BornAgainMay's Posts
Nairaland Forum › BornAgainMay's Profile › BornAgainMay's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)
please please and please . Let's throw our differences and make the choice of a right leader who is in tune with modern technology. I honestly campaigned for Buhari in 2015 and I am still regretting it. I have never met Donald Duke in Person but his good works in cross river speak how profitable his leadership will be if he becomes the president. I am from Enugu state but I served in cross river. Let's not make mistake of voting for atiku, Fayose or buhari again.
What |
![]() Please, I am not a wailer oo but a patriotic Nigerian Citizen. Please, where is a Evans?? The guy on polo looks exactly like him Has he been incorporated into Nigerian police force after his great role in keeping Buhari's cow busy?
![]() So make we stop to dey chop hen abi? |
![]() Make them kukuma stop German, UK and Other European countries wey buhari dey go Make he kukuma die for Nigeria with that his almajiri son. They probably signed Dubia bcz it's only the poor that benefit from medicals in dubia |
![]() |
![]() Afonja |
Trekked?? |
![]() |
![]() |
Before you finally make up your mind to drink that harmful substance or you put the rope across your neck, I mean before you commit that suicide... talk to somebody. Before, you take that radical decision towards your career development....talk to somebody https:///L98ejXrIn9TAqZSpWIvo5w |
Before you decide to commit suicide talk to somebody, join a whatsapp group with individualS who are ready to listen to your plight Lean on me https:///L98ejXrIn9TAqZSpWIvo5w interesting whatsapp group link � |
Igbo Amaka |
She is not wondering, she is an almajiri waiting to be converted to suicide bomber. Meanwhile, buhari 's blame game up to date
![]() If only they can super glue, lie Mohammed n Sarrki... I will be happy Buhari blame game flashback
See as the yeye country fine I can't even pronounce it, yet benue r been slaughtered |
Set him ablaze is only poor that stole phone charger that they will set ablaze |
Nigeria, a land of jokers A plague on my grandparents who refused to join slave trade when they have the apple opportunity. Just imagine me speaking I wanna gonna Instead of paying attention to this jokers |
Rest in peace with seven virgins young chap |
Libya and Nigeria r failed state |
[quote author=terrywales post=63664043][/quote]Sir, with all due respect, can you tell me how you get to know about the conference. I am also interested in going for a workshop but don't know where to get any online. How did they invite you please? |
God take your beloveth Son Yusuf Buhari before this year runs out. Please, give him seven virgins there |
This guy should die before 2018 na Blood in his Brain? If he lives we are doomed to have another brainless leader Moro. God, take this your servant |
Please, like how many months visa will they give to you if you're coming for conference in SK? Is it the number of days you will spend there or do they have a particular number of months? |
I pity the wife who doesn't know that the lady is his first wife.... |