Stats: 3,331,414 members, 8,450,236 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:01 AM

Blackboy2star's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlackboy2star's ProfileBlackboy2star's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 42 pages)

EducationRe: After Years Of Graduation, Can You Still Define Your Course Of Study? by blackboy2star(m): 12:52pm On Nov 07, 2017
Study of changes in population...

DEMOGRAPHY
CrimeBritish Man Killed In Nigeria After Being Held Hostage by blackboy2star(op): 4:04pm On Nov 06, 2017
Foreign Office says Ian Squire has been killed while three other abducted Britons have returned home safely.

Ian Squire was one of three people abducted on 13 October from their accommodation in Delta State in the south of Nigeria. Photograph:
A British man being held hostage in Nigeria has been killed while three others have returned home safely, after the west African country’s authorities negotiated their release.

The circumstances surrounding Ian Squire’s death, three weeks after his abduction, were not immediately clear.

It is understood that Squire and fellow Christian charity workers David and Shirley Donovan and Alanna Carson were working as missionaries when they were abducted from their accommodation in Delta State in the south of the country in the early hours of 13 October.

A UK Foreign Office spokesman said: “We are supporting the families of four British people who were abducted on 13 October in Nigeria, one of whom was tragically killed.

“This has clearly been a traumatic time for all concerned, and our staff will continue to do all we can to support the families. We are grateful to the Nigerian authorities, and are unable to comment given the ongoing nature of their investigations.”

In a statement, the families of the four hostages said: “Alanna, Ian, David and Shirley were kidnapped in Nigeria some three weeks ago. “We are grateful for the support received by the British high commission and help from the Nigerian authorities in negotiating their release.

“We are delighted and relieved that Alanna, David and Shirley have returned home safely. Our thoughts are now with the family and friends of Ian as we come to terms with his sad death.

“This has been a traumatic time for our loved ones who were kidnapped and for their families and friends here in the UK. We would therefore ask that the media respect our privacy as we come to terms with the news. We will not be making any further comment.”

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2017/nov/06/british-national-ian-squire-killed-in-nigeria-after-being-held-hostage

PoliticsRe: How Buhari Rejected Motion To Endorse Him For Second Term At APC NEC –presidency by blackboy2star(m): 12:19pm On Nov 04, 2017
Mr Body language... cheesy cheesy
And it was the President himself who had dissuaded those who made the move, by his gesture.

Who started ithuh eni wo tan... cheesy cheesy
Hate news seems to have crept into the polity, and otherwise credible newspapers have eaten the forbidden apple.
FamilyRe: How Does Your Mother React To "I Love You Mom"? by blackboy2star(m): 2:58pm On Nov 02, 2017
Is like a S.O.P (Song of Praise) to her cheesy cheesy cheesy
HealthRe: Things You Can Relate To If You've Gone For HIV Test Before. by blackboy2star(m): 5:06pm On Oct 26, 2017
I did yesterday with Hepatitis B and Syphilis... not easy man

I'm free (for now) cheesy cheesy

#KnowyourStatus
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke: Why Rita Dominic And I Didn't Marry (Video) by blackboy2star(m): 3:01pm On Oct 26, 2017
cheesy cheesy cheesy SUCH MOTHER NEEDS TO BE HANG LOL cheesy

Adadioranma79:
Carry bad market go front biko tongue. God forbid o, me go kpai dt kind maale straight, jejely go back jail go siddon in peace
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Throws Out 1,000 Notes From His Car To People On The Street (Video) by blackboy2star(m): 2:14pm On Oct 26, 2017
AREWA QUEEN

Naff24:
If they do, people like I and you no go know na
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke: Why Rita Dominic And I Didn't Marry (Video) by blackboy2star(m): 1:40pm On Oct 26, 2017
LOL... SHE DID IT JUST TO SEE HER DAUGHTER BACK LMAOOOO... DON'T BLAME HER cheesy cheesy

Adadioranma79:
Lol, the pain and headache i got now just imagining it is killing enough, God forbid bad thing. Wen my mum no be mumu
CelebritiesRe: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by blackboy2star(m): 3:36pm On Oct 25, 2017
Are your fingers equal? SMH

Arry110:
See this one grin grin , rejoicing for Lexus at his old age huh , hasn't he seen wizkid and davido
PoliticsRe: Justice Bashir Sukola Is Dead by blackboy2star(m): 1:46pm On Oct 25, 2017
RIP... is now your turn to meet the real JUDGE

Ophizzeydam:
A judge in the Kaduna State High Court, Justice Bashir Sukola, has passed away and has already been laid to eternal rest according to Muslim tradition.

