Stats: 3,325,264 members, 8,421,057 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:42 PM

Birkhof's Posts

Nairaland ForumBirkhof's ProfileBirkhof's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CelebritiesRe: DJ Silver Dies After Collapsing During Football Match In Jos Prison. Photos by Birkhof(m): 3:50pm On Oct 06, 2018
Them don kill am!
BusinessRe: What's The One Thing You Still Manage To Buy When You're Broke? by Birkhof(m): 8:12pm On Oct 05, 2018
Kooldon:
Sanitary Pad
shey na every day u dey mentruate?
BusinessRe: What's The One Thing You Still Manage To Buy When You're Broke? by Birkhof(m): 7:52pm On Oct 05, 2018
Jamariwolff:
you're just 18, you just got admitted to the university!
What do you know?
keep your right hand in your underwear, while doin what you do best and don't quote me again kiddo.
aahhh. First class olosho. Last last na plus em use una do. Argue with Jezebel
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Killed During Military Operation Against Boko Haram. Photo by Birkhof(m): 2:36pm On Sep 27, 2018
eyeview:
I was made to understand that the military hirachy secretly remove the northern Muslims from these combats while they send in the southerners and Christians.
Also heard that the top ogas do know when such ambush will take place and often sacrifice these boys to please boko haram.
May God help these boys
were u sleeping when captains were killed during raid. Na una type dey constitute to division of a country. If we check u now, u go be cultist
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Killed During Military Operation Against Boko Haram. Photo by Birkhof(m): 2:31pm On Sep 27, 2018
Skepticus:

I don't feel pity nor sorry for them.

Too tired of typing RIPs.

Only a fool would let himself to be used as a pawn in the hands of the evil system we call government in this hellhole
recieve sengre. IJN
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Killed During Military Operation Against Boko Haram. Photo by Birkhof(m): 2:29pm On Sep 27, 2018
4kDdullard:
They died for a useless cause
na senseless people like una dey cause trouble for country
PoliticsRe: Augustus Akpan Arrested For Threatening Atiku, Wife & Daughters With Rape, Death by Birkhof(m): 1:30am On Sep 27, 2018
How did he get so much info and the numbers. I want to be like him but not end up as he did
savvyiwo:
Giberish!
How did he get so much info and the numbers. I want to be like him but not end up as he did me after saying all this, even fbi and cia together no go catch me, ah swear
PoliticsRe: Augustus Akpan Arrested For Threatening Atiku, Wife & Daughters With Rape, Death by Birkhof(m): 1:25am On Sep 27, 2018
How did he get so much info and the numbers. I want to be like him but not end up as he did
Science/TechnologyRe: Please Recommend Very Good Phone Between 60k To 70k by Birkhof(m): 12:24am On Sep 25, 2018
Samsung galaxy j6 or j8. 4gig ram. LTE. 2018. Android version 8.1 Oreo
CrimeRe: Baby Found Abandoned In Church Bathroom (photos) by Birkhof(m): 10:28pm On Sep 24, 2018
Biglittlelois:
May God forgive you, what a nonsensical accusation, where is choristers written there? how do we even know it truly is a church toilet? smh!!!
hahahah. You're in choir right. I understand
ComputersRe: Help! My Laptop Goes Off Immediately I Put It On! by Birkhof(m): 8:53pm On Sep 24, 2018
Casemiro:
paste it? how please
just take it to computer repair shop. They know
ComputersRe: Is There Any Way To Revive A Dead Zinox Rechargeable Laptop Battery? by Birkhof(m): 8:20pm On Sep 24, 2018
Whats the model of the laptop
ComputersRe: Is There Any Way To Revive A Dead Zinox Rechargeable Laptop Battery? by Birkhof(m): 8:19pm On Sep 24, 2018
aca77:
Where can I get it for 7k? Most of the sellers online are claiming N20k plus. Kindly let me know.
where do u base?
WebmastersRe: Can I Host An Adult Website With Nigeria Web Hosting by Birkhof(m): 7:53pm On Sep 24, 2018
Do you think they care about what u do with ur space. Bro its ur money, any host at all will allow it.
WebmastersRe: Can I Host An Adult Website With Nigeria Web Hosting by Birkhof(m): 7:49pm On Sep 24, 2018
Yes bro
WebmastersRe: A New Blogger Needs Your Review And Help !!! by Birkhof(m): 7:47pm On Sep 24, 2018
E make nice paaa
WebmastersRe: Help Needed, Want To Connect Adsense To My Site. by Birkhof(m): 7:43pm On Sep 24, 2018
The platform ure using does not matter. You just have to add n remove some stuffs from ur site, 09050840430 call if ure interested
ComputersRe: Lost My Touch Screen Driver After Update To Windows 10 by Birkhof(m): 7:36pm On Sep 24, 2018
Yourbest:
Thanks bro. I will sub my ntel and call on Wednesday. Any idea if the driver would be in ikeja?
i think, just go to any software store n ask for it
ComputersRe: Is There Any Way To Revive A Dead Zinox Rechargeable Laptop Battery? by Birkhof(m): 7:02pm On Sep 24, 2018
Bro its gone. Even if u change the cells it'll just blow your system. Get a new one, it should be around 6-7k. Best advice
ComputersRe: Help! My Laptop Goes Off Immediately I Put It On! by Birkhof(m): 6:59pm On Sep 24, 2018
Your processor is bad bro. You need to either paste it or change it
ComputersRe: Lost My Touch Screen Driver After Update To Windows 10 by Birkhof(m): 6:53pm On Sep 24, 2018
If you're ready for the steps, call me 09050840430
ComputersRe: Lost My Touch Screen Driver After Update To Windows 10 by Birkhof(m): 6:50pm On Sep 24, 2018
Bro to fix it, buy sam drivers or drivers 15(2015)

