Stats: 3,325,253 members, 8,420,991 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:12 PM

Bouncingbabyboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBouncingbabyboy's ProfileBouncingbabyboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 49 pages)

HealthRe: 10 Most Terrifying Insects In The World by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 7:54am On Feb 01, 2019
MJBOLT:
so snake is now an insect
loooool grin
HealthRe: 10 Most Terrifying Insects In The World by Bouncingbabyboy(m):
Number 11....
SportsRe: 2000 Nigeria Fans Still In Russia by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 3:23am On Feb 01, 2019
This wan deep
CrimeRe: Man Caught Having Sex With Secondary Sch. Girl (pics) by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 3:17am On Feb 01, 2019
It's obvious he's fixing the engine
CelebritiesRe: Muslims Frown At Nike For Using ‘allah’ In Their Airmax Logo by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 3:03am On Feb 01, 2019
EVILFOREST:
NIGERIA EEDIOTS always Fighting for their gods....
Allow your god to exercise his SOVEREIGNTY
they won't
CrimeRe: Gay love-vendor Infects Boy,16, With HIV, Gives Him Out To Pastors by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 9:45pm On Jan 31, 2019
berbs:
Hmm.... Tell me something
Oga go meet denrele and bobrisky grin grin
CrimeRe: Gay love-vendor Infects Boy,16, With HIV, Gives Him Out To Pastors by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 8:17pm On Jan 31, 2019
Jamal090:
How does being rich and being gay correlate? grin
Ask Bob risky
CrimeRe: Gay love-vendor Infects Boy,16, With HIV, Gives Him Out To Pastors by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 7:35pm On Jan 31, 2019
How can you be gay and look broke
CelebritiesRe: Muslims Frown At Nike For Using ‘allah’ In Their Airmax Logo by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:53pm On Jan 31, 2019
Let your god fight for himself
AutosRe: Clean, Toyota Camry (orobo) Available At Ikare-akoko, Ondo State by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:50pm On Jan 31, 2019
ogbenimoshey:
Clean
V4
Manual drive
Buy and drive
Nothing to fix

no picture
PoliticsRe: Sell Your Vote For One Million Naira Or Vote For Your Conscience! -MFR by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:46pm On Jan 31, 2019
Man weh get sense
PoliticsRe: Campaign: Sani Abacha Stadium Filled To Capacity For Buhari’s Visit by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 4:20pm On Jan 31, 2019
If such crowd turned up for Kano pillar's....our Nigerian league would have been better
TravelRe: My Experience When I Moved To Sweden! by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 7:56am On Jan 31, 2019
madridguy:
shocked shocked shocked

This remind me of the article " it is not always green in abroad " meanwhile, anyhow you can't compare with Nigeria where O.Y.O is the case. Bro, if you're not returning back to Sweden, can I enter for you tongue
bro u wan leave Buhari? I thought Buhari has plans for you
TravelRe: Travelling To Guadaloupe by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 11:08pm On Jan 30, 2019
Go and make us proud
CrimeRe: Man Molests Little Boy Sexually,shares The Photos On Facebook(photos) by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 9:04am On Jan 30, 2019
Name checkers association
CelebritiesRe: Ibrahim Suleman 'Complains' About What Linda Ejiofor Does To His Boxers by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 9:02am On Jan 30, 2019
Go wear her pad or gistring
CrimeRe: Milton Whamper Commits Suicide After Boyfriend Leaked Her Nude Video by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 8:41am On Jan 30, 2019
The girl no get sense....nude that mortuary attendant will still see
PhonesRe: What Android Phone Can One Get Within The Range Of N30,000 To N35,000? by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 7:01pm On Jan 29, 2019
victorVIC1:
Hi fellow nairalanders,

I would like to get a new android phone for my wife.

Could you please suggest a nice one that one could get within the range of N30,000 - N35,000?

I would like the phone to have a sharp camera, strong battery and moderate ram size.

come by my iPhone 5se
RomanceRe: What It Really Means When A Lady Uses The Word "Dear" On You. by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:54pm On Jan 29, 2019
LightQueen:
For your mind undecided I am used to calling my friends dear, darling, sweet, both males and females. That does not mean I friend zone them undecided
does it mean u do them all?
CelebritiesRe: Céline Dion, Finally Speaks On Relationship With 'handsome Toyboy' Pepe Munoz by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:51pm On Jan 29, 2019
How the guy wan take enjoy the thing
CelebritiesRe: "I'm Too Fine" - Teni Shares Cute Funny Photo by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:22pm On Jan 29, 2019
AdaAde:
Speechless
Kai Tecno/infinix phone no good oo
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Yenagoa PDP RALLY by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:18pm On Jan 29, 2019
Atiku looks like tpain here
Car TalkRe: To Be Shot With An AK-47 While Sitting In An Armored Car by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:10pm On Jan 29, 2019
Let's try that with Buhari
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion's Look In The 1990's Vs 2019(Photos) by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 11:59am On Jan 29, 2019
firstolalekan:
Brown
egbon Bobby brown...black and brown na the same bracket.....it seems you are even bleaching for you to be tackling me
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion's Look In The 1990's Vs 2019(Photos) by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 10:41am On Jan 29, 2019
MsGood:
Abi o. Our ppl will still want to bleach.
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion's Look In The 1990's Vs 2019(Photos) by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 8:48am On Jan 29, 2019
firstolalekan:
Brown!
Oprah is not black!
she's white sorry undecided
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion's Look In The 1990's Vs 2019(Photos) by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 7:48pm On Jan 28, 2019
Black skin good....see as Oprah Winfrey still set
TravelRe: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 12:20am On Jan 28, 2019
Olalekank:
Erhmm

Can someone kindly summarize for us that are lazy abeg

This is too long.
Thank you

*Drops mic*
testing 1/2
TravelRe: What Is The Best African Country To Port To? by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 7:26pm On Jan 27, 2019
benin republic issokay
Technology MarketRe: Iphone 7 Plus For Sale 140k sold by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 10:45pm On Jan 26, 2019
juns4sure:
US used iphone 7 plus 32gb for just 140k
your number and location

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 49 pages)