Stats: 3,325,280 members, 8,421,152 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:53 PM

Boyo123's Posts

Nairaland ForumBoyo123's ProfileBoyo123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

RomanceRe: Pls How Do I Tell Her To Get Out Of My Life Without Me Being Rude. by boyo123(op): 6:43pm On Jul 07, 2014
mencade5: you are in the brotherzone, at the same time callzone.

Be a man oga, and tell her to stop calling you if she cant date you. For cock's sake be rude. No one will take you to court if you speak bluntly. Maybe that is why she did not accept you.

Tell her plainly, you dont appreciate her call anymore since she cant date you.

Maybe you are hoping she will change and accept later abi? Thats a big lie
i appreciate dis bro
RomanceRe: Pls How Do I Tell Her To Get Out Of My Life Without Me Being Rude. by boyo123(op): 6:37pm On Jul 07, 2014
ujsizzle: You took the words outta my mouth!
like i said earlier.its jst to remind her that i dnt call,mayb she wuld stop callin too.jst being diplomatic
RomanceRe: Pls How Do I Tell Her To Get Out Of My Life Without Me Being Rude. by boyo123(op): 5:25pm On Jul 07, 2014
y i do apologise is just to call her attension to fact that i dnt call her.mayb she might decide to stop callin too
RomancePls How Do I Tell Her To Get Out Of My Life Without Me Being Rude. by boyo123(op): 5:08pm On Jul 07, 2014
am realy tired of pickin her calls.she calls me like 5times a day nd each time we spend notin less than ten minutes.
when i asked her out she told me shes not intrested but she continue callin on a daily basis.the most annoyin part of it is that i do most of the talkin.all she does is listen nd laff to my jokes.
wen ever i jokinly call her my gf,she bluntly tells me to stop it .shes the first person i talk to in the morning nd last person at nite.
I DNT CALL HER BACK. nd wen ever i appologise for that she tells me that shes not complaining.
PLS HOW DO I TELL HER TO GET OUT OF MY LIFE WITHOUT ME BEING RUDE.
SportsRe: Thread For Those That Are Happy France Lost by boyo123(op): 8:07pm On Jul 04, 2014
Sorry on monday
SportsThread For Those That Are Happy France Lost by boyo123(op):
Am realy happy.just cant stand the fact that we were beaten last week by those guys.
ProgrammingRe: How Useful Is Autocad For Land Development-is It Wort Learning? by boyo123(op): 9:49am On Jul 04, 2014
Pls is there no surveyors or civil engineers in here
ProgrammingHow Useful Is Autocad For Land Development-is It Wort Learning? by boyo123(op): 5:26pm On Jul 03, 2014
How useful is autocad for land development.is it wort learning?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Re: Rivers State Ministry Of Employment by boyo123(m): 4:27am On Aug 03, 2013
i have tried to register on the rssda job bt i cnt upload my CV so as to complete my registration.pls anybody with necesary info should pls post.thanks
PoliticsRe: Boy Tries To Set Mosque Ablaze In Abuja by boyo123(m): 2:33pm On Apr 21, 2013
Hahahahaha.so whose God is sleeping Know. Is it Allah dat protects its own or ur fake jesus dat died on the cross like a common criminal. Fools even if u had 100 evidence of the case u will still condem it.bigots
IslamRe: 10 Considerations When Searching For The One From An Islamic Perspective by boyo123(m): 12:58pm On Apr 18, 2013
Allah did not specify a particular age. It waz the d practice of d arabs in dos days wich waz nt bad. Scentifically 2 is good to marry at an early age so waz d big deal.check history even the europeans do marry early in dos days .beside if u dey ur village around 20th century u no 4 don marry
Christianity EtcRe: CAC Members Fight Over Church Leadership(video) by boyo123(m): 4:08pm On Dec 31, 2012
Slow pokes if na muslims now dem go sabi shout na wetin una glorified story book teack una b dat hen?
IslamRe: 'Allahu' Inscription Appears On The Ground In Idumota. by boyo123(m): 1:02pm On Dec 31, 2012
Even the white men that brought this xtainity are not this fo.olish most of them read the bible themselves nd tru dat they av discoverd lots of lies nd decit in dat ur story book called(beble).anyway i no blame una i blame ur fo.lish pastors wey dey feed una lies
IslamRe: 'Allahu' Inscription Appears On The Ground In Idumota. by boyo123(m): 10:53am On Dec 31, 2012
nasty45: #jobs# na person write am...muslims can do anythin jst to get recognition#ds their notice me or i die attitude#spits on them all....¤search for M16 if any of una mis yan wit me
.4 ur mind now u self don talk .fo.ol.must u guys comment on any topic relating to islam.
Christianity EtcRe: What Makes You A Christian: Studying The Bible Or Praying? by boyo123(m): 12:37pm On Dec 16, 2012
Rubbish like xtains do read d bible themselves.u only get it on sundays frm ur tifin mogs
PoliticsRe: El Rufai Mocks Pastor Oritsejafor On Private Jet by boyo123(m): 9:46am On Nov 11, 2012
You only hear of members buying private jet for pastors.neva heard of a pastor paying for a members school fees.useless mogs mcheeew
Jokes EtcRe: Alway Keep "it" In D Car. by boyo123(m): 11:28am On Nov 07, 2011
9ice one dude very funny
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 10:20am On Oct 07, 2011
guys as any one collected the pin from his faculty and hope its not late 4 me 2 resume next tuesday
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 2:23pm On Oct 05, 2011
guys pls there is no link 4 me to upload my pic only 4 d signature.
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 3:03pm On Sep 27, 2011
yes at taofeek
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 2:47pm On Sep 27, 2011
Jamezy4u:
Praise the Lord of Host. at last, I have finally registered as a student of UnIlorin with Access to the Portal with my own details. God I thank U. Remaining school fees Only to resume.
Thank all the people who God used for this, either by you info or being there.

