Stats: 3,325,304 members, 8,421,239 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:18 AM

BenHundred's Posts

Nairaland ForumBenHundred's ProfileBenHundred's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

GamingRe: Best Fighting Game Of All Time? by BenHundred(m): 7:17am On May 15, 2009
Tekken 4 and Street Fighter ex II plus
GamingRe: ''Ps3 Fan''which Game Are U Waiting For? by BenHundred(m): 7:16am On May 15, 2009
Ufc Undisputed.
CareerRe: Corporate Nigeria Vs Corporate America: Share your experiences please by BenHundred(m): 3:17am On May 15, 2009
The typical Nigerian corporate life is ALOT different from the American one. Its mediocre but getting better.
Car TalkRe: . by BenHundred(m): 2:17am On May 15, 2009
I smell bullshit angry
FashionRe: Fashion Thread For Men: Share Fashion & Grooming Tips! by BenHundred(m): 6:59pm On May 14, 2009
I believe and dress in a more sub-urban "skinny-jeans/hipster." I dont mean Nutt cutting jeans, but just to give you that fit. And i experiment with colors and yes Nike dunks.
TV/MoviesRe: I Am Sick And Tired Of Nigerian Movie: We Definitely Need "Foreign Video Cameras" by BenHundred(m): 5:02pm On May 13, 2009
Yes exactly. And we need actors to actually step up and act; stop relying on your so called "good looks" and get your acting chops together. We would also appreciate better movie names grin .We will get there soon don't worry.
TV/MoviesRe: I Am Sick And Tired Of Nigerian Movie: We Definitely Need "Foreign Video Cameras" by BenHundred(m): 11:20pm On May 12, 2009
We really do need HD cameras. I can't stand to watch these movies.
CelebritiesRe: Upcoming Nigerian Actors, Models, Dancers, Comedians Photos And Profiles by BenHundred(m): 6:16pm On May 12, 2009
Im actually getting one for my little brother but i don't own one myself. Just a ps3, sorry.
TV/MoviesRe: Funke Akindele Is Africa's Best Actress: What Do You All Think? by BenHundred(m): 5:17am On May 12, 2009
Very good movie, very good leading actress. She deserves it.
Music/RadioRe: Cnn News On Nigerian Hiphop Musicians--they Always Focus On The Negative by BenHundred(m): 5:07am On May 12, 2009
Cnn is doing nothing wrong by showing the state of northern hiphop, get your nerves out of your asses people.
CultureRe: Mother Tongue Or English At Home? by BenHundred(m): 5:00am On May 12, 2009
A fair mixture of both will do.
CultureRe: Why Do Nigerians Like To Yab(insult) people? by BenHundred(m): 4:57am On May 12, 2009
Because it fun.
FoodRe: Any Nigerian In Florida Please I Need Ur Help To Get Garri! by BenHundred(m): 4:55am On May 12, 2009
What is your email let me email it to you grin grin
CelebritiesRe: I Have Five Kids From Five Ladies. I Am Scared Of Marriage’—tuface by BenHundred(m): 2:02am On May 12, 2009
Really bad judgment.
CelebritiesRe: Upcoming Nigerian Actors, Models, Dancers, Comedians Photos And Profiles by BenHundred(m): 2:01am On May 12, 2009
Wannabes lol.
SportsRe: Why Do Soccer Fans Ignore Nigerian Football by BenHundred(m): 1:53am On May 12, 2009
Nigerian soccer is just not where it needs to be. We are capable of achieving so much more than we do but sadly we don't. So i will continue to watch the giants of England and Spain, maybe Italy.
Music/RadioRe: Underrated Nigerian Artistes. . .Name yours by BenHundred(m): 6:41am On May 10, 2009
I mean their names alone will tell you why they are underrated. WTF is a "c-mion"??
Music/RadioRe: Underrated Nigerian Artistes. . .Name yours by BenHundred(m): 8:40pm On May 09, 2009
Not underrated, just razz and bland.
Asa is pretty underrated; as she is the best Nigerian artist out right now.
Christianity EtcRe: The Seven Atrocities Of Pastor E.A .Adeboye. by BenHundred(m): 8:39pm On May 09, 2009
Wow he bought a jet? Such offering!
He drove 300miles without fuel? See Judas abeg lol
FamilyRe: When A Woman Is The Bread Winner Of The Home: by BenHundred(m): 8:36pm On May 09, 2009
There's nothing wrong with a woman being the bread winner of the house, except men and our enormous ego's to be in control.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Guru Consult (real Or Fake) by BenHundred(m): 12:35am On May 08, 2009
Fake.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL Semi-final:Arsenal(1) Vs Man Utd(3)[Agg: 1-4] On Tues 7th May by BenHundred(m): 12:22am On May 08, 2009
Proud gunner!
EventsRe: Can One Plan A White Wedding With 450k? by BenHundred(m): 12:00am On May 08, 2009
I really doubt it would go smoothly if planned with that amount. Don't get me wrong, you can plan the wedding with 450k but you would have to cut down the number of guests, not hire a wedding planner( they like money grin), and strictly state on the I.V :ABEG NO BRING EXTRA PERSON COME lol.
FoodRe: Eat Egusi, Die Early by BenHundred(m): 6:17am On May 03, 2009
Not funny.
FashionRe: The Best Perfume by BenHundred(m): 3:36am On May 03, 2009
Unforgivable-Sean John.
AdvertsRe: Yam Tuber For Sale @ Cheap Prices by BenHundred(m): 3:34am On May 03, 2009
Loll. I can't believe this thread.
FoodRe: Favorite Snack by BenHundred(m): 3:32am On May 03, 2009
Sharwarma. If you consider it a snack; its more like a meal.
FoodRe: Craziest Animal Meat You've Eaten? by BenHundred(m): 3:30am On May 03, 2009
Lizard grin grin

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)