalker101: Wickedness
[img]http://www.?aff=391[/img] [img]http:///?k_id=utibeokodi[/img]
shadowwalker do u no one guy call ojulari for ur skul
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is The Only Country In The World Celebrating Eid-el-fitri Today by bandyboy: 6:49pm On Jul 27, 2014
datguru: Wetin concern me ? If they like let them celebrate next year or never celebrate at all . Its none of my business .

#Onlybigotswillquoteme
idiot......who say make u comment wen u no say e no concern u.mumu
datguru: Wetin concern me ? If they like let them celebrate next year or never celebrate at all . Its none of my business .

#Onlybigotswillquoteme
idiot......who say make u comment wen u no say e no concern u.mumu
Politics / Re: What Happened To The Nigerian Army . by bandyboy: 11:37am On Jul 27, 2014
how much are they collecting self? this politician just dey kill dem soldiers

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41