Stats: 3,148,677 members, 7,801,953 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:51 AM

Bizzyliss's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bizzyliss's Profile / Bizzyliss's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 55 pages)

Autos / Re: Distress Sale Toks 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE - Duty Paid - 17.5m - SOLD by Bizzyliss(m): 10:45pm On Feb 17
Available?
Autos / Re: Registered Lexus ES 350 2013 by Bizzyliss(m): 6:15pm On Jan 27
Sold?
Autos / Re: Registered 2015 Upgraded Honda Accord Full Option With Double Screen ,leather S by Bizzyliss(m): 10:30am On Jan 27
Hello drop vin
Properties / Re: We Buy Condemned, Used And Broken Batteries At Reasonable Prices by Bizzyliss(m): 1:26pm On Jan 11
I have 2 car batteries in Abuja

Autos / Re: **Sold**Tokunbo 2014 Mercedes Benz ML 350 - **clean Title** by Bizzyliss(m): 9:10am On Oct 19, 2023
Available?
Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 10:18pm On Sep 14, 2023
Dopenigga:
Abeg, how different is the fuel consumption of Toyota Camry SE 2012 Vs Lexus ES350 2011?
specify the engine spec of the Camry if its 2ar or 2gr
Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 10:16pm On Sep 14, 2023
kingreign:

Yes, u am in abuja. Kubwa precisely.
boss abeg Monday I go carry am come ur side
Car Talk / Re: Share Your Experience With Hardex 5W20 Engine Oil by Bizzyliss(m): 2:45am On Aug 17, 2023
chukel:
about 5yrs ago, a lady tried convincing me it was good. I ran. She claimed to be importing it from Germany then. And it was cheap. She mentioned a can of either 5L or 7L. Can't remember.
Do you use the oil?
am still using this particular mannol and it’s very good I even use their filters and brake pads, coolant and brake oil too. Very nice german
Autos / Re: SOLD Cheap 2012 Tokunbo Hyundai Sonata Limited by Bizzyliss(m): 3:38pm On Aug 15, 2023
Location in lagos
Autos / Re: 2023 Sweet Car Deals by Bizzyliss(m): 3:38pm On Aug 15, 2023
AsapKen:
Extremely clean 2012 Toks Hyundai Sonata available fullest option available for a giveaway price of 6.2m
Lagos
location in lagos
Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by Bizzyliss(m): 5:53pm On Aug 08, 2023
AbelAbdul:
I didn't see a single oil.
better check for leakages
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 11:15pm On Aug 02, 2023
Dracoe:
Which engine oil is best for Lexus rx350 2011 ?
look for original mobil 1 0w 20 or liqui moly 0w 20
Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 10:42pm On Aug 01, 2023
kingreign:

Yes, u am in abuja. Kubwa precisely.
when am in Abuja, I will bring it to u

Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 12:53pm On Aug 01, 2023
kingreign:

Snap picture or make a video and send to me via whatsapp 07034581213 I'd tell you what to do.
are u in Abuja? Thanks for the response
Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 10:20am On Aug 01, 2023
People using 2012 Lexus RX 350 have u experienced one of the car’s headlight always going off and on sometimes? And also the warm white light don’t come on at night except it’s on DRL. Is there any fix for this?
Autos / Re: Ad Renewed by Bizzyliss(m): 12:41pm On Jul 12, 2023
Have 08 es 350 for sale full option
Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 5:30pm On Jul 06, 2023
Kingdemu:
What do you want to prove? Una no dey ever fit mind una biz. Na your money?
shut up u know if I wan buy? So I shud not ask for details of car I wanna buy?
Car Talk / Re: Ever Ordered A Car Abroad While In Nigeria & It Worked? Share Ur Experience by Bizzyliss(m): 1:49pm On Jul 06, 2023
Nwanna2588:
Still trying different methods to save cost. These important questions loom in my mind:
1. Buying a car from Cotonou now the border is opened, does it save cost?
2. Ordering a car abroad and using the Benin Republic seaport, does it save cost before driving it back to Nigeria?