if u cant get it, then you have to do it online, you'll need a very fast internet speed and upto 3gig data
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Leo Looks Dapper In New Photos As Cee-C Reacts by Birkhof(m): 5:52pm On Sep 24, 2018
I fresh pass this guy 100,000%
RomanceRe: ‘Order Whatever You Want’ - Man Left 10 Women With Huge Restaurants Bills In US by Birkhof(m): 5:08pm On Sep 22, 2018
Ah love this man.
CrimeRe: Ghanaian Man Jailed For Deliberately Infecting His Two Girlfriends With HIV by Birkhof(m): 4:04pm On Sep 22, 2018
1Sharon:
Ppl in prison have Hiv too you know
atleast the assault no go much
CrimeRe: Ghanaian Man Jailed For Deliberately Infecting His Two Girlfriends With HIV by Birkhof(m): 3:09pm On Sep 22, 2018
grin badt guy. Atleast for prison, nobody go touch or rape you
TravelRe: Tanker Explosion In Suleja, Niger State, Houses Burnt (Photos) by Birkhof(m): 11:19pm On Sep 21, 2018
I'm in suleja and didnt hear about it. CHAI
TravelRe: Tanker Explosion In Suleja, Niger State, Houses Burnt (Photos) by Birkhof(m): 11:16pm On Sep 21, 2018
LuciferXtian:
That community deserved to be burnt!
Just look how dirty & dilapidated the environment is.

The tanker driver wasn't patient. He should have waited till midnight before ramming into a house filled with sleeping occupants.

Anyway, I hope the Alhaji insured his fuel & vehicle because that's the most important thing right now.
lols. Bro you wicked oO.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Yahoo Boy Arrested In Kenya Cries (Photos) by Birkhof(m): 6:53pm On Sep 21, 2018
Horlaidex:
Crime doesn't pays. angry
to some extent, it pays oO
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Soldier Killed By Boko Haram 3 Months After Welcoming Baby. by Birkhof(m): 4:11pm On Sep 19, 2018
Why all this. I go just vex join army. Lemme join n die for my country
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Soldier Killed By Boko Haram 3 Months After Welcoming Baby. by Birkhof(m): 4:07pm On Sep 19, 2018
Dpharisee:
They are deliberately posting Igbo Soldiers to Maiduguri where they dont understand the language and they are not Muslims and are left very vulnerable to be slaughtered.
I even heard from one soldier from Edo State that they were sent on a mission mostly southern soldiers with few magazines in their riffles and when BH attacked they quickly ran out of ammo and in their group only 2 of them survived and came out alive.

Sometimes also when Boko Haram wants to attack the Fulani and Hausa officers will inform their people to take cover during prayers in the mosques.

Dying for Nigeria is not worth it
stop passing fake news
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Soldier Killed By Boko Haram 3 Months After Welcoming Baby. by Birkhof(m): 4:06pm On Sep 19, 2018
Xander85:
For the sake of his wife and kid, i wouldn't say what's on my mind. They've suffered enough!

You have to wonder why it's mainly southern soldiers that make up most of the casualties, yet it's the core muslim north that controls the army!
how are u sure

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)