The Bench in Kaduna State, on Wednesday, was thrown into mourning with the passage of one of its own, Justice Bashir Sukola of the state’s High Court.

Justice Sukola died on Tuesday evening and was buried on Wednesday morning according to Islamic injunction.

More details to be brought in here

http://www.afrikloaded.com.ng/2017/10/breaking-news-high-court-judge-justice.html
PoliticsRe: Court Gives Bailiff Five Days Ultimatum To Serve Subpoena On Jonathan by blackboy2star(m): 1:32pm On Oct 25, 2017
THAT ONE SURE... cheesy cheesy

looseweight:
Pipeline vandalization to begin in ASAP
RomanceRe: Guy Thanks His Mum For Busting Lie Of Lady Putting A Fake Pregnancy On Him by blackboy2star(m): 1:28pm On Oct 25, 2017
we are no match dear am not criticizing but just letting you know that life goes, never force yourself on a guy that don’t love you cos they love another

THIS BOY NEED CANE... BUT YOU FCK HER AND SHE'S NOT YOUR MATCH...

YOUR MAMA SHOULD CASTRATE YOU cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke: Why Rita Dominic And I Didn't Marry (Video) by blackboy2star(m): 1:13pm On Oct 25, 2017
NAH TO DIE OO cheesy cheesy

PierreDeFermath:
wicked question. I go faint.
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke: Why Rita Dominic And I Didn't Marry (Video) by blackboy2star(m): 1:13pm On Oct 25, 2017
HAHAHAHAAAA.... cheesy cheesy cheesy

Kittenprincess1:
I Wil Build A Suckerway Wit A Slight Pipe Openin On Top Of It After Been Released,tel Her I Wanna Show Her Whr I Hide Some Other Money I Stole And Put Her Der For 20yrs.Dats No Mum Bt A Witch And Never Do Wel
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Kamalu Is Getting Married To Obi (Pre-Wedding Photo) by blackboy2star(m): 11:57am On Oct 25, 2017
CONGRATS

PoliticsRe: Olisa Metuh’s Trial: Jonathan Fails To Appear Before Court by blackboy2star(m): 11:57am On Oct 25, 2017
THEY WANT TO RIDICULE HIM... cheesy

eleojo23:
Jonathan doesn't want to stoop so low to become a part of APC's ridiculous comedy circus show

They are fighting corruption indeed...sad
PoliticsRe: Olisa Metuh’s Trial: Jonathan Fails To Appear Before Court by blackboy2star(m): 11:47am On Oct 25, 2017
I'M NOT SURPRISED...
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke: Why Rita Dominic And I Didn't Marry (Video) by blackboy2star(m): 11:40am On Oct 25, 2017
Please no Vex!!!

Let's assume you stole 50 billion naira, as a suspect you were sentence to jail for 10 years... you have spent 9 years and 11 months in jail... Your dearest mum now found where you hid the money and returned it back to the authorities saying TAKE YOUR MONEY RELEASE MY CHILD...

WHAT WILL YOU DOhuhhuh?
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: 10 Footballers Whose Greed And Lifestyle Ruined Their Career by blackboy2star(m): 3:44pm On Oct 23, 2017
Celestine Babayaro nko
PoliticsRe: 36 State Governors, The Courses They Studied & The Higher Institutions Attended by blackboy2star(m): 11:19am On Oct 20, 2017
University of Tech has a Law faculty? I'm not understanding Nigeria education system lipsrsealed

RIVERS STATE
Governor Ezenwo Nyesom Wike of Rivers state studied law in the Rivers state university of science and technology.
PhonesRe: What's The Funniest Wrong Number Text/call You've Ever Gotten? by blackboy2star(m): 10:03am On Oct 19, 2017
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy... eewo ti eepe