Reply if you have an idea
u will pay money when it lands in cotonou and still pay money for duty in Nigeria too so what’s d need shipping tru cotonou

Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 1:41pm On Jul 06, 2023
Creditalerts:
them no chop me is non accidented and American spec
drop vin

Car Talk / Re: Club-Lexus by Bizzyliss(m): 9:29pm On Jul 05, 2023
Creditalerts:
Hello house my lexus rx350 arrived last week I'm putting this six months used registered tokunbo standard baby for sell ES350,come with your offers I personally bought and ship it to Nigeria .I spent 6.4million to bring it to Nigeria.
6.4m six months ago, omo dem chop u o and this is a Korean spec I guess
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 9:46am On Jul 02, 2023
GAZZUZZ:

Read what he wrote slowly
my bad
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 9:46am On Jul 02, 2023
ThePundit14:

Do I need to mix the morning fresh with water or just pour it outrightly into the reservoir.
u can put small morning fresh in the reservoir and add water so it will mix inside the can. That’s how I use mine

Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 7:18pm On Jul 01, 2023
Grupo:

Please do you still sell O2 spacers?

I know they help clear p0420. But do they also help with Mpg?

Abeg, reply. Before fuel subsidy sends me back to the village.
o2 sensors don’t clear catalytic converter codes o
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 7:15pm On Jul 01, 2023
toyeoye:

Maybe because most people just mix small omo and water in their fluid tank
dont use omo instead use morning fresh
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 9:49am On Jun 25, 2023
GAZZUZZ:

corolla nah 1 fan cheesy
lol I no even check the car sef 😂
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 9:39am On Jun 25, 2023
olaboyeh:

this has been fixed.. replaced some sensors and all....
but now
pls what can be causing overheating on a matrix.. 07... this happens only in traffic and Ac is on... once i put off AC, temperature goes back to normal... on highway or regular driving i am fine with AC on...
Radiator is not leaking coolant too..
and i don't even have a check engine light on

i noticed the overheating sometime last week.. got stuck in traffic again today.. it happened
check ur fans
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 9:34am On Jun 25, 2023
Larry1959:
GOOD MORNING OGA GAZZUZZ ....A
I WENT FOR WHEEL ALLIGNMENT ......AFTER THAT I DID THE CALIBRATION .......

BUT AFTER DRIVING A WHILE ...THE VSC TRAC OFF LIGHT CAME BACK ON AS WELL AS CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ...................AFTER SCANNING IT GAVE ME.
P0037..... HO2 HEATER CONTROL CIRCUIT LOW ( BANK 1 SENSOR 2 )
please. what error is that and the solution sir ? THANKS A LOT SIR [color=#990000][/color]
change the sensor
Car Talk / Re: Ever Ordered A Car Abroad While In Nigeria & It Worked? Share Ur Experience by Bizzyliss(m): 6:01pm On Jun 11, 2023
Yes that’s how I buy all my cars from copart

Autos / Re: Mpg Challenge Nigeria by Bizzyliss(m): 2:52pm On Jun 10, 2023
buygala:

Real fuel cost for 100 miles =petrol cost + monetary value of Hybrid battery depreciation for that distance.

As you dey chop awoof mpg for Prius, sha keep aside the money you save on fuel for a hybrid battery replacement down the line..

Op is a Kazeem.. He can afford to service and replace the hybrid system himself and thus drastically cut cost of servicing.. But can you?

Nothing is free even in Freetown
can’tnt him o

Autos / Re: Mpg Challenge Nigeria by Bizzyliss(m): 2:49pm On Jun 10, 2023
princetom1:
Vehicle - 198X Series leggediz benz...

Engine capacity, unknown

I will be doing mostly errand runs

Target : Till i am tired

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 1:19pm On Jun 07, 2023
Larry1959:
Ok sir ...thank you so much sir ....I will do just that ......can I come by to your place after that .....I have actually been to your place severally with my brother .....but he said he lost your contact ......so after the alignment I will like to come by if you dont mind
the solution is here
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Bizzyliss(m): 1:18pm On Jun 07, 2023
Larry1959:
GOOD MORNING OGA GAZZUZ . I REALLY NEED YOUR ADVICE ON THIS ....I JUST NOTICED THAT WHEN I TRY TO DRIVE MY RX 330 OVER 80KM ITS STARTS MAKING THIS BEEPING SOUND FROM THE DASHBOARD AND I START TO FEEL LIKE MY BACK TIRES ARE NOT ALIGNED WELL .....IT ONLY HAPPENS WHEN [color=#006600][/color]I TRY TO SPEED UP TO ABOUT 60KM-80KM. ALSO SIR MY VSC TRAC OFF LIGHT IS ALWAYS ON......PLEASE WHAT DO I DO .....MY MECK ASKED ME TO CHANGE MY BACK TIRES ....I'VE DON THAT BUT STILL THE SAME
just calibrate ur car using 2 pins

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 55 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23