Blazebond's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Blazebond's Profile › Blazebond's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 98 pages)
You are a big fool,I detest people that display the type of ignorance that you are exibiting,bloody idiot. quote author=Taylor90 post=125228015]Good one I support una Let the military purge and reset the country first before handling over That’s the kind of formatting we even need in Nigeria [/quote] |
Wow,it must be at least 100 F-16s and at least 3000 leopard and Abraham tanks,then with the latest air defense equipment,wow the Burkina Faso military and Mali military is going to tear us apart ooooooo hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha |
We agree and congratulate you and him of you feel that it is an achievement for you and him,but wait first,the goods he dey produce and services when him companies dey provide so,na only Igbo people dey buy them and use them or na every tribe,race etc he dey patronize him? |
You and your senseless head, NAIRALAND don suppose to ban you since , disgusting coup lover. Taylor90: |
Talk another thing,Gone are those days when parents allow their children to stay in a toxic relationship,e don pass since and nobody tie your leg for the toxic relationship you hear,even weak illiterate ladies and guys today nor dey stay toxic relationship again. |
Was the ban being enforced before? Who do you think is responsible for all this dollar madness? I went to FCMB,the airport road branch in effurun,delta state yesterday to collect dollars from the bank because I bank there and I was called to come and collect that there is dollars,on reaching there,this people where offering me 80 dollars instead of the 2500 that I said I wanted,right there sef some other person gladly collected 20 dollars,so u can imagine the madness going on in this country,the banks are hoarding the dollars because of the recent crash of the dollars against the NAIRA,they and the BDC's are in partnership in this nonsense, government needs to do more and clam down on this nonsense. |
Is he the owner of the shop? Hope he is not doing all these so that he can gather the usual social media hoooos and haaaaas and sympathies. |
I wonder where the brainwashing that people of you got your brainwashing from. quote author=Horus post=125205067] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_aNKdjcNsAY US Sent Top Diplomat with $200M to Bribe Niger Coup Leader but he refused[/quote] |
What I find really strange on this matter of a clear infringement on the rights of religion and association of this issue worshippers who are citizens of Nigeria is that the governor of Kwara state who is the chief security officer of Kwara state have not even said one thing about this issue, bonafide citizens of Nigeria are being denied their right to association and religious worship,wow wow wow,most of us are also ignoring this people because they are juju worshippers shebi, christians and Muslims ain't saying nothing and some are even rejoicing,wow wow wow,we are so daft in thinking,we are supporting a misnormer behavior by the Muslim community in Kwara state because the people are minority juju worshippers,wow wow wow. |
This is how you know that this coup leaders ain't there to serve the people,they are just there for their pockets,they sent their families out of the country and now started recruiting the families of ordinary ignorant citizens to die in an ill-fated attempt at holding on to power, greedy power grabber's will always be evil and must never ever be supported at all. And it has been said that these coupist have been reading the support that some element's in Nigeria are in support of their coup,just imagine the rubbish,that some people in Nigeria are praising them and are even willing to give them financial support.shebi una when dey support nonsense see as una don bring una hand out,I shame for una. |
Nobody is perfect,life comes at us in ways that we can never ever understand or expect,no need to mock person say na anger make her or him single,you are not all knowing or all seeing. |
This is absurd and crazy,this is madness,this is unreal,I dont see adeleke winning a second term in osun at all. |
This might be propaganda news to demoralize the niger troops,but their is nothing a selfish military leader won't do,they know that they stand no chance against ECOWAS and I seriously urge them to surrender and run before the invasion begins. |
