Stats: 3,329,534 members, 8,441,099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 04:02 AM

BigTableShaker's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigTableShaker's ProfileBigTableShaker's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 55 pages)

AutosRe: This Cheap Transporter Bus For Sale by BigTableShaker(f): 4:23pm On Jun 11, 2020
wtf?!
AutosRe: Clean Toks Toyota Matrix 2010 Model by BigTableShaker(f): 4:23pm On Jun 11, 2020
dead car
PoliticsRe: Mukhtar Isa Hazo Impeached As Kaduna Deputy Speaker For 'Incompetence' by BigTableShaker(f): 4:21pm On Jun 11, 2020
fuckers
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Imposes 24-Hour Curfew In Atyap & Chawai After Clash Over Farmland by BigTableShaker(f): 4:21pm On Jun 11, 2020
Inside suffer, pple dey fight.
AutosRe: Car Insurance And CONDOMS The Same Thing - Here's Why by BigTableShaker(f): 5:00pm On Jun 10, 2020
okay
BusinessRe: BREAKING NEWS!!! Easiest Place To Earn Online.instant Withdrawal by BigTableShaker(f): 4:57pm On Jun 10, 2020
Deben:
Guys, I found a site that pays you handsomely for doing simple task you do everyday with your phones. I was astonished at their payout. The most importantly it is instant withdrawal. It is free to join. You dont pay a dime. Above all, you given $25 for signup bonus. If you are interested in this pls whatsapp me on this number : +2348034417086. You can afford not to earn from this company.
Nothing good is easy.
If it's easy everybody will do it.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomole Vs Obaseki - Tell Nigerians The University You Attended? by BigTableShaker(f): 4:57pm On Jun 10, 2020
fuckers
CelebritiesRe: New Leaked Video Of Davido Girlfriend Surfaces: The Beauty That Made Him Cheat by BigTableShaker(f): 4:56pm On Jun 10, 2020
Rityonyi:
How can i make my shape so visible like hers?

cry
haaaa, I pity ya mama
SportsRe: BREAKING : Anthony Joshua To Fight Tyson Fury On Two Occasions In 2021 by BigTableShaker(f): 4:50pm On Jun 10, 2020
Them wan start their match fixing again??
Foreign AffairsRe: US Dictionary Merriam-webster To Change Its Definition Of Racism by BigTableShaker(f): 4:43pm On Jun 10, 2020
Racism cannot end as long as black is used to represent death and white anything good.
CrimeRe: Robbers Kill 40 Persons In Fresh Attack On Katsina Community by BigTableShaker(f): 1:45pm On Jun 10, 2020
kill them all, including all the cows in daura
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why South Eastern Igbos Should Distance Themselves From South South by BigTableShaker(f): 10:32am On May 25, 2020
Ikwere hates Igbo, SS, hate igbo, Yoruba hates Igbo, Hausa hates Igbo. What's going on?!! It's a bad time to be an Igbo.
EducationRe: 24-Year-Old Damilola Arowolaju Bags PhD In Law In USA University by BigTableShaker(f): 10:29am On May 25, 2020
Myhusband:
that's my fiancee town
Correct. Igbo amaka.
EducationRe: 24-Year-Old Damilola Arowolaju Bags PhD In Law In USA University by BigTableShaker(f): 10:28am On May 25, 2020
DamnnNiggarr:
Damnn niggarr! damnn, what if I'm him??
hehehehe! Damnn niggarr. You maybe correct o! Bahd guyy
PoliticsRe: Buhari Greatest Asset Is His Political Will To Do Things Differently. by BigTableShaker(f): 10:26am On May 25, 2020
Horlufemi:
Common na. 80% complete. It's not completed
What happened to Lagos-ibadan railway?!

Lag to Abeokuta got a working railway since time immemorial.
HealthRe: I Lost A Neighbor To Tyhoid by BigTableShaker(f): 10:25am On May 25, 2020
ChelseaDr:
Yea typhoid actually kills, especially if it has gone to the stage that requires surgical intervention. The problem here is that it was not even diagnosed whether it is typhoid or not.
Perhaps it's Covid19.
But I'm pained someone died just like that.
EducationRe: 24-Year-Old Damilola Arowolaju Bags PhD In Law In USA University by BigTableShaker(f): 10:20am On May 25, 2020
sonofanarchy:
it's obvious the left side of your brain is not right and the right side of your brain is not left[/b]
Use a condom. The world doesn't need another you.
EducationRe: 24-Year-Old Damilola Arowolaju Bags PhD In Law In USA University by BigTableShaker(f): 10:18am On May 25, 2020
DamnnNiggarr:
Damnn niggarrr! grow up already.
Na slowomir get this siggy. you're a fake jor.
RomanceRe: Pls Guys! I Really Need Your Help On This Issue!!! by BigTableShaker(f): 10:14am On May 25, 2020
Danny110:
Yea
ohhh I see.
HealthRe: I Lost A Neighbor To Tyhoid by BigTableShaker(f): 10:13am On May 25, 2020
DanseMacabre:
Tsaaah! You're just a tribalist kobo kobo.
Why will typhoid kill a man in this age?
Even without Hospital, Hausa man go survive am and I trust my Yoruba pple, Agbo dey everwhere...

Someones down with typhoid and he died without help, no family member, no pastor, nothing, only neighbors.
That person must be a developer from the godforsaken area.
BusinessRe: BREAKING: Nigeria's GDP Grew By 1.87% In Q1 2020 by BigTableShaker(f): 10:08am On May 25, 2020
How e take help common man?
CelebritiesRe: Burnaboy's Mum Gave Mannerless Naira Marley Handshake After Prostrating For Her. by BigTableShaker(f): 10:07am On May 25, 2020
No manners but he dey respect elders.
He's not like those arrogant flati wey no get 10k for account and be running mouth and full of fury.
RomanceRe: Pls Guys! I Really Need Your Help On This Issue!!! by BigTableShaker(f): 10:04am On May 25, 2020
Is you gf an Igbo??
EducationRe: 24-Year-Old Damilola Arowolaju Bags PhD In Law In USA University by BigTableShaker(f): 10:03am On May 25, 2020
Coldie:
Amotekun amaka
hahahahaha. That's the spirit.
HealthRe: I Lost A Neighbor To Tyhoid by BigTableShaker(f): 10:02am On May 25, 2020
DanseMacabre:
Wetin carry tribe enter here nowhuh
Honestly, bad things are happening more to igbos nowadays. I will appreciate if you allow the OP to confirm my remark.
EducationRe: 24-Year-Old Damilola Arowolaju Bags PhD In Law In USA University by BigTableShaker(f): 10:01am On May 25, 2020
Yustash001:
That's Ekiti....I heard they have the highest number of professors...
No o, Anambra has the highest professors in the world.
You can find 100 professors living on one street in Anambra.
EducationRe: 24-Year-Old Damilola Arowolaju Bags PhD In Law In USA University by BigTableShaker(f): 9:59am On May 25, 2020
Igbo amaka!
His mother is Ndubuisi mbamala from isi ukwu, Abia state.
HealthRe: I Lost A Neighbor To Tyhoid by BigTableShaker(f): 9:58am On May 25, 2020
Davash222:
You're becoming a nuisance here.
Davash, let the op prove me wrong.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 55 pages)