Stats: 3,149,741 members, 7,806,022 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:24 AM

BiafranOG's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BiafranOG's Profile / BiafranOG's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: #justiceforpere: Bbnaija Housemate Robbed Of His Finale Position And... by BiafranOG: 7:00am On Sep 27, 2021
Let me alert Buhari supreme court. He will send DSS to get biggie..
Politics / Re: 2023 President: The best candidate All Progressive Congress can offer by BiafranOG: 6:55am On Sep 27, 2021
Scam.. Even though he's my fellow Igbo man. I will rather vote for someone like tinubu than this fool. U don't go against your people and still want there love when it comes to political games.

Nigeria is a scam.. End it
Investment / Re: How To Make 30000 Naira Monthly With Just This One App by BiafranOG: 9:42pm On Sep 26, 2021
I like online money..
Politics / Re: Multiple Musicians Release Birthday Song For Nnamdi Kanu- Pictures by BiafranOG: 4:35pm On Sep 26, 2021
Respect. Onye Ndu.. The Lion of Biafraland. Our Leader and gospel preacher- The Jesus of our time- Let them say whatever they like- you are a MAN!!!!

There govt is killing them and yet all they do is to talk about you- they can't sleep without talking about you.. Lol.

Lord pls give us Biafra.

Politics / Re: Throwback to when Nnamdi Kanu Was A Cultist - Ijelespeaks by BiafranOG: 2:16pm On Sep 26, 2021
grin OK. You wey go school, how your life con be na MNK IS ONE MAN YOUR FATHER WILL LOVE TO HAVE AS A SON WHILE YOU HANG IN A CONDOM AND SWIM DOWN THE TOILET..

SOON YOU WILL COME OUT AND SAY HE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN. cheesy NWA MPKI
Politics / Re: The Nigerian Separatist Movement Being Powered From A Suburban London Home by BiafranOG: 7:51am On Sep 26, 2021
Nigeria will never work.. Its crazy

Politics / Re: Hausa Is Not Conquered, We Will Take Our Land Back From Fulanis by BiafranOG: 7:46am On Sep 26, 2021
Hausas are gone shocked Fulani ti take over via religion of piss.. tongue The north is already conquered. Sorry

Politics / Re: National Convention: PDP Zoning Committee Meeting Deadlocked, Moved To Thursday by BiafranOG: 11:45pm On Sep 25, 2021
Story.. Atiku money self no fit do am.. APC and PDP are scam.. Talibans must have seen alot

Politics / Re: UNGA: Buhari's Speech Lacked Personal Commitments, Contained Lies — PDP Reps by BiafranOG: 11:13pm On Sep 25, 2021
Daily we hear people die.. This are people that passed through a woman's legs..no magic.. You are on Nairaland misbehaving either as BMC, IPOB, AFONJA, FULANI GRASSEATER,WHITE OR BLACK AND MOSTLY PRODUCTS OF TORN CONDOMS. Judgement day will come

Politics / Re: Anambra 2021: Maduka Penetrates Grassroots, Looks Good To Win Race To Agu Awka by BiafranOG: 9:28pm On Sep 25, 2021
Am not happy.. I love Nigeria.. I love Nigeria.. Let's change system.. I want Biafra in Nigeria.. Our politicians are just the problem.. IPOB let's talk
Politics / Re: APGA Campaign Flag-Off: 20,000 APC Members Join APGA, Burn Brooms (Pictures) by BiafranOG: 9:11pm On Sep 25, 2021
Apga failed ndi anambra.. Any other party is welcomed even APC.. we say no to any election in biafraland. Any party that is there is for business
Politics / Re: Where Are Nnamdi Kanu's School Mates. by BiafranOG: 7:20pm On Sep 25, 2021
Na school mate this fool dey find now grin

