Bolliejay's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bolliejay's Profile › Bolliejay's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 27 pages)
Apc wil definately win. Even if GEJ like, he should visit MFM, Deeper life,C&S, CCC, Christ embassy etc he will still lose. Nigerians r wise nOw. One bitten thrice shy. Sai Buhari
Ishilove:Chai, u don watch african magic wella lool. Just kidding. I think its advisable to ask the lord before u marry. He is the ominipotent and ominiscience. U can seek help from a man of God. If u don't hv the talent of hearing. |
Desperado! Its 2 late as nigerians have decided who they wanna vote for Sai buhari |
and GEJ and co questioning Buhari's health........l think its GEJ that should look after himself as he nearly couldn't stand up after kneeling for prayers............lol |
tit:whats dis one saying ![]() where is APC in the post ![]() all dis anti-apc ppl sef ![]() |
do I always remember Spartacus whenever I see JK posters??
Khaffi:****in Asari dokunbo voices**** Dem no fit ni ![]() |
babestella:
babestella:i dont engage in e-arguments/insults.........am sure Feb 14 result will reply you!!!
PDP
A London police officer took it upon himself to help a suspected shoplifter after realizing the man was in a difficult situation. "As a police officer, it's not black and white for us," said Officer Justin Roby. "There's a lot of gray. And you have to cipher through everything and you really need to figure out the whole story." Roby was called to the Kroger on North Main Street in London on Saturday, Jan. 17 after a loss prevention officer stopped a man who was shoplifting. The suspect was a single father who had fallen on hard times, Roby said. The man was caught stealing baby formula for his six-month-old son, who was with him at the time. The store's loss prevention officer told Roby he did not want to press charges, and Roby agreed. "Me citing him for court wouldn't have done any good for him," he said. "He's already short on money, can't afford formula, so me making him appear in court, he's still not going to have any food for that baby." But what Roby did next showed the shoplifter what it truly means "to protect and serve" one's community. He bought some formula himself, giving it to the man for his baby. "You put yourself in the situations," he said. "I think, 'Well, what if me and my son, what if this was us?" Roby also gave the man a message, saying he told the man there are a lot of people and organizations - including the police department - that are available to help those in need. Roby told WKYT's Garrett Wymer that there was nothing special about what he did, saying that his fellow officers do selfless acts - changing tires, giving people rides to homeless shelters - every day. It is just not always seen. "I think when [a lot of people] look at us, they see just the uniform and just the car, just the tools that we have on our belt," Roby said. "But behind the uniform, I'm a human being and I'm a person out in this community just like any of them. I have a little boy. I'm a father just like that gentleman was. "We're not these robots," he said. "There's a human behind the badge." Officer Roby says a lot of people are struggling, and you do not have to be a police officer to offer a helping hand.
According to AFP, Boko Haram members this afternoon launched their first attack in Niger Republic. They attacked Basso, a border town with Nigeria. A resident of the town who spoke with AFP said; "We can hear the sound of weapons all around the town, often very near our windows. There is the noise of heavy weapons and of light arms, making our houses shake,". It is not clear whether Boko Haram were battling against Niger's security forces or troops from Chad, also stationed at Bosso. http://lindaikeji..com/
Everybody is entittled to his/her opinion. as for me ooo Yak is the best active nigeria player. He scored 21goals in 57games for nigeria (even the great Yekini scored 37goals in 58games) and the only african after Drogba to have scored more than 100goals in English tough league. How many goals does the likes of Martins, Aghahowa, Kanu, Ideye, Osaze etc scored in England?? One bad game does not make a player bad...........so many great players miss sitters. and for the greatest top Craziest Open goals missed in the history of football --------- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcNzA-rLWoU |
Yustash001:ur own opinion.....but as far as am concern, he is the best! |
The YAK!!! 9ja Best striker till date! |
bolliejay:
9. Andre-Pierre Gignaz: 14 goals Andre-Pierre Gignaz has hit the back of the net 14 times in 22 appearances for marseille, playing a key role in their battle against Lyon and PSG for the Ligue 1 title. The 29-year old forward has brought his career goal count with Marseille to 52 goals and has marked this season as one of his strongest to date. 10. Alexander Meier: 13 goals Frankfurt's Alexander Meier has 13 goals to his account this season, making him the current king of Bundesliga scoring. The 32-year-old midfielder sits ahead of Bayern Munich's Arjen Robben by 2 goals and proves that although his side currently sit in 9th on the German league table, he is in top form 11. Carlos Tevez: 13 goals It appears a little Italian sun has done Carlos Tevez wonders as the Argentine has netted a lucky number 13 goals in 18 starts for Juventus this season. He currently sits atop the Serie A goal scoring table and has brought his goal count across all competitions to 18. 12. Charlie Austin: 13 goals Charlie Austin may be getting a call from Roy Hodgson after his impressive 2014/15 goal-count so far for Queens Park Rangers this season. Austin has netted 13 goals in just 20 appearances, making up for 62.5% of his side's 23 goals this season. He has two assists to his account, putting him just third in the Premier League top scorers table, behind Sergio Aguero and Diego Costa.
