Romance › Re: My Friend Won’t Talk To Me Because I Show Interest In Her Ex by Bearfruit(f): 1:58pm On Jul 30, 2025 |
you want chop oyibo land money abi,if not for Canada you no go send that guy o. May be you add the maggi and the pepper wey spoil the relationship self since ur eye dey there. |
Nairaland General › Re: How Do I Stop Caring About What People Say About Me by Bearfruit(f): 10:11pm On Jul 26, 2025 |
Christianoir: I see people saying you shouldn’t care about what people say but I’ve been trying it not working because people might say bad thing about me and I will start thinking about it for days
How do I get that I don’t care attitude I know inot possible not to care but at least I don’t want people opinions to weigh we down
How do you guys do it Please suggest guys It weighing me down  My dear the only sure way is be born again.with the spirit of God you care more of what God says and you won't be men pleaser. |
Family › Re: Are You Guilty Or No Guilty (photo) by Bearfruit(f): 9:37am On Jul 24, 2025 |
U don't have money family don't care about you.and you minding your business as a poor person inflame most that want to see you begging and frustrated with madness. If you want to have your sanity avoid family drama. Most want you present for show off, some to oppress you even.love them! Pray for them. |
Politics › Re: Wike: I Like Money, Nobody Can Do Without Money by Bearfruit(f): 5:39pm On Jul 07, 2025 |
PDPdestroyer: See ehn I love people who are very blunt, no pretense forming what you’re not. That’s why I will pick Wike and Oshiomhole over Obi or Amaechi anyday anytime. I dislike pretenders, they’re evil this people where pretenders before they came to the top. |
Food › Re: What's Your Eating Pattern? 0-0-1, 0-1-0, 1-1-0 Or 1-1-1? by Bearfruit(f): 3:49pm On Jul 05, 2025 |
0.0.0 na play |
Politics › Re: This Picture Shows Power Is Transient by Bearfruit(f): 11:22am On Jun 14, 2025 |
That is how it will transit to our lord Jesus and his saint who will inherit the earth.beautiful reign to come.amen |
Politics › Re: Those Who Want To Die Can Do So, Our Population Is Too High - Wike Mocks Critics by Bearfruit(f): 11:16am On Jun 14, 2025 |
I had to login just to comment on this senseless wicked statement coming from a zombie, you will not infect me and my likes with your hate and madness in Jesus name amen. Alot of this selfish people are all around us today even we we! dey do we we. |
Properties › Re: What Is Your Worse Experience With A Wicked Landlord by Bearfruit(f): 2:56pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
The idiot was plotting rape and murder,thank God for his deliverance from that wicked man. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Was King David Called A Man After God's Own Heart by Bearfruit(f): 10:21pm On Jun 01, 2025 |
He is a very repentant character, never repeat same sin twice especially previous ones. |
Phones › Cheap Data by Bearfruit(op): 9:19pm On May 30, 2025 |
Good day everyone, do anyone in the house have any cheap data ideas... Since tarrif increments every thing has changed even sub does not sub again o. One month subscription which comes cheap please am all ears 👂 |
Education › Re: UTME: 19-Year-Old Opesusi Faith Timilehin Commits Suicide Over ‘Low Score’ by Bearfruit(f): 10:49am On May 13, 2025 |
School is not a do or die affair. Making heaven is.let them spoil you after christ not science or worldly rudiments.christ will not say kill yourself but the world view you as worthless without philosophy ingrain in you.be God chaser only him can give you peace. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: India Strikes Pakistan With Missiles (Video) by Bearfruit(f): 8:30am On May 07, 2025 |
wars and rumors of war the word of God must fulfill |
Crime › Re: Court Sentences Late Gospel Singer Osinachi’s Husband To Death By Hanging by Bearfruit(f): 8:28am On May 07, 2025 |
Kobojunkie: Why would there exist a video online of the interview of the minors for Pete's sake? Are you at all Ok?  oga even if it's audio let us hear it!! |
Crime › Re: Court Sentences Late Gospel Singer Osinachi’s Husband To Death By Hanging by Bearfruit(f): 12:24am On May 07, 2025 |
