Stats: 3,325,679 members, 8,423,154 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 11:44 AM

Beennkumar's Posts

Nairaland ForumBeennkumar's ProfileBeennkumar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 120 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Beennkumar(m): 3:10pm On Nov 23, 2014
remsonik:
Beennkumar my Mr nairaland!! Your time was awesome, hope you have handed over. Hello jbluv55 and dre11. I miss here jare
Hey! How are you doing? smiley
RomanceRe: 10 Types Of Confused Ladies by Beennkumar(m): 3:09pm On Nov 23, 2014
tosyne2much:
Abi I no talk am well ni ? grin
You try. grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Viewer's Discretion:Al-shabab Massacres 28 Kenyan Bus Passengers by Beennkumar(m): 2:42pm On Nov 23, 2014
Oh Lord! embarassed

This is pure evil.
RomanceRe: 10 Types Of Confused Ladies by Beennkumar(m): 2:11pm On Nov 23, 2014
LOL! grin
RomanceRe: Thank You. by Beennkumar(m): 12:19am On Nov 23, 2014
Well done bro. cool
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Poetry Club (Launch Thread) by Beennkumar(m): 11:42pm On Nov 22, 2014
laykorn:
..Beennkumar,have the scissors
Hey everyone. It is truly a pleasure to be here with all of you tonight as we launch this amazing club.

Thanks to OAM4U and so many other dedicated individuals, this club will be opening up the world of poetry here on Nairaland like never before.

Without further ado, it is my pleasure to help cut this ribbon, and I declare this club open. Thank you. smiley
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Poetry Club (Launch Thread) by Beennkumar(m): 11:03pm On Nov 22, 2014
laykorn:
Beennkumar will do the e-cutting of the e-ribbon. We recognise your presence former Mr NL.
Okay. Thank you.
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Poetry Club (Launch Thread) by Beennkumar(m): 10:52pm On Nov 22, 2014
Am I late? embarassed
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 10:49pm On Nov 22, 2014
jboy73:
Haha in your hands .... I see!

U really prepared for this Day by smoking that plantain leaf.... Hahaha

No vex.
[size=42pt]K[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 10:45pm On Nov 22, 2014
jboy73:
Oga!

I no see the crown for your head again o!

Where u hide am na?
Y'all are blind. embarassed

It's in my hands.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 10:42pm On Nov 22, 2014
laykorn:
Beengrin have you given them their crown yet? Or I need to interfere? I will never forget my spilled coffee. Hehe cheesy
Ayamlaykorn
Interfere. tongue

Care for another cup?
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 10:32pm On Nov 22, 2014
Well, here we go.

First of all, I'd like to congratulate my successor, the new Mr. Nairaland, Naijaboiy. I know what you've passed through to emerge winner tonight. Believe me, I've been there. grin

I just want to say Congratulations to you.

To Kulboy, Chibwike, emperorking20 and tosyne2much, well done! Scaling through 55 guys to get to the finals is something you should be proud of. You're all winners.

I'll like to appreciate everyone who's been by my side throughout my tenure as Mr. Nairaland. I'm just gonna mention some names: Jbluv55, Kelvingraphics, Dechandel, Safarigirl, Victoriousvic, jnrbayano, ezepromoe, lanicky, ishsoph, charijee, cheriepet. Pardon me if I didn't include your name. You all are the best, and this couldn't have been fun without you guys.

On this note, I just want to say THANK YOU once again. I appreciate you all. smiley

Good night.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 10:09pm On Nov 22, 2014
Wow!
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 9:20pm On Nov 22, 2014
standd:
Eeeeya...sorry oh.

Beennkumar, mention the things you have done oh. Tell them this 'thing' hasn't added a single dollar to your account Bikonu. It is not a do or die affair.
Nothing has been added to my account. grin
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 9:03pm On Nov 22, 2014
standd:
If kulboy doesn't win then y'all are frauds cheesy
Cheiii, no be eye disease na! Na simple thing.
This is not Mr. Popular or Mr. Nice.
Why is everywhere tensed up like this, kwanu!
Abi it don pass online contest again.
I fear some Nairalanders oh.
And what exactly do these Mr. and Miss Nairaland winners do for this forum?
Beenkuumar, come ere and tell us one special thing you have done on Nl these past months, asides drinking ogogoro in Jbluv's bar tongue

I tire for una ooo
Many, many things. grin
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 8:50pm On Nov 22, 2014
AbuMikey:
'

I'm allergic to Bullshît, Fraud and Thuggery!

Dear Judges, Kachisbarbie, Mizmycoli, Teeo, Dygeasy and Ezepromeo, Can we postpone announcement of the last two results please?

Something just came up that I thought of.

'
What's up? shocked
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 8:14pm On Nov 22, 2014
*Adjusts himself on his throne one last time*

The moment of truth is here. smiley
Forum GamesRe: ♥ ❤ ❥ NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION »»» Planning Stage ❦ ❧ ♥ by Beennkumar(m): 8:12pm On Nov 22, 2014
dechandel:
We are late sad
No. We are not. embarassed

Luxanne, please come and confirm this. sad
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 3:58pm On Nov 22, 2014
kelechiMarie:
for your mind
The boss mind. tongue
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 3:36pm On Nov 22, 2014
kelechiMarie:
why haven't you.
You dont wanna give up the crown rightcheesy
I don't write speeches. tongue

I say it as it is. grin
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 3:10pm On Nov 22, 2014
kelechiMarie:
have you prepared your speech?grin
Nah. grin
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 2:53pm On Nov 22, 2014
safarigirl:
Benny! Wassup? cheesy
I'm good, thanks, and you? smiley
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 2:01pm On Nov 22, 2014
safarigirl:
LOOOLLL...I just saw this. Gift kwanu? Nothing man pikin no go see for Nairaland.

Nne I've voted already, but I do wish everyone involved in this from the contestants to their supporters the best of luck. I know say e no easy, I been nearly get HBP ontop Beennkumar matter grin
Safarigirl! cheesy
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 12:58pm On Nov 22, 2014
englishmart:
lol. cheesy today! A new king shall be crowned, and the incumbent shall step down amicably
It just had to happen, sooner or later. smiley
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Beennkumar(m): 12:54pm On Nov 22, 2014
laykorn:
Hehe. Diplomatic. Tell me straight. You need to die in jail
Ayamlaykorn grin
Ayamlaykorn
I'm way too kind to say that. tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 120 pages)