5. Diego Costa: 17 goals 2014/15 may be a drama filled season for Diego Costa but it's also one with a plentiful supply of goals. Chelsea's number 19 has netted 17 Premier League goals in 27 appearances, making him the league's top goal scorer. The Brazilian is currently facing a three-game ban and his goalscoring abilities will surely be missed at Stamford Bridge 6. Neymar: 15 goals Some may insist that Neymar is 'annoying' on the pitch but none can deny this Brazilian's ability to hit the back of the net. Neymar has scored 15 goals in 18 league appearances, proving to be a lethal partner for Lionel Messi on Barcelona's front line. He currently sits third to only Cristiano Ronaldo and Messi on La Liga's top goal scoring table. 7. Jackson Martinez: 15 goals Jackson Martinez has been not only Porto's top goal scorer but had dominated the entire Portuguese League. The 28-year old Colombian international has scored 15 league goals for Porto and has netted five Champions League goals, contributing largely to Porto's advancement to the round of 16. He sits on a cool 20 goals this season and proves he does just as well on the european stage as the world's best. 8. Sergio Aguero: 14 goals I suppose the role as Lionel Messi's best friend comes will goalscoring responsibility and Manchester City's Sergio Aguero fulfills his duties to the fullest. The Argentine has hit the back of the net 14 times in the Premier League for Manchester City this season and another five times in the Champions League. He single handedly outscored Bayern Munich 3-2 back in November, adding a UCL hat-trick to his account and has, as expected, been the key to City's front line. His goal count across all competitions sits at 19.
1. Cristiano Ronaldo: 28 goals The reigning Ballon d'Or winner for the second consecutive year rightly sits at the throne of Europe's top league scorers. Having netted 28 goals for Los Blancos in just 18 La Liga appearances, Ronaldo is currently averaging 1.56 goals per league game, and this is just the beginning. His season total currently sits at a whopping 36 goals across all competitions with 13 assists and he has proven to be the heart of the BBC Real Madrid front line. #1 today but who know's what tomorrow will hold.. 2. Lionel Messi: 22 goals Lionel Messi, the all time king of La Liga goal scoring, has had another world shattering start to his season. Netting 22 goals in 21 appearances for the Blaurgana in the Spanish League, Messi has already topped Telmo Zarra's all time La Liga goal scoring record and isn't quite done yet.He has eight goals to his goal scoring sheet in the Champions League this season which brings his total across all competitions to 32 goals with 14 assists. Messi may sit in second today, but watch out #1; he is coming for you. 3. Alexandre Lacazette: 21 goals Lyon's lion Alexandre Lacazette is not only the king of goal scoring for this French side but for the entire league, on top by an incredible seven goals. Lacazette has netted 21 goals in 22 appearances for Lyon in Ligue 1, single handedly contributing to just under half of Lyon's goal count this season 4. Jonathan Soriano: 19 goals The only player to outscore Cristiano Ronaldo in 2014 is back at it. Jonathan Soriano has netted 19 goals for his Austrian Bundesliga's side Red Bull Salzburg. He scored 53 goals last year, topping Ronaldo's 49 and in just two years, has acquired an unbelievable 110 goals for Salzburg. Soriano-we see you.
lookingforjob: Abusing ur parent? thats bad. atleast they sent you to school......take up your life from there. remember Matthew 15:4(NIV) For God said, 'Honor your father and mother' and 'Anyone who curses their father or mother is to be put to death.' |
PAGAN9JA:Hmmm. you don't have to ask me to swear by anything before you explain anything to me. You explain and lemme decide what good for me. Exodus 20:2-3 I am the LORD thy God, which have brought thee out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage.Thou shalt have no other gods before me Romans 8:35 Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or unclothedness, or peril, or sword? |
PAGAN9JA:Spit it out!!!!! |
PAGAN9JA:Any thing to prove dis? |
See the head of Goliath been exhumed at the foot of mount Elah last spring as discovered by a German Archeologist, Dr Martin. The stone from the sling shot of David is still at the forehead of Goliath... Now I believe the Bible the more as the true word of God.. Do You believe?
Former Ag. National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and now a Chieftain of the APC, Alhaji Abubakar Kawu Baraje has disclosed that five more governors of the party and their structures are joining the leading opposition party, APC, ahead of the 2015 general elections. He disclosed that the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP was behind the proposal for an interim government if General Muhammadu Buhari won the Presidential election. According to him, the ruling party has been planning many tricks including the postponement of the election, stressing that the APC will join Nigerians to reject such undemocratic action by the ruling party. Baraje said it was honesty of purpose that has kept APC growing and accepted by the masses. The APC chieftain, who did not disclosed the identity of the governors, stated this in Ilorin, the Kwara State capital while speaking with journalists to mark his 64th birthday. He added that Nigerians are tired of deceit, manufacture of economy figures, and unfulfilled promises by the President Goodluck Jonathan’s administration. He commended INEC for extending the collection of Permanent Voter Cards, PVCs, saying the electoral body has been insisting on the election date and stressing that the APC members stand firmly with INEC’s position. Baraje added that his party was strongly against the use of Temporary Voter Cards, TVCs, stressing that it was a gateway to election manipulation by the ruling party. He urged Nigerians to vote for APC Presidential candidate on February 14, adding that the party stands firm on free, fair and credible elections.
![]()
Great work bro. Can u help get "Raw material for hell fire" and "7 tonics for blessing" both by Dr DK Olukoya. Txs and God bless |
ednut1:I beg to disagree...........3rd class not the end of the world. ICAn is not only how good u r but how smart and experienced u r! U may knw the question well but may fail witout proper time management. Thou l agree dat ats students r good but nothing is impossibele If the fellow prepare well and wit prayer, you will definately pass. |
Wat if genuiene repetance and prayers changed them? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 27 pages)