Stats: 3,153,062 members, 7,818,180 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:33 AM

Blueandbirds's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Blueandbirds's Profile / Blueandbirds's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Technology Market / Re: Uk Samsung S9 Plus...6gb 64gb(65k) by blueandbirds(m): 7:36am On Apr 17, 2023
Can it go for 50k??

quote author=owolabiza post=122481043]price slashed...[/quote]
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 12:51am On Feb 02, 2023
Where in ikorodu? And what is the last price
Heyzee5:

Still available
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 11:04pm On Oct 14, 2022
Gracesussy:

SA

I messaged you regarding this particular item madam on WhatsApp few weeks back, and you said you would get back to me, which you never did.. do you have any reasons for doing that ma’am? Since you still have the said item for sell..

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 8:02am On Oct 09, 2022
Fantasytoch:
Samsung Galaxy S20 for sale

The screen is cracked.

Works perfectly well. Used for 6 months

How much?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 11:13am On Oct 03, 2022
KristaPretty:

For 10k I'd give you same package but the electric jug will be the semi-used one without carton. Neat but in very good condition and presently using for one month. Otherwise if you want the brand new one with the toaster, then it's the fixed price. 15k will do with 1,000 naira discount.

If you agree, please hit me up.

I would prefer the brand new electric jug and the toaster for the 10k, incase you have a change of heart, kindly let’s me know ma’am.. love and light..❤️�
Regards
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 9:10pm On Sep 29, 2022
KristaPretty:
Brand new Binatone Electric Jug and Neatly used grey Saisho Toaster or white color(two available to pick a color). 16,000
Lagos, Surulere. 9039871331.

Can both go for 10k?
Family / Re: Clearance Sales.... Come And Pick by blueandbirds(m): 12:56pm On Sep 27, 2022
Vizzim:

Let me know when you're ready

Please let’s me have your number bros
Family / Re: Clearance Sales.... Come And Pick by blueandbirds(m): 12:55pm On Sep 27, 2022
Your number please..
Technology Market / Re: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by blueandbirds(m): 10:10pm On Sep 26, 2022
Is it africa version or Uk version?
Family / Re: Clearance Sales.... Come And Pick by blueandbirds(m): 8:53pm On Sep 25, 2022
Vizzim:

I can give you for 4k

Let’s us work with 3k my brother, will still use dispatch man to pick it up from your side bros. Please drop your number baba
Family / Re: Clearance Sales.... Come And Pick by blueandbirds(m): 10:15pm On Sep 24, 2022
Can your strong decoder go for 3k?
Family / Re: Clean London Used Smart Tvs For 70k by blueandbirds(m): 10:45pm On Sep 06, 2022
Hello bro, please do you have the screen of this Sony television? Model no: KD 55XG8096

IsellSmartTvs:
Uk spec 43” Blaupunkt smart FHD TV,clean as new and ready to use with amazing features such as -
Internet services
Wireless connection
Wired connection
Smart apps
Av port
Aux
2HDMI
2Usb playback
Screen mirroring
Wifi direct
FHD display
Bigger screen display with slim back
Price —95K
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 8:48pm On Sep 06, 2022
Ayoola003:
I have a TV stand for 20k at Isolo. Check my post.

Yea I saw it, but I don’t really like the design bro.. thanks for reaching out tho..���
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 6:43am On Sep 06, 2022
kenazuu:
CLEARANCE SALES

1. Panasonic 2HP split unit very clean like new- 120k
2. Panasonic 1.5HP split unit - 110k
3. Binatone AVR 5000WATTS - 35K
4. Panasonic 2HP Window unit x2 - 120k
5. Complete Mini table with chair - 40k
6. Dinning set - 80k
7. TV stand with drawers - 30k
8. Cisco routers and switches call for price

Can the tv stand go for 20k? And what is your location
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 11:28pm On Sep 05, 2022
bizza45:
Whoever have an iphone X for sale, should kindly quote me ... I need it urgently

