Politics › Re: Buhari Departs Nigeria For Equatorial Guinea (Photos) by bizza45: 3:37pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
Omo this man too dey travel oo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Looking For A Job by bizza45(op): 3:24pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
Please house, do you know any company that is recruiting graduates of computer engineering in anambra or enugu or any part in D north .... cos am looking for one so badly... help a brother if U know any |
Career › Re: Having Hard Time Finding A Job?: Learn Food Rebranding And End Unemployment by bizza45: 2:32pm On Mar 12, 2016 |
I can drop mine 08139111517 |
Programming › Help Plzzzzz by bizza45(op): 1:57am On Feb 29, 2016 |
sorry to bug u bro, how do i link an account to an online payment system so dat i could get some % of any amount paid with that website.. |
Programming › How Do I Link An Online Payment To My Account by bizza45(op): 1:40am On Feb 29, 2016 |
PLEASE HOW DO I LINK AN ONLINE PAYMENT SYSTEM TO MY ACCOUNT SO THAT I WILL BE ABLE TO COLLECT 3% OF ANY MONEY THAT IS MADE THROUGH D WEBSITE |
Agriculture › Re: Modern Cucumber Farming. My 1 Million Naira Experience *with Pictures* by bizza45: 7:24am On Jan 30, 2016 |
Your no plz am facing challenges here jasper |
Sports › Re: THE Cornerboss Of Football Bet by bizza45: 8:00pm On Jan 06, 2016 |
08139111517 how much do u collect cos I no say no b free ...u fit send reply back to my number |
Phones › Re: In terms Of Data Plan, Which Network Is Your Best In 2015? by bizza45: 11:16am On Dec 28, 2015 |
PLS IS SIMPLE SERVER STILL WORKING FOR LAPTOPS |
Politics › Re: We Now Have 23hrs Eletricity Supply In My Area: Is It The Same In Your Own Zone? by bizza45: 10:19am On Dec 28, 2015 |
Una dey get light because all your neighbors don travel , wait make dem come back na  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Was The Book Of Enoch Removed From The Bible? by bizza45: 12:06pm On Dec 27, 2015 |
Bizza2005@gmail.com abeg I need am |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona (0 - 4) On 21st November 2015 by bizza45: 8:40pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
make God punish benitez |
Crime › Re: Graphic Photos From The Bank Robbery At Agbara This Morning by bizza45: 4:20pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Splashme: And we have a dullard in Aso Rock whose only stock-in-trade is dish out lies to Nigerians.
[size=13pt]Meanwhile, in another news:
Multiple explosions rock Yola, Kano
105 Nigerian soldiers captured by Boko Haram[/size]
Nigeria is doomed . . . .
idiot stop posting trash... if u bored find something and do |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Just Got A Job.. Praise God by bizza45: 4:16pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
congtaz bro |
Celebrities › Re: Charlie Boy Holding A Graven Skull In New Photos by bizza45: 4:12pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
[img][/img]