Banki's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Banki's Profile › Banki's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 54 pages)
vanbonattel:It's ok to hate buhari but please stop spreading lies Which one is SE? Are becoming to powerful was Jonathan from the SE? What are you taking about was buhari not the same person that contested against Jonathan and lost before? Did buhari not also jail shagari? How can you come here and say he allowed his brother walk free of corruption when he put umaru dikko in a carton and brought him back to Nigeria was umaru dikko not also his brother? You and your likes have been talking trash about PTF for years and nothing concrete has come out of your rumour mongering apart from the fact that almost all the roads in the south east were last fixed by buhari as ptf chairman Keep quiet and go and sleep |
its obvious that some people are plane haters You wish the president is dead, he shows pictures you say its a lie, people visit him, you come up with stories that don't coordinate, you claim they are lies, you say the US president hates him, the us president speaks with him you say its a lie..... efcc arrests people you say they are arresting the wrong people, you say apc don't arrest their own, then you say yakubu was an apc man, you support deizani and feel the government is prosecuting her, you support everything evil and wish nothing goes right in Nigeria so that you can come out and complain, you support militants and justify their actions, they want to rebuild the airport runway, you hate it so you want to frustrate the project, you don't want the government to borrow, you don't want the government to sell assets, you know that oil prices are low so you ensure militants blow up gas lines you are frustrated each time a corrupt person is caught, you go to courts delay court cases then you come back and shout no convictions, you are frustrated you know yourselves...NDI UWA |
davidif:he faced charges under yaradua and jonathan delayed all the court cases and when he was about to be convicted he became spokesman to jonathan.... we don't forget.... Justice Rita Ajumogobia was the judge.... she hasn't explained who paid in the monies to her account he is facing about 3 different cases under this administration including the one with Nnnedadi Usman, they both stole money Nenadi has forfeited properties he is still forming boss, wearing Jewish stash to court to give it religious colouring, meanwhile he is being charged to court for stealing and money laundering alongside 2 other muslims but he claims he is being prosecuted because he is Christian as soon as he lost election he started writing and filling the online media with tales of sepration, first it was Odua republic, then he started supporting Biafra, then he started advocating for a break up of Nigeria then he started preaching religious break up, .... is it not funny he was minister of information when kaduna crisis occurred a few years ago He didn't say a word, He was spokesman to jonathan when the crisis occurred again he didn't say a word, He was there when El zakZakys sons were killed by the jonathans government he didn't say a word... now he is supporting shites etc. he Is claiming to be a Christian but doesn't have a known job or business but lives lavishly he is forming holier than thou but impregnates a girl without marrying her, he is a known drug addict, a known pedophile with proof, he has been to rehab twice well documnented and has been accused of trying to rape his own mother OGA FANI KAYODE YOU AND YOUR SUPPORTERS MUST GO TO JAIL YOU SPREAD EVIL AND PROPAGANDA |
Even when you read your article you discover that apart from being childish those people that like your posts are also ignorant I would have engaged you mr op, but I discovered there is no point....arguing with ignorance |
drss2:Ok....southerners are not corrupt....I hear you |
Douglaufuoma:What on earth does this mean? You guys have taken politics to a sick level it's nauseating |
sharp2dacore:When did buhari cancel the 2nd naija bridge contract? Is it the one they are constructing now |
All I know is that dollar was 280 when jona left not 170 it's was 185 under yaradua... I don't like buhari. Neither do I like Jonathan |
peteregwu:How |
If he was from the south....they will say fashola is sacking southerners If he is from the north they will say fashola is destroying the power sector They will blow pipelines they will say fashola is minister of darkness I know them....collectively they are from the south east, north east,northwest,south west,south south,north central, they are nigerians known as......enemies of progress |
But ffk was minister of information and aviation when this crisis occured before What did he say then? He was spokesman to jonathan when this crisis occurred 2years ago He didn't talk Why has he not visited southern kaduna |
FeloniousFelon:Lol.... Una super Christians wey dey carry drugs and traffic human beings and defraud other people of their life savings should be let in to the USA! Hypocrites and bunch of loosers |
Biafman:I was waiting for that.....you just abused me because I aired my opinion shows you lack substance El rufai retweeted a tweet, by a fellow Christian and for goodness sake what was the insult there? The person that tweeted it is ok but of the thousands of people that retweeted because of politics you belittle your own religion and stand to the roof tops and call out another person....that smacks of ignorance double standard and hypocrisy |
SalamRushdie:You are a Christian... It's a sin to bear false witness show me when elrufai called Jesus why do you guys just because of politics reduce yourselves to this.... Please show me where elrufai called JEsus names.... |
They came to visit him in his capacity as Opinion leader Political leader Presidential spokesman Religious leader Ffk the clown....when he was minister of information kaduna crisis occured what did he say....nothing When he was spokesman the crisis occured he didn't see anything But buhari is in charge herdsmen have gone on the rampage again he is now forminv |