I have one for sell..08032850168
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 10:36pm On Aug 15, 2022
Can I see the LG sound bar pics?

quote author=Adebek post=115709733]

Below items are for sales UPDATED
1. Brand New scanfrost table fridge: 40k SOLD
2. Syinix chest freezer 145L: 80k SOLD
3. Samsung Fridge (digital inverter) : 100k SOLD
4. LG TV LED 39' : 70k SOLD!!!!
6. 4 seaters wooden dinning set : 75k SOLD
8. scanfrost Gas cooker (4 burners with oven) : 40k SOLD
9. LG DVD Home theartre DH6230s : 40k
10 Ganen Baby 3-1 BED AND TOY RING (brand new) : 12k SOLD!!!
9. Panasonic Electrilc rice cooker (new) : 17k
10[b]. Wooden stool × 4 piece : 10k each
2 SOLD !!!r remaining 2 pcs

11. LG SK5 soundbar ( wireless subwoofer) : 80K
12. Wooden Baby drawer : 30k

Location Lagos
Pictures available on request[/quote]
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by blueandbirds(m): 10:06pm On Aug 15, 2022
Where is your location? And what’s your number

Bobbyunitedfc:

Yes it is..but I'm selling at a reduced price,the new market price is about 9k..
So I'm selling for 8500
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by blueandbirds(m): 6:42am On Aug 15, 2022
Is it still available? And where is your location? Drop your number as well please..

Bobbyunitedfc:
New baby hanger for sale at the rate of 12000naira only... slightly negotiable.
Reason for sale,I bought a bigger one
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 11:32pm On Aug 09, 2022
rawe45:
6x6 bed frame + dress mirror - 60k
Kids wardrobe - 30k
Microwave - 12k
Air fryer - 20k
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 11:15pm On Jul 28, 2022
Let us work with that baba..

quote author=ALL4SALE post=115168066]

You can do better bro.

It will serve you more than 4 century stabilizers combined together.[/quote]
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 9:53pm On Jul 23, 2022
Can the stabilizer go for 18k?

quote author=ALL4SALE post=115012988]Clearance sale.

Check signature for NUMBER.
Call/WhatsApp: zero 8 zero 23 zero 6 18 five zero

Travelling.

LG standing Ac with artificial intelligence 150k.

31 new white plastics chairs 3000 each.

Seating room/palour chair 2 single, one 3 sitter foreign used (made with cotton wool fiber, not foam 130,000.

5000 watts stabilizer. 25,000[/quote]
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 9:20pm On Jul 16, 2022
Bros drop number please… or hit me up let’s me come and pick it up on Monday..08032850168

Mowoe:
Wardrobe for sale. 6ft by 3ft

Price: 35k

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 3:56pm On Jun 15, 2022
Baba have been trying to call you, but your number is off.. I need the industrial fan please, I’m in Lagos..

Afolavid:
Relocation Sales

Hello,

I have the following Items available for sale, I've tried as much as possible to price them fairly, based on their condition and clearance sales that it is. All items are available for pickup in Ibadan and they are all in great and mint condition. Check the notes attached to each item for its details.