So because ECOWAS didn't make a move during the Mali and Burkina Faso coupist now means that they should not also make a move against Niger? Please you all need to reason things properly,the fact that you allowed a wrong the first,second, third or fourth time does not mean that you should continue to allow it or condone it,the lack of actions against those earlier coups was what emboldened this Niger coupists to strike. quote author=Racoon post=125183976]And what have the ECOWAS effectively done against the military interventions in Mali, Guinea, Northern Sudan, Burkina Faso? Why the obsession with the Niger Republic debacle only? What Paul Biya is doing in Cameroon is constitutional governance to these idiots right? Meanwhile,someone who got into government via unconstitutionality is forcefully demand a return to constitutional governance in another sovereign nation. What a wonder![/quote] |
If ECOWAS enters Niger,the coup plotters would run out of Niger that very day,they know that they stand no chance at all because they know that some other military officers not in support of the coup might arrest them and hand them over to ECOWAS ,a thief is never comfortable with a stolen good and no matter the bravado being exhibited by the coup plotters,they know that they are thieves. And mind you all,Mali and Burkina Faso dare not try Nigeria or ECOWAS at all, because an attempt at trying Nigeria or ECOWAS,the gaze might now really shift towards them and they really wouldn't want that at all. |
Life is like NEPA light in Nigeria,one moment you are watching a nice tv show or having a nice time with your family and friends and everyone is happy and suddenly the light goes off and everything shuts down, everytime I read about the passing of someone,that Erie feeling comes to me and it reminds me of how we all should enjoy our time while we are alive and healthy,RIP to HUNGERBAD and all the great voices of NAIRALAND that have become silent due to the cold hands of death,may their souls have eternal rest and may GOD give their surviving loved ones and friends whom they left behind the strength to bear their loss and to move on and to all NAIRALAND members who are alive today,I pray that you see success and peace in all your life endeavors that are honest and positive,have fun you all and continue to remain blessed. |
One person buy plain polo for about 3k or 5 k,put design of "all eyes on judiciary" for front and maybe back,begin to sell am 10k or 15k upwards to mugus like una so that una go fit dey shout all eyes on judiciary while him and his family they do balancing for acct eveyrday. |
And they are soon to add more to their coffers if those foolish nations in Africa fall for their gimmick and ignorantly invites them in,these Russians will use you, destroy your country and leave you without nothing,so if una like make una when be mumu when dey praise and hail coup plotters for Africa invite them o,una go hear wiiiiiin later. |
Hahahahaha, anything when woman want to do whether good or bad,them must put men for inside, hahaha,tiwa when her time don pass don begin advise also,Dem don pummel her pussy tire and Dem still dey dump her. |
Hahahahaha,and na around 9:30 for night tv stations take dey show am den o,see better fear after you don watch finish ehn. |
Ordinary massage na em dey raise your blood pressure like this so,what if them come play you video of when one bad guyman dey use better 8inch dick dey pulverize your girlfriend or wife nko,that means na die you go die nau 😁😂 |
Even Israel go dump himself at that time also,there is nothing sweet in poverty. |
Obidients hahaha hahahahaha hahahahahahaha,haba nau,una lamentations na WA oooooo |
Why is it always this same animal in Thailand all the time? This women are purposely sexualizing this animal and this is wrong,if it where men doing this to a female orangutan I bet all hell will have been let loose. |
Hahahahaha,IPOB lawyer dey file suit for character defamation,but Maxwell opara is Biafra/IPOB propaganda lawyer nau so why is he denying now? |
Even you when launch this post nor get high IQ. |
ANSMEDIA:Nice but there is no need comparing it will banana island unless you are envious of banana island and lagos. |
thisisit:Forget all this talk,what happened to all the many private modular refineries that so-called Nigerian business men and women have been building? Why didn't anyone complete their refineries so that they could have been refining now and creating jobs and possibly be selling also to neighboring nations and bringing in the much needed FX. |
Carriers of bad news get away,how many times have you reported victories of the Nigerian army against terrorists and bandits? Your evil wishes towards the Nigerian army will fail. |
This is becoming a joke now,every week one new charge, haba. |
Africans don't need to speak any yeye one language,we should embrace our differences and respect it,we should stop putting blames on the colonial masters,those stories are stake,much of Asia and Arab was also colonised but they are doing okay today,we are evil,dull and unpatriotic and also extremely arrogant and condescending to people,tribes or nations that we feel superior to. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 98 pages)