Bealuv's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bealuv's Profile › Bealuv's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)
safe journey to all ov us travellin today |
UI TMAO |
DuBooVay: Na wa ooo_dis sch officially hates me _ROOm 1_can u imagine? Mtcheeweiya pele wat block |
wiv dis whole cooking wahala it juz shows d management ov UI is not in order and total agreement i mean if d dean of student affairs is saying one fin n vc n student union is saying anoda fin.........complete d statement....its really bad |
DuBooVay: Ehen for those boys asking for ma room number ehn_ don't worry just sent me #1500 for BIS I wee give u d numba_heheheheas a big gurl 1,500 too small na triple it for dem |
my mumz been complainin dah i want to pack her awse to skul now one day left 4me in d awse shez d one sayin "ehen shey yhu dont want dis one" "ehn check dis one oo are yhu sure yhu wont need it" smh...lol |
did UI link our e-mail addresses wiv our student mail cos now wen i sign awt using my gmail account my student mail signs awt n wen i log in bak....instead ov me to c my student mail stfs am seeing my gmail inbox.....i dnt undastnd o |
k so i fink @dis point its yhur choice if yhu wanna bring cooking stfs or not buh wahz d point bringin dem wen dey r not allowed its juz lyk carrying cocaine frm nigeria to malaysia.....so if yhu r CAUGHT yhu risk being EJECTED 4rm d hall so lyk i was told TO BE 4WARNED IS TO BE.........complete d rest yhurslves i spoke wiv d DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS and dat was wat he told me.....so everyborry has deir choice to make buh me sha....no cooking stfs juz provs n garri plenty hehehe |
Jossy4luv1: i and mr zezeny have bin telling u pple since dat no more cooking in d hostel bt u always dnt believe bt nao dat mrs bealuv has also confirmed dat we are nt giving u wrong info,hope u will believe sirs and mas..pls lets believe what we say here or have i given u any incorect info b4..tanxs...GOD BLESS U ALL..PLS HOPE I NO OFFEND ANYBODY WITH DIS POST,IF I DID I'M SO SORRY..TANXSfirst ov all introduction...ayam a miss not a mrs oooo yhu r too polite woh....if dey lyk dey shuld b offended...headache ti won niyen yhu v done yhur bit helping us on this thread anybody dah wont admit dat is a natural bad belle stop apologising for wat yhu avnt done wrong n kip up d good work jawe....yhur reward wont stop coming |
obex90: Oh my God!!,dis is bad,so we will not be allowed 2 cook,wat abt d kitchenette stuff? All d macaroni,18 dericas of rice,3ltrs of oil,1 pack of matches,half pack of maggi,50kg of salt,enuf tin tomato n ata gigun!infact av lost count!all na waste now,even my stove go jst rust 4 house sha*crying* VC dis is bad.........some1 shud do sometingoan open foodstuff store abi shop use al dese one for capital....forget UI jawe dey do yhur biznes dey go aje a wa oo |
k so this is d info i juz got no b say dem say oooo its from d dean of student affairs....he said no cooking is allowed and as long as you have paid al d school levy and accomodation fees yhu can go straight to yhur halls of residence from friday for clearance although its not compulsory yhu come on friday buh if yhu want to d hostels would be opened not 4rm me oooo dean of student affairs ni oooo if d stf changes no be me ooo juz sharing d info i got if yhu meet sumfinelse on ground juz match to his office n protest |
ehen mi too ayaf landed ooo juz finished speaking wiv a TOP OFFICIAL n he said cooking is not allowed so worefa yhu bring to skul for cooking if yhu r caught OYO lo wa ooo dah if yhu r coming on friday dnt carry all yhur load into d hostel until yhu r allocated a bedspace....wanna call sum1else again to confirm vewi vewi wel |
zezeny: Av u checked nd sure dat d sizes of ur passport nd signature are not larger dan normal. Confirm dat nd if so, u shud reduce it.egbon wat shuld d normal size be |