Sleek 65"inch 4K HiSense Smart TV - #150,000 (Backlights attached, Wifi, Smart view, 4K, Netflix, Youtube etc) **** SOLD
5-6 feet High Quality (HDF) TV Stand with Large Storage Drawers - #50,000
PS4 Slim (1TB) + 2 Pads, HDMI & Power cable, About 8 Games on it - #130,000 (Very mint, slightly used) ****SOLD
32"inch Scanfrost Industrial Fan (Hurricane Series) - #25,000
16"inch Duravolt Rechargeable Fan with Remote - #12,000 (Fully functional, very mint but Battery not as strong as before)
2010 Macbook Pro 13"inch (4GB/250GB) - #50,000 (Power on and Charge but No OS on it - Folder icon flashes)
HP Deskjet Wireless Printer - #15,000 (Very mint, barely used)
High Quality Office Table (HDF) with Drawer + Leather Chairs - #35,000
Bedside Table with Drawer (HDF) - #10,000
1Kva Inverter with 300Ah Matrix Battery - #120,000 (Inverter is Fully functional but Battery power has reduced)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Samsung Double Door Refrigerator with Dispenser and Digital Control
Baycrest 8-level Grinder - #12,000 (Works perfectly, It's imported (110V) so needs to be used with Stepdown)
Samsung Microwave Oven - #15,000
25KG Gas Cylinder - #20,000 (Great condition, available for pickup by month end)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUV Car Cover with security Lock - #20,000 (brand new, unused)
Car LED Strobe Light with remote control - #8,000 (brand new, unused)
Car Wireless Charger + Tablet Holder - #8,000 (brand new, unused)
Car GPS Tracker - #8,000 (brand new, unused)

HolyStone HS700D Drone - #30,000 (flown just a few times, works fine, replacement blades attached)
New OEM Macbook Charger - #12,000
EBL LCD Battery Charger (with 8 1100mAh AAA Battery) - #5,000
Ezviz FHD Indoor Wireless CCTV Camera - #10,000
100 LED Solar Motion Sensor Light - #5000
Tornado Smart Car Battery Charger - #10,000 (brand new, unopened)
Smartphone Pouches

Location - Ibadan
Contact/Whatsapp - O816724O799
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by blueandbirds(m): 2:18pm On Jun 13, 2022
What is the watts? And is the woofer included
YeyeBoyfriend:
31.5 inches Hisense soundbar with remote new but used

Bluetooth - USB - AUX - MP3 - OPTICAL

20k today’s deal
Location, college road Lagos
Jobs/Vacancies / Truck Drivers Needed Urgently by blueandbirds(m): 3:05pm On Sep 21, 2021
Truck drivers needed urgently..

Gaming / Re: If You Have PS4 Console Slim Please Hit Me Up.. by blueandbirds(m): 11:07pm On Jul 25, 2021
Thanks guys I have gotten 1 already..
Gaming / If You Have PS4 Console Slim Please Hit Me Up.. by blueandbirds(m): 9:22pm On Jul 13, 2021
Hi guys, I need ps4 console slim, 1 terabyte please if you have any for sell, kindly hit me up, I need it ASAP.. thanks guys..
Romance / Re: I Got Intimate With Her And She Opened Up That She Is A Goddess by blueandbirds(m): 12:37am On May 07, 2021
Op abeg shay the goddess get friends Abi na surbodinate? Hook a brother up Biko.. God Know go shame us..

Phones / I Need Usa Or Uk Used Iphone X Factory Unlock Not more than 140k by blueandbirds(m): 11:48pm On May 06, 2021
If you have anyone for sell, please kindly let me know, not more than 140k, that is my budget.. I'm willing to pick it up tomorrow, and please note, the battery health has to be from 92 to 88, I don't want the battery health to be 100 percent, if you have you can drop the pics here or whatsapp me.. 08032850168. Thanks.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here by blueandbirds(m): 9:10am On Apr 29, 2021
What's the last price you willing to sell it for bros?

AnonymousMe:
US used iPhone XSMAX 64G for sale cracked back only and worldwide unlock. No faults

Battery health is 92%
Location igando/egbeda
Price 160k
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Us Used Iphone Xs Max 256gb SOLD by blueandbirds(m): 7:59am On Apr 25, 2021
Can it fly for 150k bros?
Romance / Re: I Just Found Out My Girlfriend Of 3 Months Sold Her Virginity by blueandbirds(m): 11:36pm On Apr 20, 2021
You don't need to worry about that nau, the most important thing is that your will get paid mammi. kiss
StacyO:

The package is too much.

You can't afford it, if baba is your first call.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39