I have search and no video has shown where the children admitted anything about their father beating their mother,all we see and hear is what people are saying that d children said this or that. Falsehood is real o.hmmmn |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Forces Arrest More Suspects Over Plateau Killings by Bearfruit(f): 9:40am On May 06, 2025 |
Kingray10: I just hope it's not innocent people that they hold. Nothing hard NPF do. my thoughts exactly... innocent people paraded as suspect while the main culprit go free. |
Phones › Re: 10 Android Phones Under N100,000 In Nigeria by Bearfruit(f): 8:20am On May 01, 2025 |
Well nothing is wrong with itel products,I have been using one for over 4yrs now. An changing to a50c...that is what I can afford,the shop selling price is 95k. |
Family › Available Group On Whatsapp by Bearfruit(op): 11:39pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
Well good day all. Do we have tribal groups on WhatsApp any link to a Yoruba and ibibio group? |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Refused To Join Hollywood – Genevieve Nnaji by Bearfruit(f): 11:45pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Yes the WORLD really switch after covid!!!! |
Romance › Re: ‘Monogamy Doesn’t Work, Every Man Should Have Multiple Women’ – Seun Kuti by Bearfruit(f): 11:43pm On May 25, 2024 |
Christianity Etc › Re: 10 Blessings Of Obedience From God To A Nation(righteousness Exalt A Nation) by Bearfruit(op): 1:28am On May 23, 2024 |
blessing is sweet! choose the word of God and you are blessed. |
Christianity Etc › Re: 20 Curses Of Disobedience To A Nation From God(sin Is A Reproach To Any Nation) by Bearfruit(op): 1:20am On May 23, 2024 |
the curse is unraveling day by day |
Romance › Re: Reasons Women Get Attached To A Man After Sex by Bearfruit(f): 11:43pm On Mar 01, 2024 |
they have turn their children to w*ore,by so doing they no longer have affection for any man anymore.once u a girl/woman jump from ur first! dat is a problem Exposure to nonsense is da reason 4 so many home not working today, putting also d working home in treat of failed marriages partners. |
Business › Re: Why Exactly Is The Cement Price Going Up This Way? by Bearfruit(f): 4:09pm On Feb 17, 2024 |
For people to be homeless of cause! |
Crime › Re: Olubodun Sanni Arrested For Killing Ifeoluwa Adekunle Over Her IPhone by Bearfruit(f): 10:21am On Feb 14, 2024 |
when someone envy you,they will be looking for an opportunity to slay you. Avoid envious people as much as possible.it is not only iPhone related,this is just the peak of the madness called envy!!! |
Business › Re: Video Of Herbert Wigwe Celebrating His Last Birthday by Bearfruit(f): 10:14am On Feb 14, 2024 |
Nwodosis: He should be cryopreserved in anticipation of the future technological breakthrough that will bring dead bodies back to life! lying wonders!!!of cause which many that refuse to believe in the truth will be deceived there by. |
Food › Re: Look At What I Bought For N1000 Naira by Bearfruit(f): 10:08am On Feb 14, 2024 |
Localemperor: Sugar N400 Evaporated Milk N600
This is Shege banza oo  this is just the beginning...put on the whole amor of God to be able to stand. |
Christianity Etc › Re: TB Joshua: Youtube Deletes Emmanuel TV Channel by Bearfruit(f): 8:44am On Feb 02, 2024 |
DaddyJapan: Source: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-68142127 it is only false prophets the world will love,yes they love lies. Jesus was hated by the envious scribes even to death(they killed him of cause)they paid the soldiers to lie that there was no resurrection. ENVY can never see anything good about who that their hateful feeling is directed to. Jesus will come and set things aright,then we will know who the true blessed are. |
Fashion › Re: Inflation: Children's Haircut Now #400, Where Are We Heading To? by Bearfruit(f): 5:10pm On Jan 24, 2024 |
Business › Re: Banks Alert Customers To EMTL, Commence Remittance January 31 by Bearfruit(f): 2:36pm On Jan 11, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Terrorists Occupying 64 Communities, Schools In Plateau – Gov Mutfwang by Bearfruit(f): 12:06am On Dec 27, 2023 |