Stats: 3,330,728 members, 8,446,839 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 09:56 AM

Blesszzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlesszzy's ProfileBlesszzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 22 pages)

BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by blesszzy(m): 5:19pm On Aug 08, 2014
Blackburn fc +1 1.35
Zwolle dnb. 1.45
lazio roma. +1 1.45
Total 2.84
TG
SportsRe: Howard Webb Retires From Refereeing After 25 Years by blesszzy(m): 4:56pm On Aug 06, 2014
Rilwayne001: RIP in advance @ Man united...your Ojoro Refree has retired grin

How una go take beat Arsenal this season now? huh
him ref wen man u beat arsenal last season
PoliticsRe: Two Die As Military Officers Clash In Lagos by blesszzy(m): 11:29am On Aug 06, 2014
smh, na woman mata dem just kill their sef put...
EducationRe: Vice-chancellors Of Nigeria Universities (photos) by blesszzy(m): 8:21pm On Aug 05, 2014
AbuMikey:

Prof. Cordelia Agbebaku
Ambrose Alli University (AAU)

https://theeagleonline.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/VC-AAU.jpg
correctttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
EducationRe: Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? by blesszzy(m): 2:32pm On Jul 31, 2014
IYANGBALI: I pray it surfaces
mtcheeeeeeeeew!!! 4 ur mind ba?
EducationRe: Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? by blesszzy(m): 2:29pm On Jul 31, 2014
Vivly: I want another ASUU strike!!!!!!!!!!!
if i hear......ur lecturer go hear
EducationRe: Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? by blesszzy(m): 2:26pm On Jul 31, 2014
Tucees: You are in the University? Meaning you've passed through primary and secondary school? Hmmm! Wonderful. I sincerely hope you are not one of those that insult PEJ on this forum.
haba noah,
EducationRe: Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? by blesszzy(m): 1:58pm On Jul 31, 2014
Sijo01: Strike today, strike tomorrow.
Nigeria jaga jaga, every sector of her economy scatter scatter.
see as ma sis dey vex..abegi no vex joor
SportsRe: US Senators Call For Pressure on Fifa To Strip Russia Of Worldcup 2018 by blesszzy(m): 8:32am On Jul 31, 2014
No politics in football, lemme see hw fifa react 2 ds
PoliticsRe: Presidency Shared N22.4m To Chibok Parents, Escaped Girls -community by blesszzy(m): 10:34pm On Jul 30, 2014
what is d essence of ds..
RomanceRe: What Is The Biggest Amount You Have Given A Girl You Dated Or Flirted With? by blesszzy(m): 9:59pm On Jul 30, 2014
creamylicious: #4000 excluding d few times I bought him dinner or paid for our dates cos his supposed marketing job ministry was not moving to its permanent site
u try small
RomanceRe: What Is The Biggest Amount You Have Given A Girl You Dated Or Flirted With? by blesszzy(m): 9:58pm On Jul 30, 2014
Arcard: Na recharge card I Dy snd transfer tin's who no want mb
ds get me really laughing!, somehow sha, na true.
PoliticsRe: Nasarawa Assembly Asks CJ To Disband Impeachment Panel by blesszzy(m): 8:37pm On Jul 30, 2014
nah, i dont tink d house have such powers
SportsRe: Mikel Defends His World Cup Performance by blesszzy(m): 11:40am On Jul 30, 2014
at d thought of mikel not performing up 2 standard, mouriho and chelsea comes 2 mind.
Nairaland GeneralRe: New IGP: Jonathan, Police council settle for Suleiman Abba by blesszzy(m): 9:32am On Jul 30, 2014
ds man go lyk moni oo, see him faze lyk ma prayers don answer..his first agenda lets reopen road block..
RomanceRe: How Can I Hook Up With A Female Nairalander? by blesszzy(m): 3:22pm On Jul 29, 2014
EMMAXBLESS: Some body please help me out ooo
I dey see plenty babe for nairaland
But hope person fit take hook up with dem ooooo
guy, u go lyk women ooh!!!
RomanceRe: A Nairalander To Nairalanders: Please Save My Relationship With A Nairalander by blesszzy(m): 3:14pm On Jul 29, 2014
mencade5: make u do come back ooo. Hahahaha

op, ur gal is fvcking another dude's deeek real hard. I go always tell u true.

You do hattrick of propose? U no dey shame? Na only she be woman? Make i tell you something, i left my girlfriend, very beautiful girl with correct yansh wey people dey die for. Why? She think say if she no dey i go die.
For where? I dump her before she know. Now na another chick i dey with. Up till today my babe no believe her eyes.

Make u stop to dey disgrace men jor. Do the right thing. U don try, take break small. If she no miss you, then find your way.
ma guy look, u are nt far 4rm d truth
FamilyRe: Men Are NOT The HEAD Of The Family! Read My Reason! by blesszzy(m): 1:05pm On Jul 27, 2014
Relationship101: Kudos to all the women (and men) that are standing up against domestic abuse. Africans have experienced a large dose of abuse (especially to the women) and we need to stand up against this devilish act. I lopve women. They are queens. They are strong, energetic, important and compassionate. Damn! Did I forget to mention that they are sexy?