Romance / Re: See The New Look Of Enugu - Onitsha Express Way : Do You like it ? by BiafranOG: 12:39pm On Sep 25, 2021
All those fools fighting ipob will not fight the govt about all this.. They keep killing the future cux of the little change they are getting

Business / Re: How Much Is Dollar To Naira Today by BiafranOG: 9:31am On Sep 25, 2021
grin I am selling for 700. If you no wan buy. Bye bye
Politics / Re: Biafra Simon Ekpa Is Contesting In Finland Elections But Says No Elections In SE by BiafranOG: 9:12am On Sep 25, 2021
grin Finland no be zoo abeg.
Politics / Re: UNGA: Buhari Says He'll Crush Boko Haram But No Mention Of IPOB by BiafranOG: 6:23pm On Sep 24, 2021
DefHQ:

Is your medulla oblongata missing??

Bros him brain don soak with omo. Leave him- Buhari is afraid of bringing up ipob matter in UN meeting before them go tear am slap
Politics / Re: Remember The Police Men Killed By ESN In Orji River? See The Video by BiafranOG: 5:12pm On Sep 24, 2021
Coldie:
The link in the video is evil, u posted a video of a dog having sex witha woman u fool
hahaha. Imagine ooo.
Politics / Re: Remember The Police Men Killed By ESN In Orji River? See The Video by BiafranOG: 5:09pm On Sep 24, 2021
50naira hand don comot. Oya stand up and collect 100naira na.. Bastards. Hell awaits them..

BTW. Herdsmen are now doing the work of UGM.

Biafra is here grin
Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Announces A New Mavin Record Artist, Magixx by BiafranOG: 7:52am On Sep 24, 2021
Don baba. The business grin
Travel / Re: Is France A Nice Country To Relocate Too by BiafranOG: 11:58pm On Sep 23, 2021
France is good.. Ce ton l'argent
Politics / Re: Names Of 45 Out Of 400 Suspected Boko Haram Sponsors Buhari Government Is Hiding by BiafranOG: 9:22pm On Sep 23, 2021
grin audio names
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Formed A Vigilante Instead Of An Army(photo) by BiafranOG: 6:41pm On Sep 23, 2021
ConqueredWest:

Don't you think it is time to upgrade ESN with more advanced weapons now that Nigeria is about to witness a titanic clash between North & South that can metamorphose to a war.?

vasel15
nobody is praying for war- nobody is talking about war.. Even if there is war the north has upper hand due to there numbers in Nigeria security forces. ESN were never trained for war purpose-
Let's be sincere here- Nigeria deserves to be end else this killings will forever be.
Crime / Re: Gunmen Kill 2 Policemen, Injure 3 At Enugu Police Checkpoint by BiafranOG: 6:39am On Sep 23, 2021
JimmyDarmody:
Rip to them.

"The Nigerian police is a criminal organization"
_Canadian government
big time criminals I swear.. Its a business venture.. A friend of mine paid 300k just to join police. Nigga is now a big boy on code with big protection

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs AFC Wimbledon : Carabao Cup (3 - 0) On 22nd September 2021 by BiafranOG: 9:38pm On Sep 22, 2021
We go shock una this season lol. Top4 I pray. COYG

Romance / Re: Sugarmummies And Daddies Available by BiafranOG: 5:37pm On Sep 22, 2021
grin una go collect registration money
Music/Radio / Re: Rema Soundgasm Is Declared Demonic (full Video) by BiafranOG: 6:52am On Sep 22, 2021
oz4real83:
As for demonic, I can't say. But for being total nonsense, I can say 110percent. Funny irony is that the guy is still making it despite making nonsense music. This shows how poor our music taste is in Nigeria.
no music is nonsense. So far some people love it. What might be good to you might be nonsense to others..
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 3 Spiritualists For ₦16M Get-Rich-Quick Scam In Maiduguri (Photos) by BiafranOG: 9:54pm On Sep 21, 2021
Where we dey use 2m import goods and make cool money lol proudly biafran sha..

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20