Business › Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,540/$ In Parallel Market by BossGerald: 8:05am On May 17, 2024 |
BATerians where Una dey
Unfortunate lovers of Nigeria that keep supporting failures to rule them. |
Politics › Re: 36 Assembly Speakers Endorse State Police by BossGerald: 7:39am On May 17, 2024 |
Nonsense
They should create state police already and stop this nonesense back and forth |
Politics › Re: Latest Fitch Ratings Shows Tinubu’s Transparency In Financial Dealings – VP by BossGerald: 7:36am On May 17, 2024 |
Shettima 500 nigerians were kidnapped in zamfara state 3days ago and you and your BATeria boss are yet to utter a word.
You people are terrible and unfortunate |
Politics › Re: How Police Officers Looted, Vandalized Chucks Enwonwu's Property In Lagos by BossGerald: 11:37pm On May 16, 2024 |
Criminals in uniform I wonder how these people are recruited  |
Education › Re: Student Loan Application Portal Opens May 24 by BossGerald: 11:32pm On May 16, 2024*. Modified: 7:33am On May 17, 2024 |
With that ridiculous requirements?? Tinupoo is not serious abc115: Always sad on goodnews. You must be Obidient . Ignoramus Some nigerians are truly zombie, that's why they supported buhari for 8 wasted years and now tinupoo. You people deserve your useless leaders |
Politics › Re: I Regret Supporting Tinubu. by BossGerald: 11:31pm On May 16, 2024 |
highchief1: there is trouble bro Nnaa, i don go through all the comments and I don't even know what to tell you. The worst part is that there's nothing we can do because tinupoo will still be there in the next three years atleast. E go loooooong |
Politics › Re: One Year Is More Than Enough To Judge The Lagos Blueprint Builder. by BossGerald: 1:14pm On May 16, 2024 |
yarimo: Governor Alex otti of abia state should resign immediately, it's clear he is not serious about governance. 1 year nothing to show in reality. When will you start contributing reasonable comments and stop being incoherent  Is it one of the symptoms of BATeria |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Largest Rice Producing Company Is Located In Anambra State(video) by BossGerald: 12:52am On May 16, 2024 |
igwebuike01: Where is the agricultural perishables market in Onitsha? Coca cola market and afia army gate |
Culture › Re: Oro Festival: Ikorodu Warns Females To Stay Indoors On May 16 by BossGerald: 4:28pm On May 15, 2024 |
chopnaira: Religious war right?
Anyway, this topic is the answer to those olodos saying Oro was brought out because of election. Change this location to Anambra and you'll see yourself yapping how barbaric such culture is in this 21st century. What sort of useless tradition is this  |
Business › Re: After Binance, FG Bans Kucoin From Naira P2P Today by BossGerald: 4:26pm On May 15, 2024 |
Paraman: Do you even know what p2p mean? BATeria tell us |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Largest Rice Producing Company Is Located In Anambra State(video) by BossGerald: 4:24pm On May 15, 2024 |
igwebuike01: What is the process of getting land for farming in Anambra? Just enter any agric communities in Anambra state and make enquiries. Places like ogbaru, Awka north, Anambra east etc |
Business › Re: After Binance, FG Bans Kucoin From Naira P2P Today by BossGerald: 4:16pm On May 15, 2024 |
Throwback: Do whatever need to be done to reclaim control.
Pay no head to enemies of the state shedding crocodile tears.
