Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,503 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:28 PM

Bizza45's Posts

Nairaland ForumBizza45's ProfileBizza45's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 71 pages)

BusinessRe: How I Turned 10k To 500k Through Mini-importation by bizza45: 11:32pm On Oct 17, 2020
abeg new format don show wey we no know ... oga all these na talk
LiteratureRe: The Red Girl (18+) by bizza45: 6:32pm On Oct 02, 2020
Plz how much for d full story ...can't be waiting for this bits by bits
Technology MarketRe: Original Apple Earpods 55pieces Available by bizza45: 7:18am On Sep 29, 2020
How legit is this ... Shebi no b d one I go use for 2days e go spoil
Technology MarketRe: ALL SOLD!!!!!!!! Pieces Of 5200mah German Powerbanks For Clearance Price Of 4500 by bizza45: 7:15am On Sep 29, 2020
Where is your location
FashionRe: Get the best customised shirts. Check it out by bizza45:
Dude ur shirts make sense
FashionRe: Turkey Shirts And Polo Available by bizza45: 6:35pm On Sep 22, 2020
Dude!! are we buying from ghost?? ... How I wan take contact u to ask for price ....
FashionRe: Come in for your excellently clean Uk(London) grade AA bales of clothes and bags by bizza45: 6:02pm On Sep 22, 2020
Do u sell In counting or must it be d full bale shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Wolves Vs Manchester City - ( 1 - 3) On 21st September 2020 by bizza45: 9:08pm On Sep 21, 2020
Please who have this link .... I need to watch this match
InvestmentRe: TOLULOPE AYINDE DANIEL is a SCAMMER!! 08169494251 aka Tiqfx, levitus by bizza45: 8:18pm On Sep 08, 2020
This guy scammed u and u are still censoring his face ... Guy u no well
LiteratureRe: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by bizza45: 5:14pm On Aug 30, 2020
PENIEL2018:
The e-mail address is correct: olawuniwale81@gmail.com
I have sent via msg on your email ... Am waiting for ur reply
Technology MarketRe: You Buy, I Ship and Deliver from Usa To Nigeria, Ebay @495/$ by bizza45: 11:39am On Aug 27, 2020
Do u ship from china
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by bizza45: 11:36am On Aug 27, 2020
Plz where can I get a an affordable shipping service from china to 9ja ....
LiteratureRe: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by bizza45: 2:41am On Aug 27, 2020
PENIEL2018:
T&C:100mtn card.
the email address you posted is invalid. how do I contact u
BusinessRe: Scam Accusations Made Against Lolo24 by bizza45: 7:59pm On Aug 21, 2020
Imagine d words u are using on someone that worked for u ... u are lucky that nairaland is a faceless forum ... Lady pay that guy his money ... B4 u go price market wey u no fit buy ...
TV/Moviesanime by bizza45(op):
which websites can i download cartoons from
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by bizza45: 10:37pm On Aug 08, 2020
fergie001:
This match is most likely to end in 4-1

NB: I did not say who will win or lose. cheesy
Damn!! good prediction
LiteratureRe: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by bizza45: 8:38pm On Aug 07, 2020
Mrasamu:
https://drive.google.com/drive/mobile/folders/1zpAS60HgAZYLR76ngKI-QGOHjy3onM-a
is that d link to the book or another book entirely .. cos na different things i dey read there
LiteratureRe: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by bizza45:
O boy Una don too derail this novel , even d op no post again
GamingRe: I Need Help Please!!!!! Dem Dey Sell Rubbish For Nairaland by bizza45: 8:26am On Jul 17, 2020
Dude if u can't post d person name then no come here begin disturb us
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: We Must Rally Round Osagie Ize-iyamu by bizza45: 10:03am On Jun 28, 2020
Actuator:
I sell easy-to-follow pre-downloaded Video course on various I.T skills u can master by yourself in ur house during this corona period. These are collection of some of the best Paid Courses on Udemy, Lynda, Skillshare, Packt, Udacity, Edureka e.t.c

Data Science(13 courses, total size30gb)
Programming (10 courses, total size 20gb)
Web development(5 courses, size 35gb)
SQL beginner to advanced(3 courses, 20gb)
Mobile App Development(3 courses, size 10gb)
Cybersecurity & Ethical hacking(8 courses, 12gb)

Aside Videos, each of the bundles also have awesome supplementary materials like real-life projects, compilers, best-selling ebooks e.t.c You get more value for ur money when you pick all(about 120gigabytes).

Remember, when this lockdown is over and you've not learnt a new skill or massively improve on the existing one, you do not lack time, you lack discipline.

Whatsapp me on 234-806 _4943' 297 for more details. Note: it will be delivered to ur doorstep(pay on delivery)
How much do u sell it
PropertiesRe: To Let:- Room Self Contain (#150k - #250k )*@ Off Shyllon Str, Palmgrove, Lagos. by bizza45: 7:21am On Jun 18, 2020
where is this place located
PropertiesRe: To Let:- Single Room (7×10ft) For Guy Or Lady *@ Off Kayode Str, Onipanu, Lagos. by bizza45: 7:15am On Jun 18, 2020
mayorcastle78:
A decent & neat Single Room of (7feet by 20feet) upstair, is situated in a serene environment with immeasurable advantages *@ Off Kayode street, Onipanu, Lagos (rent:-#48k p.a × a year / half, agency fee & Legal fee 40/40, total package is #152k). *Call:-Mr Emmanuel - 09081126272 / 08022784180.
do you have a self con.. that's the one am looking for
BusinessRe: Infrared thermometer in lagos by bizza45: 8:22am On Jun 11, 2020
Everyone is selling 35k , u are sleeping urz 65k..
Oga try fear God small nah
PhonesRe: Redmi Note 8 Pro And Infinix Note 7 Which Is Better by bizza45: 7:06pm On May 31, 2020
Whoever asked this question is sick .. very sick
PhonesRe: XIAOMI Discussion Thread [updated]* by bizza45: 6:59pm On May 31, 2020
genius43:
What format and where did you download from?
Mp3paw.com.... In mp3 format ... Have been downloading songs there for a long time now .... D last one I downloaded are d ones acting funny
PhonesRe: XIAOMI Discussion Thread [updated]* by bizza45: 6:30pm On May 31, 2020
I have downloaded up to 20 songs but they can't play from my music player even my mizikmatch can't can't play them ... Can anyone here help me out please

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 71 pages)