![]() Fynestboi: do u find it helpful?no sir ![]() by d way ooo....uploading my passport n signature is showin error ooo der4 i cant update d stf help ooo |
currently @d cafe....paid my fees online wivawt stress halleluyah o currently updating my personal data....buh i cant edit my date ov birth ooo n d space is blank jossy av been given my hall buh wen applying 4room n stf its showin mi a wrong hall instead ov awo dah i was given |
Fynestboi: Naw check dis if u cnt find ur course outline then u re free to..lolow many ov dose courses UI dey even offer sef |
Jossy4luv1: @LIZHOLUPHUMY & ODAS CONCERNED..PLS U ARE 2 COME 2 UI 2MOROW..U ARE 2 WRITE A LETTER OF COMPLAINT 2 D DIRECTOR OF MIS UNIT..U CAN BRING HIGHER EDUCATION SHEET..U ARE 2 BRING A PHOTOCOPY OF D AUTHORITY 2 PAY COS U WILL ATTACH IT 2 D LETTER..I'M IN UI SINCE MONDAY AND BY GOD'S GRACE I WILL B THERE 2MOROW.IF U HAVE ANY QUE U WANT 2 ASK TOWARDS HW 2 GO ABOUT IT,U CAN CALL ME..=DIS INFO CONCERNS THOSE DAT ONLY SEE EITHER MATRIC NO OR HALL...IF U HAVNT BIN GIVEN ANY IT DOESNT CONCERN U,Ujossy racheal said i was tld to write to d director ov mis also buh i wont be in IB till friday......cos derz no where else i ll stay apart frm d hostel....advice oooo.... |
Omo Daddy354: Bealuv,i sight u o.. Hope u got my msg yestrday on 2go?i ddnt ooo....my fone wen toff b4 i was able to read it |
planned goin on thursday b4....n afriday sure pass 4me now....ha anoda long 24hours....God help us. jossy hope all hostels would be opened by friday ooooo |
leget unknown congos ov rice.....yet yhu no fat oooo cooking allowed nawa o....i juz hope its settled sef....cant start sendin 4finz n sendin dem bak ooo ehen |
ddnt know wema was gonna ask 4 extra 1200 nawa o al ov una wey dey travel today.....ow many pple don land UI |
da ceo1: pls hep bealuv out o by goin 2 d mis 2 complain 4 her shes gn tru alot o... Pleadn on her bhalflol fanx oooo racheal has agreed to hlp mi.....hlp mi fank her ![]() |
kim k's girl:yh 4medicos k so who's in IB @d moment....help a sister n frnd pliz |
k so ow does dis one change alexander brown to obafemi awolowo 4me now ehn |
Fynestboi: IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED, |
. |
owkay so how about my hostel application page showing my hall of residence as alexander brown instead of obafemi awolowo.....dis stf is really beginin to piss mi off n awt ov D,E n F in awo wich block is d best lemme no d one a wee choose |
owkay wen y'all get to church on sunday...give a special thanksgiving for me...ayaf seen my matric numba oooo hehehe sumbory praise da Lord!!! yhu kant even shout halleluyah....smh ehen wen i tried d hostel application ish....my own is showin my hall as alexander brown(male) n no block excpt A n no room to select 4rm iyaf taya mi o n erm if dey say no cookin se cafeteria wuld cook my indomie 4me ni cos na only me dey cook my indomie 4 myslf ooo ehen....dey shuld berra allow sum lyt cookin owkay n sumbory is sayin 11th as resumption date.....watz al dis one again o....2dayz 2nd ov jan rollin away lets no watz on ground ehn |
Lizholuphunmy: tanks 4 d update but i'm yet to ve my matric numba.only d hall of residence and email was displayed.d column 4 matric numba is empty.wot cn i do?plzzzwat department r yhu in? cos i discovered that nobody in my department and others in my faculty av been givn deir matric numbas yet....onli one dept has been given odaz dnt av deirz yet so i fink we shuld juz chill besides leget told me eddie went to MIS d ict centre and he was tld to bear wiv dem n give dem lyk two dayz to rectify every problem n finish up so i fink we shuld juz relax sebi na dah UI al ov us wan go......we go reach der no wahala |
Midegirl: pls is dis page still active.pls my dear UITES i nid an answer 2 my question.if yhu v been tld to chill den chill |
Captainkool: the portal has been busy since yesterday,remember that Accomodation ends yesterday nd they're trying to upload the"BOOK OF LIFE"accomodation has ended ![]() expantiate abeg |