TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Fan Freakss.(lmao)come N Analyse Dis .(pix) by blessedvisky(m): 10:40pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
The clone can't get pregnant now.. A man disguised as a woman can't take in |
Business › Re: Scammers New Tactics (pic) by blessedvisky(m): 10:04pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
I smell GAY  |
Crime › Re: Armed Robbers Invade Asaba Shoprite by blessedvisky(m): 8:54am On Oct 03, 2017 |
Sports › Re: Steady Winnings.... by blessedvisky(m): 4:59am On Oct 02, 2017 |
07050216902 |
Sports › Re: A Friend Betting Life by blessedvisky(m): 10:59pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
VLongstrider: I swear I fit relate. Yesterday I play under 4.5 for Manchester United game.. ... dem play 4:1 Next time don't underestimate man Utd  |
Sports › Re: I Want To Make You Guys Win With Me... by blessedvisky(m): 10:55pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
Fembleez1: Group created. Anyone interested should drop his or her whatsapp number or send a message to 08189811807 Add 07050216902 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider by blessedvisky(m): 7:35pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
Yes |
Romance › Hilarious Photo of "Slay Queen" (only Yoruba Speakers Would Get) by blessedvisky(op): 3:57pm On Sep 26, 2017*. Modified: 4:50pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
So I was messing with Duta, the whatsapp bot today and decided to translate some words. I typed "Slay Queen" See what Duta translated it to
Crime › Re: Man Broke Into Tears After Unboxing 16GB Pendrive Bought In Aba by blessedvisky(m): 4:51pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
OMG!! LMAO.. ..I'm laughing and crying here.. .Lalasticlala help  |
Phones › Re: Gionee M7 And M7 Power Launched With Full HD+ Full View Display by blessedvisky(m): 4:49pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
How much in naija |
Romance › Re: Girl With Poor English, Looks For Cute Boys by blessedvisky(m): 10:16pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
WTF is going on here |
Nairaland General › Re: Introverts, Share Your Challenges Here by blessedvisky(m): 12:47am On Sep 21, 2017 |
Wow. Mehn I love this thread. I read all the comments  I hate going out, especially to places where a lot of people are. I close to only a few folks Nobody really knows "me" I used to have poor social and conversation skills but I'm better now thanks to reading books. First Class Textrovert I know how to enjoy myself I made up my mind to be close to females and now I have 3 on my neck  don't know how to manage them without messing up People call me weird and it kinda makes me happy I over think little things and over analyse people A lady (one of the 3 "wise women"  sent me money on my B-Day. I spent the rest of the day analysing y she would do that instead of enjoying my day  I treasure memories Alot and I like taking pictures of my close friends when they are unaware. The pic look more real and natural that way rather than fake smiles. I can spend Hours going through those pictures and laughing to myself, remembering fun moments. I hate meeting new people too, unless it's beneficial Cc wins18 Inana Heterodox Xgravity you are sighted |
Education › Re: What Do Nigerians Consider A Wasted Life? by blessedvisky(m): 9:42am On Sep 20, 2017 |
Queenlovely: I see Nairalanders always calling somebody a wasted sperm, and My hyperactive curiousity kicked in. How do we conclude that a person a living a wasted life. By what parameters do you hold your pronouncement? Can life really be wasted? Do we have any right to call somebody's life wasted? Even at the larger society and your culture, why is a person termed wasted? I conducted a quick survey around my neighbourhood and came up with the answers below. 1. People who have nothing to show for a Big effort. 2. Retiring a poor old man 3. Wasted huge opportunities 4. Having contrary opinion 5. Imprisonment 6. Married to wrong person 7. Untimely death 8. Not taking risk. 9. Abortion 10. Social network freak and binge watching tv. Please add yours below no insult please comment with sense. Its not my fault I keep posting blame my imagination. Although I want to keep bringing intellectual discussion to stimulate your mind. Enough with slay king and queen. I am trying to create the Nairaland I would desire. Create yours. A broke/poor adult man esp when he has children A childless couple(starts counting from 5 yrs of marriage) A sec sch/uni dropout An unemployed graduate An old spinster/bachelor A beggar A serial squatter A divorcee esp women A petty thief A runs girl or prostitut.e An homosexual A single mom Add more |
Education › Re: What Do Nigerians Consider A Wasted Life? by blessedvisky(m): 9:35am On Sep 20, 2017 |
Queenlovely: I see Nairalanders always calling somebody a wasted sperm, and My hyperactive curiousity kicked in. How do we conclude that a person a living a wasted life. By what parameters do you hold your pronouncement? Can life really be wasted? Do we have any right to call somebody's life wasted? Even at the larger society and your culture, why is a person termed wasted? I conducted a quick survey around my neighbourhood and came up with the answers below. 1. People who have nothing to show for a Big effort. 2. Retiring a poor old man 3. Wasted huge opportunities 4. Having contrary opinion 5. Imprisonment 6. Married to wrong person 7. Untimely death 8. Not taking risk. 9. Abortion 10. Social network freak and binge watching tv. Please add yours below no insult please comment with sense. Its not my fault I keep posting blame my imagination. Although I want to keep bringing intellectual discussion to stimulate your mind. Enough with slay king and queen. I am trying to create the Nairaland I would desire. Create yours. A broke/poor adult man A childless couple(starts counting from 5 yrs of marriage) A sec sch/uni dropout |
Business › Re: Are There No Entrepreneurs With Great Ideas On Nairaland? by blessedvisky(m): 10:07am On Sep 19, 2017 |
oglalasioux: May I have your email? Thanks. Victoragevsky@gmail.com |
Business › Re: Are There No Entrepreneurs With Great Ideas On Nairaland? by blessedvisky(m): 2:27am On Sep 19, 2017 |
oglalasioux: Yes they are. I have a great one capable of generating good money and creating good jobs for lots of hardworking people. Ok. I'll like to hear it |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Possibility Of Living A Holy Life by blessedvisky(m): 2:02am On Sep 19, 2017 |
So when are we expecting our first Topic my Queen?. N |
Phones › Re: Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread by blessedvisky(m): 1:45am On Sep 19, 2017 |
Is anyone still here |
Investment › Re: Lets Make This Money Together by blessedvisky(m): 12:36am On Sep 19, 2017 |
funbat: why waste your entire life under some one else's shadow when u can be your own boss with the new technology we have, check my signature let me show you how, serious minded alone pls Na abalux dey ur sig |
Travel › Re: Air Peace Is A Stupid Airline by blessedvisky(m): 11:45pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
TOSIN101: Air peace is a fu**ked airline, there customer service is zero, there staffs are thieves, they tried to scam me on a flight from Accra to Lagos Drop full story jare |
Investment › Re: Could This Be Scam? by blessedvisky(m): 8:08pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
Kimkardashain: Yea Thats Exactly What they sent me wit the code It's a scam girl. I got same msg too, only that I won 10 bitcoins 
Phones › Re: Check Out The New Beast "UMIDIGI S2 Pro" Smartphone by blessedvisky(m): 1:48am On Sep 15, 2017 |
dreposh: maybe its free I like the way you think  |