For the good of the commonwealth is better than the good of 1. And banning p2p is what needs to be done  Like p2p wasn't here when dollar was #450?? BATerians and common sense are two parallel lines that can never meet |
Politics › Re: Senate Approves $500m Loan For Metering Nigerians by BossGerald: 4:11pm On May 15, 2024 |
Lol Something that will be looted and toothless EFCC will be on twitter capping rubbish. Adelabu go carry am buy rice share him village people and pocket the rest😂 Like adelabu like beta edu LegendHero: The main thing is for it to get to the final consumer for the intended benefit. You will still be here to defend them... BATeria |
Politics › Re: Religious War, We Will Never Forget by BossGerald: 8:17am On May 15, 2024 |
Khyrvxjzy: peter obi: i am a christian, even me i will never forget BATeria rest Go ask mannabbqgrillz howfar after all his twerking for the failure buhari...it will end in tears |
Politics › Re: Today, I Will Blacklist Nairaland by BossGerald: 8:05am On May 15, 2024 |
But obedients are toxic and headless mobs🤡
If you like let BATerians gaslight you |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Removes APC Logo, Tinubu’s, Akande’s Photos From Campaign Office(pix) by BossGerald: 8:02am On May 15, 2024 |
ProjectsCityNG: Aregbe. Tinubu made you governor. Stop always attacking people bigger than you in life. Just GBA whenever you meet people bigger than you and stop calling for beating Tinupoo made him governor therefore he should worship him for the rest of his life BATeria mentality 💩 |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah Complains Bitterly In SE by BossGerald: 1:25pm On May 13, 2024 |
yarimo: Unfortunate bitter OBI Mr reactor won't react now until they retaliate abi ?  helinues: Let's wait for the nuclear reactor, Peter Obi reactions BATerians Bitter Obi is the air they breathe |
Politics › Re: CNG Buses Will Cut Down Transportation Costs, Curtail Inflation–Finance Minister by BossGerald: 6:01pm On May 12, 2024 |
How many times are we going to tell these fuuls that propaganda does not run a government  These same CNG buses they've been mentioning since last year? Tinupoo is a disaster Vagabonds in power |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Area View Pictures Of Port Harcourt, Rivers State. by BossGerald: 6:00pm On May 12, 2024 |
Melagros: COMRADES, these are the only few beautiful places that are in Port Harcourt Any other place na gutter full am, apart from flyovers that wike constructed nothing wei that man do again for Rivers people How can he just upload 4 pictures and call it portharcourt  |
Politics › Re: Military Uncovers Over 50 Illegal Refining Sites In Bayelsa Forest by BossGerald: 5:55pm On May 12, 2024 |
Nigerian army, navy and bayelsa heavy weight politicians are culprits.
But it's only those innocent boys trying to eke out a living in this tinupoo useless government will suffer the consequences...so bad |
Politics › Re: Nbc's Latest Ranking Of Ogun And Reaffirmation Of Abiodun's Savvy by BossGerald: 8:44pm On Jan 13, 2024 |
When it comes to propaganda, give it to Apc hungry paid machineries.
They can lie and twist facts, imagine Abiodun and savvy in one sentence, lmao😂
Na so dem defend clueless buhari for 8 wasted years, dem don port to defending Chicago cocaine criminal |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!! Igbos And Port Harcourt. by BossGerald: 8:39pm On Jan 13, 2024 |
Ebi2233: As I am like this I am in Port Harcourt (City jointly owned by Ikwerres and Ijaws) in an hotel paid by the Ijaw Nation for days now. God be my witness it is Ijaw leaders that pay it. I do not spend a dime.
So do not think that I promote Ijaw out of empty stomach.
Those that call me unemployed, you are probably the unemployed one.
@General Ditari. Is this how you plan to live your life?? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu To Support Akwa Ibom Seaport, Palm Oil Projects- Gov. Umo Eno. by BossGerald: 8:06pm On Jan 13, 2024 |
TruthsFM: Good development. Then work should start there already Distraction Where is portharcourt refinery?? How many cups of petrol has it refined  |
Politics › Re: Ondo Govt Releases 10-day Burial Programme For Late Akeredolu by BossGerald: 7:58pm On Jan 13, 2024 |
Rip
He deserved it, man spearheaded Amotekun that quenched fulani madness in yoruba land then. |
Politics › Re: I Won’t Be Distracted By Second Term In 2026 – Ekiti Gov, Oyebanji by BossGerald: 7:57pm On Jan 13, 2024 |
CoronaVirusPro: It seems Biodun Oyebanji is going to overtake Dapo Abiodun in incompetence. No be una vote Dapo for second term  You Apc praise singers in particular, did you not campaign for him?? I see no difference between abiodun and tilumbu, both are failures |
Politics › Re: Obi Visited Immaculate Heart Of Mary Hospital Nkpor, Donated ₦15 Million And... by BossGerald: 11:01am On Jan 13, 2024 |
Jamie248: Who else has noticed Obi only donated in the east Has tilumbu donated anywhere?? |
Politics › Re: Obi Visited Immaculate Heart Of Mary Hospital Nkpor, Donated ₦15 Million And... by BossGerald: 11:00am On Jan 13, 2024 |
fasho01: Trying to stay relevant 
If it weren't the case, he would have quietly made the donation without the fanfare and publicity.
Guy man knows how to press his gullible followers mumu button. I can see them up there already canonising him to be the best thing to happen after the God they serve.. Very gullible and forgetful fellows  Ebi pa wa oo, cry How many has tilumbu donated, bitterness will not kee you |
Politics › Re: Garba Adamu Showers Peter Obi Supporters With Praise by BossGerald: 10:56am On Jan 13, 2024 |
richie240: Ndi**** always shifting the goal post. Tell that tale to the naive Yorubas who voted obi but were later bundled together as 'tilumbu's blodas'' after d same election.
Come 2027 una go know d scores in d same lagos state. Ungrateful homo sapiens.
 Ebi pa wa oo 😂 |