Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Baroba(m): 6:07pm On Apr 12, 2019 |
nwaobitex: Recommended wireless earbuds below 5k pls Don't even do it, most of the cheapos are crap, unless someone have managed to find a hidden gem for that amount.. latency issues, bulky and uncomfortable to wear, poor range, useless battery life, poor sound; these are my experience with the one I paid $15 (TWS). Save money and get Xiaomi Redmi /Mi airdots, good earbuds for the price. $33 -$35. See difference below, quality na quality..My thoughts.
Health › Re: Top 10 Foods You Should Avoid During Weight Loss by Baroba(m): 5:07pm On Apr 10, 2019 |
Avoid sugar and processed carbs, cut your calorific intake, exercise.. is not rocket science.. |
Politics › Re: Forget About Producing President In 2023, Okorocha Tells Igbos by Baroba(m): 5:04pm On Apr 10, 2019 |
Ejimagifty: When you igbos realize how much damage you have done to yourselves politically, you will beg Yorubas to teach you politics. Keep voting PDP that won't even consider an igbo person worthy of their presidential ticket for 24 years. People like Rochas worked hard to liberate igbos but you can only force a horse to the stream, drinking water remains a choice for the horse (igbos). You, that keep voting APC, what have you gained?.. "Nigerians"are irredeemably stupid, here is a classic case..If you thing APC is different from PDP your are a dunce.. |
Politics › Re: Forget About Producing President In 2023, Okorocha Tells Igbos by Baroba(m): 5:04pm On Apr 10, 2019 |
Ejimagifty: When you igbos realize how much damage you have done to yourselves politically, you will beg Yorubas to teach you politics. Keep voting PDP that won't even consider an igbo person worthy of their presidential ticket for 24 years. People like Rochas worked hard to liberate igbos but you can only force a horse to the stream, drinking water remains a choice for the horse (igbos). You, that keep voting APC, what have you gained?.. Nigerians are irredeemably stupid, here is a classic case..If you thing APC is different from PDP your are a dunce.. |
Ejimagifty: When you igbos realize how much damage you have done to yourselves politically, you will beg Yorubas to teach you politics. Keep voting PDP that won't even consider an igbo person worthy of their presidential ticket for 24 years. People like Rochas worked hard to liberate igbos but you can only force a horse to the stream, drinking water remains a choice for the horse (igbos). You, that keep voting APC, what have you gained?.. "Nigerians"are irredeemably stupid, here is a classic case..If you thing APC is different from PDP your are a dunce.. |
Agriculture › Re: Antelope /gada For Sale by Baroba(m): 2:35pm On Apr 10, 2019 |
See as the tie am like goat, you be hunter.. |
Politics › Re: INEC Announces Plan To Resume Distribution Of Pvcs by Baroba(m): 8:43am On Apr 10, 2019 |
The worst INEC in living memory.. |
Sports › Re: Christian Chukwu Is Not A Destitute Old Man - Enugu State Government by Baroba(m): 8:42am On Apr 10, 2019 |
greensandy: I keep wondering what they did with their earnings in their prime. The guys that played for Nigeria in the 70s and 80s didn't make money, most of them got 504 and plots of land as rewards.. Chairman Chukwu's had the luxury of coaching the super Eagles in 2004 and has held positions at Rangers management, I would expect him to foot his medical bills. Still one of the greatest African defenders of all time, ask your parents. I wish him well.. |
Pets › Re: Can A Dog Still Grow When It Is Nine Months? by Baroba(m): 9:54pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
Sure, but you have to feed the dog with quality food.. |
Crime › Re: Cultists Storm Bar In Lagos, Kill Rivals And Take Away Their Hands. Graphic Pics by Baroba(m): 9:52pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
Europeans left Africa too early.. Tufiakwa..Spits... |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Baroba(m): 3:38pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
proffnico: Am in dilemma right now. I don't know which one to choose between Poco F1 and Redmi Note 7 Pro..  Go for the Pokoyoko, from my Mi8 experience, the Snapdragon 845 is a champ, very fast.. |
Politics › Re: Rochas Okorocha: Igbos Have Failed Politically by Baroba(m): 1:41pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
The biggest travesty is how this buffoon managed to govern a state packed with intellects, what a shame.. Rochas is a true representative of a failed politician.. Dee Sam Mbakwe ( RIP) will be rolling in his grave.. |
Celebrities › Re: Teni Celebrates As Drake Follows Niniola, Her Sister On Instagram by Baroba(m): 7:26pm On Apr 08, 2019 |
Seriously?? |
Crime › Re: Herdsmen In Anambra Kill Six Farmers, Injure Many by Baroba(m): 2:47pm On Apr 08, 2019 |