Alkanoicacid:
Oloshi..Sir werey grin

Oloshi..Sir werey
NYSCRe: Ogun Corper Beaten By SARS (Photos) by blackboy2star(m): 10:36am On Oct 10, 2017
Your hair style drew their attention... cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: TSTV: Angry GOTV Subscribers Grumble Over Poor Services by blackboy2star(m): 3:42pm On Sep 27, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Interviewed By CNN by blackboy2star(m): 5:55pm On Aug 29, 2017
Congrats Sis... Thanks for making us proud muaahhh
BusinessRe: My UBA Bank Account Has Been Frozen! Help by blackboy2star(m): 11:46am On Aug 28, 2017
Step 1 - ask for the victim(the person they wired the money from) details and get in-touch with the person, ask the person which police station he reported the case too cos your account can't be freeze with police knowing about it.
step 2 - Look for a lawyer or Police(family friend) and go to the said station with the victim to report yourself. You will settle the matter their and you'll pay for police report to the bank (should be issued by the same station not road side report) to open your account.

You'll settle police (the police in charge)
You'll settle them to write letter to your bank to open your account.

ofedegbe:
it was during the first week of june, i went to the ATM to make withdrawal.. As usual it was a very long queue. A middleaged man approached me to help him withdraw cash by transferring cash to my account. I agreed to help him due to his urgency. I never knew he used a stolen card! This has been given serious concern and its d reason why i brought d issue so as to know what to do...
SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Gave His UEFA Super Cup Winners Medal To A Nigerian Boy by blackboy2star(m): 10:10am On Aug 10, 2017
Rubbish talk... google it and watch Chelsea celebration lifting the EPL for the first time in this millennia (gold medal for that matter)... haters
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/chelsea/3485866/Jose-Mourinhos-Chelsea-Premier-League-winners-medal-sold-at-auction-for-21600-Football.html

segunjowo:
Whao but tell you what? Jose hates loosing. Assure you this isn't a 'kindly' gesture. #M2C
PoliticsRe: Why We Want N107 Billion World Bank Loan – Ogun Govt by blackboy2star(m): 12:35pm On Aug 08, 2017
Guess you didn't read my message well before replying me... Go back and read it slowly then reply again.... smh
And for your info, is easier for him to expand obantoko road and federal government will remit the state later(APC) ask Ambode (abule egba, airport-oshodi road) are they not federal road or you think he's doing it for free? nah... Federal will pay back later

webincomeplus:
Please desist from criticizing what you don't know about. Asero-Obantoko road is a Federal road. The Abeokuta-Ibadan expressway starts from Adatan junction towards Car Wash and Asero axis. That's why the state government isn't doing anything to it, especially since the FG doesn't want states to touch its roads.

Come to think of it, who in his right senses would renovate a less busier Mokola-Ilugun road and abandon Obantoko road? It's a federal road, so direct your complaints to Fashola.
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade And Her "Ovasabi Band" Perform In New York (Photos) by blackboy2star(m): 10:31am On Aug 08, 2017
selebaby cheesy
EducationRe: Surfwella: Universities To Get Free Wi-Fi Facilities In Nigeria by blackboy2star(m): 10:27am On Aug 08, 2017
Good development but ii know my people (naija) we lack maintenance
PoliticsRe: Buhari Already Has Over 12 Million Voters For 2019 —campaign Organisation by blackboy2star(m): 10:24am On Aug 08, 2017
Mr failure following daft Jonathan steps... zoo
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Slam Lauretta Onochie Over Comment On President Buhari's Health by blackboy2star(m): 10:21am On Aug 08, 2017
That woman is sick... I have the right to know my President health status... I thought Segun Adeniyi of Yaradua's SP is the worst then never knew madam menopause nah senior for this
PoliticsRe: Why We Want N107 Billion World Bank Loan – Ogun Govt by blackboy2star(m): 10:19am On Aug 08, 2017
I just don't trust Amosun with this loan... Build unnecessary bridge along stadium and overlook asero - obantoko road.. mind you both are federal roads

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 42 pages)