Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,564 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:02 AM

Binismaeel's Posts

Nairaland ForumBinismaeel's ProfileBinismaeel's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Car TalkRe: COVID-19: How Innoson Is Manufacturing Ambulances (Photos) by Binismaeel: 5:29pm On Apr 17, 2020
Anambralstson:
Watch how Innoson is manufacturing ambulance grin

Innoson making Nigeria proud.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIP5zmTKyXY
Abeg make wuna do keke napep and motor cycle for us
CareerRe: 5 Lucrative Careers You Can Excel In That Do Not Require A Degree by Binismaeel: 11:29am On Apr 13, 2020
AutosRe: Innoson Vehicles Manufacturing Company Nnewi Pictures Yet To See by Binismaeel: 6:47am On Apr 06, 2020
BeautifulMind2:
Pictures of Innoson manufacturing company and Innoson Kiara Academy Nnewi
So they assemble this cars and brand them to there names... Cause i didn't see were they manufatuer anything from the above pictures
HealthRe: Pictures Of Aba After Lockdown Today by Binismaeel: 11:49pm On Apr 01, 2020
Umueme:
The roads and markets of Aba were almost empty as Aba commenced lockdown today.
The town is ugly
BusinessRe: For People Who Grew Up Poor And Eventually Escaped Poverty, Whats Your Story? by Binismaeel: 6:33am On Mar 26, 2020
sEGXY2:
How does one escape poverty in country like Nigeria where everything that is not you wants to kill your dream. If you grew up poor and somehow escaped poverty please kindly share your story lets learn.

I know we're currently amidst a severe pandemic but a lesson or two won't hurt anybody.
Never give up... Keeep moving and growing in all aspect of lofe
EducationRe: 192 JAMB Score: What Are My Chances Of Getting Admission With This UTME Score? by Binismaeel: 10:22pm On Mar 19, 2020
udoekere:
I just received an SMS with my utme score being

English-45
Government-54
Crs-49
Economic-44
Total=192

so what are my chance of getting admission into the university of uyo to study political science
I'm now a Doctor... The only Jamb score I had was 183... So keep praying nothing is impossible
HealthRe: Her Stool Contains Blood, What Could Be Happening And Any Solution? by Binismaeel: 1:51pm On Feb 19, 2020
desag:
Dear House,

A friend called me yesterday that i should come . on getting she told me she was stooling and contain blood.

What could be the problem and solution.

Attached is the picture

Thanks for support.
Lhasa... Seek professional help
PoliticsRe: We Can’t Sack Service Chiefs Now – Presidency by Binismaeel: 4:38pm On Feb 18, 2020
NYSCRe: Muhammad Musa And Hauwa Bagudu: 2 Corpers Wed In Kano (Photos) by Binismaeel: 8:30pm On Feb 08, 2020
CrimeRe: Graphic Photos From The Ondo Bank Robbery Attack by Binismaeel: 11:17pm On Feb 06, 2020
oshozondii:
Many people were feared killed in a bank robbery that occurred in Ile Oluji town, the headquarters of Ile Oluji/Oke-Igbo Local Government Area of Ondo State on Thursday.

The robbers reportedly attacked a branch of a commercial bank in the town.

https://www.nairaland.com/5672791/robbers-attack-ondo-bank-four#86433287
Ya Allah
FamilyRe: Zimbabwean Woman Caught Having Sex With Her Neighbours Husband (Photos) by Binismaeel: 8:32am On Feb 01, 2020
dre11:
Drama As Adulterous Couple Caught Red Handed In Action

https://iharare.com/watch-drama-as-adulterous-couple-busted-red-handed-in-bed/
So this this happens in real life tooo
HealthRe: Osagie Ehanire: We Can Handle Coronavirus by Binismaeel: 8:27am On Feb 01, 2020
Christianity EtcRe: Christians Sold American Church To Muslims, Rejected Club Owners' Offer by Binismaeel: 10:26am On Jan 26, 2020
exco90:
Love..
Not this hatred we have against each other here in Nigeria...

Some muslim landlord won't want to rent out there house to xtian tenant.. and xtian boss won't want to employ a Muslim..
Guy u know this country very well o
HealthRe: Corper Diagnosed Of Lassa Fever In Asaba, Delta State by Binismaeel: 10:16pm On Jan 22, 2020
BabyApple:
Lassaaaaa. Ahhhh Buhari Sef.
U mad oooo����
HealthRe: Dark Patches On My Skin. Dermatologists, Please Help. by Binismaeel: 6:24am On Jan 19, 2020
DonMoel:
Dermatologists and the experienced ones in the house please your help is needed.

I've been battling with this strange thing for upto 3years now.

It all started in 2017. I could see some dark patches on my body which looks as though they are under my skin.

I HAVE VISITED THE STATE SPECIALIST HOSPITAL to see a Dermatologist. I was told to do several tests which I did. After submitting the whole results, the doctor said nothing was wrong but it's just a skin allergy. She recommended a cream and since then I have been using it. It's more than a year now but no changes.

It's seen on my laps down to the feet.

Has anyone experienced this before ? I'd appreciate possible solutions to this please as it's making my skin look annoying.
Bath regularly
Use mild soap
Change environment to a much cooler one
Stop using whitening cream or soap of any kind
NYSCRe: We Want Skirts Included In NYSC Uniform - Serve With Skirts Movement Protests by Binismaeel: 9:26pm On Jan 17, 2020
Neimar:
i know why dem dy protest

They want quick access to the Kpekus
Mad oh grin grin grin
HealthRe: Mentally Challenged Woman Gives Birth To A Baby Boy In Anambra (Photo) by Binismaeel: 9:06pm On Jan 14, 2020
Naijaalive:
A mentally challenged woman has welcomed a baby boy after being rescued and rushed to Onitsha General Hospital.

The lady was rescued and assisted after the Anambra State Commissioner for Women and Children Affairs, Lady Ndidi Mezue received a distress call from a concerned citizen.

The woman has been relocated to a government facility where she will be cared for until her due date of delivery.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=3217766434907426&id=100000223028022
Poor soul
HealthRe: Please Help Me...i'm Always Hungry. by Binismaeel: 11:04am On Jan 11, 2020
sodiqapril:
Hey guys, can anyone advice me on what do..I'm always hungry even after eating a heavy meal. Like today for example, I ate five wraps of fufu and two hours later I was already feeling hungry. And it's really affecting me, I'm not greedy buy no matter what I eat it digests so fast that my stomach starts rumbling . Please help me.
Say: "Bismillah" before eating anything... And what you eat will be blessed insha Allah...
PoliticsRe: PDP Reacts As Buhari Says Snatch Ballot Box, Pay With Your Life by Binismaeel: 6:04pm On Feb 18, 2019
grin grin grin grin Bloody Atiku supporter... shocked shocked shocked

PoshBoss007:
Oga shut up. Is that the kinda statement that's expected of a leader? Mans brain dead, but y'all don't wanna accept that fact. Before you start shouting Atiku supporter, I'm not.
PoliticsRe: Ozekhome Lists 9 Reasons Why CCT Arrest Order For CJN Onnoghen Is A 'vendetta' by Binismaeel: 6:18am On Feb 14, 2019
Let him appear for court now... Is dat difficult...

1 2 (of 2 pages)