littlewonders:Stop lying where and when where guns discovered in mosques and dss did nothing? It is you people over politicizing this thing! Killing any soul is bad but is this the first time this crisis occured? Why single out el rufai? Are you saying Christians don't kill? Are you saying we dint have false pastors and Christians who use bible to defraud and kill people....Why are we acting holier than thou! Because we lost an election....since when did crimminals Like fayose become our leaders You have never been to kaduna but you hate elrufai because he was instrumental in kicking good luck out....When this same crisis occured severally under goodluck what did he do? |
idupaul:Go and check the meaning of bigotry and see who is a bigot You call another person a demon? You have never been to kaduna Why didn't you complain this way when this same crisis occurred over last year two years three years four years and since? Is it only Christians that were killed? Stop being a bigot You lost an election. In 2015 get over it |
idupaul:So you are an angel? |
seXytOhbAd:you guys make me laugh....what do you mean by Northern pro government officials..... Ahhh so the protest is against the northerners |
signature2012:The people That stole billions did not kill you it is the person that is recovering the money or promised to recover the money that killed you? The person that is blowing pipelines and making it difficult for you to have light and destroying the environment is not killing you but the person catching them is the problem If buhari increased fuel price the question is why? |
FreeGlobe:Shows why most of you incite violence and criticize him.... It's because he is good and you don't want him to rise politically....so you spread false news and sponsor eviil and over sensationalize evil |
cowardSeun:It is because am not stupid.... I ask how did the government deceived the people of Niger delta please educate me The ogoni clean up is to take 20 years am sure you don't know that the clean up has processes and the processess have started! To you everything is politics ....no one likes the state of the economy but for goodness sake blowing pipelines etc is totally uncallled for...they are hurting us and not buhari |
vengertime:It's funny how because of politics you Use the name of the Lord in vain Please can you proove that elrufai or buhari killed anyone? If you are talking about the kaduna crisis...are you saying that when jonathan yaradua obasanjo abacha were in power the crisis didn't occur? |
I have not seen anyone criticise the people blowing gas pipelines....we abuse fashola I have not seen anyone criticise the power distribution companies that are privately owened ...we abuse and critise fashola I read the article and I didn't see tinubu accuse fashola of any wrong doing Must an engineer be in charge of power? |
Ken4Christ:You just lied And your moniker is Ken4christ I dare you to show me where buhari said that....you people keep playing victim which part of the country are you talking about? Are all southerners or northerners Christians? We condemn others as if our religion is the best.... Yet look at how we use Christianity to spread falsehood and evil, look at how we use Christianity to dupe people carry drugs molest women, our pastors are known to collect bribes and commit vices yet we are here because of politics defending evil, |
they said governors should think deep... and look for ways to generate income.... okorocha has just done something.... instead of commending him they are abusing him.... he has not paid all the pensions he paid part that's silly of him,but I would rather keep shut than praise another who comes out on tv to say he is owing only 4months salary |
op why are you guys focused on kaduna state is it katsina or kaduna |
Flets:They Dont do it....you complain They do it ..you complain They tried to fix the refinary sunk in plenty money but Nigerians ensured it didn't see the light of day.... |
idupaul:it is a lie......BIG BIG LIE 1) With all the money we had jonathan was borrowing to pay salaries......looting was the order of the day 2) now that we don't have money buhari is paying salaries and promptly as at when due, looting may not have been totally eradicated but for sure it has been curtailed to a large extent |
interesting... well the first question op raised answered all he other questions 1) where are the looted funds? the peple that looted Nigeria are not sitting down, the funds are recovered and they are in court trying to ensure that th country doesn't use the looted funds we have people that believe no funds were looted the people that looted Nigeria are sponsoring pipeline vandalisation and book haram and other things happening the people that looted nigeriia are the one crying out the most each time an arrest is made a pipeline is blown they ensured that the budget was not passed on time they ensured that they are playing victims they fight for corrupt judges they are angry that we are gradually becoming self sufficient in food production they sold PHCN and NEPa to their friends knowing fully well that Nigeria will notblame them but blame the government, because we are abusing the government for power failure but I haven't seen one person protest against poor services from AEDC, ENUGU DISCO, EKO ELETRTIC, IBADAN ELECTRRIC, KADUNA ELECTRIC, IKEJA ELECTRIC etc....they are private companies, I haven't seen us protest against militants or avengers who have not told us what they are avenging, instead I have seen us support people like dasuki..... who withdrew 2billion dollars in cash from the cbn meant to fight boko haram.... I haven't seen us protest against state governors in 28 states in Nigeria who have collected bail out from the federal government 3 times and still owe salaries, especially states like bayelsa osum rivers imo abia..... lets get our priorities right I will join the protest but we must address our anger to the people who brought us to this mess |
Sunnymatey:please explain.... buharis islamization agenda |
donofdons:nairaland is owned by oluseun osewa |