Boldtrust's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Boldtrust's Profile › Boldtrust's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
DrGoodman:Big fat liar! |
Seriously? There are many things that keep a marriage. Attending the same church is only 0.5% of them. My wife is a devoted Catholic while I'm an ardent member of Christ Embassy. We've been together for years but have no reason to despise each others religious views. We pray and preach together at home. It's a matter of mature mindedness coupled with spiritual maturity. |
I'm building and ecommerce site for a client and he's in need of a logistic coy. Perhaps you can drop your details or contact me on 08060786098. |
Owning your platform is the best. Especially now that building e-commerce sites and interesting payment processors are becoming very easy and cheap. Your can even extend your platform to become multivendor. Believe it or not, the Nigerian e-commerce business is still very much opened to competition despite the rattling of Jumia, Konga and the likes. |
You don't need prophet Elijah to tell you this is baseless and false. Desperate bloggers trying all means to get attention and traffic. Nonsense. |
Women thing don tire me sef. When they meet a good guy, they maltreat and disrespect him... and then jump over to a bad guy. After a few weeks they start posting ill-treatment from the guy. I'm almost lost. |
I thought I was the only one in this sh!t... I was so amazed to see how my data ran out after a few hours browsing. MTN is a disgrace and their customer care should not even exist. They have never been able to resolve any problem I couldn't solve on my own. I'm so disappointed. |
looking at the photo, the woman in the picture does not look like a cultured African woman. I won't marry a woman that appears like that. |
How important is their union to the 2016 budget? Shey, den don start producing fuel? Abi dem don de produce power? We have bigger and better things to talk about jooor |
calculator123:but he needs to pay his data bills before seeing the sweets |
Bigajeff:This problem is not from WordPress, it's from the host. Please register for cloud flaring and activate it in the domain name. It takes care of certain limited resources issues. However, you have to identify which of the resources you are having a problem with, in that case we can narrow down the solutions for you. |
out of the whole story, the part that won't suffice is that part where the family keeps maltreating the maid. The released video won't show it. Most so called bosses are so wicked that they don't even consider maids as human beings. It's like the modern form of slavery. What she did was wrong though. |
Chai... What are you talking about sef? Must be a very dangerous ting |
Empower yourself with skills on the lucrative business of CCTV/IP CAMERAS INSTALLATION AND MANAGEMENT. Please call 08167472329 |
Dasshboard:We deliver the most professional e-commerce sites in the shortest time with high sense of security. We also offer free online campaign for 2-3months depending on the nature of the project as well as arranging for logistic companies to help deliver your goods to your customers. For more information, please contact us on 08167472329 or email us on boldtrustt@gmail.com Note: Our sites are built such that complications in administration are reduced or minimized in order for easy operation by the clients. Please check some of our projects here: www.jaccomallglobal.com www.dealfinderng.com www.jacomart.com |
kinharold:I have developed three multivendor e-commerce sites using wordpress. They are all beautifully designed with much flexibility. So far, I have issues with non. If you need a help, please call 08167472329 or email boldtrustt@gmail.com to enable us discuss further. We have one of the least charges. |
We deliver the most professional e-commerce sites in the shortest time with high sense of security. We also offer free online campaign for 2-3months depending on the nature of the project as well as arranging for logistic companies to help deliver your goods to your customers. For more information, please contact us on 08167472329 or email us on boldtrustt@gmail.com Note: Our sites are built such that complications in administration are reduced or minimized in order for easy operation by the clients. Please check some of our projects here: www.jaccomallglobal.com www.dealfinderng.com www.jacomart.com |
Great news. I'm interested in the training. |
Waiting for season two |
Bestie??... That sort of relationship makes no sense to me. It always ends up in one getting hurt. If you aren't ready to drop your fiancee and date your bestie, you simply have to let her go. |
These vacancies have been closed to applications.. |
minudus:It's in Ikorodu, lagos |
1. Accounting Officers: Qualifications: B.Sc. or HND Accounting Experience in Taxation and Accounting Practice 2. IT Officer: B.Sc. or HND in Computer Science with professional certification. 3. Programme Officer: HND or B.Sc. In any of the Social Sciences. Good writing skills required. Interested candidates should send their CVs and Credentials to wfcgconsulting@yahoo.com |
Wordpress is far better. It's richer in features, easier to handle and expansion of your blog can be done easily with the help of plugins and themes....especially when you want to incorporate features like shopping carts, directory & listing functions. |
Depending on the services you want to render, you can make money on your site through affiliate links, google Adsense etc. However, to make money through the social media, you can not use Adsense but can direct the traffic from such media to your site which increases your prospect of gaining more income through the aforementioned means. And if you have products to sell (or even services), you can showcase them on both the site and the social media. For more details & other means of gaining income from your site and the social media, please call 08069433993 Note: Google Adsense and affiliate marketing just happened to be some of the commonest means. They are other ways. |
Please switch to Vogue pay. It's simple to integrate & cost effective as well. I'm currently using them on my clients's e-commerce sites. |
Great services. Great customer service response, great service delivery, honest to the core.....yet cheap like no other. Swift e-currency is the best. I have used them and it's as smooth as next to nothing....! |
SPSS WORKSHOP MODULE OUTLINES North South Business School organizes a workshop on SPSS. Get the details as follows: AIM AND OBJECTIVES It is an essential part of the research process that has implication for the quality of data collected and analyzed. The data input into SPSS must come from somewhere – in response to questionnaire as information collected from interviews, coded observation of actual behavior, or objective measurement of output or performance. The data is as good as instrument needed to be collected for the research framework that guides their collection. Therefore, the workshop is divided into three modules that will see participants migrating into the use of SPSS from the 1st state in their research procedure. MODULE ONE • Planning your research • Choosing appropriate scales and measurements: adopting or developing a new scale. • Preparing a questionnaire (i.e developing a new scale) • Administration of questionnaire • Preparing of codebook by use of Excel and SPSS • Classifying scales/data into nominal, ordinal interval and ratio scales • Measurement scales reliability and validity MODULE TWO • Getting to know SPSS (includes, starting SPSS, opening SPSS file, saving data file, saving output, closing SPSSS). • Creating a data file and entering data • Defining the variables • Entering data, modifying the data file, data entering using Excel, merge files, sort data file, split the data file. • Screening and cleaning the data MODULE THREE • Using SPSS to run descriptive statistics • Interpretation of output from descriptive statistics • Assessing Normalities and outliers • Using graphs to describe and explore the data • Choosing the right inferential statistics for testing hypothesis • Statistical techniques to explore relationships among variables (testing hypothesis/question relating to difference of mean) • Interpretations of various inferential statistics results. VENUE: North South Business School, 104 Lagos Road, Haruna B/Stop, Ikorodu Lagos. DATE: 9th to 10th October, 2015. TIME: 10AM prompt For Inquiries, call 08069433993, 08089908927 or Email nsbsnig2010@yahoo.com |
I have an Imose X-1 Tablet with a broken screen. Can I get replacement from you? |
Get a new CONSAT decoder and dish........!! We get it to you at the cheapest price with three(3) months STYLE bouquet. For more information, inquiries and installation, please call 08069433993. |
No lower denominations for MTN bundle? |