BUT*clears throat* for those idiots that think men are the HEAD which automatically place women somewhere beneath, I pray you fall into river niger and drown (fortunately for you, that isn't going to happen) but I still wish bad for you. To all those stupid women that has been brainwashed into thinking that they need to be beaten, harassed or maltreated for them to BE a woman, I pray you go to hell fire. You have lost your sense of becoming 'yourself'. You've sold your soul to an ideology that is contrary to the ethics of being a human being. To all those clergy that preaches 'submission' to women. I come against you with all my might. You have destroyed our women. You have made our wife remain in an abusive home simply because they need to be submissive to their fucking husband. What actually is submission? Is it the 21st century term for slavery. Woe unto you! You have made the teenagers in my street think that they need to FEAR men and give them respects they don't deserve simply because they are men.

Marriage is not a hierarchy of positions. It is partnership. It is BEING together. It is LOVE. It is kissing all night by the moon light without any thought for tomorrow. Women are not baby making machines. Their DUTY is not to be used.

A marriage without children can also be a sweet marriage if both parties agree together. Don't call the woman witch. (Yes I am talking to you the useless in-laws). Go get a job and stay away from peoples life. Women pride is my pride. Women courage is my courage. Women freedom is my freedom. I love women.
henh, in 2face voice* Is ma woman dat told me 2 write ds up*
FashionRe: Ladies What Is Your Worst High-heels Experience by blesszzy(m): 12:08pm On Jul 27, 2014
QweenMercy: Mine was On a sunday,I was about entering the Church auditorium n I was also vewi late,So as I wanted to enter the church In a hurry I just slipped n fell flat on the floor..Behold!All eyes where on me,Some were laughing while some asked if I was hurt...
I just jejeli Stood Up with a straight Face packaged myself n catwalk to my seat as If nofin happened..Lol.
So Share urz also..
oh really, was it 2day?
FashionRe: Ladies What Is Your Worst High-heels Experience by blesszzy(m): 12:06pm On Jul 27, 2014
imagine person tall, she go still wan put on High-heels. Una no dey pity 4una self
FamilyRe: How Do I Stop My Baby From Thumb Sucking? by blesszzy(m): 8:03am On Jul 27, 2014
U sude av acted immediately u noticed buh rite now its going 2 b difficult.. i fear 4 dat thumb oh, by d time he finally stops u go fear gann.
HealthRe: FG To Ban NMA, JOHESU Over Incessant Strikes by blesszzy(m): 7:54am On Jul 27, 2014
any where the FG uses "TO", it means its never going 2 happen.
CelebritiesRe: The Hottest Yoruba Actresses ( Photos ) by blesszzy(m): 7:29am On Jul 27, 2014
4 me funke A. Nor hot
PoliticsRe: Buhari Masterminded His Own Convoy Bombing-dokubo-asari by blesszzy(m): 7:11am On Jul 27, 2014
2 words. Shut up!!!
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by blesszzy(m): 11:49pm On Jul 26, 2014
Arsenal mk una no let thunder fire una oo
CelebritiesRe: 4 Celebs Who Still Live With Their Parents by blesszzy(m): 3:40pm On Jul 26, 2014
saasala: Nope, its their parents who are living with them....and would you expect Jennifer Lopez to live in that big mansion alone as a woman? See the photos here: http://www..com/inside-jennifer-lopezs-stunning-and-simple-mansion/

As for the Nadal, him parents go hear am by the time a woman comes in.
mtcheeeew u tink say na Africa
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Re-sign Drogba by blesszzy(m): 5:58pm On Jul 25, 2014
chelsea signing old players since 1975....
RomanceRe: Nairaland Babes And Their Forming by blesszzy(m): 10:08pm On Jul 24, 2014
onstelly: We form so, leave us alone
leave u gals alone, who will b complaining later?
RomanceRe: Meeting A Nairalander And Falling In LOVE by blesszzy(m): 9:58pm On Jul 24, 2014
find love here in nairaland that is almost inpossible.. Op u knw hw gals here form alot nah...approaching a gals here na abuse dey go take welcome u.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by blesszzy(m): 7:45pm On Jul 24, 2014
europa league matches na big fvck up. Dem stingy die.
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Thread For Nairalanders With Cute Dimples by blesszzy(m): 6:49pm On Jul 24, 2014
softandsweet: My Dimply Dimples
its a big wow!!!
RomanceRe: What Is The Worst Response To "I Love U" That You Hav Heard... by blesszzy(m): 5:06pm On Jul 24, 2014
merieam16: lol watin I wan talk again
ur answer 2 d topic nah?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 22 pages)