Nairaland General › Re: Is This Possible? Picture Of A Girl Hanging In The Air by bella01(f): 8:56pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
This is incredible.. Most guys can't even do this  This explains one adage I use to know 'what a man can do, a woman can do even better'. |
Education › Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by bella01(f): 7:29pm On May 18, 2017 |
pls has anyone been able to do DE registration... If yes,pls how did you go about it cos no cyber cafe is registering here in lokoja but its online that they've started. Pls help me cos am confused |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Parents 46th Wedding Anniversary And Father's 80th (Pics) by bella01(f): 2:53pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
Looking forward to Genevieve's one year anniversity too |
NYSC › Re: Nassarawa State Corpers Batch B 2015, Let's Meet Here by bella01(f): 4:58pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Electronzeez: there is no physical ATM CARD in Keffi camp . what you can do to make withdrawal is to give your card and code number to someone going outside the camp. Thanks bro |
NYSC › Re: Nassarawa State Corpers Batch B 2015, Let's Meet Here by bella01(f): 7:31am On Oct 24, 2015 |
Good to be here, am also in stream 1... Please I want to know if there is an ATM in the camp. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Popular Evangelist Without Arms And Legs Nick Vujicic Welcomes New Baby by bella01(f): 9:31pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
I celebrate the grace of God upon his life and I admire him coupled with the fact that I respect this woman beside him... How many women can stand it? |
Food › Re: Whats The Name Of This Fruit ? by bella01(f): 10:45pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
It is called almond fruit |
Politics › Re: Buhari On Hard-won Path To Historic Victory - Premiumtimes by bella01(f): 12:38pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
hmmm... the game is getting tougher by the minute I smell victory for *** |
Politics › Re: Godday Orubebe (PDP) Accuses Jega Of Bias by bella01(f): 12:21pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
hmmm! this has become a 'game of thrones' |
TV/Movies › Re: See What Was Found In Lagos Cinema After 50 Shades Of Grey Movie ..lol by bella01(f): 7:03am On Feb 25, 2015 |
I think the federal govt needs to set up a committee to look into the issue |
Politics › Re: Buhari's London Meeting Was In Transcorp Abuja - Fayose Claims (Pictures) by bella01(f): 1:25pm On Feb 24, 2015 |
tola9ja: WHY DID BUHARI USUALLY WEAR WHITE ?
WHY DID MR JONA USUALLY WEAR BLACK ?
WHY DID GOOD THINGS USUALLY COMES IN WHITE
WHY DID BAD THINGS USUALLY COMES IN BLACK Na u get your mouth o... Yeye dey smell |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Threatens Mass Protest Against Poll Shift by bella01(f): 10:26pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
Ameachi should be better go and pay the pensioners in his state and stop making threats as if he is innocent or a saint ... |
Nairaland General › Re: Made In Nigeria, English by bella01(f): 5:11pm On Jul 09, 2013 |
Pls remember me to drop my fud frm fire... Lol |
Romance › Re: Getting Married In 2 Months - Why Does He Distrust Me So Much? by bella01(f): 8:41pm On Oct 31, 2012 |
[quote author=femi4]I m afraid the guy is here on nairaland...and he's reading this thread. Lol... Bros,na u b d guy;-) |
Celebrities › Re: Jim Iyke Has An 11-Year-Old Son That He Just Got To Know About! by bella01(f): 6:44am On Oct 20, 2012 |
If d pickin b 11yrs, den hw old ws Jim wen he nack d gal :-> |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I'm Ready For PDP In 2015 by bella01(f): 5:45pm On Aug 30, 2012 |
buhari,abeg go rest nd kip ur wyf company naw.u don old |