Any Accounting Direct Entry student should pls add me on:

www.facebook.com/jamezy4u
on 2go, jamezy4u

how long will it take b4 am able 2 register on the scul portal after printing the acceptance form bro pls reply
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 2:44pm On Sep 27, 2011
Jamezy4u:
Praise the Lord of Host. at last, I have finally registered as a student of UnIlorin with Access to the Portal with my own details. God I thank U. Remaining school fees Only to resume.
Thank all the people who God used for this, either by you info or being there.

Any Accounting Direct Entry student should pls add me on:

www.facebook.com/jamezy4u
on 2go, jamezy4u

how long will it take b4 am able 2 register on the scul portal after printing the acceptance fee bro pls reply
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 1:07pm On Sep 27, 2011
tank god av been cleared jst now
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 7:38pm On Sep 21, 2011
guys i waz told to reupload my result and make sure i read the instructns again.so i re uploaded my result  only  witout my s  o cert .hope there wunt b problem o somone shuld pls reply
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 9:57am On Sep 19, 2011
Harjibode:
.are ya'll gonna be cleared today, make unilorin make fast, oooo.cos am riskin sumfin very important, buh pray 4 d favour of GOD,
Saintdix:
dunno yet, but hopefully
.SHOULD I REUPLOAD MY RESULT ITS SHOWING BEING PROCESSED
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 9:53am On Sep 19, 2011
guys am also waiting to b cleared but when i checked last nite it was showing "no detail ",so i decided to reupload dis morning but  to my surprise its showing "being processed " again am confuse i dont know if i shuld reupload my result
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 6:25pm On Sep 17, 2011
still waiting to be cleared.i uploaded mine yestday
EducationRe: Unilorin Admission by boyo123(m): 1:57pm On Sep 15, 2011
tank god 4 our lifes am in 4 geology av u uploaded ur results? my num
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by boyo123(m): 12:26pm On Sep 13, 2011
unilorin is realy wasting time
PoliticsRe: Islamophobia In Delta, Boko Haram Now The New Name For Muslims by boyo123(m): 11:58am On Sep 08, 2011
i dont blame the xtians they are all fools and ignorant
EducationRe: Yabatech 2011/2012 Post Utme Examination/screening Exercise And Admission Detail by boyo123(m): 11:32am On Sep 08, 2011
pls when is the result going to b released
EducationRe: Futa 2011/2012 Postutme by boyo123(m): 2:28pm On Aug 24, 2011
but what if only those that scored 50 and above in post jamb will be considerd[average score] for admission.becos even a person that scored 200 in jamb and 50 in post jamb is very good 4 admission and if they are not admited it wount be ok.so let just keep praying that the school makes a decision that favors us

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)