MightySparrow: Waiting for chestbeaters to take weapons and fight and defend their father's land. Efulefu animals of no gender. People are killed and that's really all you can think off? What a dense idiot.. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Baroba(m): 5:32pm On Apr 06, 2019 |
Greetings Brethrens, Please how do I stop annoying Indian / Asian ads popping up on my Mi8.. Any help will be appreciated.. |
Pets › Re: I Just Got My First Cat by Baroba(m): 5:21pm On Apr 04, 2019 |
Beautiful cat bro.. .. Unfortunately, the human traffic and keke drivers have turned my street into a busy zone, the reason am afraid to get one ... |
Pets › Re: Boerboel Puppies For Sale! by Baroba(m): 6:08pm On Apr 03, 2019 |
segzypark: Though tagging price to your online sales helps prospective buyers know if to contact you or not and it actually saves your time too Lol... You will be waiting a long time, it's a ploy ..  |
Politics › Re: Court Declares Prince Ned Nwoko Winner Of The Delta North PDP Primary Election by Baroba(m): 6:06pm On Apr 03, 2019 |
My man Ned, made a killing as an immigration lawyer back in UK.. The man is fiercely ambitious.. |
Politics › Re: Imo Governorship: Uche Nwosu Heads To Tribunal, Blames APC For His Loss by Baroba(m): 11:04am On Apr 03, 2019 |
Delusion of grandeur.. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Baroba(m): 6:29am On Apr 03, 2019 |
alosbaba007: You turned off all the features the band needs to work as a fitness /smart band, you can as well call it a digital watch, enable those options to use ur smart band to the fullest but battery life will be sacrificed. U cant eat ur cake and have it at d same time. Lol The Mi Band 3 have a battery life of 25 - 30 days, thanks to its monochrome screen. I have been using this since last yesr, and the only feature I switched off was what's app .I hated the constant vibration on my wrist from the numerous groups I belong to and the text appeared disjointed due to the curved screen.... With the pedometer, alarm, and fitness tracking turned on, it still maintains a solid 15 - 25 day battery life depending on how many notifications received from apps.. I recently bought the honor band 4 from Huawei which has an amoled screen and better sleep monitoring and exercise function imho, the battery last for at least five days..It cost around $25 on Ali, personally I believe it's a better product than the Mi band series, and I have owned the Mi band 1,2 and now 3.. see pictures of honor 4 sleep and fitness tracking for those interested..
Health › Re: Help!! Weed Has Damaged The Brain Of My Brother. by Baroba(m): 3:48pm On Apr 02, 2019 |
Classic signs cannabis induce psychosis.. You better get him to a psychiatrist fast before he gets worse..
His while existence will be ruined if continues this way, I have seen close family members destroyed by cannabis.. |
Travel › Re: NIWA Arrests Boat Owner Carrying 12 Pupils With No Life Jacket On Lagos Lagoon by Baroba(m): 9:03am On Apr 02, 2019 |
They should first of all burn that rickety coffin he calls a canoe, this iddiot deserves his time in jail..animal |
Politics › Re: Cows Take Over The Gate Of Presidential Villa - Reno Omokri Shares Photo by Baroba(m): 8:39am On Apr 02, 2019 |
A case of Buhari's friends paying him a visit..nothing new Reno.. |
Pets › Re: "Ibadan Malimbe", The Rare Red-headed Bird Which Can Only Be Found In Ibadan. by Baroba(m): 8:53pm On Apr 01, 2019 |
Neddyogu: Is this bird not a species of woodpecker? Looks more like a sparrow, than a woodpecker.. |
Politics › Re: 'Grant Nnamdi Kanu Presidential Pardon' - Ohaneze Ndigbo Youths Beg Buhari by Baroba(m): 11:36pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
Lol..Begging a tyrant to grant NK presidential pardon, long thing..NK will return after Buhari is gone.. |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Youths Seek Buhari’s Intervention In Kanu’s Arrest Order by Baroba(m): 5:22pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
Lol..Make dem come arrest am for London now..  Buhari's tyranny stops at Nigerian borders.. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Baroba(m): 6:05pm On Mar 30, 2019 |
sodson11: Yo! Any whatsapp group for Xiaomi and other users? Everything stays here, no external groups.. |
Crime › Re: Lady Injures Her Sister Because Of Indomie (Graphic Photos) by Baroba(m): 6:04pm On Mar 30, 2019 |
Because of cheap processed poison coming from China, shocking.. |
Celebrities › Re: Escape Night Club Debtors: Richard Nnaji Talks About Bobriksy by Baroba(m): 4:25pm On Mar 30, 2019 |
This guy is seeking publicity, he wanted his club to seen as a place where "the influential" celebrities hang out, I doubt if he ever sold on credit to " ordinary" members of the public..He has himself to blame, next time don't run your business on credit.. Make we hear word abeg.. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Baroba(m): 12:23pm On Mar 30, 2019 |